Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 199

Md. Mutheeb Parveez
Nov 23, 2016

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in" ; "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com"
Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:38 AM
Subject: Re: ESCALATION!!!

Hi Anu and Team,

Please provide a resolution at the earliest.

I am unable to place online return request as advised by the online chat support team. After entering the correct customer ID and mobile number, i get a message as :

" We are unable to find record basis the details you provided. Please call us on[protected] for resolution."

Please find attached the error screenshot.

When i called up the above phone number, the customer care executive tells me that there is no such policy for product return/refund.

Please treat this mail as product return and refund request and arrange to return the product and initiate my refund.

Please find below my details:

Your transaction id is [protected], Payment Gateway- HDFC, Authorization Code is T23912
Your Shipping Customer ID is [protected]
Your Billing Customer ID is [protected]
Your Order ID is [protected]

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in" ; "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com"
Sent: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 12:48 PM

I am unable to place online return request as advised by the online chat support team. After entering the correct customer ID and mobile number, i get a message as :

" We are unable to find record basis the details you provided. Please call us on[protected] for resolution."

Please find attached the error screenshot.

When i called up the above phone number, the customer care executive tells me that there is no such policy for product return/refund.

Please treat this mail as product return and refund request and arrange to return the product and initiate my refund.

Please find below my details:

Your transaction id is [protected], Payment Gateway- HDFC, Authorization Code is T23912

Billing Address Shipping Address
First Name Mohamed First Name Mohamed
Last Name MutheebParveez Last Name MutheebParveez
House No. 1871/1 House No. 207/641/56
Address1 Lawyers colony Address1 2nd cross
Address2 8th Cross Subhash Nagar Address2 Rehmania Nagar
Landmark Opp. Mandya Tehsildar official quater Landmark Near Bismillah circle
State Name Karnataka State Name Karnataka
City Mandya City Ramanagaram
Pincode 571401 Pincode 562159
Mobile Mobile
Email md.[protected]@yahoo.com Email md.[protected]@yahoo.com
Employee Code 9093793 Order Form No.

BR,
Mutheeb

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in"
Sent: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 12:18 PM

Also your Customer care executives say that there is no policy to return the product in case of dissatisfaction, while i was told by the same team before purchase that there is a 30 day return / refund policy, so does your website say.

Request you to please arrange for product return and initiate refund process.

"
Return and Replacement policy

30 Days Money Back Guarantee
We offer you a No Questions Asked Return Policy, to provide you with a worry free shopping experience, when you choose to make a full payment on eurekaforbes.com. If you are unsatisfied with the item, you may conveniently return it, in its original packaging for a refund.
How can I return a product ordered from Eureka Forbes Limited?
If you want to return the product purchased on eurekaforbes.com, here’s the process you can follow:
We will refund the entire cost of the returned item, less 2.5% applicable bank charges, 10% Service Tax on the bank charges and 0.3% ECESS on Service Tax. Please note that the refund facility can be availed only on products purchased online, on our website eurekaforbes.com.
Within what time period do I have to return the product?
You can conveniently return any product purchased on eurekaforbes.com within 30 days of receiving your shipment.
How and when will I get my refund?
Once your product has been collected and received, we will initiate the refund process. The refund is made to the same bank account/ credit card/ debit card which was used to pay for the purchase. Please note that no refunds are made by cheque or cash.
What do I do in case I was to cancel my order before the shipment reaches me?
You can cancel your order before the product has been shipped by filling your Order Id and Product details here. Upon receiving your Cancellation Request we will initiate the refund process. The refund is made to the same bank account/ credit card/ debit card which was used to pay for the purchase. Please note that no refunds are made by cheque or cash. Please note that we will refund the entire cost of the returned item, less 2.5% applicable bank charges, 10% Service Tax on the bank charges and 0.3% ECESS on Service Tax.
What can I return?
You may request returns for most items you buy from eurekaforbes.com except those that are explicitly identified as not returnable.
When will I get my refund?
Refunds back to Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Net Banking or Bank Accounts (NEFT) are fully refunded within 3-7 days after we receive and process your return. Refunds in form of cheques can take 10-12 business days to arrive via post.
If I have chosen to pay via Cash On Delivery, how will I get the refund?
If the mode of payment was cash on delivery (COD), we will initiate a NEFT bank transfer to your bank account. Eureka Forbes will contact you for your bank account details. It normally takes 7-10 days for your money to get reflected in your bank account.
What are the details you require to process NEFT refund?
When you agree for NEFT refund, Eureka Forbes customer support will get in touch with you for some details. For NEFT refund, we require your Bank Name, Account Number, Account Holder’s name, IFSC code and Location of the bank. We initiate the refund process once we receive the details from you, and it takes 7-10 days for the money to be credited back to your account.

"

BR,
Mutheeb

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in"
Sent: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 12:02 PM

Sharing my worst experiences with Eurekaforbes. I did not get a single response to my below mails in the mail thread.

To add to the agony with repeated follow ups over mails and calls someone from Ramanagram agency installed my product on 18th Nov, 2016 (after 18 days of purchase) asking me to pay Rs. 350 for some diversion/distribution valve which was missing in the product package, though it was not my fault. The worst thing happened the next day when the product stopped working on ie on 19th Nov.

When I contacted Mr. Amarnath (Thrinetra Marketing - [protected]) from Ramanagram agency, inspected the product and said that the power adapter has stopped working and asked me to raise a compliant online which I did.

Complaint number [protected] is yet not addressed, while i have been calling up customer care for follow up.

Please get my issue resolved by end of today and ensure that i get the power adapter gets replaced today.

BR
Mutheeb

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com" ; "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com"
Sent: Friday, November 18, 2016 10:46 AM
Subject: ESCALATION!!!

REMINDER NO. 4

I AM TIRED OF WRITING DAILY FOLLOWUP MAILS AND CALLING UP THE SICK CUSTOMER CARE GUYS ON A DAILY BASIS WHO DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF ESCALATION!

ITS DAY 18 POST PURCHASE OF THE WATER FILTER WHICH STILL LIES WITH ME UNINSTALLED.

EITHER SAY THAT YOU CANNOT ARRANGE TO GET IT INSTALLED OR ASK YOUR TEAM TO TAKE THE PRODUCT BACK AND ARRANGE FOR REFUND!!

YOU GUYS ARE HOPELESS!!!

BR,
Mutheeb

Sent: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:15 AM
Subject: Re: Eureka Forbes - PAYMENT GATEWAY: HDFC - Customer ID: [protected] - Ramanagaram, Karnataka

Reminder No. 3. Will anyone respond ???

BR,
Mutheeb

Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:26 AM
Subject: Re: Eureka Forbes - PAYMENT GATEWAY: HDFC - Customer ID: [protected] - Ramanagaram, Karnataka

Reminder No. 2. Will anyone from Eureka Forbes care of respond ???

BR,
Mutheeb

Sent: Monday, November 14, 2016 10:55 AM

Any update pls???

BR,
Mutheeb

Sent: Saturday, November 12, 2016 2:46 PM

Writing to you with utmost distress that my water filter could not be installed even after 12 days of purchase. Despite several follow ups with various executive numbers that were shared each time by the customer care executives.

I would want you to arrange for the return of the product ASAP and arrange for refund of the said purchase.

I feel cheated and deceived by the executive who promised me to get get the product delivered and installed next DAY of online purchase IF I ENTERED HIS employee ID: 9093793 during the online purchase.

It was indeed a horrible experience with Eureka forbes and its sales team. I wonder if an installation could not happen even after 12 days of purchase, what would be the post sales service quality which I can expect from Eurekaforbes.

Ref:

Dear Mr. Mohamed Mutheebparveez,

Thank you for shopping with us. Your transaction is successful.
Your order will be delivered to you in 4 - 6 working days.

Eureka Forbes Festive Offer – With this transaction, you stand a chance to win Tanishq gold coins(T & C apply)
Please note that the products availed in the offer – Provogue Watch will be shipped to you separately within 2 weeks.

For any further queries you can reach us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

The details of the order you placed are mentioned below:

Mobile Mobile

Product Code Product Name Quantity Amount(in Rs.) Transaction Date
GWPDDRGNS00000 DR. AQUAGUARD GENEUS + 1 22, 990 10/31/2016 2:19:16 PM
Total Amount (inclusive all) 22, 990

Mutheeb

To: "[protected]@eurekaforbes.com"
Sent: Monday, November 7, 2016 12:23 PM
Subject: Fw: Eureka Forbes - PAYMENT GATEWAY: HDFC - Customer ID: [protected] - Ramanagaram, Karnataka

Please arrange for the installation of the below order ASAP. I have received the product while I am awaiting your team to get it installled ASAP.

BR,
Mutheeb

----- Forwarded Message -----
To: md.[protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Monday, October 31, 2016 2:22 PM
Subject: Eureka Forbes - PAYMENT GATEWAY: HDFC - Customer ID: [protected] - Ramanagaram, Karnataka

Dear Mr. Mohamed Mutheebparveez,

Thank you for shopping with us. Your transaction is successful.
Your order will be delivered to you in 4 - 6 working days.

Eureka Forbes Festive Offer – With this transaction, you stand a chance to win Tanishq gold coins(T & C apply)
Please note that the products availed in the offer – Provogue Watch will be shipped to you separately within 2 weeks.

For any further queries you can reach us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

The details of the order you placed are mentioned below:

Mobile Mobile

Product Code Product Name Quantity Amount(in Rs.) Transaction Date
GWPDDRGNS00000 DR. AQUAGUARD GENEUS + 1 22, 990 10/31/2016 2:19:16 PM
Total Amount (inclusive all) 22, 990

Please note that should you choose to pay offline and ask for a refund on this online transaction applicable bank charges of 2.5%, Service Tax 10% on the bank charges and ECESS of 0.3% on service tax would be deducted.

Eureka Forbes Team
Dec 27, 2016
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 23, 2016
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Hi Mutheeb,

Please allow me some time. I am looking into your issue and will soon get back to you with an update. Appreciate your patience.

Piyush
Nov 26, 2016
Hi Mutheeb,

I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Piyush
My AMC contract receipt no.[protected] for RS.4850 (30/10/16 to 29/10/17) and I have given complaint no [protected] dt8/11/16, [protected] dt11/11/16, [protected] dt15/11/16, [protected] dt17/11/16 ...repeatedly but NO RESPONSE from your end. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2016
Hi Suresh,

I understand your concern. I have made a note of your details and have shared it with my team at Chennai. Be assured they will connect with you soon.

Piyush
We were approached by Mr. Pratik Singhania, Marketing Manager of Eureka Forbes in June 2016.

Contact Details:
1) Pratik Singhania, Marketing Manager: pratik.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com ([protected])
2) Shashank Sinha, AVP Marketing: [protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in ([protected])
3) Marzin R. Shroff, CEO Sales & Marketing:: [protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in
4) Teresa Dsouza, Secretary to CEO: teresa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in

Despite the completion of the project as per the exact requirements communicated to us time and again and well within the timelines Mr. Pratik Singhania refuses to pay us the promised fees of INR 50, 000/-
Even our legal actions are being taken casually and are being intentionally ignored and answered casually to harress us further and stretch the matter.

Cheapest people and company that I have seen in my life.

Marketing Manager cheats,
AVP send half informed, sarcastic, arrogant and unprofessional mails on being sent a detailed mail,
CEO is happy hiding in his office enjoying being the leader of a team that cheats and deceives people. As long as the company pays him a fat salary he will happily close his eyes to all kinds of inefficiencies his people exhibit. So much for his LEADERSHIP

If it helps mail or call these (num given above) and tell them how inefficient this stupid company is with idiots like them.

atulpund25
    Nov 22, 2016

Address: 422303

My Eureka Forbes Customer ID: [protected]

I have registered complaint through online portal of Eureka Forbes on dated 7.11.2016 at 5.07 pm regarding damage of the tap and the service request number is [protected] also the water purifier is under warranty period.

We had purchased Dr. Aqugurd Water Purifier for getting pure water, but from last 6 month they are not able to give after service to me. Every time after registering complaint through online portal of Eureka Forbes, I need to mail them still there was no response from their side.

I have registered the complaints dated on 14 november 2016 against Eureka Forbes in consumer court via online complaint system.
    But till date no response from Eureka forbes.
    I request you kindly look into this mater and resolve the issue as early as possible.
    Expected your positive repose.
    May 17, 2017
    Nov 24, 2016
    Hi Atul,

I understand your disappointment, please allow us some time we are looking into the issue and we will soon get back to you with an update.

Priya
    Nov 24, 2016
    Updated by atulpund25
    Dear madam,
    if you are unable to give service please let me know.
    same issues we are suffering from last six months.
    still you are saying give you time. mam you can see the details when i registered the complaints and whats is today's date.we had purche the machine not an toys.
    please don't play with customers
    Atul
    We were approached by Mr. Pratik Singhania, Marketing Manager of Eureka Forbes in June 2016.

Contact Details:
    1) Pratik Singhania, Marketing Manager: pratik.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com ([protected])

Despite the completion of the project as per the exact requirements communicated to us time and again and well within the timelines Mr. Pratik Singhania refuses to pay us the promised fees of INR 50, 000/-
    Even our legal actions are being taken casually and are being intentionally ignored and answered casually to harress us further and stretch the matter.

AVP send half informed, sarcastic, arrogant and unprofessional mails on being sent a detailed mail,
    CEO is happy hiding in his office enjoying being the leader of a team that cheats and deceives people. As long as the company pays him a fat salary he will happily close his eyes to all kinds of inefficiencies his people exhibit. So much for his LEADERSHIP

If it helps mail or call these (num given above) and tell them how inefficient this stupid company is with idiots like them.

priyanka2015
      Nov 22, 2016

Address: 411040

My details are as below
      Customer ID: [protected]
      Online refund request form id #002872
      I have purchased Dr Aquaguard Genius plus from www.eurekaforbes.com on 22nd Oct 2016 by making full payment online with 30 days, Money back
      Guarantee.
      The product was delivered to me with missing parts installation parts. The installation guy said that he would come with the parts the very next day but no one turned up inspite of calling them almost every day. Finally after getting totally fed of of their service, I placed refund request on thier website on 4th Nov 2016. The product is box packed and uninstalled till date.
      I was assured by seniors of the customer care service that the product would be picked up within 1-2 days and money refunded. Its been almost a month now and every time I call the customer care, they say the same thing "Will be picked up in 2-3 days".Talking to the customer care is totally useless.
      I thought Eureka Forbes is a Genuine company but now I realised that I have been cheated. Never buy any of their products especially through their website www.eurekaforbes.com. My Rs 22, 990 is stuck and not yet refunded. It is just their marketing strategy to harass the customers so that they dont have to refund the money. DON'T FALL FOR THEIR 30 DAY REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE TRAP.
      Feb 10, 2017
      Nov 23, 2016
      Hi Priyanka,

That's not the kind of experience I'd want you to have. I have forwarded your details to the concerned team and they will contact you soon to resolve your issue.

Piyush
      Nov 24, 2016
      Updated by priyanka2015
      Dear Piyush,
      I have not yet received any call or resolution from the concerned team.
      Kindly do the needful at the earliest
      Priyanka
      Dec 04, 2016
      Updated by priyanka2015
      Dear Piyush,
      The product was picked up on 26th Nov 2016 but have not yet received the refund.
      Kindly process the same at the earliest.
      Priyanka

Jan 09, 2017
      Dear Priyanka,

I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Piyush

Contact Details:

kaushik29
        Nov 21, 2016

Address: 560068
        Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/Product/Escalate-Your-Service-Request

I have register a service on 14th nov, 2016. Even after 7 days no one turned up to attend the problem. Raised it to 1st and 2nd escalation level as well. No one turned up still. My complain number is [protected]

To compete in this competitive world and beat foreign companies india companies should value their consumer and stick to sla. Doesn't matter how small the customer is. Each and every customers if respected they can think of exist in market.

Due to complacent nature and neglecting customer many big giants also disappear from the market.
        Dec 24, 2016
        Nov 22, 2016
        Hi kaushik,

I have noted your concern and I have forwarded your details to my service team at Bangalore. Be assured they will resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
        Nov 23, 2016
        Hi kaushik,

Priya

Contact Details:

Dilip Kumar 1991
          Nov 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Dear sir/ madam,
          I would like to inform you that through ecs my bank ac have deducted rs. 1250/- without my confirmation and i have not pruchased any kind of product from your company.
          Transction details as -
          Hdfc banck a/c no. - [protected]
          Name - dilip kumar (Mob. [protected])
          Dated 18-nov-2016
          Reference no.[protected]
          Narration - ecs d-tp eureka forbes[protected].
          Please refund my amount..
          Jan 7, 2017
          Nov 20, 2016
          Hi Dilip,

This shouldn't have happened. I have shared the issue that you faced with my team at New Delhi. They shall get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Priya
          Nov 22, 2016
          Hi Dilip,

Please share with me the details of your bank statement.

Priya
          Nov 25, 2016
          Hi Dilip,

I am still awaiting for your bank statement details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to look into your matter quickly.

Priya
          Dec 01, 2016
          Hi Dilip,

Priya
          Dear Dilip,

We understand that our official has contacted you via phone and e-mail and informed you the reason for the referred transaction. You may write back to the e-mail for further clarifications.

-Natasha
          HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Contact Details:

annuradha
            Nov 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Dear sir i had purchaed above product on 29/03/2015 at rs 18000 but even in during guarentee period we had faced lots of problem such as stop working leakage in water purifier, pcb problems and made complaint immediately but always faced more time to resolve but at a time the complaint was resolved in 20 days and we have to spent money to purchase daily mineral water (No refund was paid by company) really i think in this product there is a problem from company side it was not fully developed and launch in market this is the failure of eureka forbes such a big name if there is problem in product company should not launched product
            Recently there is a leakage in purifier and later shut down of same and complaint was made vide no [protected]/ cust id [protected] but noone visited at my home again complaint vide no [protected] and technician
            Lal bahadur yadav visited but could not resolved and after 3 days another technician visited and told your pcb is to be changed but till date it was not resolved and company forced me to spend mineral water bottle daily
            I had also contacted mr anand of sai kripa services daily but still no body has changed the pcb really it is disgusting for a company of high repute. Kindly do needful otherwise force me to register complaint in consumer court
            Regards trivedi
            Dec 24, 2016
            Nov 19, 2016
            Updated by annuradha
            not resolved till date
            Nov 20, 2016
            Hi Anuradha,

I understand your disappointment. My service team at Andheri will connect with you to resolve your issue at the earliest.

Piyush
            Nov 23, 2016
            Hi Anuradha,

Piyush

Contact Details:

bhand13
              Nov 19, 2016

Address: 712708

After 48 hours passed away still no action taken by you nor a phone call from your representative.
              Respected sir, madam
              I do hereby inform you that i booked a aquaguard enhance ro 7 ltr purifier on dated 11/11/2016 from great eastern shop in salkia invoice no. 15/sa/1617/12632 payment by atm debit card.

Complete address is village=garalgacha, district=hooghly
              Police station=chanditala, near surobala vidyamondir
              Post offfice garalgacha
              District hooghly,
              Garalgacha radhaballav pad
              West bengal
              Pin 712708
              Phone [protected]/[protected].
              Now please send a representative for install the machine.
              Thanking you s
              Dec 21, 2016
              Nov 20, 2016
              Hi Soumya

I understand your disappointment. I have shared your details with my team at West Bengal. They shall connect with you soon to install your product.

Priya
              Jan 24, 2017
              Dear Soumya

As per the feedback, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Priya

Contact Details:

ra_74
                Nov 18, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

I rajesh zagade (m:[protected]) have purchase subject water purifier in december 2015 from vijay sales, thane lbs shop.

In october 2016, i have registered service request as above machine is not working. Your technician visited & resolve the issue on 08.10.2016. When we asked about problem, he told us main pcb has been replaced. He also informed us the said part is too costly but as machine is in warranty company will not charge us.

In this month (nov'16), the water purifier shows same problem. So we again registered service request with you on 15.11.2016.
                Your technician visited on 17.11.2016 & again replaced the same part i.E. Main pcb (which is too costly).

Today when i called your service provider in thane[protected] & asked about why same problem is coming again & again & also asked for permanent solution, they are replying 'as it is electronic item they are helpless to tell about exact solution'.

It means i have purchased faulty machine of eureka forbs & next month on-wards when my warranty expires i have to pay for this parts which is too costly.

So i request kindly look in to the matter & replaced my faulty water purifier asap.

rajesh zagade
                [protected]@alsl.Net
                Dec 21, 2016
                Nov 18, 2016
                Dear Rajesh,

I completely understand your issue. My team at Thane will connect with you at the earliest with regards to your product. Appreciate your patience.

Priya
                Jan 24, 2017
                Dear Rajesh,

As per the feedback, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Priya

Contact Details:

chandrakant badajena
                  Nov 18, 2016

Address: 753010

This is really frustrating. I don't understand the irresponsibility of your guys. But in reality you are giving trouble to customers without giving value to customers.

I raised a request against to this, with great difficulty and chasing for almost 2 week and above, they have send an inexperienced engineer, which he failed to fix that and broken the device (i.e. sensor nut). from that day, we are again facing the same problem. I raised a new complaint request against to this. They promised that it will be resolved in couple of days time. From 15th Nov 2016 I am constantly remanding them. And I am getting the same response. But no one turned up to fix this issue. It has become a bitter experience even after signing an AMC with the company. The company should be taken to task for paying no attention to their customers. The service department is not paying any need to the complaints launched. I hope to get a quick relief after lodging a complaint from your forum. I will never recommend buying any product from eureka forbs and don’t get AMC.

I also requested them to replace with another instrument. For that also no response forms them.

They have issued a req No: [protected], 97535730. And every conversation has been recorded in the IVR system.

Requested you to look into this issue and advice me the course of action in this regard.
                  Dec 27, 2016
                  Nov 25, 2016
                  Hi Chandrakant,

I've noted your concern and forwarded the same to my service team at Cuttack. Rest assured they'll help you with a resolution at the earliest.

Priya
                  Nov 25, 2016
                  Hi Chandrakant,

Priya

Contact Details:

Shailendra Saxena
                    Nov 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Amc contract receipt number[protected] from 7 may 2016 to 6 may 2017

Product has leakage issues for past 18 days, repeated complaints (Almost daily) but these are shown as closed in the system without addressing the issue. The assigned technicians are irresponsible, incompetent and also unethical - closing my complaints in the back end without physically showing up or rectifying the problem.
                    Raised issue to area managers for service with the firm, but no resolution still. Latest complaint number [protected], prior numbers include [protected], [protected] etc.
                    Latest update is that some part needs replacement but there is no eta on when will this be procured and installed.

I have gone through a significant mental anguish dealing with this group and also significant inconvenience of lack of access to clean drinking water for which i had bought this product.

Need help.
                    Shailendra
                    Dec 29, 2016
                    Nov 18, 2016
                    Dear Shailendra,

I completely understand your issue. My team at Bangalore will connect with you at the earliest with regards to your product. Appreciate your patience.

Priya
                    Nov 28, 2016
                    Hi Karan,

Piyush
                    Customers I'd is [protected] and request no is [protected] we have already contracted to your help line no for non working of our waters purification system but sorry to say that your service is very poor no one is ready to take service after sales please attend our complaints.
                    Karan
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2016
                    Hi Karan,

I understand your concern and have forwarded the same to my service team at Delhi. Be assured your issue will be resolved at the earliest.

Piyush
                    Due to constant leakage the UV part has now gone bad. The weight sensor that prevent the overflow also needs replacement.

Requesting a quick intervention.

Shailendra
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2016
                    Hi Shailendra,

Let me help you with this. Please share your registered contact no. / customer ID with me and I will have my team to look into your issue at the earliest.

Priya
                    While the UV part has been replaced, the weight sensor is still not working. This means that i have to physically ensure that there is no overflow everytime i turn the machine on. These piecemeal solutions are not helpful, please get this done completely.
                    Shailendra
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2016
                    Hi Shailendra,

I understand your disappointment. Request you to kindly share your registered contact number and customer ID, so that my team can get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2016
                    Hi Shailendra,

As per the feedback received from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved.

Priya

Contact Details:

Nandakumaar
                      Nov 17, 2016

Address: 560076

I had purchased a unit from Metro cash and carry Ltd, bangalore. It worked for sometime fine.Then stopped working.Took to Eureka Forbes company service center at Yelechenahally Bangalore. They told the motor is burnt out and promised to get a new motor replacement.But this never happened.I had taken it to other service centers also. they were all telling that they are not getting spares for this particular model as they are not selling it directly like other models. If Eureka Forbes can provide spares only for models sold directly by them, then why these models were made and old through other shops. The dead unit is with me for about four years. Can you make them provide a motor at any time in near future.
                      Nandakumaar
                      E mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 22, 2016
                      Nov 18, 2016
                      Hi Nanda,

I'd like to get this checked for you. Please share you Customer ID/Complaint no./ Contact no. as it will help me to assist you with your concern.

Piyush

krishnancoim
                        from Betma, Madhya Pradesh
                        Nov 17, 2016

Address: 600042

We bought dr. Aquaguard magna hd ro+uv on 02-jun-2016, from day one we are facing problem for the past 5months still problem is existing.

Service people told to put one extra filter that also we did again problem is there.

Now a days every 2-3 days problem is coming and service people will come and do some thing and againg problem is coming.

So please go through my history of my service request issues in your data base.

If i call your customer care simply they are telling like will give rs 500/- for my eureka forbes ro water filter.

Is this right?

My request is please provide an ro filter with working condition or please pay the money after deducting the usage of mine.

Lost my patience and planning to come through consumer court.

So please do the needful at your end and find the below of my ro filter details.
                        Dec 19, 2016
                        Nov 17, 2016
                        Hi Krishna,

I completely understand your disappointment and would like to help you with this. Please share your customer ID/complaint no./contact no. and I'll get this checked at the earliest.

Piyush

Contact Details:

Sri Ram G
                          Nov 17, 2016

Address: 600048

As i purchased eureka forbes vacuum cleaner wdx2 model on september 2016 in online through your representative mr. Vijay in chennai. As two months went, still i wasn't got delivered original bill, gift card, free travel bag and my old machine for exchange. I tried to contact mr. Vijay in his contact number [protected] for past one week. He wasn't picking my call till now. I never expected such a worst service from eureka forbes.
                          Dec 26, 2016
                          Nov 18, 2016
                          Hi Sri Ram,

I completely understand your disappointment and would like to help you with this. Please share your Customer ID/Complaint no./Contact no.and I'll get this checked at the earliest.

Priya

rahulgaikwad
                            Nov 17, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I have purchase aqua sure from aquaguard but some problem in filter, i register complent in customer service five days ago but no one reach at my home for repair.
                            Customer care no :[protected]
                            Complent date :- 10/11/2016
                            Complent no :[protected]
                            My name :- mr. pankaj babanrao gaikwad
                            My cont no :- [protected]
                            Address :- ft no :- 11, nilkantha appartment mahalaxmi nagar
                            Dhatrak phata adgaon nashik
                            Dec 24, 2016
                            Nov 11, 2016
                            anilsingh9's response
                            Even No technician is vising, neither getting call from service center regarding same, what is use of complaint no. Or service center.
                            Nov 17, 2016
                            Hi Pankaj,

I have forwarded your issue to my team at Nashik and they shall connect you soon. Appreciate your patience.

Priya
                            Nov 22, 2016
                            Hi Pankaj,

Priya
                            My complaint no [protected] & [protected], Company is not resolving the issue, the product is under two year of free Annual maintenance scheme. Please do the needful.
                            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2016
                            Hi Anil,

Let me get this checked for you. My service team at Gorakhpur will connect with you soon to help you out.

Piyush

Contact Details:

Raj Rajesh jha
                              Nov 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have bought a water filter last year From croma. The internal filter is not filtering water in a speed to have water for a family of four. I h ave got new filters(set of two) from Amazon on 14 nov. This filter also not working properly. Really fed up with the process of filtering. Have to buy water from out side after investing this much amount on ur company filter. Please do something.
                              Dec 19, 2016
                              Nov 17, 2016
                              Hi Raj,

Let me get this checked for you. Please share your customer ID/Contact no./Complaint no.and I assure to resolve your problem at the earliest.

Piyush

Contact Details:

Anilkumar P
                                from Suriapet, Telangana
                                Nov 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049
                                Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/Product/Vacuum-Cleaners/Euroclean/Premium/Euroclean-Wd-X2?pid=341

Hi All,

Recently i bought the forbes WDX2 vacuum cleaner and when started using the product i noticed the below.
                                1)Noise is very high and it is irritating with it sound.
                                2)cleaning was also not proper and it is not observing the dust properly due to some technical issue.
                                I raised a complain through the customer care till now no one addressed this.

As i was not happy with the product i request for return till now no one is contact me, every time when i call to the customer are they said that the issue will get resolved with 1 working day but already 20 working days completed but still my issue is not resolved.

Some of customer representative are not giving the proper response on the latest status.

My ID : [protected]

Could you please help on get back my money.

Anilkumar P
                                Dec 12, 2016
                                Hi Team, Almost more than 10 days got completed but still my money is not received. How come my issue will be resolved. Regards, Anilkumar P
                                Nov 17, 2016
                                Hi Anil,

This is not the kind of experience I'd want our customers to have. I have forwarded your details to my service team at Miyapur and assure you that they will take this up on priority.

Piyush
                                Nov 28, 2016
                                Updated by Anilkumar P
                                Hi Piyush,

It's almost 20-30 days still my issue is not resolved. and now one contacted me.

Anilkumar P
                                Nov 28, 2016
                                Updated by Anilkumar P
                                Hi Piyush,

Request Raised through the customer care and below are the Service Request no.

Req No : [protected], 97582479, [protected], 97677876, 97708882

Anilkumar P
                                Dec 13, 2016
                                Updated by Anilkumar P

Please find the attached copy receipt product return copy but till now they haven't refund my money or not provided any status.

Anilkumar P

Dec 15, 2016
                                Updated by Anilkumar P

Are you cheating the people like this, I am not at all getting any response from you end.

I think it is better i can come through the lea gel process.

Anilkumar P
                                Feb 20, 2017
                                Dear Anil,

Based on the feedback received I understand that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Piyush

As you have mentioned that you are not getting satisfactory response from the customer care department and facing inconvenience due to delay and low quality product. In this case you can proceed legally to get refund/replacement and the inconvenience claim by filing a case in consumer court. For detail and complete assistance you can log on to MyAdvo | Get Legal Advice | Find Expert Lawyers (http://www.myadvo.in) or call at [protected]. You will be surely served for the injustice incurred to you.
                                Ujjwal Agarwal

Contact Details:

Vivek Bobde
                                  from Saraipali, Chhattisgarh
                                  Nov 14, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am vivek bobde my mobile no is [protected] and my i have purchased eureka forbes water purifier megna model on dated 28.10.16._ first complaint i have lodged in aug 2016 for complaint related to water purifier is out of order but till date action not taken.

Nobody responding complaint

My customer id is [protected].

Complaint reference number are 88949994 and 89563674

Also informed through mail to eurekafobe.
                                  I wish to replace my water purifier as it is out of office from september and it was in qaranty period.
                                  Dec 17, 2016
                                  Nov 14, 2016
                                  Updated by Vivek Bobde
                                  nil
                                  Nov 16, 2016
                                  rudra.rp.rp.143's response
                                  Come and give service or we will take action on company

Nov 16, 2016
                                  Hi Vivek, I have shared your details with my team at Baddi and they shall contact you soon with regards to your issue.

Anu
                                  Dec 22, 2016
                                  Hi Vivek, I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Priya
                                  Sir/madam,
                                  My complaint no is [protected].
                                  If you don't want to give the service close your company. We are very much happy with normal filter.
                                  We are very tired to call you. It's our last complaint.otherwith we will go to consumer court...

Service and replacement not providing after taken - Comment #2600024 - Image #0
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2016
                                  Hi Rudra,

I have informed our service team at Bhubaneshwar about this. They will contact you and address your concern at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2016
                                  Hi Rudra,

I understand that your issue has been addressed. Do let me know if I may be of any further assistance.

Piyush

Contact Details:

atulpund25
                                    Nov 14, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422303
                                    Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/Product/Water-Purifiers/Aquaguard

My Eureka Forbes Customer ID: [protected]

I have registered complaint through online portal of Eureka Forbes on dated 7.11.2016 at 5.07 pm regarding damage of the tap and the service request number is [protected] also the water purifier is under warranty period but till a date no one has attended the complaint.

We had purchased Dr. Aqugurd Water Purifier for getting pure water, but from last 6 month they are not able to give after service to me. Every time after registering complaint through online portal of Eureka Forbes, I need to mail them still there was no response from their side. I request you kindly look into this mater and resolve the issue as early as possible.
                                    Expected your positive repose.
                                    Feb 23, 2017
                                    Nov 14, 2016
                                    Hi Atul,

I understand your concern. I have made a note of your details and have shared it with my team at Nashik. Be assured they will connect with you soon.

Seema
                                    Nov 17, 2016
                                    Updated by atulpund25
                                    Dear mam,
                                    From Last 6 month we are suffering the same problems. you can see the all details and you will get idea what type of service you providing to customers. Expected positive response from your site.

Atul
                                    Nov 17, 2016
                                    Updated by atulpund25
                                    Dear mam
                                    i received call from nasik team on 17.11.2016 at 3.22 pm . i had talk with mr. prajapati but he said they are unable to give service up to Friday. madam you see the date of complaint registration date and and today's date and mr. prajapati saying we will sole after Friday. i think they are checking my patience. please look at this matter. expecting positive response from you.

Atul Pund
                                    Jan 19, 2017
                                    Hi Sumeet,

I understand that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know in case you need any other assistance.

Priya
                                    I made request on toll free no. to install acquaguard water purifier on[protected] but till now not installed. I complain again and again but there is no response.
                                    At time of purchase they promise to install within 24 hours but till now it is not installed.

My request no. 97489689
                                    Complain no. 97502105
                                    Mobile no. [protected]
                                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2016
                                    Hi Sumeet,

I have shared your details with my team at Jhunjhuna. They'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Anu

Abul Faisal
                                      Nov 14, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Dear Sir/Ma, am...
                                      I Abul Faisal([protected]), daily customer of aquaguard, i renewed my Aquaguard pack for 2 years...now my Aquaguard is not working from last 10 days, I logged my complained on the date of 6.11.2016...and the status of complaint is still pending. Whenever i called back to its customer care number they always used to say "delays regretted, and it will be solved in few hours." from last 10 days we are hearing only this... Please consider my case and asked the Aquaguard regarding this, if Aquaguard is unable to solve this issue then please asked the Aquaguard to pay back our service renewal

with this mail i m also attaching the screenshot of call records with eureka-forbes that from last how many days we are following the case with no response
                                      Dec 24, 2016
                                      Nov 15, 2016
                                      Hi Abdul, I understand your disappointment. My team at Lucknow will connect with you soon to address your concern.

Anu
                                      Nov 21, 2016
                                      Hi Abdul, I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Priya
                                      I have registered a complain on1st november, my customer code is - [protected]. i am not getting water since 1st of november 2016 till date in-spite having amc. i severely called to customer care, every day they are telling today or tomorrow your machine will be serviced. but till date no body came . i have got the worst experience from uf...
                                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2016
                                      I understand your disappointment, ‎‎Suddepo. I have informed my team at Kolkata about your concern and they shall contact you soon to resolve the same.

Leena
                                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2016
                                      Hi Suddepo, I understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let me know for any further assistance.

Priya

Shailendra Saxena
                                        Nov 13, 2016

Address: 560103

I have taken an AMC contract o,[protected] for Aquaguard Enhance RO + UV. NO service is being provided despite multiple calls/ complaints. Regional technicians (Manjunath and Ravinder) are deliberately not providing service, complaint made to Raja Reddy (Regional Manager) but no resolution.
                                        Water overflowing and water quality issues.

Second time complaining on this forum - the company is absolutely taking customers for a ride. After paying an AMC of INR 5, 000/- customer is treated like dirt - no respect, no follow ups, no response to customer complaints, registered complaints are incorrectly closed without any visit.

I am requesting that the product gets the service it deserves and hopefully also get compensation for mental anguish and poor product & poor service.

I am choosing Water Heaters & Geysers as category as there is no category for water purifiers.