Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 173

Kmanj
Jun 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

We purchased the water purifier – aquasure, of eureka forbes with a belief and expectation that we will have a pleasant and safe water drinking experience. But it is highly disheartening and irritating to bring to your notice that this particular product has been a big dissapointment. This bad experience has come twice within a span of just 1 year of purchase.

This machine was purchased on 21st may 2016.

Moreover this has been the second time that the water purifier has stopped working. Previously within 1-2 months o[censored]sage similar incident happened and the water-purifier stopped working. We did speak to vijay sales (Opera house) and the concerned team and insisted to give us a replacement as the product has stopped working within such a short usage period. But eureka forbes team was very adamant on not to replace and we were forced to continue with the same product with the required repair.

Now, again within another six months time similar issue has occurred, and we are stuck up with literally no water available for drinking purpose at home.

With such high reputation in the market and providing a product with basic necessity, don’t you feel it’s a basic responsibility to provide a product which serves for a reasonable time.

Who is going to bear the consequences of such poor service?
How are we supposed to arrange for drinking water – do you expect us to beg from the neighbours.?
Our kids are alone at home, do you expect that they are supposed to ask neighbours for every instance.?
Till the time we get the issue resolved, how are we supposed to organize drinking water for our kids and family?
Who will bear this expense?

We want the product to be replaced immediately.in case we do not get any resolution within a weeks time, we will be escalating the same further and ensure that all the customers are aware as to how eureka forbes treats the customers in times of need.
Jul 15, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 03, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response

Could you please provide your customer ID and contact number. I shall have a concerned representative connect with you to assist you with your issue.

Priya
Jun 08, 2017

I am still awaiting your details. Please help me with the same as it will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
Jun 14, 2017

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

kaakarla hari prasad
    from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
    Jun 2, 2017

Address: 607001

Complaint regarding product =dr. Aquaguard / bill acknowledgement no 111242 / dr. Ag magna hd ro / slno= [protected]. Mfg=jan/2016/ customer id= [protected] / our complaint numbers r [protected]/[protected]/[protected]./ your sale person = sithanandham-[protected]/ purchased on march/ 2016.

now the subject is = our product is not doing the ro process = as per warranty, the product should be taken care through free service from ur scomplaint regarding ur product =dr. Aquaguard / bill acknowledgement no 111242 / dr. Ag magna hd ro / slno= [protected]. Mfg=jan/2016/ customer id= [protected] / our complaint numbers r [protected]/[protected]/[protected]./ your sale person = sithanandham-[protected]/ purchased on march/

now the subject is = our product is not doing the ro process = as per warranty, the product should be taken care through free service from their side for 1year, but after sale till date nobody has come for service, between this period we made 3 complaint also, but there is no response from their service team, at last after completion of warranty period 1 person came on 30/3/2017. He simply asking to replace the filter for 5000/-. I don't understand what is going on. Kindly take immediate action & solve the problem. I purchased the product for approx 17000/-. What is the use of purchasing branded product.
    Jul 6, 2017
    Jun 03, 2017
    Dear Hari Prasad,

I have shared your details with my team at Tamil Nadu. They shall connect with you to discuss this further.

Anita

Swapnil Patkotwar
      Jun 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 422207

Please find attached the contract receipt jointly signed by undersigned & customer service representative of eureka forbes limited.
      The undersigned has installed an aqua sure crystal water purifier at home.

It's almost an year completed since we signed the contract, no one from eureka forbes has visited to do routine maintenance i. E. Filter cleaning or filter candle replacement.

Repeated calls (In december & may) to customer helpline and to service centre at nashik fell on deaf ears.
      My 3 years old child samagra constantly suffers from water spread diseases like pneumonia & gastro-entritis.
      It's a wide possibility that these diseases may spread through germs coming out of dirty filter elements of the water purifier.

You are requested to register this complaint and do the needful.

Swapnil patkotwar
      Jul 16, 2017
      Jun 03, 2017
      Dear Swapnil,

Please share with me your customer ID and contact number. I'll surely have the concerned team get in touch with you at the earliest.

Anita
      Jun 08, 2017
      Dear Swapnil,

I am still awaiting your details. Please help me with the same as it will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
      Jun 14, 2017
      Dear Swapnil,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Anita

Jitendrajain17
        Jun 2, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

The customer care people and internal processes of Eureka Forbes are useless. I have shifted to Hyderabad and have called customer care of Eureka Forbes at least 10-15 times, everytime i get a response that someone would visit my place in 2 days and then no one visits. Spoke to someone on chat as well...don't know what to do to get this installed...if these people are not interested for installations, then they should take back machine so that I can get something else...sick of aqua guards service. My phone no. Is [protected]
        Jul 6, 2017
        Jun 02, 2017
        Dear Jitendra,

I have shared your concern with my team at Hyderabad. They shall get in touch with you at the earliest to re-install your product.

Priya
        Jun 05, 2017
        Dear Jitendra,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Priya

Naresh Katyal
          Jun 1, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

3 months before i paid rs7900/ towards amc of my ro enhance but the quality of water is very bad, as highest tds is there after filteration for which i have already lodge complaint with consumer court, now i am going with press-naresh katyal, faridabad-121006, so it is again requested to rectify or face legal complications, as i am consuming the bad water which is not good for health
          Jul 11, 2017
          Jun 02, 2017
          Dear Naresh,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID so that my team can connect with you to fix the issue in your product.

Anita
          Jun 06, 2017
          Dear Naresh,

Anita
          Jun 08, 2017
          Dear Naresh,

Anita

Jun 1, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560105

I registered a complaint request on 27th may'17 for my aqua guard purifier Superb RO+UV+TDS filter replacement.
            Initially I was assured to get the service done on the same day.
            However even after repeated calls (everyday twice) by me to the customer service no technician ha contacted me till now (01 June'17).
            Today when I again made a call I got to know that the request was assigned to the wrong agency.

Is this the way consumer should be treated. We have been buying 2, 20 litre Bisleri cans till date.

Can someone take action against Eureka forbes for such ignorance and unethical behavior to the customers.
            Jul 9, 2017
            Jun 01, 2017
            Dear Ajoy,

Please share your contact details/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you as soon as possible.

Anita
            Jun 03, 2017
            Dear Ajoy,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
            Jun 08, 2017
            Dear Ajoy,

Anita

indhiragandhi
              Jun 1, 2017

Address: 625017

We have purchased dr aquagard magna hd ro on sept, 2016 after one months its not working and it worked well after repair by technician. But after few days again same issue within these 7 months period i booked the service more than 4 or 5, last week only i seviced this week again its stopped working. There some major problemin system itself, so better exchange my purifier or return my cash...
              Jul 10, 2017
              Jun 01, 2017
              Dear Indhira,

Please send in your contact details/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you to fix the issue in your product.

Piyush
              Jun 03, 2017
              Dear Indhira,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Piyush
              Jun 08, 2017
              Dear Indhira,

Piyush

Santos Bhatia
                Jun 1, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 562157

This is to inform you that i santosh had made a request for new installation of my aquagaurd. As asked by aquagard online customer service for alternate number i have given my wife no.
                But now i am getting false call or missed call at midnight around 1:30 am. By the same person.
                I want to take stick action against such such person who take female no. Through company and am afraid that he might share this no.

Santosh
                From bangalore
                [protected]@yahoo. Come
                Jul 3, 2017
                Jun 01, 2017
                Dear Santosh,

I have escalated your concern to the relevant team. Be assured they will surely look into it and take corrective measures. Request your cooperation meanwhile.

Anita
                Jun 02, 2017
                Dear Santosh,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Anita

Naiteek
                  May 31, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380007

Dear all its a humble request to every one to not to buy Eureka Forbes (Aquaguard) water purifiers as they are just selling product and not having stock of Filters since last one and half month which is actually not at all acceptable getting same answere daily filter is not in stock it will come. So they want us to drink un filtered water which will create health issue specially in 45 degres temperature (Summer) Actually government should not issue licence to such company who are not capable of keeping stock of such a small thing like filter.

Having videos of Official stupid answeres and rude behaviours as well

Requesting to please look in to matter as it effects people health

NAITEEK SHAH
                  Jul 28, 2017
                  May 31, 2017
                  Dear Naiteek,

I have shared your concern with my team at Ahmedabad. They will connect with you soon to address the same.

Anita
                  Jun 01, 2017
                  Updated by Naiteek
                  Thanks a lot mam for sharing complaint to Ahmedabad team but yet issue not resolved and it seems that only passing the pass game is getting played
                  Jun 01, 2017
                  Updated by Naiteek
                  Updating Ahmedabad team Bhagwati chamber behaviour in video requesting to please go through it and know how customers are treated
                  Jun 19, 2017
                  Dear Naiteek,

Anita

kshishir89
                    May 31, 2017

Address: 800023

I have been using aquaguard product for more than 10 years now and opt for extended warranty services everytime. This time when some problem happened even after repeated complaints and calls noone is coming for servicing. The customer care person on the call will register the complaint and say that in 2 days engineer will come to check and resolve but its been more than 45 days and nobody has visited for checking.
                    1) complaint no-[protected] dt-13/04/17
                    2) complaint no-[protected] dt-28/04/17
                    3) complaint no-[protected] dt-04/05/17
                    4) complaint no-[protected] dt-23/05/17
                    Customer id-[protected]

This is really pathetic and poor responsiveness and service quality from eureka forbes which brags itself to be one of the top brands in india. Please have a look into this and help it to get resolved.
                    Jul 3, 2017
                    May 31, 2017
                    Dear Shishir,

I have shared your concern with my team at Patna. They will connect with you soon to service your product.

Anita
                    Jun 02, 2017
                    Dear Shishir,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Anita

vm007619
                      from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                      May 30, 2017

Address: 271002

I am a owner of devansh enterprises (Franchisee of efl). Which is in gonda city up. I had billing of 11 machines with amount of 132000 by (Demand draft). I was made my dd on date of (11/05/2017) and i have transferred that {dd} before rate increasing. So why i will pay increased amount and i why your company is not sending my machines?, pls do something on this problem and give me some resolution on this as soon as possible. Thank you

Param27
                        May 30, 2017

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392130

Dr. Aquaguard Genius plus was purchased from online site of Eureka forbes on 16th of May where delivery was promissed till 20th May. Till date no product has been reveived at mentioned address. Online complaint was also forwarded on company website but till date no action is initiated by Eureka forbes. Later on customer care was called for tracking the said water purifier package, but in reply eureka forbes said that delivery is already done by courier team. None of my family members neither me has received any such package and when this was again communicated to Eureka forbes customer care, they replied that package seems misplaced so for further action Eureka forbes sales team will be contacted and till they get correct tracking details of lost package eureka forbes will not initiate fresh delivery. And delivery status is still not shared by Eureka forbes team. After paying such high amount for online purchase it is Eureka forbes duty to properly track the courier till it gets delivered at customer given address and also they need to communicate tracking details in case new delivery is initiated.
                        Jul 23, 2017
                        May 30, 2017
                        Dear Param,

Please send in your contact details/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you to resolve your issue.

Priya
                        Jun 21, 2017
                        Dear Param,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Priya
                        My contact details are mob:[protected] and email I'd: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Customer ID:[protected]
                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
                        Dear Param,

Thank you for sharing your contact details. My team will connect with you soon to resolve your issue.

Priya

sathishraja38
                          May 29, 2017

Address: 600116

I called aquaguard water purifier for demo in morning, they came that day evening itself. And after half an hour discussion with the product they took a application form to fill my details, i asked them what is this form for, they said it is not for booking product it is just for allotting your model for you because that model is in demand they said. After filling the application in the next page a he filled a small bill and said me to pay rupess 500 as allotting charge and you can can cancel it later. I was shocked, they not even open about this fee before filling the application. Any way after some discuissions i agreed to pay and he promised to refund the money if i cancel the product. The next day after a big research about the product and service i cancelled the product. Two weeks over they didnot refund my money. That salse guy not even attending my number after 3 days of cancellation. So friends dont even go with eureka forbe brand for any product. They have worst service and useless products.
                          Jul 6, 2017
                          May 30, 2017
                          Dear Sathish,

Please share your contact details/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you soon.

Anita
                          Jun 03, 2017
                          Dear Sathish,

Anita
                          Jun 05, 2017
                          Dear Sathish,

Anita

hiteshdahiyaent
                            May 29, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I have water purifier, it got some fault, so did complaint to customer care but i dint knew it will go like this,
                            I did complaint on date with respective complaint number
                            Dates: 17.10.2016-[protected],
                            Date-03.11.2016- [protected],
                            Date — 11.11.2016 -[protected],
                            Date-23.11.2016-[protected],
                            Date-08.12.2016-[protected]
                            Date-23.12.2016.[protected]

Nothing happened, customer care gave me number of mr. Rajesh (Haryana incharge) he got me replacemnet donr but that piece was also faulty on the time it got installed.
                            Then he kept me waiting for another replacemnet but nothing happened.
                            My warranty was to expire on 1april but my issue was stilll the same, he just kept saying he is doing needfull,
                            I again called customer care in march month before my warranty expire, they gave me number of mr. Sanjeev, he assured me to get replacement done and provide me extended warranty.
                            I waited for 3 months in coninuing talking with mr. Sanjeev, on 29th may, another model of purifier was sent to me, and he said that he cannont give me warranty in written, so i told them to give me warranty and replacemnet first then take the replaced purifier with you, but they sent their dealer to my house who threaten me, talked rubishly, even was trying to beat me but thank got my neighbour was thier
                            I dont know what to do now, whomm to comlaint about all this

Hitesh dahiya
                            Jul 2, 2017
                            May 30, 2017
                            Dear Hitesh,

Your concern has been taken forward via Twitter. My team will surely look into the same. Appreciate your cooperation meanwhile.

Priya

Sudeep01
                              May 29, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

Iamfrom indore, i have a water purification unit i. E
                              Megna ro+uv
                              I had purchased a amc on 10/06/2016 contract receipt no: 10, bill no. 25683815 wherein it was informed that i will be provided with 04 services in a year.
                              Till date no one came for servicing ever
                              I had a problem in december 2016 of hot water coming out of the machine, so i
                              Called up the technician and rectified it on 21/12/2016. After that till date no service has been provided to me. Today again i had problem with the machine n called up the technician to repair the same.
                              My question is : what is the use of taking amc if i need to take initiative every time.
                              Just waste of money i suppose
                              Last week again a person walked in asking for amc, i made a complaint and
                              Got a complaint number [protected]. Thats it : (
                              Jul 12, 2017
                              May 30, 2017
                              Dear Sudeep,

I have escalated your concern to my team at Indore. They will connect with you soon to service your product.

Anita
                              Jun 05, 2017
                              Dear Sudeep,

Anita

May 29, 2017

Address: 400097

I was in Need of waterpurifier so i have taken information of the same from other Brand. i.e Kent, Tata, HUL.

When i have asked the same Info with Aquagaurd on Phone the details was shared to me, but the same day @ 10:30 PM the sales person has came to my home to book the order, after negotiation i felt the cost of the product is High compare to other relevant brand with service & cartage cost. the sales person left home @ 11.45 PM with no result.

the same sales person came back another day with new message, that you need to pay first i, e 12900/-, i will take the approval of the discount & refund you with wrist watch free & Product Cover. when i asked for the discount & amount i will give you to matching price with the relevant brand of the same product.

the machine is delivered & install after 5 day after regular followup with the aquagaurd sales person, saying it is not my work installation dept. will come & install, my work is only to sale the product.

still i have not got my discount refund after regular followup & Mail with the aquagaurd team, i have decided to cancel the product & followup with mail & telephonic conversation aquagaurd team is rejecting my call & not attending to my mail.

very very bad service & False Commitement to the consumer... do not buy the product of Aquagaurd for High Product Rate.

Prashant Jathan
                                [protected] / [protected]
                                Jun 29, 2017
                                May 29, 2017
                                Dear Prashant,

I have shared your contact details with my team at Malad. They will connect with you soon to address your concern.

Anita
                                Jun 03, 2017
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                But Still it has not resolved... kindy make your faster to reslove
                                Jun 06, 2017

this type of bad service you provide to the customer by not sorting the issue, how can a customer will happy.

i personally request you to kindly look in to the issue & resolve it asap.

Prashant Jathan
                                Jun 13, 2017

it shows very poor & Bad services giving to your customer, it continues then it will have a bad image on your company brand product, request you to kindly resolve the same at the earliest.

since 1 month i am continuously chasing with you to sort the problem / issue, but no response from your end.

Aug 04, 2017
                                Dear Prashant,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita
                                Aug 09, 2017
                                Dear Anita,

reference to your response dtd 04.08.2017. the issue has not been resloved, no one from your company had talked to me regarding the same.

Please donot share any false feedback on the same.

Prashant Jathan
                                I had purchased Aquaguard enhance water purifier from Amazon. The request for installation was raised vide Service id [protected] on 19th May 2017.
                                A followup on same was registered vide service id [protected] on 23rd May 2017.
                                Till date no one has called for installation. Call center representatives also do not provide any information.
                                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
                                Dear Suhasini,

As per the conversation with my representative, I understand your product has been installed. Let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Piyush
                                I have been taken filter from eureka Forbes
                                In 2015 Jan ...as today is 2017 but never change my filter from last two year
                                Now I complained and today I checked hardness it's comes 200..
                                Who take responsibility.if any one effected...
                                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
                                Dear Shuja,

Please send in your contact number/customer ID as it will help me to assist you further.

Anita
                                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
                                Dear Shuja,

Anita
                                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2017
                                Dear Shuja,

Anita

kdphad
                                  May 29, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413738

I am writing the issue i have been facing since day one. (Pathetic service and customer call center, not trained staff and service engineer, product is also not good)

Here is the list

1. I purchased product in sept 2016 but i didn't got delivery at my door step. I have been asked to visit nearest taluka place (Sangamner) to collect it which was 17km from my home town.

2. After doing long follow up for installation it got installed towards the end of oct 2016.

3. Within a month product started giving issue like machine use to shut off automatically, some time water was coming to storage tank, bitter in taste and raised support ticket for the same and but it took 2 months to to resolve but solution given is not satisfactory and i use to get 10 calls in day to just to check whether my issue addressed or not. Major height of the call is that daily 10 different people use to call me from different locations like pune, nashik, ahmednagar, sangamner, aurangabad but no one had solution.

One engineer visted during this period after long follow up and he said that machine faulty and get it replaced (His statement was shocking. He said when you purchase form online i. E. Form company site you mostly get faulty product and company will not help you). I again complaint with the this issue and one sr person visited and told me everything is fine about product and just increase the height of the water tank. We have increase the height of the tank as per his suggestion and told him to come and visit and check if all ok but my bad luck he didn't responds back (From feb -17)

4. After six month from purchase date there is not service call received (Which is promised server) and i called them and asked them to get the service done because i had start facing an issue like filtered water was coming to the storage tank.

5. After few follow-up engineer visited to my house and said that ro membrane needs to be replaced. I was shocked! I asked him how come this is possible then he said no idea but it needs to be replaced.

6. I call service executive (Phone call) and asked them that how come ro membrane stopped working before i get 6000 liter water (Output water which you have told me before purchasing) and he replied i will ask some senior engineer to visit and check the issue but till date no one has visited from after 9 - may - 2017.

7. I did regular follow-ups and i had received same response but no one visited.

There are so many issues other issues i have faced since oct - 16 after installation form service team, water purifier.

I am really frustrated about service from eureka forbes and i want all my money back from the company and take your product back.

Customer id: [protected], product is registered/purchased on my brother's name: shivaji
                                  Jun 29, 2017
                                  May 29, 2017

I have shared your concern with my team at Sangamner. Be assured they will connect with you at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Jun 05, 2017
                                  Updated by kdphad
                                  Dear Priya,

After our telephonic conversation on 29th May, I got a call from Nashik and Sangamner to check the issue of product and person who called me from Sangamner region has told me that he will check the issue ASAP and if required replace the product. Today is 5th June and nobody bothered to resolve the issue. If your companies says 48 Hrs max to resolve the issue then why so much delay in resolving the issue. I have already mentioned in my complaints about all the issues.

So let do not repeat the history and initiate my money refund process.

Jun 13, 2017
                                  Updated by kdphad
                                  No update received yet

Rohit krishna agarwal
                                    May 28, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

On thursday, 18 may 2017 8:52 am, rohit krishna wrote:

Rohit krishna,
                                    Advocate & notary public.

Address for correspondence :
                                    Old no.22, new no.41,
                                    Mint street, first floor,
                                    Chennai-600001
                                    Cell phone: [protected]

Rpad
                                    Eureka forbes
                                    Service headquarters
                                    Bangalore
                                    [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                                    Sirs
                                    This is with reference to water purifier ro + uv model which i had purchased in middle of 2015. From the beginning it has been giving me a lot of problems. The filters attached to the machine become bad very quickly and do not last more than 6 months. However i was extremely shocked when a complete set of filter valued at rs.4, 600/- bought under invoice no.27396549 and for which the amc was for the period[protected] to[protected] and it was told they would replace and service all defects till then. I am really shocked that inspite of the above guarantee being given for the period[protected] to[protected], all the filters got bad in may 2017 itself within one month of purchase. When a complaint was lodged on[protected] vide request number [protected], a message was sent that your technician mr. C. Velmurugan mobile no. [protected] shall attend the complaint. However i am made to understand by your technician that the filters have gone bad and have to be replaced. The manger in charge of your operations and the boss of your technician informed me that he can change one of the candles free of charge and for which i have to give in writing to them that i shall not ask for any other change of filter henceforth and that too inspite of the amc being valid and in operation and also told me that i may have to pay rs.1000/- or more extra if other candles have to be changed (Not all but only those required).
                                    It is amazing that a set of filter which is guaranteed to last for one year gets bad in one month and then your representatives instead of replacing the same is asking me to pay additional monies to change some of the filters (Not all). They are blackmailing me to issue a letter that i will not henceforth ask for any

: 2 :
                                    Replacement under the amc if they change one candle free of charge. I am shocked at this attitude of your company representatives which is without any basis and has caused me deep mental anguish and hurt. Why are your companys representatives refusing to change the filter is unknown. Such a big mnc company cannot go back on its words so quickly. I request the higher authorities to take up the matter earnestly and redress my grievances immediately. I shall take up the matter further if no action is taken. I am awaiting a response to this letter. Waiting in anticipation.
                                    Rohit krishna
                                    Letter written subsequently
                                    Dear sir. I am extremely sorry to state that though your representatives spoke to me about changing most of the candles free of charge and asking me to pay a sum of rs.800/- for changing the outside candle and one inside candle nothing has happened inspite of waiting for three days. Kindly take speedy action and do the needful. Rohit krishna
                                    Jul 9, 2017
                                    May 29, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Agarwal,

I have escalated your concern to my team at Chennai. They will connect with you at the earliest.

Regards.
                                    Anita
                                    May 30, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Anita

ravdesh singh sodhi
                                      from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                      May 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I am using aquagaurd royale for the last 15 yrs. On 9/5/17 i booked enhance green ro. I made full paymentof rs 13990/- (Receipt no 379) to m/s k b enterprises 233, hakikat nagar, near gtb nagar, delhi-110009., its authorised dealer.
                                      From 9th to 13th he did not supply it.
                                      From 14th to 22nd we were out of station.
                                      From 23rd onwards again we were reqested the dealer to supply and commission the ro., as we were forced to take water from our naighbours.
                                      Every time he will come with some or the other excuse for non supply.
                                      It our request to refund our money so that we can buy some other make of ro.
                                      Allmost 20days have passed could not get ro. We fear that we may get the same treatment after sales also.
                                      Jul 7, 2017
                                      May 29, 2017
                                      Dear Ravdesh,

Please share your contact details/customer ID as it will help me to assist you further.

Priya
                                      May 30, 2017
                                      Dear Ravdesh,

Priya
                                      Jun 05, 2017
                                      Dear Ravdesh,

Priya

from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                        May 28, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

We have taken 1 year contract for eureka forbes and we have not been served accordigly.
                                        We are calling to eureka forbes from morning and observed that all the customer care officers are only refistering the service request numbers and no one is attending the customer.

The service provided by eureka forbes by surprise is worst and we are experiencing the same.
                                        Jul 11, 2017
                                        May 29, 2017
                                        Dear Vasant,

Kindly send your contact details along with your location and my team will connect with you to service your product.

Anita
                                        May 30, 2017
                                        Dear Vasant,

Anita
                                        Jun 05, 2017
                                        Dear Vasant,

Anita