Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 156

Shahebaz Panhalkar
Sep 6, 2017

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 412806

On 3 sep 2017, at 3:14 p. M., shahebaz panhalkar wrote:
Stop giving me these standard reply and get me some conclusion

Sent from bluemail
On 3 sep 2017, at 2:52 p. M., "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com" wrote:
Dear customer,

Greetings from eureka forbes!

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Basis your request, we have created a reminder; your request number is [protected].

The technician will visit your premises as early as possible.

Sent: sunday, september 03, 2017 12:44 pm
To: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
Subject: re: re: re:

Every day i see only follow up no action, can't believe on such worst service with this big brand

Sent from mail. Ru app for android

Sunday, 03 september 2017, 00:41p. M. +05:30 from [protected]@eurekaforbes.com :

Dear customer,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Basis your request, we have created a follow up 2; your request number is [protected].

Sent: saturday, september 02, 2017 12:47 pm
Subject: re: re:

What is the time line? This email sound more false hope and lies like always

Sent from mail. Ru app for android

Saturday, 02 september 2017, 09:23a. M. +05:30 from [protected]@eurekaforbes.com :

Dear customer,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Basis your request, we have created a follow up ; your request number is [protected].

Sent: friday, september 01, 2017 10:05 pm
To: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com; [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
Subject: re:

Team,

There has been no updates since i logged a request. Since i have taken this machine i always faced the problem with service of eurakaforbes so as a customer i am highly dissatisfied.

I want this request to escalated on urgent basis.

Shahebaz panhalkar

On 27 aug 2017, at 1:57 p. M., "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com" wrote:

Dear customer,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Basis your request, we have registered your complaint, your complaint no. Is [protected].

The technician will visit your premises within 2 working days.

Sent: sunday, august 27, 2017 1:39 pm
Subject: re:

I have been told in start that two servicing are free in dr. Aquguard it's been more then year now and i have never been contacted for any servicing.

This is extremely frustrating now to take follow-up on what brand promised when they sell products and later they just don't care.

I want this servicing to be done asap.

Shahebaz

Sent from bluemail

On 18 apr 2017, at 7:44 p. M., webeuroable wrote:

Dear mr. Panhalkar,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Basis your request, we have registered the complaint,

We thank you once again for this opportunity to service you better.

Customer care

Email signature_2

Sent: tuesday, april 18, 2017 8:34 am
Subject:

I would like to inform you on servicing of my aquaguard where i received a message a month ago and nobody came for servicing.

I would like to know reason for this and also get this done asap.

Shahebaz

* this e-mail and its attachment (S), if any, may be confidential and are intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is intended to be addressed by the sender and is protected under relevant law. The information contained in this electronic message and in any attachment (S) to this message is confidential, legally privileged and intended only for those person (S) or entity/ies to which this electronic message is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient (Or responsible for delivery of the message to such person), you may not use, copy, distribute or deliver to anyone this message (Or any part of its contents) and you should destroy this message, and notify the sender immediately. E-mail transmission (Integrity and security of this message) cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late, be incomplete, or contain viruses. Computer viruses can be transmitted via e-mail. The recipient should check this e-mail and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The sender accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. The sender does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Although the sender has taken precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this e-mail, the sender cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this e-mail transmission including attachment (S), if any. Any unauthorised review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email (Or any part of its contents) or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. The sender reserves the right to record, monitor, and inspects all email communications through its internal and external networks. The sender, however, shall be subject to such lawful supervision of the said message as the sender deems necessary in order to protect its information, interests and reputation. *

Oct 18, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 07, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Shahebaz,

I'll surely look into this. My team from Mahabaleshwar will connect with you at the earliest to resolve your issue.

Anita

kousik.st
    from Rupnagar, Punjab
    Sep 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

Der eureka forbes,
    I need to change cartridge for aquasure xtra 16 lit water filter. I made support request online 3 times (Request no [protected], [protected], [protected]).
    I hv also mail for service escalation on 16 august 2017. Every time i got reply that "we wil contact you within 24-48 hours"
    But still got no response.
    Even i have called the tollfree number several times. But receiver only good promise. Not a single person appeared to attend the problem.

I hope eureka forbes hear to customers problems also apart from selling products.

I m making myself ready to through out the product since it is not healthy to drink this water.

Kousik samanta
    Bavdhan, pune-411021
    Oct 12, 2017
    Sep 07, 2017
    Dear Kousik,

I'll surely have this checked. Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID and my team will look into the same at the earliest.

Priya
    Sep 10, 2017
    Dear Kousik,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Priya

Arun Tom Abraham
      Sep 5, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

This is a reopening of earlier complaint below : https://www.consumercomplaints.in/eureka-forbes-eureka-forbes-magna-nxt-hd-ro-uv...

Paid for product on 17 Jun, 2017
      Installation date 7th July 2017
      First service request :- [protected] ( 4th Aug) purifier was stopping and starting randomly (note this is within one month from installation)

Second request :- [protected] (Aug 8) product stopped working, repairman came and replaced UV light but it stopped again . He went back and said PCB needs to be replaced, spares not available
      Another set came on 20th Aug as noted on above link, replaced PCB

Third request : [protected] (Within a week of the last ), again servicemen came and said membrane needs replacement.

I asked for replacement of product.
      Regional service head says only service possible and replacement period is one month from initial buy.

As per them product is supposed to last for 10 years. Here it conked off in two months.

Not sure what to do next. Horrible experience.
      Sep 21, 2017
      After lot of follow ups with the local executive, the company has replaced my water purifier with new one of the same make. I am looking closely into the functioning of the same.. Hence marking this as resolved
      Sep 05, 2017
      Updated by Arun Tom Abraham
      This purifier was bought via the eureka forbes website order no[protected] and customer id [protected].
      Sep 07, 2017
      Dear Arun,

I've forwarded your concern to our team in Hyderabad. Please be assured they will get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful.

Priya
      Sep 08, 2017
      Updated by Arun Tom Abraham
      hello priya,

I have spoken to the area representative from ameerpet, hyderabad and as well as the regional office head and customer head at secunderabad with my case.
      They are insisting that only servicing can be done.
      Three times service personnel have visited and unable to fix it. The replacements are also not trivial.
      Only thing i am asking for is replacement.

I have even escalated to you office in mumbai but no one has contacted me on phone.

Arun
      I have purchase product from eureka forbes two months before till now i have not received product then i told to refund my amount they not returning the money also i have complain lot of time but no response at all pls i[censored] can any help us
      pawan shivnani
      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2017
      Dear Pawan,

I have shared your details with my team & briefed them about your concern. Be assured they’ll get back to you for further assistance.

Priya
      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
      Dear Pawan,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice day!

Priya

Shaumya Srivastava
        from Imphal, Manipur
        Sep 5, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834009

As per the amc i have taken from the eureka forbes ranchi that he will provide three free service with three times replacement of candle and carbon, but the service provider has provide me only two time replacement of carbon and candle and four times free service, hence my third carbon and candle not been replaced.
        Kindly do the justice and guide me.
        Sanjit kumar
        Ranchi
        Oct 23, 2017
        Sep 07, 2017
        Dear Sanjit,

I'll surely assist you with this. Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID so that my team get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Anita

pckagro
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 5, 2017

Address: 624201

Last 23rd of june i was purchase ec i clean vacuum cleaner from madurai district tamilnadu. I was used just one week after one week i faced heating complaint from the machine. I just used only 10 minute but machine heating abnormally, the connecting hose was meted in 4 times. So i filed the complaint to the respective toll free number but no body contact me. I file the complaint in 2 time and continuously i contact madurai sales manager and sales representative but no one help me. Their is no service support from eureka forbes limited very worst quality of material and service.

Please find below i have mention complaint register number and respective sales manager and representative mobile number.

Complaint number : [protected] and [protected]
          Sales persons : mr. Anwar [protected]
          Mr. Ramu [protected]

Kindly take the positive action to my problems

With warm regards
          Karthik
          Tel:[protected]
          Oct 21, 2017
          Sep 07, 2017
          Dear Karthik,

I've forwarded your details to my team in Batlagundu. Please be assured they will connect with you soon to do the needful.

Priya
          Sep 12, 2017
          Dear Karthik,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Priya
          We have aquaguard water purifier booster model. its a 10 years old model. its not working since last 15 daYS. WE COMPAINED TO LOCAL PERSON MANY TIMES. He said he will send someone. BUT NO RESPONSE FROM ANYONE. We are facing lot many problems due to that.
          PL DO NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID. I’ll have my team connect with you as soon as possible to check the issue in your product.

Priya

barve
            Sep 5, 2017

Address: 440023

I am purchasing dr. Aquaguard classic + water purifier uv machine from last 20days but your service executive and plumber mis-guiding me for installation of water purifier. I am contacting your service executive and plumber for 5 times and he gives me date, time but installation of machine is not done.
            So i request to your company please appoint honesty, time punctual person as a service executive. I am not purchasing eureka forbes product in future.

P. S. Barve
            [protected], [protected]
            Oct 11, 2017
            Sep 07, 2017
            Dear Mr. Barve,

I'll surely have this checked. My service team from Nagpur will get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful.

Anita
            Sep 07, 2017
            Dear Mr. Barve,

As per your feedback to my representative I understand that your concern has been taken care of. You may get back to me if you require any further assistance.

Anita

rajeshmenon
              Sep 5, 2017

Address: 380054

The amc services of eureka forbes are a big disappointment, which does not come as a surprise. But now, they've even started cheating customers by lying to them just to get a renewal.

I took a 2 year amc from eureka forbes (Period from 19-aug-2016 to 18-aug-2018) for which i paid rs. 4455/-. The services committed are never delivered. This was the same experience when i took an amc in 2015.in order to appease me for the next amc, they offered me 1 free service along with the 2 periodic services per year.

My renewal is due in 2018 and your team has started asking me for a renewal of amc. Absolutely ridiculous. I conveyed it to the person calling and he said that "we charged you just for a year and not 2 years". I'm attaching the photos of the receipt for your perusal.

I feel like a fool having trusted eureka forbes for the amc a second time.
              Oct 25, 2017
              Sep 07, 2017
              Dear Rajesh,

I'll surely have this checked. I've shared your details with my team at Ahmedabad. Please be assured they will get in touch with you to address the same at the earliest.

Priya
              Sep 10, 2017
              Dear Rajesh,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya
              Dear Priya,
              A person named Ronak visited my house and changed the filter. Only my kid was home then. He replaced the filters and I'm happy about the service this time.

However, I still am not clear about the main issue regarding the expiration date of my AMC contract. Please confirm its validity until 18 Aug 2018, as per what has been written in the receipt.

I would also like clarity on what all the service personnel is supposed to do as part of "Service". In the past, I've only seen them cleaning up the filter (at times) and putting some chlorine tablets in the unit. I see different people at different times doing different things. Could you please throw some clarity on exactly what these guys are supposed to do while servicing? I'm utterly confused about it.

Thank you for your intervention.

Rajesh Menon

priyaprax
                Sep 8, 2017

Address: 400607

Please refer to Customer Code no. [protected]. I had requested for return and refund of the product Aquaguard Magna HD UV since it was found difficult to install here. While the product has been picked up by you promptly, I am yet to get any updates on the refund. Could you please me know when I would get back my refund?

Aquaguard service used to be quite good even some years back. I don't know why it is so erratic now. Every single thing needs several reminders.

Kindly arrange for the refund at the earliest. Prakash, [protected] / [protected]
                Oct 17, 2017
                Sep 08, 2017
                Dear Prakash,

Your details along with your concern has been shared with my team in Thane. They will connect with you as soon as possible for further assistance.

Anita
                Sep 15, 2017
                Updated by priyaprax
                Madam, they call us up, no doubt every time after I post here. But nothing after that. A company like Amazon would have initiated refund without our reminding immediately after receiving the product. I am appalled at the apathy shown by Eureka Forbes. I have always been using either your water purifier or vacuum cleaner. But now I find your service has deteriorated.

Bulbul Chawla Malik
                  Sep 4, 2017

Address: 400706

Please note it has been 10 days that i ve registered a complaint for my ro for water leakage.
                  Firstly i never get any sms alert for the complaint number as promised by the agent.
                  Secondly the service is so pathetic, unreliable, hopeless, and sub standard. The technician called today at 3pm that he would be visiting me by 4pm but yet no sign of him, it is 6 20 pm now. During these last hours i have been constantly calling him and asking him to please come as i cannot forever endlessly keeping waiting for him as it is. Working day!!
                  It just keeps pushing me if by saying he is coming after completing the current visit which could soon be over.
                  I called at the customer care to report the same.
                  They too assured that he would come visit soon, also that they would call back with the status. But again tall promises!!
                  Now the technician has stopped answering your calls also.
                  Oct 21, 2017
                  Sep 05, 2017
                  Dear Bulbul,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team get in touch with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Piyush

Balaram Panigrahi
                    Sep 4, 2017

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

Water not coming from aquaguard ro. Which is under amc. Earlier also represenive came but whatever he has done, within two weeks the problem apear, i myself in rajasthan state but the aquaguard is in odisha. Please do needful do that time and again i shouldnot lodge complain. My address vill_ uttarkul, po_ uttarkul hat via_ pritipur, dist_ jajpur. Odisha india pin_755013 mob no_[protected]
                    Oct 19, 2017
                    Sep 04, 2017
                    Updated by Balaram Panigrahi
                    Please do needful
                    Sep 05, 2017
                    Dear Balaram,

I've escalated your concern to my service team in Odisha. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you soon to rectify the issue in your product.

Priya
                    Sep 09, 2017
                    Dear Balaram,

Priya

sachin bhansali
                      Sep 2, 2017

Address: 400077

Aquaguard classic + ordered on 11 aug 2017 to abhijeet delivered on 17 aug 2017 is defective confirmed by 2 technicians, has been repeatedly requested to b replaced but no response has been given
                      Customer code [protected].
                      Completely disappointed by the services. Thre has been atleast 25 calls from company reprentatives every time asking for the details of problem and evert time the same reply that the complaint will be forwarded or its in process. Butbm problem had not been solved neither by salesperson nor by technician nor by company. Bottomline is payment made before 25 days with a faulty machine and no fault of mine i am yet waiting for pure water
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      Sep 05, 2017
                      Dear Sachin,

I have responded to your concern on Facebook & shall take it forward from there. Request your patience in the meantime.

Priya

gppg
                        Sep 2, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

I purchased above product from shiv light house & brothers, mathura (Up) on 01 sep 2017. The water purifier was fitted at my residence on the same day. However, it is leaking from somewhere inside. The service personnel from service center attended to it on 02 sep 2017 but it is still leaking.
                        The ser number of product is [protected]. Once the storage tank is full, the supply is not getting cut. As a result water keeps on dripping. It may further damage some electrical/electronic part inside.
                        Oct 30, 2017
                        Sep 03, 2017

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here & I’ll have my team look into the same at the earliest.

Priya
                        Sep 28, 2017

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Kyra Makhija
                          Sep 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I am using aquaguard magna uv, customer code [protected] and signed amc contract in may '2016. Last month 19th aug '2017, my aquaguard machine stopped working, the water stopped filling in. We raised a complaint, technician came from wakad division and was unable to resolve the issue. Since then, we have made multiple follow ups but no technician from eureka forbes came to resolve the issue. The machine has been non operational for over 2 weeks and service from eureka forbes has been abysmal. The only consolation we received was 12 water bottles delivered by eureka forbes staff. The technicians are incompetent and try resolving issues on hit & trial basis. Also, there is no response until we follow up multiple times. I believe eureka forbes should be penalised for such terrible service. Please help in getting this matter escalated and resolved as we are suffering due to a water purifier which is costly yet vulnerable and the support from eureka forbes has been incompetent, lacking in empathy and absolutely abysmal.
                          Oct 10, 2017
                          Sep 02, 2017
                          Dear Kyra,

I've shared your details with my team in Pune. They'll surely get in touch with you soon to service your product. Request you patience meanwhile.

Shiraz
                          Sep 03, 2017
                          Dear Kyra,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Shiraz
                          Dust bag compartment is not opening.How to open it?
                          Dear Surya,

Request you to send in your registered contact number/customer ID here & I’ll have my team get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Priya

appu1235
                            Sep 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Call logged for leaky pump in aqua guard enhance on 9th aug, service technician visited with a faulty spare part and left without fixing. Following up with the call center did not do any progress. All they say is someone will contact with 24hrs and fix
                            Service escalation complaint sent couple of times on their website no one from the company bothered to call or respond
                            Sent email to customer care.. No reply
                            Sent an email to service escalation manager.. No go
                            Raise a complaint on consumer court.. Still in progress status

I do not know why there is no any kind of governance and control on such company which offers such pathetic service after charging hefty amc.

These companies needs to tagged as fraudulent companies as they are just relying on the brand name and surviving by just boasting service.
                            Neither sales or post sales service are good
                            They have tie ups with local service partners who are of no good and low on customer skills

They should rename their caption as envy for life instead of friend for life
                            And should be tagged as untrusted company in india
                            Oct 3, 2017
                            Sep 02, 2017
                            Dear Appu,

Request you to send in your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team get in touch with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Anita
                            Finally my issue got addressed after several calls and escalations here

Samrat Guhathakurta
                              Sep 2, 2017

Please note that i had booked a aquasure aquaflow vide order no. [protected] and full payment was made against the product on 11.08.2017 and was estimated to be delivered on 15.08.17. But till date the product was not received and no assurance is being given from your company. How long should i wait and if a proper assurance is not given i will proceed legally.

Samrat guhathakurta
                              Mob-[protected]
                              Oct 12, 2017
                              Sep 02, 2017
                              Dear Samrat,

I've escalated your concern to my team in Kolkata. They'll surely get this checked and share an update with you at the earliest. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya

Mange66
                                from Rahimatpur, Maharashtra
                                Sep 2, 2017

Address: 431003

I have purchased wet and dry machine of 14000/rs. After one year the provided attacmets were out o[censored]se and one of adptor damaged hence requested so many times but auranabad office does not support to provide spare of said machine. Even the aurangabad office dont have the spare part codes also. There are only false comitment from eureka forbes to sale the products but not providing services for their products
                                Oct 23, 2017
                                Sep 02, 2017

Please share your registered contact number/customer here. I'll have my service team connect with you as soon as possible regarding your concern.

Anita
                                Sep 22, 2017

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Anita

Rupamamun
                                  Sep 2, 2017

I am writing this piece of mail with great anguish, disgust to bring to your notice a very unprofessional institution eureka fobes is.

I purchased from eureka forbes euroclean iclean gcdiclen00000 which is suppose to be delivered on 31st auguest 2017 a promise/commitment made by you in mail communication.

Details of purchase:

Order id : #[protected]
                                  Ship to party customer id : [protected]
                                  Sold to party customer id: [protected]
                                  Order date :
                                  Est. Delivery date

Then i started getting messages from courier company with a shipment id[protected] from 1st of september saying the product is out for delivery, the interesting thing is the same message comes on 2nd of september saying the same.

Then i call your customer care to know when the product will be delivered as it has not come to my door on 1st september and to my surprise she tells me that the product is out of stock so it will take another a week or two to be delivered.

Now here is my question to you and your self declared best company.

If a product is out of stock why did you take payment.?

If a product is out of stock why did you committed a delivery date?

If a product is out of stock from day 1 is it not the responsibility of the seller (In this case it's you) to inform customer on this and reject its payment and ask him to wait till the product is in stock? Or minimum courtesy to give a call to tell him on the situation rather then waiting for customer to call you back. If you donot have outgoings a simple message will suffice.

What kind of racket your company is running with the money of customer and false promises?

I would expect toddler professionalism from yourself and your company to have a little decency to reply me at least now on the steps and actions you are taking on this if any?
                                  Oct 6, 2017
                                  Sep 03, 2017
                                  Dear Rupa,

I've escalated your issue to my team in Pune. They will get back to you in sometime for further assistance.

Piyush

Lopananda
                                    Sep 2, 2017
                                    Mar 7, 2024
                                    This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2024

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

I have purchaged the above product on 04.10.2016 and it was installed a few days after about 7 days. It was working smoothly till 11.08.2017. After that i noticed that the time taken by the machine to fill up the 7 litre tank of filtered water is about 3 to 4 hours. Moreover, we became afraid to see that the discarded water drained by the machine is more than 30 litres. Thus we are horrified about the wastage of water and electricity. I had lodged a complain to your service centre. A service person came on 30.08.2017. On hearing my complain he stated that the wastage of such alarge amount of water is normal for this machine. He did nothing and compelled me to sign his papers. Now, it is my request to you to take needful action to let me know the truth and to arrange proper servicing to combat the difficulties.
                                    Mrs. Sucharita goswami,
                                    N. S. Road, subhaspally, p. O. Siliguri, dist. Darjeeling,
                                    West bengal. Phone no. [protected] / [protected]
                                    Mar 7, 2024
                                    Sep 03, 2017
                                    Dear Sucharita,

I've shared your details with my team in Siliguri. They’ll surely get this checked for you. Request your support.

Shiraz
                                    Sep 06, 2017
                                    Updated by Lopananda
                                    Personels came on 04. 09. 2017, from eureka forbes, examined the machine, cleaned filters but net result is almost zero. Neitherthe wastage of water decreased which is still 40 litres for filling the 7 litre tank, nor they could ascertain the actual specification for the machine regarding the wastage of water. I think, they are just killing time to pass the date of warranty of the machine. They are not givin any written report to me as document.
                                    Sucharita Goswami, siliguri, 06 . 09 . 2017.
                                    Sep 10, 2017
                                    Updated by Lopananda
                                    I have had updsted my comlain on 06/ 09/ 2017, but till date I have not got any reply from either Eureka Forbes or you. On the othe other hand I have received a sms from Eureka Forbes regarding the warranty period of my my machine, which will be expiring after 20 days . Am I to take this notice as threat from the company due to my complaint? What am I to do now ? Please inform.
                                    Sucharita Goswami
                                    Oct 12, 2017
                                    Dear Sucharita,

Shiraz
                                    Mar 07, 2024
                                    Updated by Lopananda
                                    Resolved. Thank you

Sep 1, 2017

Address: 500089
                                      Website: Euraka Forbes RO Nano Water Purifier

Y meher krishna, [protected]. Annual maintenance is live. Giving complaints since last 40 days & problem not yet rectified & no one is responding till now. No one is lifting their phones. Kindly rectify the problem immediately. Address : 4-4-4/35aa/g1, be yes elegance, lane no : 4, lalamma gardens, puppala guda, rajendranagar mandal, ranga reddy dist.
                                      Oct 17, 2017
                                      Sep 02, 2017
                                      Dear Meher,

I've shared your details with my team in Hyderabad. They will get in touch with you soon to resolve your issue.

Piyush

nipunraghav
                                        Sep 1, 2017

Address: 208022

I purchased aquaguard magna in april, 2016. At the time of purchase the company promised to give three free visits as free service for my water purifier. But the condition is that even after calling several times nobody has turned up for proper service visits. On visiting their office at gumti no.5, kanpur the person available was mr atul gupta and he promised to send service person to my home. But no one turned up. Further i contacted mr anjul kumar, sales executive from delhi office to help me out. He too promised to send service man but no one turned up.
                                        Today again i called mr anjul and reminded him of his promise made to me but he cut my call stating that he is busy.
                                        I don't understand that when the company is itself too busy to attend its customers then what's the use of running such a reputed brand.
                                        I am a old customer of eureka forbes and i am using their vacuum cleaners as well.
                                        Further i called on [protected] (Customer care of eureka forbes) but that too busy for very long time. Basically the line didn't connect at the end.
                                        I have put service request online as well.
                                        My humble request to eureka forbes is to either provide me services and required accessories immediately or else return my hard earned money back to me and take back their water purifier.
                                        From now on i won't recommend eureka forbes to anyone i meet.
                                        I am highly disappointed.
                                        Two pics are attached with this complaint.

Sunny agarwal
                                        Kanpur, uttar pradesh.
                                        Oct 17, 2017
                                        Sep 02, 2017
                                        Dear Sunny,

I've shared your concern with my service team in Kanpur. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you soon to address the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya