Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 164

N Vijayakumar
Jul 20, 2017

Address: 400 013

The free service request raised under ref [protected] on 15-jul-17 for the water purifier product dr. Aquaguard magna in free service warranty period has been closed by service technician on 18-jul-17 without attending and completing the service request. I have booked another service request by calling through their services booking phone no.[protected] under ref [protected] on 18-07-17 and the same has been closed by them on 19-07-17. I have gain booked another service request by calling through their services booking phone no.[protected] on 20-jul-17 under ref [protected] on 20-jul-17 and still not they have not yet send their technician to attend the free service request raised by me. My customer id is [protected].
Aug 21, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Vijayakumar,

I've forwarded your concern along with your details to my team at Chennai. They will get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful.

Anita
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Vijayakumar,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Anita
We complaint on customer helpline number 3988 3333 saying saying our water purifier water pipe is cracked every day they say somebody wild come .no one is coming since 15 days it's monsoon and we need to suffer though we paid 3115 for just maintenance contract.
Pathetic company in giving service please be aware .
Contract no 26663091.
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2017
Dear Priti,

Kindly send in your registered contact number and customer ID. I shall have a concerned representative from my team connect with you for further help.

Shiraz

manojpatil2866
    Jul 20, 2017

I purchased eureka forbes product 25 may, one offer is free gift watch, i am followp daily basis but after two month is gone i have not received free gift, every customer care executive tell me coming monday you have received gift,

I am really upsets because no body register complain and take action, also customer care executive nothing take any action or forward complain senior level,

Very bed service
    Aug 26, 2017
    Jul 20, 2017
    Dear Manoj,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, and I'll have the relevant team connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Priya
    Jul 20, 2017
    Updated by manojpatil2866
    My name is Manoj Patil
    Mob no:[protected]
    Cus I'd:[protected]
    Aug 04, 2017
    Updated by manojpatil2866
    i am not getting any reply for your side,

really bad services,

Radha Ramabhadran
      Jul 20, 2017

Address: 560005

Complaint registered on 13th july 2017, no response till 17th. I have called back on 17th, 18th, 19th.. Only hollow promises. When and if a technician comes, how are you going to show your regret? Will the visit charge be waived? When the service industry world wide shows that they care by first compensating the customer for the trauma endured and then taking to task the people responsible, why are you still covering your backs and askng me to pay a visit charge when i have requested for an annual service contract? Shame!
      Aug 21, 2017
      Jul 15, 2017
      lv.saibabu's response
      ro system water purifier - motor not working
      Jul 20, 2017
      Dear Radha,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, and I'll have my team connect with you soon to address your concern.

Piyush
      Amc - customer code [protected]
      l.V.Sai babu, plot 107, magunta lay out, nellore 524 003. Ap

amc from 26.11.2016 to 25.11.2018

ro system water purifier - motor not working

cell no.[protected]

I have asked my team from Nellore to connect with you and resolve the issue you're facing. be assured, they'll do the needful at the earliest.

Anita
      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2017

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Anita

dev23nov
        from Mahishadal, West Bengal
        Jul 19, 2017

Address: Maldah, West Bengal, 732204

Eureka forbes — eureka forbes aquasure classic e boiling+ - unsatisfied servicing in 1 year by changing of only 1 filter instead of 2 (Both inner & outer filter)
        Date of the incident : 18th june 2017
        Mob: [protected]
        Email id-dev. [protected]@gmail.com
        Address –dev kumar mandal, vill-betaha, po-ekborna, district-malda, west bengal-732204.

This is complaint during the service that was done for our eureka forbes aquaguard classic e boiling+ water purifier (White).

The executive named ashish (Mob-[protected]) who came has changed our aquaguard classic e boiling+’s only 1 filter which is in outside pipe only, but not changed the inside filter of aquaguard classic e boiling +’s which results in smelling of water as it was changed 1 year back, at the time of servicing he has told me that within 7to 10days he will again come and replace the other inner filter of my aquaguard classic e boiling +, but till date my filter are not replaced. I have called the person as well as amc frenchisee mr kartik (Mob-[protected]) of my area from whom i have take annual maintanence contract for 3years, this is my 2nd year and i have got this kind of servicing.
        One things i like to ask if a servicing person going to change filters to customers house he does not have any planning what kind or type of water filter or model no of water filter customer have and how many things i have to change or clean, why they are doing only 50% of job.
        Kindly do the needful……

Dev kumar mandal
        19th july 2017
        Aug 20, 2017
        Jul 19, 2017
        Dear Dev,

I have shared your issue with my team at West Bengal. They will connect with you soon to address your concern.

Priya
        Jul 20, 2017
        Dear Dev,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya

Pras00n
          Jul 19, 2017

Address: 411006

Its being more than 2 weeks that i am following up with you customer support to get my aquaguard reinstalled in pune location.

However every time i get a timeline that too of very next day.

Now its frustrating for me i have purchased aquaguard mangna + for more than 18k. And now i am struggling for reinstallation of the product.

My register no.: [protected]
          My register email id: [protected]@ymail.com

Could someone help me to get my aquaguard installed.

Prasoon sinha
          Sep 2, 2017
          Jul 19, 2017
          Dear Prasoon,

I've forwarded your concern along with your details to my team at Pune. Be assured they'll get in touch with you soon to reinstall your product.

Anita
          Jul 20, 2017
          Dear Prasoon,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita
          I have gone Contract through Eureka forbes for water purifier, Contract receipt No 27758785 dated 25/02/17 for 3 years.I compiined on 1/07/17, 8/07/17 by customer care no.But no service engineer or technician came to attend complaint.
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2017

Please share your registered contact no./customer ID. I'll have my team look into it at the earliest.

Anita

jagdishd1981
            Jul 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I have purchase aqua guard 1 1/2 month back. After installing the same i found the model is of 2015. After speaking to dealer, he said he can't do anything now.

And the problem is, water flow is very low, to fill the water pot of 20 liter it took almost more than 1 hour to fill it the same. You engineer had visited my home 2-3 times.

Kindly resolve my issue.
            Call me on [protected] / [protected]
            Jagdish d kithani
            Aug 19, 2017
            Jul 18, 2017
            Dear Jagdish,

My team at Mumbai will surely connect with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
            Jul 20, 2017
            Updated by jagdishd1981
            Thanks for reverting,
            But i request you to exchange the Aqua guard to new model of 2017.
            Why should i keep the old model, where company might have done some change in the new product of 2017
            So again i am requesting you to exchange the same.
            Plz do it as soon as possible.
            Jul 26, 2017
            Updated by jagdishd1981
            What happen...issue is still pending
            Aug 02, 2017
            Updated by jagdishd1981
            patience, how long more I have to keep patience...
            Revert me back, I need the exchange
            Aug 24, 2017
            Dear Jagdish,

Anita
            My address for service
            MSRAO
            304, TIRUMALA PRAVEEN RESIDENCY
            Main Road, Gandhi Nagar
            Hyderabad 500 080
            Cell..[protected]
            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2017

I've raised your service request with my team at Hyderabad. Be assured, they'll connect with you soon to do the needful.

Priya

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Priya

Vandana Samdani
              Jul 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

I bought eureka water purifier on 10th july, 2017 from vijay sales and it was installed by company technician in 4days but to our utter surprise he told us this machine is faulty and send senior technical again to inspect but he also told us that the motherboard itself is not working, please do the needful as vijay sales has pointed finger towards company and eureka has not initiated any process for replacement.
              Sep 1, 2017
              Jul 18, 2017
              Dear Vandana,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here, and I'll have my team connect with you soon to address your concern.

Piyush

Ramaab
                Jul 17, 2017

Address: 560067

Subject: repair complaint number: [protected]
                Whitefield, bengaluru

We have been having problems with the water purifier for several days. About 2 weeks ago, the transformer blew out. Eureka forbes technician (Pavan k) came and took the equipment to the office. He returned the following day saying that a new transformer has been put in. A week later, on july 14th the transformer blew out again. The same technician (Pavan k) arrived and on opening the equipment i noticed that the new transformer that he was supposed to have put in just a week ago did not look new at all - it was rusted and old. I asked him about it and he had no proper answer. The fuse was also gone, and instead of putting in a new fuse he wrapped a wire around it and inserted the same thing in. The equipment did not work. When plugged in, the transformer began to smoke. He dismantled the purifier, left it on the kitchen floor and said he will come the next day (July 15th) with a new transformer and fuse to fix it. It has been 3 days and he has not shown up. He does not return my calls. Eureka forbes helpline is totally useless. I have called every day, and they say the same thing every day - that someone will come before the end of the day. Beyond that, they do not care about solving the problem. It has been 4 days that i have not had purified water in the kitchen. We are on amc contract - have paid for 2 years service which we are not getting. Eureka forbes company's repair people have cheated us by putting in an old transformer that has blown out again and no one seems to care.

If the company is not capable of offering reliable service, i would like them to return our amc contract money so that we can buy a different purifier from a company that is trustworthy.
                Aug 18, 2017
                Jul 18, 2017

I've asked my team at Bangalore to connect with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
                Jul 19, 2017
                Updated by Ramaab
                Hello Anita

Subject: repair complaint number: [protected]
                Whitefield, Bengaluru

Thank you for your reply - it is as pointless as the helpline people telling me that someone will come to fix the broken water purifier the same evening. No one has shown up and I am being lied to every time I call that a technician will arrive before the end of the day. I have paid for service which is completely ignored. I have no purified water in the kitchen, and your staff keeps giving me the runaround. You are all into playing games with your customers and not into providing service. I want my AMC contract canceled and my money returned to me. I am tired of these promises which your company has no intention of keeping.

Ramaa Bharadvaj
                Aug 18, 2017

I've received an update that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know if you need any other help. Have a nice day ahead!

Anita

Santosh Rakshit
                  Jul 17, 2017

I have purchased an aquaguard eternity wp system in 12/05/15, dc no. 25492699, customer id - [protected]. My registered phone numbers are -[protected] and [protected]. After one year i came with your service contract from two yes for the periof from 27/06/16 to 26/06/18 vide contract receipt no. 26077602 dated 27/06/16 more than three months am not getting proper offer i have complained several times through aquaguard helpline but no service has been provided.

Now, the flow of water supply from aquaguard is almost nil so am in great trouble and helpless condition please do the needful immediately.
                  Santosh rakshit
                  Aug 28, 2017
                  Jul 18, 2017
                  Dear Santosh,

My team at Kolkata will surely connect with you at the earliest to attend your service request. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya
                  Jul 19, 2017
                  Dear Santosh,

Priya

Nandini Anand Bisht
                    Jul 17, 2017

aquaguard duo water filter change and amc renew - no 2003526860

Address: 560100

Lts been 2 months i m being calling u guys for the change of my water filter but it looks like my complaints are falling in the deaf ears. I am being promised that my service will be kept on priority basis but seems like no use the word priority is just a word when it comes to fulfill the commitment. So kindly let me know what should be my next step...
                    Amitanshu3127
                    Jul 17, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700098

This is to inform you that i have purchase aquaguard genius water purifier machine in january 2016 and bought amc of the same in january 2017. My aquaguard genius machine's membrane expired as informed by visiting technicians of aquaguard within 5 months and without filtering the prescribed limit of 6000 litres. I have lodged many complaint of non-functioning of machine (At least two or three times in a month). The technicians firstly made me change iron filter and other parts in just 3 months of amc. I have to call technicians in every fortnight which shows the failure of the machine. But this time they are asking me to change the membrane in my cost i. E. Rs.2200 in spite of paying the amc charge of rs.5600 and change of iron filter in my cost, which seems the injustice to a customer and failure of amc. They are simply saying that machine filtered more than 6000 litres, which seems totally false. It is pertinent to mention here that i have changed my earlier membrane after 11 months of purchase of new machine last year and this year after amc was done, the membrane is not working in just 4-5 months (That is also in disturbing mode in every fortnight).. I felt cheated by purchasing this machine and that too by buying amc.

Please look into the matter urgently as my aquaguard has not been working since last month.
                    Aug 17, 2017
                    Jul 17, 2017
                    Dear Amitanshu,

Please share your location and registered contact number here, so that I can check this with my team and have them connect with you for further assistance.

Anita
                    Already 4days back given complaint to area service man...it's veryyyyyy emergency no water in house I said...he said ok sir...I can send him tomorrow... that's it no Cal's we're lifting...what the hell of dis service...
                    Previously also same thing happened...
                    I suggest no one to buy and suffer..
                    Dear Praneeth,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID, and I'll have my team connect with you soon regarding your concern.

Anita

ashaju
                      Jul 17, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Date of the incident : 15th july 2017
                      Mob: [protected]
                      Address block - rq, flat : 1408, my home jewel apartments, madinaguda, hyd - 500049

This is complaint during the service that was done for our eureka forbes aquasure xpert 8 l ro + uv +uf water purifier (White).

The executive who came did not do any proper cleaning, even after i asked him to. You can see the photos i took of the top area where water fills after he left.
                      He told me it was yellow & if tablet is put it would be fine.
                      Eventually i had to completely remove the water & clean for myself.
                      When i asked him for tablets he gave me just 2 (The last service executive who came did not give me anything saying he didnt have it).
                      Even back of aquasure was left messy. He was in such a hurry to leave.

Ashwin
                      Aug 29, 2017
                      Jul 19, 2017
                      Dear Ashwin,

I have escalated your concern to my team at Hyderabad. They'll connect with you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya
                      Jul 22, 2017
                      Dear Ashwin,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Priya
                      After filing this complaint, I am really impressed by the way Eureka Phobes team has responded back.
                      Mahesh and Jagdeesh came to my home today and they rechecked the unit and cleaned it thoroughly.
                      This is wonderful follow-up for the mistake the previous engineers work. Well appreciated.

Ashwin
                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 21, 2017
                      Dear Ashwin,

I am glad to hear that your issue has been resolved. Do get back to me in case you need any further assistance.

Priya

Jul 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I have bought an aquaguard enhance ro +uv on 25/06/2017 invoice no 4324/1718/02471, ag order no 4322/1718/02561 from khosla electronics pvt ltd 38/3a gariahat road south, kolkata 700029 in the name of indranil chaudhuri, address - urbana, tower 1, 28th floor, kolkata 700107. The shop informed me that they had put in a request with the company for installation. I waited for response but 1 week passed by and nobody contacted me. I contacted the shop and they said it will be done soon. After a couple of days i contacted eureka forbes customer care over phone. They called me and said i needed a pressure reducing valve and iron guard as i am on the 28th floor. They informed me these articles would be provided by them at a cost and i agreed. They said these were in short supply so it would take a couple of days and they would get in touch with me. Since then more than a week has passed and there is no response. I am desperate as i am shifting to a new flat in 1 week & there is no drinking water.
                        Amrita chaudhuri
                        [protected], email: [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Sep 13, 2017
                        Jul 19, 2017
                        Dear Amritaindra,

My service team at Calcutta will be connecting with you soon to address your concern. Request your cooperation meanwhile.

Anita
                        Aug 12, 2017
                        Dear Amritaindra,

Anita

shiva@54
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jul 16, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474002

I want to register a complaint against eureka forbes staff's unprofessional and rude behaviour, we are exhausted requesting them to do servicing of our eureka forbes aquaguard water purifier but they are not ready to listen instead they are pressurising and forcing us to subscribe to their yearly service contract of 5000k which we subscribed last year but they only provided service only once, so taking lesson from that we are not subscribing this time but they are refusing to give paid service without contract and we don't know what to do now. Please take strict action against them.
                          Customer code -[protected]
                          Receipt no.[protected]
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Jul 17, 2017
                          Dear Shiva,

I've shared your issue with my team at Gwalior and they will connect with you at the earliest to do the needful.

Anita
                          Jul 18, 2017
                          Dear Shiva,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Anita
                          No servicing is given by the company, though it is under AMC. Company interested only for money (AMC), after getting AMC the company not given any answer on phon. but they emmaditly demand feedback report. however my regd no. [protected].
                          Dear Champak,

My service team at Kolkata will get in touch with you soon with regard to your concern. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
                          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 21, 2017
                          Dear Champak,

Anita
                          Water is not been filtered, recycled water is very slow
                          Dear Surabhi,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, so that my team can connect with you soon for further assistance.

Piyush

Prashant Vishal
                            Jul 16, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I am writing this to get mandatory 1 year service for my RO( DrAqua Magna) since last 20 days but no luck.

I had purchased a water purifier ( DrAqua Magna) last year my customer code is [protected], so I've called customer care to get my mandatory service before expiring 1 year warranty. My request was lodged on 29th july and service request no was [protected]. But no one has visited to my home for RO servicing. Then after I've called several times on customer care but every time they told me due to GST implementation our computerized system is getting changed. So I'll logged your complain manually and you will be served very soon but no one has ever visited. this happens 8-9 times.

So requesting you to please look into this asap otherwise I'll take this issue to consumer forum.

I hope that this issue will be resolved at the earliest after necessary intervention.
                            Sep 2, 2017
                            Jul 18, 2017
                            Dear Prashant,

I have raised your service request with my team at Ghaziabad. be assured, they'll surely do the needful at the earliest.

Anita
                            Jul 21, 2017
                            Dear Prashant,

Anita

Sangeeta Bhatnagar
                              Jul 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 474004

Purchased one aqua sure from aquaguard from your authorised dealer m/s manish sales gwalior m. P. On 18.09.2016.
                              After working for about 10 months machine has stopped filtering water. After lodging complaint to your customer care no. For 4 times the local service center responded.
                              Regret to inform that the service engineer visited the residence has asked for rs.300 as the visiting fees and gave us an estimated amount of rs.3875 for the replacement of filters. On asking for the bill for 3875, he refused to give the bill.

The above case comes under consumer protection act [68, 1986], an act to provide preliminary consumer protection councils consumer disputes redressal agencies.

This shows your negligence towards your appointed service centres who are are busy in blackmailing your costumers whose voice calls have been recorded in the gadgets.

The mobile no. Of your,, gwalior based service engineers who nave got a large network in gwalior are as follows;[protected], mr gaurav.[protected], mr rathore, [protected] mr ravi.

An early action against your so called fake and unloyal representatives will be highly appreciated.

The case will be registered under the preliminary council consumer act by 1st week of august 2017 in gwalior high court if the action will not be taken against the miscreants and the necessary relief will be given to my clients,
                              Aug 19, 2017
                              Jul 17, 2017
                              Dear Sangeeta,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. My team will surely connect with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Piyush

HSS Topneel
                                from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jul 16, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180002

I have aquaguard water purifier reviva purchased in 2008 and my registered mobile number is [protected]. I am regularly paying amc but to my surprise, my complaint number [protected] is registered which still remains unattended till date. The service centre of jammu hardly attends it and the choked membrane is not being replaced by new membrane which is still lying choked. Hopefully my complaint will be addressed now.
                                Aug 18, 2017
                                Jul 17, 2017

I have shared your concern with my team at Jammu. They will contact you at the earliest to service your product.

Priya
                                Aug 18, 2017

Priya

Mousumi_shrabanee
                                  Jul 16, 2017

Address: 560061

Even after continuous reporting of the issue for no technician turning up for the due service for our water purifier (Aquasure). Past 3weeks follow up i'd highly disappointing. The latest service no. [protected]. We were assured to be attended within 24hrs but in vain. Had mentioned specific reason we are available only in weekend still no one turned up. Highly dissatisfied. Most important if we are attended beyond our free service period it will be escalated.
                                  Aug 26, 2017
                                  Jul 16, 2017
                                  Dear Mousumi,

I have shared your details with my team at Bangalore. They will get back to you in sometime. Request your patience.

Shiraz
                                  Jul 19, 2017
                                  Dear Mousumi,

Shiraz
                                  Jul 20, 2017
                                  Updated by Mousumi_shrabanee

Thanks for the quick response.
                                  Appreciate the effort.

Mousumi

sahoo ganesh
                                    Jul 15, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600035

My customer number is : [protected]

Appliance: reviva ro water purifies (Eureka forbes)

Purchase date:[protected]

(Covered under warranty)

I have a pending request with eureka forbes with regard to my reviva ro water purifier. Its pending since the 16th of june 2017. Technicians have been visiting almost everyday... But the problem remains unresolved.

The series of events are as follows:

16th june 2017 - water output low. (Technician changed two cartridges inspite of my equipment being only 8 months old)

16th june evening - water starts leaking and tank is empty (Technician comes, opens the system and leaves saying he will fetch the sensor. Equipment is open and never turns up.

17th june - technician visits home after repeated calls around 12 noon and rectifies. (We have been telling him regarding the loose electrical connection but he pays no heed)

We have been complaining from the 24th of june 2017 regarding the loose connection but no technician turn up. (Citing gst migration and unavailability of database)

8th july 2017 - technician comes to repair the connection but problem persists.

10th july - technician comes again because water supply to the tank is very slow and the blue light is flickering. (Technician says pump inside the aqua guard is weak... Needs change). Leaves for the day

11th july - technician changes the pump in the afternoon.

11th july evening - water starts leaking again from below the purifier. Technician fails to turn up. Blue light flickering issue is unresolved still. Water is not getting filled up in the tank.

12th july (Morning) - resolves leak...

12 july (Afternoon) - purifier starts leaking again and another technician comes, arrests the leak... Tries to repair the blue light flickering issue but in vain

14th july 2017 - we discussed with the customer care... Technician came but water supply was not there in our residence... Could not attend to the issue. However, on enquiring whether he could return backl once water supply was restored, technician boldly said that we had to again call the customer care and book a request. He would put our request as pending.
                                    Aug 19, 2017
                                    Jul 15, 2017
                                    Updated by sahoo ganesh
                                    Its been almost 1 month, we have not been able to use the water purifier. We need to buy water from outside. it is very awkward that every other day you have a technician but your issue stands unresolved.

We have already spent Rs. 2900/- towards replacement of 2 cartridges (Chemi Block and RO). ICR NO. 60:[protected]Poof of purchase for cartridges).

However, we request the company to kindly replace the product on the whole so that we have a hassel free water supply.
                                    Jul 16, 2017
                                    Dear Ganesh,

I have escalated your issue to my team at Chennai. They will get back to you in sometime for further assistance.

Anita

ASHISH SONTAKKE
                                      Jul 15, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441001

My name is ashish sontakke. I have purchased magna nxt 10 month
                                      Before, now it stops working, when i've call to service personnel, he said your machine membrane and filters are damage, i have i asked to claime under he refused. Everyone one who connected with ureka forbes are fraud.

What i want is take back your machine by charging one year use and refund the remaining amount. My registered mobile phone number is [protected].
                                      Customer id is [protected].
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Jul 16, 2017
                                      Dear Ashish,

I have escalated your issue to my team at Nagpur. They will get back to you in sometime for further assistance.

Priya