Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 158

Vvera
Aug 24, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

My customer code: [protected]. My name is veera kumar chamarthy.
I am customer of eureka forbes for past 8+ years. Have purchased the water filter. And every two years i have been purchasing amc. (Rs 7500+ every two years)
And the service center replaces my candles every year as part of amc. Unfortunately for one year, they forgot to change the candles & haven't provided the service due to non availability of stock!. And they promised it will be replaced without fail within a month. However this is pending for years. And haven't resolved. The service acknowledged the pending replacement & however they cant help, it seems.
This is pathetic customer service, every year i am paying 3700+ & didn't get the replacement of candles! Could you help me resolve this?

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com, you could reach me on [protected].
Sep 25, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Veera,

I've shared your details with my service team in Hyderabad. Be assured they'll surely do the needful at the earliest. Request your cooperation meanwhile.

Shiraz
Jul 12, 2018
Updated by Vvera
The issue was promptly attended by AquaGuard team in Hyderabad & resolved the issue to my satisfaction.
The staf[censored]nderstood the gravity of situation & sincerely apologized for the service situation.
Finally they have ensured, what was due on service part was fulfilled to my expectations
Thanks the General Manager & The Hyderabad Managers of AquaGuard.

Nagaraju NR
    Aug 23, 2017

Address: 560073

We have purchased dr. Aquagaurd water purifier about one year back. 2 days back the eureka forbes compny service person visited and said that one of the 2 filters has not been installed from the begining. Its a faulty installation and because of that the motor has failed.
    Yesterday, another service person visited, cheked and said we need to pay 3500 for the motor.in one year, this water purfier's motor is not working and that too due to the fault committed by the company service personnel themselves.
    Why should i pay for a mistake committed by them
    I want the motor to be replaced free of cost
    Or i want full refund of money for the filter
    Sep 25, 2017
    Aug 23, 2017
    Updated by Nagaraju NR
    We have purchased Dr.Aquagaurd water purifier about one year back. 2 days back the EUREKA FORBES compny service person visited and said that one of the 2 filters has not been installed from the begining. its a faulty installation and because of that the motor has failed.
    Yesterday, another service person visited, cheked and said we need to pay 3500 for the motor. In one year, this water purfier's motor is not working and that too due to the fault committed by the company service personnel themselves.
    WHY SHOULD I PAY FOR A MISTAKE COMMITTED BY THEM
    I WANT THE MOTOR TO BE REPLACED FREE OF COST
    OR I WANT FULL REFUND OF MONEY FOR THE FILTER
    Aug 23, 2017
    Dear Nagaraju,

I will surely look into your concern. Please share your registered contact number and customer ID here, as it will help my team to assist you accordingly.

Priya
    Oct 31, 2017
    Dear Nagaraju,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya
    COMPLAINT PENDING FROM 1st August. complaint No. is [protected]
    Adapter is not working of aquaguard Dr. Megna Unit.
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 26, 2017
    Dear Sharad,

I have shared your details with my team in Navi Mumbai. Be assured that they’ll soon connect with you for further assistance.

Priya
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 27, 2017
    Dear Sharad,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya

Rajesh Patole
      Aug 23, 2017

Address: 400101

On 17.08.2017 i have given a service call for amc of my i nova aqua guard (Water purifier), compliant number [protected].

On 17.08.2017 i was informed amc call will be attended in 2 working days.

Since 20.08.2017 everyday i am giving call to eureka forbes. Everyday i am assured technician will reach.

The service level has detorated and its difficult with eureka forbes
      Sep 30, 2017
      Aug 23, 2017
      Updated by Rajesh Patole
      Complaint Number [protected] given on 17.08.2017.

Everyday false commitment from Eureka Forbes Mumbai service center, informing technician will definitely reach today.
      Aug 23, 2017
      Dear Rajesh,

I've forwarded your concern to my service team in Mumbai. Be assured they'll connect with you soon to do the needful. Request your cooperation meanwhile.

Anita
      My Aquasure filter cum water purifier is not working. Please provide your technician as earlier as possible. Please treat this matter urgently

My contact number is given below;
      Dear Haridasan,

I have shared your details with my team in Ottapalam. Be assured that they’ll soon connect with you for further assistance.

Shiraz
      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
      Dear Haridasan,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Shiraz

ashutoshkrsng
        Aug 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I booked dr. Aquaguard for a demo online.
        The demo person came and gave the demo only just checking the water purity level at my home address. He promised to life time free service if i book a machine now and provogue watch free as per offer. I book that machine after given token amount 500.
        Next day he generates a purchase request for dr. Aquaguard. On 29th july he calls me and came for payment and asked me to pay the actual amount. Nanku kumar mob no [protected] came to collate payment and promised me that after 10 days, i will get my provogue watch and warranty card for life time free service of the machine which includes no visiting charge lifetime through compay.
        But since then, i try to call him but he didn’t give any satisfactory response.
        I know i have been fooled. I want to bring it to the notice of eureka forbes that their executives are doing fraud and the company will lose the trust of the customer’s
        Request them to take appropriate action against the concerned person amit kumar/[protected] and there team manager name nanku kumar (Mob no [protected]).
        If i am fooled by your representative please return your machine & return my money as per your return and replacement policy
        Name: [removed]
        Mobile: [removed]
        Custmer no : [removed]
        Aug 20, 2017
        dvgarg's response
        I have send message for service as on dated 12.08.2017 but till this end no response.
        Aug 22, 2017
        Dear Ashutosh,

I'll surely get this checked with my team in New Delhi. Be assured they'll connect with you soon regarding your concern. Request your cooperation in the meantime.

Priya
        Mar 08, 2018
        Updated by ashutoshkrsng
        not resolved till now
        Complaint no [protected]

Good evening, how may I assist you?

Priya
        ashutoshkrsng's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 1, 2017
        Hi priya,
        I did not get any satisfied response from your team
        ashutoshkrsng's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 12, 2017
        Dear Eureka Fobes Customer care,

As i am not getting any reply. so, i decided to file a complaint @ consumer forum.

Tamali Basu
          Aug 21, 2017

I bought one eureka forbes product which was a dr ag eterniti wp system and having customer id [protected]. However when the technician came for installation, he told that the product was not suitable for our locality and then we raised a request for replacement. The request id being 1169. On calling the customer care they told that the replacement is possible only when the product will be returned after which the amount will be refunded.in the meantime we bought another product suitable for our need. The product was collected by the eureka forbes person on 27th july 2017. The amount is yet to be refunded.in between i made two calls to the customer care and both times i was told that it would be refunded within seven working days. I made the last call on 12th august 2017. However the issue is yet to be resolved as the amount is not yet refunded.
          Sep 25, 2017
          Aug 22, 2017
          Dear Tamali,

Please extend your cooperation as my team is working towards your issue. I'll surely get it checked & shall share an update with you at the earliest.

Anita
          Installation is not complete asking more timing, sir evening, 3 o clock 7 o clock, tomorrow,
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 24, 2017
          Dear Ajith,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my installation team get in touch with you soon to do the needful.

Priya
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
          Dear Ajith,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

priyaprax
            Aug 21, 2017

We had requested for return and refund of the said product since there were issues with its installation and we found it a hassle. We got the confirmation for the return and refund request, but they are yet to act on it. When we try calling their customer care - it's not easy to get through to them, first of all, since it's always a long, irritating wait - they simply assure us that action would be taken. Would appreciate a speedy resolution of the issue. Thanks.
            Sep 25, 2017
            Aug 21, 2017
            Dear Priya,

I'll require your registered contact number & customer ID to assist you further. Please share the same here for a quicker revert.

Shiraz
            Aug 22, 2017
            Updated by priyaprax
            Regd contact no. [protected]
            Cuts Id [protected]
            Aug 22, 2017
            Dear Priya,

Thank you for sharing your contact details. My team from Thane will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Shiraz
            Aug 24, 2017
            Updated by priyaprax
            Hi the courier guy had come and picked up day. Thanks for the same. Please arrange to refund the amount at the earliest.
            Aug 28, 2017
            Updated by priyaprax
            Please update us about the refund status. Thanks.
            Aug 29, 2017
            Updated by priyaprax
            Madam Shiraz, you were very prompt in arranging for the pick up. But no updates about the refund even after two reminders.
            Aug 31, 2017
            Updated by priyaprax
            We are yet to get any updates on refund.
            Please refer my customer ID [protected] and complaint no. 89397914 registered on 26.09.2016.
            I am begging for routine service since one year howeevr company is not providing me service after sale.
            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017

I've shared your concern with my team in Pune. Be assured that they'll connect with you at the earliest to attend your request. Appreciate your patience meanwhile.

Priya

Venkataraghavan Narayanan
              Aug 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600033

I have been eureka forbes water purifier for the last 10 years.in 2008, i bought reviva ro.in april 2017, when i faced issue with the purifier, i was asked to pay rs.4000/- for filters despite having amc for another 1.1/2 years. As i find ro service becoming costlier year after year, i decided to get that exchanged. I exchanged it with classic. I was assured that the amc of ro will be transferred to the equivalent terms for classic post warranty period and that would be mentioned in the invoice. But till date, i am yet to see anything happening.
              Efforts made by me to get this issue addressed:
              Customer care: 3 mails, 7 calls (Contacted persons praveen d, vasundhra s, praveen b, asha r, saravanan (I was told he is the supervisor).
              Royal enterprises (Franchisee dealer from we exchanged):3 mails, 2 calls to mr. Manikantan and 1 personal visit.
              I really wonder if they have any complaint tracking mechanism as i had to repeat the issue to every customer care person again and again.in the last 4 months, even my purchase record was not updated and it still has me as ro user.
              I also tried to reach vinath and asha (Escalation level 2 & 3) on the landline numbers given in the website. I doubt if anyone by these names exist. I don't find neither the mail ids nor the mobile numbers for escalation.

As a last chance, i am posting here. If i don't get it resolved, i would go for legal assistance.
              Venkataraghavan
              Sep 25, 2017
              Aug 21, 2017
              Dear Venkataraghavan,

Thank you for providing your details. I've shared the same with my team in Chennai. They'll get in touch with you soon to do the needful.

Anita
              Sep 04, 2017
              Updated by Venkataraghavan Narayanan
              I got a couple of calls. But the issue still remains. I am prepared to approach consumer forum.
              I have transferred from pithapuram, east godavari to Tiruvuru, krishna District, pin 521235. I have raised a complaint on 11-8-17 with complaint no. [protected] for re installation. But no body was alloted person to re installation. my cellno. is [protected]. dsr.[protected]@gmail.com
              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017

I've shared your concern with my team in Tiruvuru. They will definitely get in touch with you as soon as possible to re-install your product.

Anita

prasad vijayrao phopse
                Aug 20, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

30 दिवसाच्या आत प्रोडॉक्ट परत घेऊन कुठलाही प्रश्न नविचारता पैसे परत करणार अशी आपली पॉलीसी असून मी रिफंड बाबत आपल्याकडे तक्रार केलेली आहे त्याचा तक्रार नो[protected] हा असून माझा रजिस्टर मो नो [protected]हा असून अजून परियांत रिफंड बाबत कुठलीही प्रोसिजर झालेली नाही तरी मी आपणास विनंती करतो की आपण तात्काळ माझ्या तक्रारींवर विचार करून मला माझे पेमेंट रिफंड करावे ही विनंती
                Sep 22, 2017
                Aug 21, 2017
                Dear Prasad,

I have informed my team in Nashik about this. Be assured they will connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Anita

Manjunath Pillai
                  Aug 20, 2017

Address: 560016

I am now sick and tired of escalating this issue to eurakaforbes senseless people... Next time i see any people canvassing from this company will get belted from me for sure...
                  Problem:
                  My water purifier that was sold to me stating that it's their best of the line models dr. Aquaguard geneus+ never been able to dispense water to its expected quality and they got me to renew my amc for the second time as well by giving us some stupid explanation, sadly everyone who came in accepts that our escalation is valid but never been able to fix this for us.
                  Now it stopped working completely and we switched back to bottled water again. They customer care number is most frustrating it rarely connect and when it finally connects they disconnect the calls... Trust me i showed this in front of one of their sales reps who came home once and he had no answer for this... Stupid guys!!!
                  All of them who visited to resolve the issue cooked up some story and got away... Please never believe or buy any product from this brand, if it works it's good for you but if doesn't then you have a one hell of a journey trying to reach no where...
                  Sep 25, 2017
                  Aug 21, 2017
                  Dear Manjunath,

I totally understand your concern. Please extend your cooperation by sharing your registered contact number or customer ID here. I assure you that I'll have this looked into on priority.

Anita
                  Oct 31, 2017
                  Dear Manjunath,

Anita
                  Revival RO contract receipt no.[protected] period 16.02.16 to 15.02.18. during first 2 service (1 year) no replacement of enhancement kit, candles done. After 18 months in 3rd service 15.08.17 it is replaced. Is this kind of service by Eurekaforbes??? Now please extend 6 month contract period so that next replacement to be done as per contract.
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
                  Dear Sandeep,

I will surely look into your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here & I'll have my team assist you accordingly.

Priya
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
                  Dear Sandeep,

Priya

jaypalsinh vaghela
                    Aug 20, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382009

Nobody call me for installation and the number given in sms of eureka forbes is switched off. What i have to do? I was not ordered it for just see the unit. If you cant install just shut your company off. Many more companies there. I dont know how it could be happen to multinational brand. Worst experience ever. It was first experience and probably the last experience. You can contact me on - [protected].
                    Sep 30, 2017
                    Aug 21, 2017

Basis the feedback received I understand that your concern has been addressed. Let me know if you need any other assistance.

Priya

Vidyanand Madhunala
                      from Mirialguda, Telangana
                      Aug 19, 2017

Address: 504292

I madhunala vidyanand registered contact num: [protected]
                      Aquasure form aqua gaurd eligant ro product purchased on 12-april-2017
                      Upto to-day[protected] am contacted your care[protected] today's given complaint i. E,. 39th time given complaint to ur customer care still there is no responce from your worst company and also product has completed that 4 months warrenty period, is it your fake company (Or) original company but still there is no responce from your care & also from installation srevice mechanic boy also, why this your naglected company saleing this fake products
                      My complaint id [protected] am giving complaint from[protected] and still booking complaints check if required...!
                      Installation adress: q:308, goleti town ship, opp: substation, rebbena mandal, kumuram bheem (Adilabad) distict pin 504292
                      Make it installation as soon as possible
                      Sep 22, 2017
                      Aug 20, 2017
                      Dear Vidyanand,

Your details have been sent to my team Adilabad. Assuring you that they will get back to you at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the meantime.

Priya

ShreyasPandit
                        Aug 19, 2017

On 5 aug 2017, i had purchased a product aquasure maxima ro+uv (Gwpdmrouv00000) online with order id: #[protected] and
                        Customer number: [protected] from eureka forbes. The payment was done in full via ccavenuepay payment[protected]

The product was estimated to be delivered by 09 aug 2017 by eureka forbes but as of today, 19 aug 2017 neither the product has been delivered nor any update regarding the status of the delivery has been communicated by eureka forbes.

When attempted to track the order status online on the site: https://www.eurekaforbes.com/trackorder the status is always shown as 'processing'.

After calling the customer care number[protected] multiple times, i was given an explanation that this product is currently out of stock and will be delivered by 24 aug 2017. This information must have been provided before placing the order and not after two weeks after the order status is requested.

I feel cheated already by eureka forbes and find this very annoying and frustrating experience overall.

I would like eureka forbes to update the status on this request in written and deliver the product on or before the promised date 24 aug 2017.

I also request the forum to take stringent action against eureka forbes for taking the customers for granted and cheating customers by providing false explanations through customer care.

Warm regards | shreyas pandit
                        Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Aug 23, 2017
                        The product was delivered through FedEx by Eureka Forbes on or before the revised committed date as advised on the customer care call.
                        Aug 20, 2017
                        Dear Shreyas,

I have escalated your issue to my team in Pune. They will get back to you in sometime for further assistance.

Anita
                        Aug 21, 2017
                        Updated by ShreyasPandit
                        Dear Anita,

Please be specific when you say sometime and forward me the information regarding this escalation. It has been 2 days and I have received neither a call nor any mail updating the status.

I was unaware that Eureka Forbes is such an incompetent and unprofessional brand that you don't even have courtesy to send a mail confirming the delay and apologizing for the inconvenience.

I patiently request you again for an update mail till 24 Aug 2017. A verbal assurance is no longer sufficient as you have lost my trust on this request.
                        If it is not possible to deliver the product please initiate the refund by cancelling this order.

Shreyas Pandit
                        Aug 23, 2017
                        Updated by ShreyasPandit

I am happy to report that the ordered product has been received today afternoon.

I thank the forum very much for acting as a catalyst to resolve my concern. Hats off !

I also thank team Eureka Forbes for meeting the expectations. I just hope that it doesn't take another two weeks for the product installation.

I request to consider this complaint as resolved.

Warm regards,
                        Shreyas Pandit
                        Aug 24, 2017
                        Dear Shreyas,

I'm glad to know that your issue has been resolved. Also, I've informed my installation team about your request and they'll surely do the needful. Have a lovely weekend!

Anita

akhilrsh
                          Aug 19, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Pathetic company with worst employ contact them so many times but they dosnt care u do whtever u like... They even dont wont to provide a bill wht the hell they gona help in future for any complain.. Bought a aquagurad hd ro magna from there dehradun office. They just provided a field recipet nd told bill will come through courier. Bt nthng comes after contacting for several times nw they even dont reply and told by them go nd talk to senior.. This kind of rack less behaviour. Customer right is to have bill for future refrence or any warranty issue. Bt this means they are cheating mailed in their customerservice bt no same happens no reply from them.
                          Sep 21, 2017
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Dear Akhil,

Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here and I will have my team get in touch with you to address your issue.

Priya
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Updated by akhilrsh
                          Number is [protected]..

Moorthy Krishnan. K
                            Aug 19, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

I have 3 year amc contract for my water purifier.
                            Immediately after taking amc, i got transferred to kakinada.

I requested for change of address multiple times, not done.
                            After repeated follow up for 3 months, guy came to install. But address change not done.

Multiple follow up done. No proper response.

Without any service already one year is past.
                            I am requesting them to come and replace the candles and change my address.

My complaint no. [protected] & [protected]
                            Sep 30, 2017
                            Aug 20, 2017
                            Dear Moorthy,

I have forwarded your issue to my team in Kakinada. They will get in touch with you shortly.

Priya
                            Aug 22, 2017
                            Dear Moorthy,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Priya

anisa PATEL
                              Aug 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Trusting eureka forbes, a reputed company, we took a 3 year contract @ rs.5525 with eureka forbes on 15th may 2017
                              Contract receipt no.[protected].
                              Since then our aquaguard has developed problems and when we complain the technician appears after a long delay, checks the machine, says certain parts are required & he would return the next day with it and he vanishes. Repeated complaints are of no avail.
                              We were better off without a contract. At least then the technician would return d next day in anticipation of receiving money!
                              May i request eureka forbes to please look into the matter & see that my aquaguard is restored to its working condition or else to refund the contract amount.
                              Sep 20, 2017
                              Aug 20, 2017
                              Dear Anisa,

Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here and I will have my team get in touch with you to address your issue.

Shiraz
                              Oct 31, 2017
                              Dear Anisa,

Shiraz

Kumarbk
                                from Hojai, Assam
                                Aug 18, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800020

I purchased reviva sl. No. [protected] on 5/8/2017. The base of the machine is having major crack. It has been shown to him but it has not been replaced till date. Many times it has been told that it will be replaced within a day or two. Sri dharmendra prasad has stated that he is company representative but his visiting card gives the address of kankarbagh which appears to me that he is working on franchises basis. Kindly look into the matter and my defective machine should be exchanged immediately.
                                Sep 30, 2017
                                Aug 20, 2017

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID as it will help me trace your issue & address the same at the earliest.

Anita
                                Oct 31, 2017

Anita

andymike
                                  Aug 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421305

I am an owner of aquagurad enhance ro+ uv + tds
                                  The subject water purifier was purchased a year back and the warranty expired on the 30th of july 2017.

I was repeatedly called by the service people and asked to take up the amc and also received several txt messages. I was informed by the staff in eureka forbes kalyan that the servicing wld be done immediately based on that commitment i issued an hdfc chq valued at the inr 4650 dated the 4th which was duly cleared on the 7th into the eureka forbes account.

I have been repeatedly following up with the eureka forbes service team in kalyan presumably speaking with their head mr. Patil -[protected]. His response has been "2 days time parts not available" each time. His attitude has be casual and callous. I last spoke to him on the 14th and was again told will take time for parts he did not even have any idea about the status. I have asked him that i want a refund and he said ok.

I called the service call centre was spoken to, put on hold for a good 10 mts and then the line was dropped. No call back nothing.
                                  I have sent emails to customer care and all i got was a form to be filled no action at all. Funnily their corporate office number rings and no one picks the call, customer care is absolutely inadequate a waste of time, there is no way actually to contact the company. On coming across this site i realise that the service is extremely poor in this company and one should never buy any of their products. I want a full refund for monies paid and for no service rendered.

Best regards

Anand michael
                                  Sep 20, 2017
                                  Aug 20, 2017
                                  Dear Anand,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I’ll have my team look into it at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Aug 21, 2017
                                  Updated by andymike
                                  Eureka Forbes sells its water filter at rs 19000 within a few months i had issues and was than made to buy a pre filter for an additional 1000 now after a year i am paying 25% of the cost as AMC

while selling the executives were all round and now after taking payment for AMC there is no response .

Will strongly advise against buying this product .

Priya my number is [protected] and request number is[protected] ...
                                  Eureka Forbes sells its water filter at rs 19000 within a few months i had issues and was than made to buy a pre filter for an additional 1000 now after a year i am paying 25% of the cost as AMC

while selling the executives were all round and now after taking payment for AMC there is no response .

Will strongly advise against buying this product .

Priya my number is [protected] and request number is[protected] ...
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
                                  Dear Anand,

Thank you for sharing your contact details. Be assured that my team from Thane will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Priya

Tejas Durve
                                    Aug 18, 2017

aquaguard tejas durve

Address: 400072

Dear eureka,

I purchased a aquaguard from your company in january this year. Your company servicing agent, imran came to my house for free servicing in july, 2017 as my aquaguard was in warranty. He informed me that the candles need to be replaced as they have become dirty within 3 months of purchase. So i replace the candles at my own cost (Receipt attached). The very next day my aquaguard stops working, thereafter the water...
                                    RamdevGupta
                                    Aug 17, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

It has been observed that service of eureka forbes is very poor & i logged a complaint on 13th aug 2017 same is not attended till date also no positive response from them
                                    My complaint no. Is [protected] logged on 13th aug 2017 and am writing this on 17th aug 2017. I called 4-5 time to eureka forbes call center no. [protected] but am getting only commitment and no solution. So poor service of the company as they are very irresponsible.

Ramddev
                                    Sep 24, 2017
                                    Aug 18, 2017
                                    Dear Ramdev,

I've shared your concern with my team in Thane. They'll connect with you soon to resolve your issue.
                                    Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya

Arun Tom Abraham
                                      Aug 17, 2017

The water purifier was installed on july 7th 2017, and within a month it stopped working. Service technician who came first said that uv lamp has gone bad.
                                      Later when replacing lamp also did not work, they are replacing pcb for which they do not have spare part. Its been around two weeks since the product is lying at home without much of an update.

The company's service helpline is of no use and updates are not proper. How can in this day and age a product breakdown within a month not be eligible for replacement.

Escalation mechanism is broken. Customer id : [protected]
                                      Aug 22, 2017
                                      I contacted the service center manager and got it resolved.
                                      Aug 17, 2017
                                      Updated by Arun Tom Abraham
                                      service request number : [protected]
                                      Aug 17, 2017
                                      correct service request number : [protected]
                                      Aug 20, 2017
                                      Dear Arun,

I have shared your details with my team in Hyderabad. Request your understanding as they’ll connect with you shortly for further assistance.

Priya
                                      Aug 21, 2017
                                      Dear Arun,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya
                                      Aug 22, 2017
                                      Yes on sunday the 20th i called up the closest service manager and he sent over technician who have now resolved the issue. However, the entire breakdown to resolution took around 2 weeks for a device that is a month old.
                                      Arun