Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 218

Zafrullahzafru
Jan 11, 2021

Address: 174 first floor sargam complex near tirupati market Lambert hanuman road varachha Surat 395006

I received fake product from silkwali.i ordered one product they delivered me different product.
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pritam jhajhria
    Jan 11, 2021

Address: Safe and Secure Online Marketing Pvt. Ltd. A-3/24 Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058 e-mail: [email protected]

Please confirm the status or the order awb no [protected]

Return it to the warehouse of safe shop

My money is not refunded due to this

Please help

Vagish Tiwari
      Jan 11, 2021

Address: Mangawan, Rewa, Madhya pradesh

There is no delivery, no contact by agent and even they cancel my item when I reached at hub for pickup. It is now second time happened in Rewa Ekart office.

Why I Shop such a company who called timely delivery in order page?

Gundeep Singh Dhaliwal
        Jan 11, 2021

Address: Deep tractors opposite nirankari bhawan mansa punjab

My tracksuit from myntra is not delivered yet but ekart has sent me a message regarding successful delivery of the product by agent harbhagat singh

Hadi Hidaayt
          Jan 10, 2021

My order have not been delivered yet since two days i am calling the delivery guy but no response from his side my tracking id is FMPC[protected] i need that product urgently or else there will be a huge mistake your are going to regret my mobile number is [protected] kindly do the need full at the earliest

Swamy venkata
            Jan 10, 2021

Address: 5-16-15/14,srivani nagar colony,ameenpur,near hmt colony,miyapur

My tracking id TDLC[protected]
            My order 2nd jan out for delivery but not delivery my address.your person call him but I am not attempt call during I am in duty.but after duty I call back.he told next day delivery promised.6th Jan msg send it.

Shipment Delay: The delivery of Double Earbud Headset ... with tracking ID TDLC[protected] from www.trendyshopps.com has been delayed. We will deliver between next one to three days.

Where is my order.
            My order is go to mother hub at ecil.
            I want delivery my order today 3pm.

K.prasad12345
              Jan 9, 2021

Address: Palakollu pin code 534260

My product not delivered order I'd is FMPP[protected]

Bantybhai
                Jan 9, 2021

Wish master misbehaving with me and my mom aunty and etc.

Yawar Gagroo
                  Jan 8, 2021

The tracking ID XMIP[protected] is stuck at same place in New Delhi since 4th January 2021.. there are no new updates and customer care isn’t responding to my repeated calls. I don’t understand what kind of service is EKart providing.. I need immediate answers..

Address: Kushmaha, Fatehpur, Deoria

I got a call from Ekart for delivery. He was asking for my address I guide him about my address and I'm waiting for my product since morning but I did not get my product.

Before i received my first order at same address. It is very disappointed.

K.prasad12345
                      Jan 8, 2021

Address: Palakollu, pin code 534260

My product not delivered order I'd is FMPP[protected] ...this order delivery promise is 4th January 2021 but delivery boy not call 4th January...plz resolve my problem plz delivery my product

K.prasad12345
                        Jan 8, 2021

Address: Palakollu, pincode : 534260

My order id FMPP[protected]. the product delivery date is 4/01/2021 but delivery dealy delivery person no call to me...& My ph number & address correct...but way not delivering my product...

JagpreetKaur
                          Jan 8, 2021

I have recieved wrong product. Shipment SRTC[protected].

Chandan shukla ji
                            Jan 7, 2021

Address: Mohan sansar press IIT Gate Kanpur

I'm purchase on 31 dec 2020 night HMT watch and this product will be delivery on 5 jan 2021 but it could not be delivered. I'm calling to Ekart say to me pending product in kalyanpur hub and he is delay again and again.
                            Today, I meet ekart delivery boy in IIT NSI Gate kanpur UP, I'm asking to regading my product situation but he is reply to me I don't known.
                            Really I don't known what is happening there.
                            Please request to you please conform my product as soon as possible my contact no [protected]. If you not able so send me a address of ekart hub in kalyanpur kanpur UP

Roushankkk
                              Jan 7, 2021

I went to self connect my shipment. But your delivery executive used taboo and abusing language. It felt like he was going to snap at me during conversation. I am cancelling my order and hence I will ask flipkart to never send me my shipment through e kart ever again

Sunoob
                                Jan 7, 2021

Address: Kottayam , erattupetta

Wrong product delivery to me. Refund me

Srinu Ganta
                                  Jan 6, 2021

Address: Mandapeta,533308

In mandapeta(533308)...My product is arrived to the hub...it's completed 48 hours but it's not out for delivery...the people working in the Ekart is very negligence...I'm asking for my order...they said come tomorrow..there is no staff...is that Ekart is working with two people...plzzz Change the working procedure...

Address: Jay Mata Di Apartment RZF-475 Raj Nagar M.G. Marg Rajasthan Sweet south west-Delhi-110077

Sir, something else has been put in the packet by mistake, please take it back and return my money

Order ID #[protected]-856
                                    tracking ID OIPC[protected]

Anoop Sinha

Sunoob
                                      Jan 6, 2021

Address: Kottayam, Erattupetta

Wrong product delivery to me give me my money

Safarulla k
                                        Jan 6, 2021

Address: Jc nagar .banglore

I had ordered one dress item through fb in logistic .the amount was 1299.but I received a wrong item.what knind of irresponsible it is.such worst bad service.i need soultion for my problem.
                                        Jan 06, 2021
                                        Updated by Safarulla k
                                        I need to resolution for my problem