Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 108

Reshjim Resh
Sep 4, 2022

Reason not clear to blacklist employee

Address: House no 4 T 2 Talwandi

I am work with you last September and now in official poliitics my id is blacklisted.
No one can tell what happened.
Plz help to clear ....
LOKNATH SARKAR
Sep 3, 2022

Employees id deactivated

My name is- LOKNATH SARKAR
Mai ekart delivery boy keliye apply kiya tha. Mera id vi hogaya.
But maine join nahi kiya. Ap mai flipkart haringhata werehouse mai join karne keliye gaya. Mujhe a id active dekha rahiha.mai a id band karna cahati hu
Mera id[protected]...
ramandeveloper
from Amb, Himachal Pradesh
Sep 3, 2022

My product id is FMPP[protected] and it's was dispatched from Ludhiana to my nearest hub gagret on 29th august but it's take usually 1 day to arrive because distance is just 103 km and 4 days has been passed but they didn't update me about my product they just misplaced my order or i don't know what exactly happened with my product please tell them to find my product soon and send to me
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

timerollgames
    Sep 3, 2022

The tracking id is WSPP[protected]

The mobile number given was an International number.

Today the shipment is out for delivery, delivery boy also came at the location but the customer cannot get that order because OTP was not received.

The shipment was sent through Pickrr, so there is no other option from my side to see/get that OTP.

Please check this and provide me with the delivery OTP immediately, so that the order can be collected. Delivery boy is in contact with me.

Ziavuniaz89
      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 3, 2022

Name: Ziavuniaz
      Mobile number: [protected]

Order ID: OD[protected]

I have ordered 2 products on Flipkart and it was delivered today without cover/box, I asked Ekart Delivery executive he said box is big size he can't carry them, so he opened and delivered product alone, this is not at all acceptable, this is third time happening to me, he always open and deliver products without cover, Kindly please look into this matter and please take action on him, attached delivered product photos for your reference.

Delivery executive name: Muthazhagan
      His contact number: [protected]

Ziavuniaz89
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
        Sep 3, 2022

Order ID: OD[protected]

I have ordered 2 products on Flipkart and it was delivered today without cover/box,
        I asked Ekart Delivery executive he said box is big size he can't carry them, so he opened and delivered product alone, this is not at all acceptable,
        this is second time happening to me, he always open and deliver products without cover,
        Kindly please look into this matter and please take action on him, attached delivered product photos for your reference.

Aman199
          Sep 3, 2022

Address: Kankarbagh Patna 800020

Yesterday on 2nd sep 2022 the delivery agent came with the product but he asks for the OTP first and told that he will deliver the item after sometime but he didn't do that and he
          Cheated on me
          Shipping Details:
          Order ID : #BAFD[protected]
          Courier :Ekart

AWB No. : SRTP[protected]
          Delivery agent: sudhir kumar

Please help me out

Rajat1206
            Sep 3, 2022

Today ekart scheduled a delivery, I ask delivery partner to came at my home address which is mentioned already, he called me and I guided him also to find my home, after that I was waiting for 15 mints he comes and i ask him, why you taking so much time, he start using abusive word and started misbehaving me and he didn't give me the parcel also.
            My mobile no :- [protected]
            My address :- Barkat colony, near fort, Hanumangarh town, rajasthan.
            My order I'd is :- WSPP[protected]
            Delivery partner's mobile number is :- [protected]
            I request you to register a complaint against him.

BiswarupSen
              from Chinsurah, West Bengal
              Sep 3, 2022

Due to absence of OTP I was unable to receive the order from delivery boy yesterday. But when I got the OTP and called the delivery boy to deliver the product, he did not respond.

Till today, there is no update about my delivery from ekart. No support team is there as this is a non flipkart delivery.

Delivery type = Third party
              Tracking id= SRTP[protected]
              Sep 3, 2022
              Product received

Babitha Kumar
                Sep 3, 2022

Address: 7th A main, Koramangala Bangalore

I have received the product yesterday but product is very cheap quality poor and damage also.i am not able to contact that company.So I'm requesting you to please refund my money back and take back this product. Thank you

Ramchand178
                  from Rourkela, Odisha
                  Sep 3, 2022

Address: Tower 5(A,B,C), Embassy Tech Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560103

I had an order of Realme Smart Watch, that has to be delivered within a day. As per the faster delivery facility provided by Flipkart, I've placed the order. The order is yet to be delivered to my location. It's a little ridiculous to advertise product like this, on the off chance that they can't convey item eventually why bother with conveyance.

Srikanth Narsingi
                    Sep 2, 2022

Srtp[protected] not received the order till now

Ashik mon
                      Sep 2, 2022

Address: Kollam

Order ID-OD[protected]

The delivery agent came when I was not at home. So could not give box of return item. When I asked him if he can come after 1 hour, he said no and left. So I couldn't buy the prepaid item. If such delivery agents come, we lose our money's worth. So they call me tomorrow and inform me that I have to bring home the item I ordered.

Karanjadeja2605
                        Sep 2, 2022

Ekart employee call me tell that your order will deliver on 1st of September but yet they are not delivered it.

Tracking ID MYSP[protected]

BiswarupSen
                          from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                          Sep 2, 2022

My tracking id is SRTP[protected]

My mobile number is correct for the order.
                          Today my shipment is out for delivery, delivery boy also came at my location but can not get that order because I am not receiving OTP .

My shipment is from shiprocket (Non flipkart order), so there is no other option from my side to see/get that OTP.

You do not have any customer support also to get it solved.

This issue is faced by many people today. It is not only with me.

Please check this and provide me with my delivery OTP immediately, so that I can take my orders. Delivery boy is in contact with me.
                          Sep 2, 2022
                          OTP received now by the company

Rangvrix
                            Sep 1, 2022

Address: Bhubaneswar

AWB - SRTP[protected]

Shipment Order was placed on Aug 25 and Shipment was picked on Aug 26.

The Status is still showing as "Shipment to be picked" and there is no response from eKart.

Need Support and Investigation.

Siva2133
                              Sep 1, 2022

Address: KPHB, Hyderabad

My order not being delivered and I visited ekart logistics to find out the contact details,
                              Out of 3 numbers 2 are not in service and the 3rd one associated with Flipkart but not responding.
                              Finally I sent an email to both the email addresses found from ekart home page, received a delivery failure alert as both the IDs does not exist.

Jimmyabhi
                                from Munger, Bihar
                                Aug 31, 2022

Address: Munger

Mein ek delivery boy hu or aapke company me hi kaam karta hu. Lakin mein MungerCityhub Mein Aapka jo Time leader hai Nitin sir unka language bhout hi galat hai or o har baat pe gali or larke log par hath uta dete hai lakin koi kuch nahi bolta hai q ki log unka respect karta hai isliye sir please aap is baat par vichar kare nhi to agar Nitin ke dura hamara jida utpiran Kiya gya to majburan Hame police ke paas Jana hoga

Khushhal Sinha
                                  Aug 31, 2022

I ordered a shoe of Campus brand in Flipkart app. I got it delivered but when I opened the package the item was of different brand and it was used and damaged also. Immediately I requested return. When the delivery guy came to take the item he told me that he would take it but would return if my refund gets cancelled because I am giving wrong and used product. He was rude. He took the item and next day I found the same package just in front of my house as if it was a newspaper. He literally threw off that item and my refund was cancelled.
                                  Immediately i contacted the flipkart customer support and they resolved my matter and assured me my refund even the seller approved my refund request. My refund was rescheduled but the same delivery guy called me
                                  (Phone no. Of ekart delivery boy- [protected] ) and told me that he won't take the return then he didn't come and my pickup was rejected. I am frustrated and literally pissed off by the behaviour of delivery boy. I want to get my issue resolved as soon as possible and take some strict against that delivery boy.

bbharti143
                                    from Bihariganj, Bihar
                                    Aug 30, 2022

सेवा में
                                    Consumer Complaints Team
                                    मैंने 27/08/22 को Flipkart से फोन Oder किया Realme 8s 5G 128 gb उसका Delivery का तिथि 30/08/22 था लेकिन Deliver नहीं किया गया और Status पर PIN और पता Mismatch दिखा रहा है जबकी इस पता पर समान Deliver हुआ है। Oder ID No-OD[protected] और Ekart ID no- FMPP[protected] है सारा दस्तावेज संलग्न है । अतः इसकी जांच कर जल्द से जल्द Delivery करने की कृपा की जाय इस तरह की दिक्कत दोबारा न हो इसके लिए दोषी को कड़ी से कड़ी दंड हो धन्यवाद

भास्कर कुमार
                                    Mob No-[protected]
                                    Email- [protected]@gmail.com