Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 103

jagadish beejapu
Sep 27, 2022

Hi., I have a product which needs to be delivered by the EKart Delivery Executive. This product is from Flipkar.

According to the flipkart it should be a Open Box Delivery.

However., delivery executive said he didnt get any instructions from the Ekart Team. And claimed he will not be opening the product and asking me to share the OTP so that he will give the product and leave.

I asked to him to get things confirmed from superior. but he was reluctant to do so and claiming he joined recently.

Finally., he left without giving me the product and updated the false status in the delivery tracking. I could see he updated the incorrect address.

How can he provide false information to Ekart and ultimately to the Flipkart from where we are buying the products.

Tracking ID- FMPP[protected]
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 27, 2022
Updated by jagadish beejapu
Why Ekart is not providing the same services throughout India. Does the Delivery agents were not trained properly?

If Open Box delivery is not supported why the buyers were informed at the time of purchase it is open box delivery.

If you are not supporting open box delivery then it should be conveyed to the Flipkart from Ekart Business perspective.

Please delivery my Product ASAP

ranjitpatra3
    from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
    Sep 27, 2022

Address: sbi zonal office,bbsr,pin-751009

Second time ekart -addres-ganganagar, bbsr, odisha do not deliver my order no-FMPP[protected] and e kart office staff misbehavior me that you are cancel order why ?
    please track order detail know

Galactus321
      from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
      Sep 27, 2022

Address: Satna

I have ordered a smartphone and wishmaster refuses to deliver and said that I am not delivering your product...you can do whatever you can... complain wherever you can...i am not delivering it... that's it.
      I have also talked to flipkart and they are also not taking any action
      Sep 27, 2022
      Updated by Galactus321
      From last 4 days...he is doing the same thing...and now he has cancelled my parcel

Nayan Vaja
        Sep 27, 2022

Yesterday Your delivery boy gave me one box that is for My nike Shoes ordered by me from Flipkart and i Received by OTP and with the Same OTP two Product Delivered that i came to know when i checked in the app. Because in day usually i sleep and i didn't open box of shoes because i know Flipkart send all the Product in the separate Boxes or peck. But i checked that watch also Deleived on the Day..i was shocked to knew that. And i just tried to call delivery Boy many time he didn't recieving my call. So Check Either Delivery boy Intentionally Didn't gave me watch or it's still going to be Delivered?? I Request you to check my Delivery order and inquire that who was the Delivery boy and why he didn't give me watch?? I'm hoping that you'll find solutions for this concern on priority base..also attaching my invoice of product with i didn't get yet..i cost me near by 2100 and above so...you have to solve this concern on priority base..
        Thanks Nayan Vaja

Reshma Muruganath
          Sep 26, 2022

Address: No idea

Out for Delivery:Regular Wear Cotton Women B... with tracking ID SRTC[protected], will be delivered today by an EKART Service Partner (call [protected], PIN 157). Please pay Rs.599.0 by cash..

Zack B
            Sep 26, 2022

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka India

My order I'd is CL18450 unfortunately I didn't receipt my product on time today 26/09/2022 plz resolve this issue as soon as possible.
            Sep 26, 2022
            Already it's been 1 week the seller dispatched my product but courier company couldn't deliver my product on the given date
            I ordered a samsung refrigerator from Flipkart. the product is out of delivery on 30 October 2022.the delevery person is a toxic person when I call him he told me he delivere the product at 1 am and cut the call.please solve my issue of delivery.otherwise i will take legal action against the logistic company

Delay delivery on given time - Comment #4058471 - Image #0

Zack B
              Sep 26, 2022

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka India

My order no. CL18450 unable to deliver my product on the promised date 26/09/2022
              But I didn't got my product till yet
              Sep 26, 2022
              Updated by Zack B
              Cosmetic Products not handset

Viswazit Luwang
                from Guwahati, Assam
                Sep 26, 2022

Address: Gadget Villa Part 1/A Places New Delhi, Delhi, India 110059

Hello, sir or madam, i odered sony earbuds through facebook adv. on date 18 september 2022 which cost ₹1, 599 in COD payment method but delivering different fake product by ekart, therefore please kindly help me to get payment getway link and refund as soon as possible.
                my upi id: [protected]@ybl

ranjitpatra3
                  from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
                  Sep 26, 2022

Address: BBSR,PIN-751018

My tracking id fmpp[protected] and commitment me deliver 25.09.2022 but till date no deliver.So i am going to ekart office addres-gautamnagar, bbsr, odisha i look my order but do not deliver me ekart staff, he was return to cuttack hub why ?
                  ekart staff personalty harassment me.

Dinesh Diwan
                    Sep 25, 2022

Address: 57L/c Harwara Dhoomanganj praygraj

Mera refund vapas nhi hua ajj 7 days ho gya
                    Ekart ne mera paise vapas nhi kiya

Mr Deepak Gupta
                      Sep 25, 2022

Address: sector 44

Delivery boy has my parcel and he is regularly saying that he will deliver the parcel today. i had to go to the ekart near by office to ask his phone number. today he has to deliver my parcel i have called him many times and he is not picking my phone last time in evening he is saying, if he has my parcel he will deliver today. now he is now picking up my phone he sent me a message that"could not delivered today since we could not get in touch with you. even he has my address and we talked on whatsapp also.
                      i want my parcel today. otherwise it will be not good.

his name is: akshay
                      his contact no is: [protected]
                      Sep 25, 2022
                      He just delivered my parcel

Subhadipta sahoo
                        Sep 25, 2022

Address: Uluberia

Meri oder fast not delivery please prolem solve please 26 september delivery emergency .
                        Sep 25, 2022
                        Updated by Subhadipta sahoo
                        Please 26september delivary.

Sarath Ct
                          Sep 25, 2022

Address: Sarath pp oorakkam mulmuri .676519

Iam not oder this product please return and refund

Address: B4-301,THIRD FLOOR, SHIVPARK RESIDENCY, UMRA,UMRA TO VELENJA ROAD,SURAT, GUJARAT

Hello sir/mam,

My name is Pradip and i am from surat. I have ordered realme book slim (laptop) on 19th September 2022. And my last delivery date is 23rd September. But unfortunately your ekart logistics (katargaam hub, surat) was not delivered my order on last date. And on 23rd evening i call delivery agent. And he told me that your order was delivering on 24th September means tomorrow of last date. And i am waiting for my...
                            Khagen Shah
                            Sep 24, 2022

Reschedule Delivery

Hello EKart,

My order delivery schedule showing at Flipkart is tomorrow - 25.09.2022. While tracking my shipment at EKART it shows, Received at Central Hub.. While talking to Flipkart Customer Care for more than 25 minutes, they are not able to reschedule my delivery for 26.09.2022 - Monday.

I am out of my town, My registered mobile number will be out of network coverage due to travelling from tonight 8.00...
                            Nasmin Sultana
                            Sep 24, 2022

Address: Dibrugarh,Ghurama

I have done payment two times for one persal..The curiror boy Named Mr Saddam Ali, From Dibrugarh, Ghuramara, 1St he gv me a link for payment..after I hv done payment he said he doesn't receive the money..Again he said to me to give money through scan to his account via Paytm..n said ur money will b return...which was earlier i payed..but 24 hours time has already gone i hv not recived my money...money was 439...plz help..Otherwise i hav registers a case file for fraud...Against ECart

Mishraw
                              Sep 24, 2022

I have ordered on 22 September around 12:08 am when big billion day sale started. Initially it was showing that I will receive my order on same day i.e., 22 September but it got delayed to next day. On 23 September it started showing out for delivery from 3 pm.
                              The delivery guy missed called me with single ring and transferred my order to next day. On 24 September i.e., today it started showing out for delivery from 8 am in morning.
                              The product is still not delivered and delivery guy is not picking up phone.
                              After few calls he managed to put his calling number to out of network area. I am still calling his number, either it says not reachable or ring goes and he does not pick up my call.
                              Order tracking I'd is : FMPP[protected].
                              Please help.

S.Chowdhury
                                Sep 24, 2022

I have ordered an item from Momos.co and they have send it through Ekart logistics. After 19th of September there's no update regarding the order, nothing. Since its a prepaid order. I don't even know whether they have lost it or what. Pathetic service. At first the delivery date was 22nd September, then extended to 23rd then 24th and now no updates. WSPP[protected]

S.Chowdhury
                                  Sep 24, 2022

I have ordered an item from Momos.co and they have send it through Ekart logistics. After 19th of September there's no update regarding the order, nothing. Since its a prepaid order. I don't even know whether they have lost it or what. Pathetic service. At first the delivery date was 22nd September, then extended to 23rd then 24th and now no updates.
                                  Sep 24, 2022
                                  Updated by S.Chowdhury
                                  WSPP[protected]
                                  Sep 27, 2022
                                  Updated by S.Chowdhury
                                  Since it's 3 day's the complaint have been forwarded to the 3rd class company ekart logistics but the complaints are going to deaf ears. Neither i got my product, nor any update or notification, nothing. Fake business, fake people are doing whatever they want and no one's there to take care of.
                                  Sep 27, 2022
                                  Updated by S.Chowdhury
                                  Fake tracking and product untraceable

Sep 27, 2022
                                  Updated by S.Chowdhury
                                  Moreover there's not a single vaild email id or a customer care number that connects with ekart Logistics. I mean how unprofessional.

Kreti
                                    from Agartala, Tripura
                                    Sep 24, 2022

I have requested for a return on 18th September and now its 24th September yet the pick up is not yet completed. Instead your delivery boy is giving excuses that their vehicle is damaged that's why they are unable to pickup the order. I want to return it so please do the needful ASAP and refund my money back. I have complaint twice by writing and thrice to the delivery boy please pick up my return order ASAP otherwise I will be bound to take action.

My tracking ID is- FMPR[protected]
                                    SAFARI ECLIPSE 4W CHECK-IN SUITCASE