Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 190

Meenakshi Kar
Feb 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

It's been 3 weeks now & Eureka couldn't install an RO+UV for me. I've been talking to your customer service frequently & no updates. Thrice I've got the text it's been resolved without even a technician visit. On 31st I've raised another request with number: [protected], technician Pancham visited on 2nd Feb without complete troubleshooting tools & failed to sort out due to shortage of PCB as discussed with Rishi(one of the technician supervisor). Rishi promised me to get the task completed within 30 minutes on 2nd Feb(which was again false commitment). I was away from 2nd to 7th. In between I've got another text that the problem has been sorted though no one was available at my address.

I've again filled a negative survey on which behalf I've got a call from your end asking the reason for negative survey(which was simply ridiculous). I've explained everything thrice to 3 different over that call & again assured that it'll be sorted within 24 hours. And now it's been 3 days, no call no show. I now request you to take your product back & refund me with compensation. Else I'll go to the next level. Please don't call me or send any technician to check the product or sort this out. I just want to return the product & refund now.
Apr 6, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 10, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Meenakshi,

I am extremely disappointed to hear this. My team at Delhi will get in touch with you as soon as possible to get this sorted for you.

Piyush
Mar 05, 2017
Dear Meenakshi,

I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Piyush

Sushanta Deb
    Feb 9, 2017

Address: 560049

I am not able to use my euroclean Ace from past few months as I don't have dust bags for the same. I tried searching it online and with customer care too. Customer care guys called us and offering us with new Vacuum cleaner to purchase rather than providing solution to my problem. Please help me in finding out stores where I can get Dust Bags in Bangalore. My vacuum cleaner is working fine, so I don't want to buy another one just because I am not able to find the dust bags.
    Mar 21, 2017
    Feb 09, 2017
    Dear Sushanta,

Let me assist you with this. Please share your registered contact number / customer ID and I'll have my team connect with you soon.

Priya
    Feb 12, 2017
    Dear Sushanta,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
    Feb 14, 2017
    Dear Sushanta,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Priya
    After lodges complain about installation of aqugaurd in consumer help line till last month, they delayed continuously
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2017
    Dear Jyotirmaya,

I would like to take a detailed feedback about the issue you have faced. Kindly help me with your registered contact number/customer ID and my team will get back to you.

Piyush
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2017
    Dear Jyotirmaya,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Piyush
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2017
    Dear Jyotirmaya,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Piyush

Vipin Nagothu
      Feb 9, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522549

I would like to complaint about the water system which is coming out from the outlet even after the indications are ready for water flow and if at all little water comes out it's not well purified.
      S/N - [protected]
      I/S - 14724
      CM/L - 3077454.
      Please kindly resolve the problem as earliest as possible and the item is purchased on June'16 and has its warranty till June'17.
      Mar 17, 2017
      Feb 09, 2017
      Dear Vipin,

I've made a note of your concern. Please share your registered contact number/ customer ID so that my service team can get in touch with you.

Priya
      Feb 12, 2017
      Dear Vipin,

Priya
      Feb 14, 2017
      Dear Vipin,

Priya

rajfromkashmir sahil
        from Qazigund, Jammu and Kashmir
        Feb 8, 2017

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Hi good evening sir

i m mr. G.N Bhat from srinagar kashmir. i want to bring in your kind notice that sometimes before i purchased a vacuum cleaner here from a distributor and a month back, some problem developed in the cleaner. accordingly i informed the service center and a delivery boy came here and took the clear along with and till date the clearer has not been returned despite my repeated requests. every day they are making promises that the item will be delivered tomorrow but nothing comes from there and when i asked them why u r defaming the reputation of the company. they asked me to go and lodge a complaint in the company. now i request you to please intervene into the matter and take action against your staff here in srinagar so that anyone else will not suffer like me henceforth and it is to mention here that i promise u that i will not repeat this mistake again to buy any item from your company anymore.

thanking you sir
        Mar 20, 2017
        Feb 09, 2017
        Dear Raj,

I've made a note of your issue. Please share your registered contact number/customer ID so that I can let you know the status of your order as soon as possible.

Priya
        Feb 12, 2017
        Dear Raj,

Priya
        Feb 14, 2017
        Dear Raj,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance

Priya

Sushil Kr. Patawari
          Feb 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700064

I m Sushil Kumar Patawari from Kolkata. I am having Eureka R.O silver model, my customer id is [protected]. My machine is in AMC and not working properly, taste of water is not good and its not getting purified. We are lodging complaints is every 3-4 days from last three months and my current complaint no. is [protected]. Some inefficient staff visit, does nothing and insist us to purchase a new machine. Firstly they insist for AMC then if they fail to provide services they say us to purchase a new one. This is simply harassing so, please do the needful.
          Mar 14, 2017
          Feb 08, 2017
          Dear Sushil,

I understand your frustration. Your concern has been forwarded to my team at West Bengal. Be assured they'll get in touch with you soon.

Priya
          Feb 10, 2017
          Dear Sushil,

I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Priya

Rafath Alam
            Feb 8, 2017

Address: 560043

Customer id : [protected] -- Service request : [protected]

We have bought the above Water Filter Model A4 Duo few years ago .

We replaced the Candles etc at a cost Rs.9050 in November 2017.
            Now again after 2 Months, PUMP has stopped working .

we have been given the Service request : [protected]
            Executive SREENIVASULU ( Mobile - [protected] ) & has told that PUMP will be replaced in 5 months free of cost ( as it in under AMC )
            Mar 19, 2017
            Feb 08, 2017
            Dear Rafath Alam,

I've escalated your issue to my team at Bangalore. They will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
            Feb 15, 2017
            Dear Rafath Alam,

Priya
            Water purifier is not functioning. Purchasedon[protected] customer I'd [protected]
            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2017
            Dear Vishawanatha,

Your issue has been sent to my concerned team. Assuring you a quick update on this. Request your patience in the mean while.

Priya
            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2017
            Dear Vishawanatha,

Priya

Vignu Bharath
              Feb 7, 2017

Address: 560045

I had placed the order on 14/1/17, for vacuum cleaner and paid the amount to. Customer ID :[protected]

I had cancelled the order on 17/1/17. But dint get any confirmation message for cancellation. I returned your product which shipped to my place. I also called customer care for 4 times as per them product is reached the ware house.
              But still dint get my money back.
              Why you are not refunding the amount when you received your product back. It's been 20 days.

Eureka forbes customer support is not responding to my call now, they only amount gets refunded but no update. No proper update on the product cancellation/ returning. Also I dint receive any notification for returning the product.

Kindly take this in note, and initiate an refund.
              Apr 5, 2017
              Feb 08, 2017
              Dear Vignu,

I understand that your query has been answered via Twitter. Also, the refund amount has been initiated from our end and the same will reflect in your account within 4-5 working days.

Priya
              Feb 22, 2017
              Dear Vignu,

Based on the feedback from my team, I understand that your amount has been refunded. Do let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Priya

paras gohil
                Feb 6, 2017

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364240

My self Dr paras gohil, I am from sihor, dist bhavnagar, we bought aquaguard classic 5 months ago, as sales representative or sales manager came to home and he measured TDs and told us that 329 and forced is to buy classic one, but due to test of water that seems to be more TDs than he told but he insisted to buy classic, when come person for service, he measured 889, and that sales manager named Sharam Rajani he just misguided us, and even though many times we called him he don't reply us, now we need RO also, that was his mistake not giving us RO
                Dharam Rajani mo [protected]
                Mar 16, 2017
                Feb 07, 2017
                Dear Dr. Paras,

I am unable to trace your issue in our records. Hence, it would be great if you could share your registered contact number/ customer ID with me for faster escalation.

Priya
                Feb 09, 2017
                Dear Dr. Paras,

Priya
                Feb 12, 2017
                Dear Dr. Paras,

Priya
                Complaint No. [protected]
                Not attended.
                Candle and Charcoal not changed.
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2017
                Dear Shubham,

I've noted your concern. My team at Kanjurmarg will get in touch for further assistance. Appreciate your patience.

Priya
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2017
                Dear Shubham,

Based on the feedback received from our Mumbai team we understand that they have contacted you and resolved your issue.

Priya

sanjaychandrakar1
                  Feb 5, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

Just charged the filter in 1week ago and now it is stop working, call the call center every time they raise new request, no one taking compliant to replace the filter.
                  Everyday I need to raise new request and I need to buy water from outside from last seven day. I have four year old child and she is suffering from severe infection because of Water.
                  Please help

Sanjay
                  Mar 11, 2017
                  Feb 05, 2017
                  Dear Sanjay,

I am concerned to note this. I'll check this with my service team at Pune and get it resolved at the earliest.

Priya
                  Feb 08, 2017
                  Dear Sanjay,

Priya
                  I received SMS s follows:
                  Dear Customer, We have replaced the following item during last visit-Eureka Forbes. RECTIFIED PUMP FOR REVIVA Qty: 1, 000MRP:1840.00
                  I have not got this serive or this part.
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2017
                  Dear C L Agrawal,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID and my concerned team shall connect with you at the earliest.

Priya
                  Dear C L Agrawal,

Priya
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2017
                  Dear C L Agrawal,

Priya

Sampathkumar Gowthaman
                    Feb 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600088

I have cancelled the order dr. Aquaguard genius plus on 2nd jan 2017 through online mode. Please refund my money as earlier. I have already send emails and phone calls regarding refund on 7th jan 2017. So far money not refunded.
                    Order details as follows:
                    Customer id. [protected]
                    Order no. [protected]
                    Please take immediate action.
                    By
                    Sampathkumar g
                    Mar 26, 2017
                    Feb 05, 2017
                    Dear Sampath,

I have shared your details with my concerned team at Chennai. Be assured they will connect with you at the earliest.

Priya
                    Feb 09, 2017
                    Updated by Sampathkumar Gowthaman
                    Still my money is not refunded, pls take action.
                    Feb 11, 2017
                    Still my money is not refunded, pls take action.
                    Feb 15, 2017
                    Sir, have cancelled the order dr. Aquaguard genius plus on 2nd jan 2017 through online mode. Please refund my money as earlier. I have already send emails and phone calls regarding refund on 7th jan 2017. So far money not refunded. After contacting Customer care today 15 Feb 2017, they said money refunded. But still I didn't receive the money.
                    Order details as follows:
                    Customer id. [protected]
                    Order no. [protected]
                    Please take immediate action
                    By
                    Sampathkumar g
                    Feb 16, 2017
                    Sir, money is still not refunded by eurekaforbes more than 45 days, pls take action
                    Feb 22, 2017
                    Dear Sampath,

Basis the conversation with my representative, I understand that you have received your refund. Do let me know in case you need any further assistance.

Priya
                    Apr 29, 2020
                    Ok thanks
                    I am Vijay bhikulal Agrawal from Akola cell no.[protected]. I have purchased water purifier (Model Name : Booster) last 15 months. nowadays noone come for servicing of your annual service. Please Send Your Technician for maintenance I ready to pay charges what may be.

from
                    Vijay b agrawal
                    E-mail Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Dear Vijay,

I've noted your issue. My team at Akola will connect with you soon to address your concern.

Priya
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2017
                    Dear Vijay,

Priya

mohandeux
                      from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                      Feb 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

Eureka Forbes water purifier has been purchased & under AMC for 2years, sudden probelm in the electical compnent inside motor happened & leakege observed, has it is under AMC the customer service centre is approached for change of parts, but no proer parts have been replaced same probelm persist again.
                      While again informing to customer care, no proper response from sales representative.
                      Mar 15, 2017
                      Feb 06, 2017
                      Dear Mohan,

I am concerned to note this. Please share with me your contact details/customer ID and I will have my team to connect with you soon.

Priya
                      Feb 08, 2017
                      Dear Mohan,

Priya
                      Feb 09, 2017
                      Dear Mohan,

Priya

eshagambhir
                        Feb 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Eureka forbes is so bad in giving timely service to their customers. Despite so many calls and messages from last one month nobody from the company took the pains to come down and repair and fix the RO problem.

I would never suggest anyone in future to buy anything from Eureka forbes.

Dissatisfied Dissatisfied Dissatisfied Dissatisfied Dissatisfied Dissatisfied

Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless Useless
                        Mar 13, 2017
                        Feb 04, 2017
                        Dear Esha,

We definitely do not want our customers to feel like this. Please share your registered contact no. / customer ID and I will have my team to look into your issue at the earliest.

Piyush
                        Feb 07, 2017
                        Dear Esha,

Piyush
                        Feb 09, 2017
                        Dear Esha,

Piyush
                        Dear Esha,
                        Its true, Eureka has providing worse service. I am waiting last 2 month for fresh installation. After calling to all department of eureka na any response from them. Its toooooo bad service from eureka. My request ID is 98004011.
                        Is the company like Eureka behave with customer.
                        And piyush, I have call 15 times to your company and every time i got massage that today only your installation will be done but still I am waiting for that today and I have put my 15 days leave for waiting of person.

Worse service from Eureka which no one can expect from Eureka.
                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2017
                        Dear Prashant,

I've made a note of your complaint number and have highlighted your issue to my team at Pune. Rest assured they will soon address your concern.

Priya
                        prashantkhule's reply, Feb 7, 2017
                        Thanks Eureka...
                        Another day for waiting...
                        No one has come today that was committed yesterday.
                        Now how many day further you need to complete the installation.
                        If you are not possible to do installation please pick-up your product and return my payment.
                        I will purchase from another company which is taking care of Customer.
                        Thanks god Eureka for providing such worse service.
                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2017
                        Dear Prashant,

Priya
                        Bought a vacuum cleaner model no dx but nobody help me how to use this i already a complain 3 times my complain as request no is

there was a customer service executive Mr. subrata Das but he is don't cooperative with me . if i don't get any satisfactory answer from your company then i take an another action .
                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2017
                        Dear Joy,

I've made a note of your issue and have notified about it to my team at Howrah. Please be assured they'll soon get in touch with you.

Priya
                        Dear Joy,

Priya
                        Thanks Eureka...
                        Another day for waiting...
                        No one has come today that was committed yesterday.
                        Now how many day further you need to complete the installation.
                        If you are not possible to do installation please pick-up your product and return my payment.
                        I will purchase from another company which is taking care of Customer.
                        Thanks god Eureka for providing such worse service.

sanjayvasu
                          from Mughal Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 4, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have purchased an AQUAFLO DX water purifier on 8th may 2016.It was installed by agent of eureka forbes.After a month it has stopped working. Since than I have loged many complaints to correct it but company didn't send anybody to repair it. So please register my complaint and solve it.I m so depress to buy this product. Thank you. SANJAY KUMAR from Meerut (UP).
                          Mar 12, 2017
                          Feb 04, 2017
                          Dear Sanjay,

Let me help you with this. Please provide your registered contact no. / customer ID and someone from my team will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
                          Feb 07, 2017
                          Dear Sanjay,

Priya
                          Feb 09, 2017
                          Dear Sanjay,

Priya

Racab
                            Feb 4, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

1)Problem since 18/10/2016
                            2)Customer ID : [protected]
                            3)As per explained by your Co's Head CRC Mr. Vijay Mane the Model I have bought will run 15 to 20 minutes max. and will get hot, wait for 30min and then it will run smoothly ie sufficient for me hence i bought it but performance is reverse
                            at start it runs for 7min then wait for 45min till could not start after 60min machine started immidiatly after 2min it turned very hot and stopped i have emptied collectioned container and cleaned but of no use i could not complete my cleaning at Diwali time because after 2 days i have kept quiet started again but faced same problem repeatedly, my purpose of buying your product is not served. Your Head CRC Mr. Mane is very much negligent recd my only two calls after 15 to 20 calls promised to visit but never responded very worst after sales service sorry for reaction.
                            since non use of machine i complained twice by No.[protected] &[protected] after all one technitian visited by the efforts of Mrs.Manisha Mane of aquaguard division visited to my residence inspected the machine
                            run for nine min without giving any load and remarked ok but next when i have again used same problem arised as mentioned above. Now i am fadeup because of wrong representation of Mr Vijay Mane otherwise i would have purchased higher model.
                            Hence i request you to refund my money take your machine back.
                            Regards Mr. Rajendra C Bhise
                            Apr 6, 2017
                            Feb 04, 2017
                            Dear Rajendra,

I understand your disappointment. Be assured my team at Thane will connect with you soon to address your concern.

Priya
                            Mar 05, 2017
                            Dear Rajendra,

Priya

Kennu Ken
                              Feb 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

I wanted to complain about the deduction of the whole amount from my salary at one shot even without a information about the amount to be deducted. I have so much of plans and expenses for this month and how can a company do like this without even intimating about the deduction of the amount. I am facing lot of issue now did not pay my house rent electric bill my whole family depends on me.. How the hell will I survive now... I should go and kill my self for this..

Kenneth P
                              Mar 13, 2017
                              Feb 04, 2017
                              Dear Kenneth,

Let me help you with this. Please share your registered contact no. / customer ID and my service team shall connect with you to address your concern.

Priya
                              Feb 05, 2017
                              Dear Kenneth,

Priya
                              Feb 07, 2017
                              Dear Kenneth,

Priya

Charu68
                                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                Feb 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Customer id [protected]. Ticket no [protected]. I have logged in complaint nos 98375075, 98395112, 98401127, 98420459, 98429532, 98433212. So many complaints have been made by me. The tank of the RO is leaking and needs replacement. This has been explained each time i have called the cistomer care department. No engineer visit or call or resolution so far. Extremely poor service. I need urgent resolution
                                Mar 14, 2017
                                Feb 03, 2017
                                Dear Charu,

I have made a note of your issue and have shared the same with my concerned team. They will surely connect with you to service your product.

Piyush
                                Feb 04, 2017
                                Updated by Charu68
                                Who is resolving this issue in your organisation. The customer care call centre is now discoonecting my calls . Where do I followup or write to for this product service. Your reply gives no resolution. I need a tank replacement . When can this be done
                                Feb 06, 2017
                                Updated by Charu68
                                I am still awaiting the customer service response. There has been no resolution even after posting this complaint.
                                Feb 07, 2017
                                Updated by Charu68
                                Still NO SERVICE or contact be anyone from your concerned team. I have made three more cervice requests to your call centre and one via email to customer care. What kind of Customer Support department do you people run ? How do you claim 24-48 hour service ? Please resolve this
                                Feb 07, 2017
                                Dear Charu,

I have escalated your issue to my team on priority and I shall soon get back to your with an update. Appreciate your patience in the meantime.

Piyush
                                Feb 08, 2017
                                Dear Charu,

Piyush

hemant1978
                                  Feb 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411003

I am having Aquaguard water purifier. I was shifted from my flat to another flat in october '16. on 17th, dec'16 i had given a request to Eureka Forbes, koregaon Park, Pune office for shifting of Aquaguard from old flat to new flat. The request no. of the same is [protected] & customer id is [protected] as per your sms recceived from you to me on 17th Dec'16. The same request had been allocated to Mr. Lalit Manoj Patil, mobile no. [protected] as per your sms received on 17/12/16.
                                  Mr. Lalit Manoj Patil attend the same on 18th, Dec'16. He removed the aquaguard from old flat & installed in new flat. While installing he told me that one plumbing part was damaged 7 it has to be replaced. Hereplaced that part 7 take Rs. 150/- for it. actually we had renovated the whole kitchen before installing Aquaguard. So there is everything new. So no possibility of damaged plumbing part to exist. Still i paid for that part. He bring that part from the market. When he came first he was having one more technician with him. But when he came back from market he was having his senior with him & they were speaking with each other very slowly which was very doubtful. Later they finished the work & take n Rs. 150 for part & Rs. 350 for shifting charges i.e. total of Rs. 500. When I asked for the receipt he told me that he will provide the receipt next day when he came for AMC.
                                  On the very next day morning when corporation water supply was on heavy water leakage was there. we didn't understand what was happening. so we called up the person who was renovated the kithen. Unfortunately he was out of station & not able to come immediately. Wehad to suffer because of that leakage problem till 21st of dec'16. On 21st dec'16 that person visited to us. He had to remove the tiles to check why leakage was there. After removing the tiles we came to know that the water supply pipe was found damaged. And it was happened while connecting the aquqguard connection to supply pipe. It means that damag was done by your technician Mr. Lalit Manoj Patil.
                                  Next day I called up your Koregaon Park Office & inform them about all the the happened. They registered my complaint by complaint no. [protected], dtd 22/12/16. After that Mr Umesh Pillay, officer of service from Eureka Forbes visited our home. I showed him all the damage & the leakage photographs, & removed tiles. He then assuered to pay the amount Of Rs.3000/- [ Rs. three thousand.] for the whole work to be carried out for repairing the damage. Mr. Umesh Pillay told us to get the repairing workdone. As per his assuarance we done the repairing work.
                                  But still we have not received the repairung amount of Rs. 3000/-.
                                  [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

As there are more than 40 days passed but still I've not received the money. This very bad kind of Service. As your Officer Mr.Umesh Pillay commited to us & the damage was done by your technician, you must have pay the money as early as possible. kly inform me when you are going to pay my money.
                                  One more thing I would like to inform you that I'm having AMC of Aquaguard for 3 years. But nobody has came till date for AMC after the incident. And this is very rediculous.
                                  kly pay my money 7 send the person for AMC as early as possible.

Hemant B. Dethe.,
                                  H-5, Kundan Kushal Nagar Society,
                                  B/h - Kirloskar Company, Bopodi, Pune - 411003.
                                  Contact no. [protected] / [protected].
                                  Email id : hemant.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Hemant dethe
                                  Mar 9, 2017
                                  Feb 03, 2017
                                  Dear Hemant,

I've made a note of your issue and have forwarded the same to my team at Pune. They shall address your concern at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Feb 03, 2017
                                  Dear Hemant,

Priya
                                  Feb 05, 2017
                                  Dear Hemant,

Priya
                                  Team,

I purchased Aquaguard Superb just 2 weeks back (10th Jan) from Reliable Digital Belapur store. So far till yesterday it was working fine but now the water is not getting processed. Request someone from. Aquaguard to fix this ASAP.

Aldrich S
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 4, 2017
                                  Dear Aldrich,

I understand your concern. Please help me with your registered contact no. / customer ID and my team will soon connect with you to resolve your issue.

Priya
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2017
                                  Dear Aldrich,

Priya
                                  Dear Aldrich,

Priya

Vijayan Kundoor
                                    from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                                    Feb 2, 2017

Address: 673005

I had purchased the above purifier from Canteen Stores Department at Kochi; where I was staying at Vytila, Kochi at that time.After some Months I shifted to Calicut Kerala and using the same at my home. Now it is not working and I approached your Customer Service Center by phone. The person attended told me that since the equipment purchased through C.S.D Canteen they can not rectify the same. Now please inform whom I have approach to rectify the purifier. Request your help at the earliest
                                    Apr 2, 2017
                                    Feb 02, 2017
                                    Dear Vijayan,

I have made a note of your issue. Please share with me your registered contact number/customer ID as it will help me assist you further.

Priya
                                    Feb 22, 2017
                                    Dear Vijayan,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same with me as this will help me to resolve your issue soon.

Priya
                                    Feb 23, 2017
                                    Dear Vijayan,

Priya
                                    I have a filter which has problem of overflowing from top. I have also registered complaint about the same about 8 to10 times within last month but the problem is not resolved yet.
                                    So I will suggest to never buy any product from company which dont care for after sales service.
                                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 2, 2017
                                    Dear Prakalp,

I am disappointed to hear about your experience. Please share your registered contact number/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you soon with to resolve your issue.

Priya
                                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2017
                                    Dear Prakalp,

I am still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as this will help me to address your issue soon.

Priya
                                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 24, 2017
                                    Dear Prakalp,

Priya

Krushna Mahapatro
                                      from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Feb 1, 2017

Address: 600015

Hi sir,
                                      We have purchased Aquaguard enhance on 23 .8.16. On this now water flowing is very less so that we given request for service on 2 mth back (req no is [protected]) but still no one is coming for service. After that also I called lot of time but no response. It was totally useless services from eureka Forbes.
                                      Please provide services for today itself or else I need to return back your product.
                                      Mar 9, 2017
                                      Feb 02, 2017
                                      Dear Krushna,

I have made a note of your concern and have forwarded the same to my team at Chennai. They shall contact you soon to service your product.

Priya
                                      Feb 02, 2017
                                      Dear Krushna,

Priya

nprithviraj
                                        Feb 1, 2017

Address: 560017

Customer ID. [protected] received the water purifier and got installed. Made payment through mobikwik app as advice by your sales person on 22nd jan 17 and was promised cash back of 5% within 24 hrs. But not received till date and when tried to contact your person he is not responding. Please let me know what to do. And one more a gift is also pending. Request you to kindly help me.
                                        Apr 6, 2017
                                        Feb 02, 2017
                                        Dear Nprithviraj,

I understand your concern. My team at Bangalore will get back to you soon to address your concern at the earliest.

Priya
                                        Feb 07, 2017
                                        Updated by nprithviraj
                                        Sir madam. I have received a call from your side and money back also thank you very much. But I have not received my gift i.e pro watch. KINDLY help me in getting it.
                                        Mar 06, 2017
                                        Dear Nprithviraj,

Priya