Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 167

fdd
Jul 5, 2017

Address: 131001

Last 5 days, I have call to customer care no. ([protected] ) for installation my new purchased aqua-guard on date(02/07/17) from CSD, but no any person come for installation.customer care says only today ...today service man provided.I have purchased many other companies RO. But, this type of problem comes only in aqua guard. That not good...

(CALL FROM MY MOBILE NO-[protected])
Aug 7, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 07, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response

Basis the feedback received I understand that your concern has been addressed. Let me know if you need any other assistance.

Anita

KiritMehta
    from Raia, Goa
    Jul 5, 2017

Aqua water filter flow slow complaint

Address: 380004

I have given request regardin my aqaua are not working due to water flow is very slowon 29/06/2017at your customer care no.39883333.till date your company should not send any technician to solve it. i always contact your customer care no. regarding complain they answer me to day technician will visit your home, till date no body came to my home regarding my complain
    It is very samefull towards your multinational company should not...
    fejokpaul
    from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
    Jul 4, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683106

I have bought a crystal plus water filter of aqua guard from naval canteen on 24th may. Requested for an installation along a with an external prefilter throug customer care. Following are the requests [protected] dt 25 may 27, [protected] dt 31 may 17, [protected] dt 22 jun.in between technician mr mahin had come for installation, but since the prefilter he bought was not suitable he returned saying he will be bringing a new one immediately. But no response till now and not able to use the filter. A number of times i have contacted mr shaheer, the sales head at kochi and every time he says that it will be installed with in 48 hrs and connects to technician mahin. But till now the installation is not complete. Please get it installed as early as possible. Or else tell me whom should i contact for the same

Talked to escalation department mrs asha on 26 jun 17. Assured that i will get a call back in 20 minutes. No call back and nil action. Again talked to supervisor mr praveen on 28 jun 17. Assured it will be done in 48 hrs. Complaint no [protected] as conveyed by him
    Technician mr srehari called on 30 jun 17, but had no pre filter with him and so didn't​ come for installation
    Again registered complaint on 01 jul 2017 (About 36 days after purchase and first request for installation) and today is 04 jul 17.

Regards fejo k paul
    Mob [protected]
    Aug 10, 2017
    Jul 05, 2017
    Dear Fejo,

I have escalated your concern to my team at Aluva on priority. They will get in touch with you at the earliest to install your product.

Priya
    Jul 09, 2017
    Dear Fejo,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Priya
    I have Purchased a X-Force Vacuum Cleaner from Amazon India in On Line
    can I get warantee on this Product as it is belongs to your Company
    I want a demo Please help

Dr Narendra Kumar Parida
    Bhubaneswar, Odisha
    Phone-[protected]

srskavi
      Jul 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I bought it online and was installed on june 24. The ro functioned only for 3 days. I lodged a complaint on june 28. Ref number is [protected] dated june 28. Cust id is [protected]. The complaint was attended only on jul 3 17!. I was told mother board is gone and service executives were not trained at all in repairing this unit as it was new unit. Later i was told it will take few more days to get the replacement because of gst! I am unable to escalate the call also! Mr ramesh who is in bannerghatta road office who sold the unit says he is not a decision maker in the company.
      Aug 20, 2017
      Jul 07, 2017

Please share your location details & contact number. My service team will get in touch with you soon regarding your concern.

Anita
      Jul 11, 2017

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
      Jul 19, 2017

My service team from Bangalore will connect with you soon to address your concern. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
      Jul 19, 2017
      Updated by srskavi
      ANITHA,

GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER. SERVICE TEAM VISITED YESTERDAY TO PREPARE A SERVICE REPORT! I I HAVE A REPLACEMENT/REFUND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT GIVEN BY SERVICE ENGINEER ON JUNE 29 ITSELF. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BUYING AQUAGUARD WATER PURIFIER. VERY PATHETIC SERVICE. ENCLOSED YESTERDAY REPORT.

Jul 20, 2017
      Updated by srskavi
      HOW LONG YOU WANT ME TO HAVE PATIENCE ? IT IS CLOSE TO ONE MONTH NOW. LOOKS LIKE YOU THRIVE ON CUSTOMERS PATIENCE.
      Jul 28, 2017
      Updated by srskavi

I figured out head of customer care happens to be my past colleague in BPL. I escalated the issue to him. He held people responsible for this mess. I told head of customer care that common consumer is facing lot of issues with Eureka Forbes. he is going to revisit customer care division and may realign and elevate the customer service. Let us hope for the best.
      Dear Ms. Anita,

I was browsing for something else and came across this site, if you are really genuine about Solving the above customer's issue/complaint, he has mentioned his customer ID. Just login the ID into your system and you'll get his address & contact numbers.

Another Aquaguard Customer
      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2017

My team is looking into srskavi's issue on priority. They will get the same resolved soon.

Anita

siva1971nirmala1977
        from Yamunanagar, Haryana
        Jul 4, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 1226906066008858

And any one of them did'nt take call on your office.When we are call.It is irritating coustmers.please give proper number to contact customer.It is our Humble Request.Please consider it."We bought the machine in 11months only completed.from that one service is completed before 6 months ago. My meachine indicate green light to service.please send service man to contact my Ph.no.[protected], [protected].Add.447/6D-3, periyarnagar, madurai road, thirumangalam, TN-625706.customer name R.Nirmala.
        Aug 6, 2017
        Jul 05, 2017
        Dear Nirmala,

My service team at Thirumangalam will connect with you as soon as possible to rectify the issue in your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Piyush

Mahendra.Mayekar
          Jul 4, 2017

Address: 400081

Myself mr mahendra mayekar having a water purifier of m/s. Eureka forbes model - aquaguard enhance uv+. As per company’s system record the amc contract was expired on 25th may 2017. However i have already renewed amc contract from m/s. Eureka forbes on 23/02/2017 (Contract receipt no.[protected] attached herewith) for three and half year and the contract will be valid for the period from 25/02/2017 to 24/08/2020. I had made a payment of rs.4590 /- by cheque no. 010677 dated 23/02/2017 drawn on union bank of india, mulund (East) branch and the cheque was cleared on 14/03/2017.
          In spite of this, i have frequently received reminder sms and call from m/s. Eureka forbes to renew amc contract. I inform several time that i have already renewed amc contract, so you also update in your system. They always assured to update the same, but still it pending.
          On thursday 29/06/2017 i have place a request on call[protected] for routine servicing. Since i had a daily phone conversation with the customer care and they confirmed to attain the complaint but the same is still pending.
          Though request the higher authorities to look into the reported matter at the earliest.
          Aug 8, 2017
          Jul 05, 2017
          Dear Mahendra,

Someone from my service team at Mulund will surely attend your request as soon as possible. Request your patience in the meantime.

Anita
          Jul 07, 2017
          Dear Mahendra,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita
          Feb 24, 2018
          Updated by Mahendra.Mayekar
          Dear Anita,

Greeting,

Since last week, again I received a frequent call from Eureka Forbes customer service for renewal of AMC. It means the data not updated in system.
          Request you to please look into the issue and resolve ASAP. And if possible provide me the snapshot o[censored]pdated data.
          Looking forward for positive response.

Mahendra

BhaskarKada
            from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
            Jul 4, 2017

Address: 400709

I purchased the AQUAGUARD TOTAL ENHANCE UV WP SYSTEM on 25/04/2012 and invoice no: [protected] at Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai. After warranty expiry I purchased the AMC on 20/04/2013 for 3 years from 26/04/2013 to 25/04/2016, Rs. 5910/- contact receipt no.[protected]. And last year I renewed the service contract on 27/01/2016 for 3 years from 26/04/2016 to 25/04/2019, Rs. 4820/- contract receipt no.[protected]. Initially I was getting the service properly when I stayed at Ghansoli. But later I relocated to Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai and not getting the service properly and also no technician is visiting home for the service even after calling the Eurohelpline repeatedly. And recently I got a message to my phone like that the warranty for Water purifier is getting expired and have renewed it soon. When I contacted the Eurohelpline about it and came to know that all my particulars like Name, Water Purifier machine name and purchase date etc were wrongly entered against my contact no and address details into the system. On 14/06/2017, I requested the Eurohelpline for replacing the candles by providing all the above mentioned correct information and they raised the service request no. [protected] and committed for the service for 48 hrs. My service request has been allocated to Mr. KARAN SINGH PATEL. As the technician not visiting for service I called him on 21/06/2017 and two days later the technician had visited for service and took the photocopy of AMC and he said I will update the AMC into system and come back in two days for changing the candles. But later onwards the technician was not coming for changing the candles. I have also booked complain with the complain no.[protected] on 24/06/2017 and they commit for the service on the same day. I am doing follows up from last 15 days and no one is responding. I mentally harassed by the Aquagaurd service. Also lot of money I have spent on the water because of their negligence. They are booking the complaint again and again but no technician visit till know. I am facing a lot of issue because of that. Please look into this matter and solve the issue
            Aug 14, 2017
            Jul 04, 2017
            Updated by BhaskarKada
            Please look into this matter and solve the issue.
            Jul 07, 2017
            Dear Bhaskar,

I have shared your concern with my team at Kopar Khairane. They will connect with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Priya
            Jul 10, 2017
            Dear Bhaskar,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya

CMV
              from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
              Jul 3, 2017

Address: 262902

I have purchased Eureka Forbes expert RO on 8th May 2017 and Engineer visited our branch for installation, but according to him, there is a problem in machine, so lodge a complaint, then he will install the machine. On 16.6.2017 I lodged a complaint ID is [protected] . Since 16 June 2017 I am calling customer care daily, but all in vain. [protected]. Such a poor service was not expected from Eureka Forbes.
              Aug 16, 2017
              Jul 05, 2017

Kindly share your contact number along with your location and I'll surely have my team connect with you soon to take this forward accordingly.

Priya
              Jul 11, 2017

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
              Dear Ms. Priya,

If you are really genuine about Solving the above customer's issue/complaint, do the right thing. Instead of waiting for his response, he has mentioned his customer ID as [protected]. Just login the ID into your system and you'll get his address along with contact numbers.

Another Aquaguard Customer

Terrydsouza
                Jul 2, 2017

Address: 400615

I have aquaflo DX water filter which stopped working suddenly, I registered a complaint on the 22nd of June and was told by your advisor that a person will visit within 48 hours to fix the issue. I waited till 24th however no one came.. I called back after few days and was told that a person will come in the evening or the next day morning but still no one has come.
                I spoke to a supervisor too who promised that a person will come in the evening on the 28th June and till date no one has come.
                Yesterday I spoke to a manager (Hemant gaikwad) who promised the same thing but till date no one come to fix the issue.

This is worst service that I have ever received from such a reputed company.

Terry Dsouza
                Aug 7, 2017
                Jul 02, 2017
                Dear Terry,

Your concern has been answered on Facebook. Please share your contact details there as it will help me assist you further.

Piyush
                I have purchased a new water purifier about 30 days back. All attempts to get it installed have not worked. You call centres appear to be just noting down without executing /doing half hearted job.Could you direct someone. Address is- E4/19FF, DLF Valley, Near Amravati Enclave, PO Chandi Mandir, Panvhkula134107.
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2017
                Dear NarinderJit,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID and my team will get in touch with you soon to install your product.

Priya

Dinesh Kumar T
                  Jul 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

I have been using the Water purifier model I-Nova for since 11 years and last year on 05.06.2016 i had asked for the service for the same and during the service period your team have informed the 2 year AMC and collected money with contract Receipt no :[protected].

As per the AMC in a year 2 free services to be done and the consumables to be replaced as per the agreement, till today only one service is done and when we contact the team for service your team just commits to come for the same but no one turns up for the service. heights of non-professional behavior is i had requested for service and have been waiting for your service team next day i get a message stating my door is locked during the visit of your representative..

Had lot of confidence in your company but post this experience i feel that you guys just want to make money by selling the AMC and in actual not interested in providing the quality service to customers.

Finally i have decided to take up the issue with consumer court and before doing the same like to discuss the same with you guys, today i have called your call center at [protected] at 10.31am and explained the same and requested to provide the service/complain request no for which the executive have said the same will be sent via sms which i have not yet received.

As i have made agreement for 2 years and as per the agreement service is not provided would request you to extend the service coverage period and to provide the service as per the agreement failing which i will not be having any other option other than knocking the doors of Law.

--

Dinesh Kumar T
                  Bangalore
                  Aug 12, 2017
                  Jul 02, 2017
                  Dear Dinesh,

I have escalated your concern to my team at Bangalore. They'll connect with you soon to service your product.

Priya
                  Jul 07, 2017
                  Dear Dinesh,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice day!

Priya
                  Request AMC service from may but till date no response from service people my amc was ended on 17.06.2017 but i have request for service since from may but till date no service person has visited after repeated amc service request

Conatct No is:[protected]
                  Worst service ever seen. Complaint made on 16th June. Nobody turns up till 26th June. On calling customer they only playing with customer Completely disgusting.I purchased my product on6 th of June still now my product has been not installed my register mobile no[protected]
                  Dear Service Manager,

I had an issue for your product Water Purifier shakti battery operated water cartridge, for last 15 days nobody is bothered, and your customer service is one of the worst in the world, Being a TATA Group is really bad to see such kind of pathetic services, also i will not recommend any body to buy eureka forbes..
                  I waiting for dustbag for the trendy .no help from your customer care

Kalyan73
                    Jul 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

I had ordered an aquaguard magna water filter on 18th may 2017 vide order no[protected] which I cancelled immediately.

When I immediately contacted the customer care centre, they assured me that a refund would be sent in 2 weeks or sooner.

As it has been more than a month, I have since logged a complaint on 20th June as my refund has still not been issued. Complaint number is [protected]

I have not yet received a reply to my complaint and my refund is still pending.
                    Aug 2, 2017
                    Jul 01, 2017
                    Arunendu Bishnu 's response
                    EUREKA FORBES
                    *****CHITER*****
                    *INLEGAL*
                    PRODUCT SALE WRONG

Jul 01, 2017
                    Arunendu Bishnu 's response
                    Legal Steps Against Eureka Forbes

Jul 02, 2017
                    Dear Kalyan,

Please send in your registered contact number along with your location & someone from my team will get in touch with you.

Anita
                    Dr. Aquaguard Gineus+ Nutriton+ Order-25/05/2017 MRP. 23, 490/- But 01/06/2017 Product Delivered Dr. Aquaguard Gineus+(NO Nutriton+)MRP. 22, 990
                    EUREKA FORBES

Refund of cancelled order of aquaguard filter - Comment #2775194 - Image #0
                    Does not attend my demo about water purifification in my house after 3 days spend.
                    Dear sir, I purchase a new water filter xpert model but this goods have manufactured problems as per installation's staff so I want exchange. I try to exchange from shops (purchasing shop) but your sale boy is not corporate me. So please do needful.

Akhilesh kumar
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2017
                    Dear Akhilesh,

I have shared your issue with my team in Bihar. They will connect with you soon for further assistance.

Priya
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2017
                    Dear Akhilesh,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Priya

Ashish004
                      Jul 1, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have booked complain with the complain no [protected] on 20 june. Till now no technician visit. I mentally harassed by the aqugaurd service. They commit for the service in 2 day. I m doing follows up from last 15 days n no one is responding. Also lot of money i have spend on the water because of their negligence. They are booking the complain again again but no technician visit till know. They also not providing the contact no of any technicain. I m facing a lot of issue because of that
                      Aug 4, 2017
                      Jul 02, 2017
                      Dear Ashish,

Please share your registered contact number along with your location and I will have my service team to attend your request as soon as possible.

Anita
                      Aug 04, 2017
                      Dear Ashish,

Anita
                      Dear Service Manager,

I had an issue for your product Water Purifier shakti battery operated water cartridge, for last 15 days nobody is bothered, and your customer service is one of the worst in the world, Being a TATA Group is really bad to see such kind of pathetic services, also i will not recommend any body to buy eureka forbes..
                      The machine had been served 2 weeks back. we fund that it gave soiled water.
                      pls, water purifier do need repairing quickly.

Nkonapure
                        Jul 1, 2017

Hello Team,

I am not sure if you have any time to see my complaint about newly bought Dr.Aqua Guard Magna for 18900. I would say it is completely waste of money as I am really disappointed with installation and now it is not at all working. Sales person and plumber passing issue each other. I received a call from maintains Team but no one turned off yet. If the start is this amazing then I can think about future service..I would say take back this pathetic product and return my money
                        Aug 5, 2017
                        Jul 02, 2017

Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID along with your location & my service will surely connect with you to check the issue in your product.

Priya

Jun 29, 2017

Address: 400097

This Seems a very bad to Tell about your Company, am Following up with your Team Mr. Satish & Mukesh, Not Responding & Not giving proper information...

Keeping all the necessary in Dark, Please Respond to my email... whatever commitment was made to us at the time of taking the Order need to fulfill..

if you people doesnot want to talk & resolve at your end, then give me your Director Name, Cell No. & Email id, i will directly Speak to him and reslove the same.

waiting for your response on the same.

Prashant Jathan
                          [protected] / [protected]

Rami Singh Bhatti
                            from Bathinda, Punjab
                            Jun 29, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160018

Eureka Forbes Ltd, customer service division had signed a service contract, for the period[protected] to[protected], for servicing water filter installed at my residence. I would like to submit that not even once did your engineer turn up during the entire period to service the filter. I did receive SMS once but no one came for servicing. Now that the AMC is due, I've again recd SMS for renewal. This is highly objectionable. It appears that the company is not servicing and is only collecting money from the customers. This was not expected from a company like Eureka which holds a high reputation. My customer code is [protected]. Pls resolve the query ASAP

Mrs Kanwal Singh
                            House No 1510, 1st Floor, Sector 18-D, Chandigarh - 160018
                            Aug 13, 2017
                            Jul 03, 2017
                            Dear Kanwal,

My team at Chandigarh will contact you at the earliest to attend your issue. Request your cooperation meanwhile.

Shiraz

Gagansharma0405
                              from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                              Jun 29, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682028

I had lodge my complain vide.[protected] on 19/06/2017 and also i have called five times for my aqua sure expert ro+uv water purifier but till date i. E 29/06/2017 none of the technician has visited my house for service. Now anything happen and any kind of water diseases happen to my family, it's a fully blame to eureka forbes. I am planning to lodge a police complain against the company. Eureka forbes is the worst company in the world to provide after sale service.

Gagan sharma
                              Aug 5, 2017
                              Jun 29, 2017
                              Updated by Gagansharma0405
                              I had lodge my complain vide.[protected] on 19/06/2017 and also I have called five times for my Aqua Sure Expert RO+UV Water Purifier but till date i.e 29/06/2017 none of the technician has visited my house for service. Now anything happen and any kind of Water diseases happen to my family, it's a fully blame to Eureka Forbes. I am planning to Lodge a Police complain against the company. Eureka Forbes is the worst company in the world to provide after sale service.

Gagan Sharma
                              Jul 05, 2017
                              Dear Gagan,

Someone from my team at Ernakulam will get in touch with you at the earliest to service your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya

Reetom
                                from Barpeta Road, Assam
                                Jun 28, 2017

Address: 781016

As proposed by the Company, I agreed to pay Rs.4, 990/- in cash for a service contract for a period of 07.12.2016 to 06.12.2019 which includes free servicing by Home & Hygiene, the authorised Service Centre of Guwahati, Assam under Contract Receipt No.[protected]. But despite calls from the authorised persons from Aquaguard on several occasions, till date I have not been provided with the service.

Vinit Bhuva
                                  Jun 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 2150

My name is vinit d bhuva, your present costomer from about a month.
                                  My registered mobile number is [protected]
                                  Well i had ordered a water purifier around 23 days ago, a sales person had came to our home to take a order and take payments.
                                  I had clearly mentioned my water conditions at my home, based on it my requirements were ro, uv, tds.
                                  The sales person had suggested us that dr. Aquaguard classic + will b best gadget for us. And we beleaved that eureka forbes wont cheat us (By the way his name was manoj tiwari) and placed order. On arriving of the gadget we soon learned that the taste and smell of water is not upto the mark. The undrinkable water comming out of it worsen the situation. We placed around 6 complaints but our request s are literally ignored. The management department in our locality (Nallasopara, mumbai, maharashtra) do not pick our phone calls.
                                  On regurlarly calling and complaining from about 20 days they do made contact wit me.. But they do not speak about positive action towards our requests. It cause mental pressure on us. I have learned abt 30 days payback thing on your website. But this in practice do not function. But instead blutter rubbish and try to make excuses.
                                  We wanted a refund for the product and you can take your product back.

The people working here are not upto the mark in their service providing skills. This causes problems for the costomers.
                                  Ignoring problems and just bothered abt selling products are not a good kind of business.
                                  Jul 30, 2017
                                  Jun 29, 2017
                                  Dear Vinit,

I have shared your concern with my team at Nala Sopara. They will get in touch with you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya
                                  This machine in under gauranty. But last some days the machine purifie the water very slow speed. Pls solve the issue immidiatly.
                                  Address-Allahabad Bank CSP Branch, Salempur Chauwk, Bhadrabad, haridwar, uk
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2017
                                  Dear Sai,

Please share your registered contact number or customer ID and I will have my service team to attend your request as soon as possible.

Priya

mahadevaiah kp
                                    Jun 28, 2017

Address: 560056

I am very much disappointed for the way ureka forbes responding for complaints. I have registered the complaint on 26:06:17 itself but 3days got over still no one has attended my problem. I am disappointed like anything.in future i will never purchase ureka forbes products. When the company doesn't responds to our queries why should we encourage such products? Really upset...
                                    Officials please strengthen your team. You people are highly talented in marketing but weak in problem solving. Wake up...
                                    Aug 2, 2017
                                    Jun 29, 2017

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here & I'll have my service team to look into this.

Anita

amitk44
                                      Jun 28, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

Sir mene do se teen bar complaint ki ke ap log service karne aao to jese tese service karne aaye mene unko kaha k andar k jo pipes h wo change karo pura zang lag rha h unpe wo kaam to unhone aadha adhura kia then technician ko problem lagi k membrane work nai kar rha h sahi se to unhone company me bola k membrane change karna padega to unhone used bohot hi purana membrane bheja mene kaha k mene 7300 rupees bhare hai two years ke liye aur aap aisa kam kar rhe ho to wo bole k yehi aayega new nai aayega mene kaha k me complaint karunga to kaha ke kar do bhale
                                      Ab agar aisi services hai aquaguard ki to muje ye connecion hi nai chahiye me har do saal me 7300 rs bharta hu means its full of waste ye bohot hi galat bat hai eureka forbes ki
                                      My num is [protected] from indore
                                      I am amit katariya
                                      77 swami dayanand nagar
                                      Aug 5, 2017
                                      Jun 29, 2017
                                      Dear Amit,

I have shared your concern with my team at Indore. Be assured they'll surely get the issue in your product fixed at the earliest. Request your cooperation.

Priya
                                      Jul 03, 2017
                                      Dear Amit,

I've received an update that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know if you need any other help. Have a nice day ahead!

Priya
                                      third class service
                                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2017
                                      Dear Amit,

Is there any issue that you're currently facing with our product/service? Please share the same in detail along with your customer ID/registered contact number & I'll look into the same.

Anita