Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 231

SantoshKumar_
Oct 31, 2020

Address: Delhi Cantonment

I placed order for soundcore life q10 on October 16 and delivery for the same was to be made before 24th October but they extended the delivery to 31st October. The issue is that the product reached my nearest ekart hub in in naraina twice and then went to somewhere in Dharuhera. This is happening for the second time. The company is mentally harassing me by not delivering and as expected I think at the end they will ask me to cancel the order. Please help me. Ekart Logistics - FMPP[protected]
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi sir almost of the people had been effected from the ekart they are not providing good service . They survive because of flipkart I.e it is a subsidiary of flipkart henceforth flipkart also not respond to you. Instead ordering through flipkart you may buy directly

Shivangi241093
    Oct 31, 2020

Product not delivered but status is showing delivered
    Oct 31, 2020
    Delivery boy has delivered the request.

Sunny@2001
      Oct 31, 2020

Service is so bad, delivery took too much time, customer facility is also bad.

bharath5963
        Oct 31, 2020

Sir, please deliver my package of AWB NUMBER : OIPC[protected], i have not received it since 8 days ... so please deliver it today.

bharath5963
          Oct 31, 2020

Delay in delivery of my order in transit

Sir, please deliver my package AWB NUMBER: OIPP[protected] as fast as possible today as its already been too late.., So kindly escalate the delivery of my package today....
          bharath5963
          Oct 31, 2020

Sir, please deliver my product AWB NUMBER:OIPC[protected] as fast as possible today, its already too late... so please escalate the delivery of my package as fast as possible today.

Apm Kumar
            Oct 31, 2020

Address: kannapuram kannur

PLNP[protected] &PLNP[protected]
            The item received at nearest hub has not yet delivered even after one weak. They were relaying the item in between their Bangalaore hub and Local partner hub. What shall Ido? PLease deliver the item as soon as possible

bharath5963
              Oct 31, 2020

Sir, please deliver my order AWB NUMBER: OIPP[protected] today

bharath5963
                Oct 31, 2020

Sir, please deliver my package AWB NUMBER:OIPC[protected] today.

Udit the j.
                  Oct 30, 2020

Address: Silver line Apartment H block 112,chinha,lucknow

Sir maine flipkart se boat rockers headset order kiya tha payment mode cash on delivery tha and deliver 30 Oct 2020 ko ana tha lakin 28 Oct ko maine flipkart ko Rs 899 ka payment kar diya tha .jb flipkart customer se baat huyi tou waha payment ho suka hai.But jb ekart ka delivery boy atta tou cash on delivery ko kehta hai..Do din se woh natak kar raha hai delivery pahucha nahi raha hai..Us delivery boy ka no -[protected].

Mohammed Abdulrawoof
                    Oct 30, 2020
                    Sep 17, 2025
                    This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2025

Product booked throgh flipkart just created headache

Address: 6-1-84, Near ZPH SCHOOL, ntr nagar, HASAN NAGAR, HYDERABD.

FMPC[protected] IS THE DOCKET NUMBER,
                    Friday 30th October 07:15 AM Hyderabad Dispatched to MotherHub_HYP
                    Thursday 29th October 08:38 AM Hyderabad Received at ShamshabadHub_HYD
                    Wednesday 28th October 04:43 AM Hyderabad Dispatched to ShamshabadHub_HYD
                    Tuesday 27th October 11:11 AM Hyderabad Received at MotherHub_HYP
                    Tuesday 27th October 09:18 AM Hyderabad Received at MotherHub_HYP
                    Monday...
                    44 other people found this review helpful
                    44 found this helpful
                    bharath5963
                    Oct 30, 2020

Sir, please escalate my shipment of AWB NUMBER:OIPC[protected] ...as it is being delayed in transit, also i need the product tomorrow urgently, so kindly speed up the delivery of my product as fast as possible

Sandeep Mantha
                      Oct 30, 2020

Address: Nizamabad

Hello sir

I am sandeep i ordered one mobile in flipkart it is suppos to deliver on 24th oct till now it is not delivered. I went ekart office 3 consicutive days TL Rakesh is saying very roudly app is not working it is not possible to deliver if you are compliant against me compliant.

And one more i ordered mobile with exchange it's loocks new and great but he is saying we are putting as dents (photos shared)otherwise you pay remaing the balance or cancel the order..

I was shocked when the person the way he is talking..
                      I am not satisfied with e kart services

bharath5963
                        Oct 30, 2020

Sir, please speed up my product of AWB NUMBER:OIPC[protected]...as it is being delayed in transit, also i need the product tomorrow urgently, so kindly escalate the delivery of my product quicklu as fast as possible
                        Similiar experience with me at Kannur hub. They were reluctant to contact Hub manager. Some times very poor service compared with Blue Dart

Obstinatemensch
                          Oct 30, 2020

I just ordered laptop costing 1 lakh and they take 17 days to deliver. The absolute worst service i have ever recieved. The Flipkart site is also not showing the correct updates. This happens even if I am a plus memeber of Flipkart. A waste of time😡🤬

Neha Nandani
                            Oct 30, 2020

I ordered a mobile phone(exchange) from Flipkart. It was prepaid, but while verification the old mobile phone was rejected and thus we asked the delivery boy to cancel the order. But he did not cancelled it and due to that I have not received my refund. This happened yesterday and till today there is no update. This is seriously a careless behavior. Its not rs.30-300..its almost rs.4000...

Keshav maurya
                              Oct 30, 2020

My flipkart product expected delivery date was 29 October but yet to be don't delivery of my product please fast deliver my product
                              Oct 30, 2020
                              Updated by Keshav maurya
                              Not to not deliver my product after expected delivery date

bharath5963
                                Oct 30, 2020

Sir, my prepaid purchase for a product of AWB NUMBER: OIPP[protected] has not yet delivered to me since 5 days, so please escalate the shipment and deliver the product as fast as possible and also update the status of the shipment.

bharath5963
                                  Oct 30, 2020

Sir, my order for the product AWB NUMBER: OIPC[protected] has not yet delivered to me since 5 days... so please deliver my order as fast as possible, and also please update the status of my shipment

Kanav Sy
                                    Oct 29, 2020

I have ordered Acer Aspire 7 Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H on 16 October, 2020 . It was expected to be shipped on 18 October, 2020 but as today is 29 October, the product is still not shipped and the delivery date is delayed 2 times .