Complaints 5260

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics

Ekart Logistics Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
1800 420 1111
1800 208 1888
+91 80 6798 2222

Ekart Logistics Website

Ekart Logistics Head Office Address

360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 87

FE has misbehaved with me and Not delivered to me RTO/Returns goods but they are marked as a delivered.Please take action against InstaKart Services Private Limited - Facility Name: CABTBarobishaODH_BAR_PL (logistics area pincode-736207, Barobisha) from many times facing like this situation, around total 296 shipment are not given me but marked as a deliverd, from this courier not provided OTC handsake service and not take to me any POD sheet...
Piyush845455
Oct 21, 2022

Delhivery is not coming

Address:Narkatiagan bihar

Delhivery boy is not coming and saying I will not come to delhivery address you have to come...
Sarika Hon
from AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra
Oct 21, 2022

Return to my money

Address:At post Chandekasare , Kopergaon , A. Nagar , Maharashtra

They are cheating to sell a used and wrost clothes 😡...
IshaV2021
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 21, 2022

Multiple issues with delivery of products

I have been facing multiple delivery issues with Ekart.
1. Customer requested next day delivery - they marked it as customer refused. Then I requested re-attempt on the same day, they returned without re-attempting delivery
2. They are changing delivery dates multiple times. The delivery guy marked the consignment as undelivered without even contacting the customer....
Address:No idea

Dear team ekart,

Greetings!!!

I have placed an order with Guniwar fashions.
And the order was placed on cash on delivery.
This website sent my order through Ekart logistics. The tracking id is SRTC[protected].

I received it today by paying INR 1741/- when I opened it, it was filled with some garbage, and when I called the courier person he said he can not help as he has marked it...
Utinku
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Oct 21, 2022

Regarding unethical practices and non delivery of parcel

I had ordered a mobile on Flipkart and exchanged my current device. My courier arrived at Delivery hub Jhunjhunu in morning of 20.10.2022. I went to your office to pickup my courier. The delivery boy named Naveen in Jhunjhunu intentionally reduces the price of my old device without any reason, I didn't agree to the price and I left the office as I was getting delayed for my office. Then I called him in afternoon to bring my courier at delivery...
Shiv kshn
Oct 20, 2022
Oct 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2022

No update about my order, false tracking id provided by flipkart

I have ordered an item on 12th Oct. But still not getting any update from delivery partner. While tracking on official website it shoes tracking id have some issues. Customer support executives have no knowledge about this. How pathetic is it....
Hari_04
from Payyanur, Kerala
Oct 19, 2022

The product was not delivered

I got a call from ekart logistics on the delivery day but couldn't attend as I was busy. Later received a message that the product is delivered. But I still haven't received it....
Pranay zenith
Oct 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My product is missing

Address:Kalyan nagar

Courier guy hasn’t delivered my product and he took otp for delivery and went without giving product, even I find no response from Ekart customer care
I want either my product or refund as soon as possible...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Team,

I have ordered the Product in Flipkart on 14th October and it should be delivered by 17th October as per Flipkart given delivery time itself but till the date not delivered or not given update, I could see product reached nearest hub in My location(Erode) on 17th October and returned back to Mother-hub(Coimbatore) without delivering or made any contacted me.

Track Id: FMPP[protected]...
Aditya Saxena Delhi
Oct 19, 2022

Shipment delivery issue

Tracking ID:
FMPP[protected]

Shipment was done through Flipkart on 17th october but shipment is not moving at all.

Not getting any support from Ekart logistics.

I need my order today or by tomorrow.

Please help with same...
Jus153
from Dibrugarh, Assam
Oct 19, 2022
Nov 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2022

Delivery date passed but Product not delivered

I ordered Medicine from med esy on 6/10/22, they sent it via ekart logistics. I have not received the product yet, it got stuck in transit, and the estimated delivery date has passed....
Pavan Sai Veeramallu
Oct 19, 2022

My return pickup was not completed

Please pick up my product as soon as possible...
Manjunaath mb
from Gokak, Karnataka
Oct 18, 2022

My order is cancelled without my knowledge

Dear team
Ekart deliver boy omkar heggennavar is cancelled my order without my knowledge.first he gave 1 order and said he will give other order to evening after few days m getting all order is cancelled.
I spoke with that deliver boy he told he was out of station and he suggested me to re order.kindly take the action who cancelled my order without my knowledge.and it's should not be happen next time.

My detailsbr...
Oct 18, 2022

Issue in delivering

Address:Anekal 562106

As from 3 day simultaneously my flipkart order with tracking number FMPP[protected] is being delayed in delivering what’s the reason i am not getting please I hope it would be delivered soon....
Address:Brahmani park street 2 satelite chowk morbi road rajkot

Delivery boy not answer my call he is cut my phone what is this ?...
Nidhi vankar
Oct 18, 2022

Money taken by fraud

I ordered a A-line dress from ajio app that costed rs270. As it was a COD order I made the payment through the QR code provided by the delivery partner at that time. I received the order on 1oct 2022 at 13:28pm but the amount deducted from my bank for the order was rs.2404 on 1oct at 13:29pm.
I was being provided the fake QR code by the delivery boy and the company name that my bank showed is for Ekart.
I am attaching the payment...
Don't Accept/Deliver products from kamyanti Site(Its Fraud). I have ordered a salwar suite and received a cloth which is in very bad shape for which i paid Rs.900...
Website:kamyanti.shop/, ekartlogistics.com/shipmenttrack/SRTC0596351386

I have ordered a product online with Cash on Delivery option with order number KM199720, Invoice No: Retail07382 and Invoice date is[protected] is delivered through Ekart logistics surface with tracking number -SRTC[protected], We have paid an amount of Rs. 868 which need to be refunded as i received incorrect order...
Vishay Raj
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Oct 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2022

Due to product issue

I did not like the product. The product I ordered did not come. I ordered Sony headphones but I got the headphone from the local company so, I want you take the product back or return product. Please you take this product back......