Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 352

bsnayak
Jan 18, 2012

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

AQUAGUARD WATER PURIFIER AG-CLASSIC COMPACT CATRIDGE MODEL SL.NO. 15928 WAS BOUGHT ON 08/02/2001 AND SINCE THEN IN SERVICE AND MAINT.CONTRACT EVERY YEAR.
PRESENTLY UNDER 2 YEARS MAINT. AND SERVICE CONTRACT WITH EUREKA FORBES AND THE CONTRACT IS IN FORCE TILL 03/01/2013 .
THE WATER PURIFIER WAS NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLY IN LAST MONTH AND COMPLAINTS WERE LODGED TO ROURKELA OFFICE VIDE COMPLAINT.REGD. SL. NO. 216 DTD.15/10/2011 ; NO. 117 DTD. 10/12/2011 ; AND 131 DTD.12/12/2011.
TILL DATE IT IS NOT EVEN ATTENDED AND NOW THE MACHINE HAS STOPPED WORKING.
MATTER WAS TAKEN UP WITH MR. PARIDA , INCHARGE OFFICER AT ROURKELA OFFICE BUT NO ACTION YET.UV RAYS COMING OUT FROM THE CHAMBER ,KIDS AND OTHER MEMBERS ARE FORCED TO CONSUME THE TAP WATER , MAY BE A THREAT FOR HEALTH.
A BREACH OF SERVICE CONTRACT.

Eureka Forbes Aquaguard — Breach of contract condition

I have a compact type aquaguard,on completion of one year after purchase i eneterd in to service contract for a period of three years and 12 services, however the company has provided only three services during this period, the sub company appointed by main company pleads that they have taken over this job from last one and half an year and they are giving proper services to the customers. My first half was went one attended for which i want my money back from the company . The amount has been charged but no services were provided
Shiroorkar
sxsxs
Dear Mr. B.S Nayak,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
Dear Mr. Nayak,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been attended and resolved. We request you to kindly confirm the same.

Should you require any further assistance in the future, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

rishi7777
    Jan 17, 2012

Dear Respected Sir/Madam,

I purchased an Aquaguard Sensa on 4/1/2012 through your sales person. It was delivered on eight days later on 12/1/2012 and installed on 13/1/2012. The machine worked fine on that day, but the next day (14/1/2012) all the lights on the machine started flashing and it ceased to purify the water. My 2 year old daughter and I have fallen sick after drinking that water. The lights continue to flash and it appears that I was delivered a defective machine.

I called the salesperson Yogesh Bhoite (Code No 9035385) but he isn't giving this issue serious attention and promises to replace the machine, but remains available most of the time. I filed a complaint with Eureka Forbes Customer Care (Complaint No.[protected] and they said they would send a repairman. Since I have been sent a defective machine, I do not want it repaired. Out of all fairness, I would like it to be replaced with a brand new working one or be refunded my amount of Rs. 17,900 + Rs. 450 for the stand.

Since no one from your company seems to be giving this issue any attention, I sincerely request that you give this prompt attention. This is your high end model and it doesn't bode well that your company is sending defective machines out to customers, as quality of water cannot be compromised.

Please respond immediately.

Rishi Vohra
    Dear Mr. Rishi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

Eureka Forbes Team
    Dear Mr. Rishi,

We have not heard from you for a while now. Please do let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Eureka Forbes Team

santulim
      Jan 16, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I have purchased a vacuum cleaner on 15.12.2011 vide recept no.[protected] of Eureka Forbes Ltd. ( P/1J, Ajaynagar (Survey Park), P.O. Santoshpur,
      Kolkata-700075. CSS"s Name S. Mandal, Code No. 9048720. At the time demonstration of the cleaner the mentioned sales person told that Company will give Life Time AMC and also said that we will get scratch card with minimum two guaranteed gift within 7 days from the date of encashment of cheque, which I have given, alongwith Final Document/Cash Receipts from the Co.'s end. But nearly one months passed nothing has been received by me even today. In the meantime I have contacted mentioned Sales Person over telephone in this regard. But each and every time he assured us but without result. Is it a Customer Service from a Reputed Company like you?

Anup Mukherjee, 63/4, Prince Gulam Hossain Shah Road, Kolkata-700032
      Dear Mr. Anup,

We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

Eureka Forbes Team
      Dear Mr. Anup,

We have not heard from you for a while now. Please do let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Eureka Forbes Team
      I don't understand why such chutiagiri system followed by your co., even after a month passed by customer did'nt get purchase invoice, very shameful act . Someone from your ungraceful co. only confirm my purchase but send nothing . Is this your service to satisfy your customer . I'm furnishing the details for your reference and if you have little bit shame to be called a good company, send my invoice immediatly .

Model Name Aqua Guard Infinity
      Your Receipt No.[protected]
      CSS's Name Sourav Mintra
      Code No. 9043647

Sovan Lal Ghosh
        from Korba, Chhattisgarh
        Jan 16, 2012

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

i want to know the AMC charge for 2 yrs of aqua-guard classic model..????

its urgent so plzzzz reply soon.........in my email ridhzi.[protected]@rediffmail.com

waiting for your early response...

Sovan Lal Ghosh
        C-36,CMPDI Colony Bilaspur (C.G.)
        Dear Mr. Ghosh,

Please provide your contact details, our team will contact and assist you. For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

girish81178
          Jan 13, 2012

Eureka Forbes Ltd.
          c/o Ms.Anu Kotain
          Customer care Officer,
          Eureka Forbes Ltd.: B1/B2, 701,
          Marathon NextGen innova,
          off Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
          Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

Please kindly Note:- I want to register my complaint about your product which I'd purchased on 04/01/2012 from your Eureka Forbes Ltd., Ali Mansion, NR Badwaik Hospital, opp Bhandup Police station, LBS Marg, Near Jain Mandir, Bhandup (W), Mumbai400 078 branch.

Ref. Product Details are as follows:
          B Code: 12251
          Sr.No.: DH-6001899
          R.O.Water purifier
          Code: AG ENHANCE GREEN R.O. (Depolluting) Water filter cum purifier

I had bought Eureka Forbes AG ENHANCE GREEN R.O. (Depolluting) Water on 04/01/2012.

I had lodged a complaint on 12/01/2012 at 'EURO HELPLINE'[protected] .My complaint no. is 65187121.

Since then I have made 9 calls to Eurohelpline, just to listen to their false promises. I had a talk with their Shift incharge M/s.Nishant (Mira Bhayander Road) on 12/01/2012. But of no use. They argued about area assigned to them and coordinator started giving excuses.While selling the product they didn't informed the same, they only meant with their sales and no respond in service.

I had also lodged a complaint against the service center M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected]. But its of no use. Mr. Monu Patwa (Customer Sales Specialist - Bhandup (West) & M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected] have stopped answering my calls. And Eurohelpline have no other job other than giving false promises.They have no control over their service centers.
          I would recommend people not to go for Aquaguard unless and until you have ample time to run around these people for service.
          They have absolutely no values & emotions even if your family is not getting a basic necessity like 'DRINKING WATER'.

My Complaint appended below:

1) Plumber came for installation on Sunday i.e. on 08/01/2012, while delivery made on 04/01/2012.

2) Leakage started from Monday morning (09/01/2012) from particulate filter (Candle) and no water filling in purified water storage tank, then I called your company's customer sales specialist Mr.Monu Patwa to whom I complained for the machine not working.

3) It is bring to your kind notice that, if my complaint is not addressed within next 24 hours for resolving the problem faced by me, then I am bound to stop the payment with respect to the PDCs issued in favour of Eureka Forbes Ltd.

4) I am also addressing the same with respected Consumer Complaint Forums.

Please resolve the asap to avoid further discrepancies.

Encl: VoIP on (Recorded message from service center M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected]
          Mrs.Kinjal G Parmar / Mr.Girish N.Parmar

AHMohamad
            Jan 10, 2012

I bought a Aquaguard Enhance RO just 30 days before. It stopped working after 20 days. I called up the call center and asked for service they said with in 24 hours someone will come. No one turned up. I called them again and asked them to escalate the case. Then after 2 days one service men came home and inspected the water purifier. He told me that the product is defective one and needs replacement. He promised to replace it, but never came back again. Now, I am tired of calling the call center, and the person who sold me the item. No one give a proper response. Contacted service manager, no remedies. NEVER ever buy Aquaguard products. Their service is that pathetic. I am planning to file a case in Consumer Court.
            Will any one help me with the procedure to file a case in consumer court in Bangalore?
            Dear Mr. Mohamad,

Eureka Forbes Team
            Dear Mr. Mohamad,

Eureka Forbes Team
            Can any one look into complaint no:[protected] ? Aquaguard. I am not receiving any proper service from you guys

Silvi Khurana
              Jan 9, 2012

my aquaguard infinity(eureka forbes) is nt workin.....i hv calld several times bt no action.......pls take immediate action.....my complaint id iz 86149664
              we had complained on telephone to aquagaurd and the complain number is 81342959 about the poor water flow The service technician had visited and he did not know much about the machine and what ever little water that was coming through in the filter also stopped. They left telling some other person will come and do the needful and since the last 15 days no one has visited inspite of numerous telephone calls. The machine which was bought for Rs 15000/ is lying idle.And we are having to boil water and buy water for drinking and cooking purposes
              DEAR SIR / MADAM
              WATER PURIFIER IS NOT WORKING
              PROBLEM ---- 1 MACHINE CUT OFF NOT WORKING , AS RESULT WATER STORAGE TANK FILL AND STARTWATER FALLING

2 PLASTIC BASE STAND BENDED ON WHICH MACHINE IS KEPT

Since I could not find the exact location to complain, please pass on this to right place.
              Its unfortunate that despite repeated complaints to your franchise "SUNNY ENTERPRISE" to attend our machine since 11 Jan in the morning which was not working since Saturday (9th evening) . The part just lacks the level of sensitivity. Our EF water purifier is under maintainance contract with those insensetive "SUNNY ENTERPRISE" and we were never in trouble with all earlier service personnel. The present one is full with attitude and of low level of responsibility. We are located at Borivili(West). The Reply was that I am coming immediately, but did not attend for two whole day..
              We have paid through our nose 1000/- for no reason other than suffering . The Contract began on 22-11-09 & valid till 21-11-10. We are purchasing water for the past 3 days. Please force those people to act.
              Dr.Adhikari
              C 25/6 LIC Colony, Borivali(West), Mumbai 400103, Tel 28939406
              not working properly
              buller model of eureka, working ok only blowing connection seperate and not able to use blow. complaint so many time and asking to change complete body. and body not in stock. 6 month time to get solve the matter?
              bullet vaccume clear, blow connection working and asking to change body while 6 month time, body is not get ready, surprise? is there any sollution?
              Dear Silvi,

Eureka Forbes Team
              Dear Silvi,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been attended and resolved. We request you to kindly confirm the same.

Should you require any further assistance in the future, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
              I had purchased Eureka Forbes( water Purifier) on[protected] vide invoice no. 000304 . but now it's not working, I am not satisfied with your after sale service. Please sorted out my complaint as soon as possible otherwise i lodge a complaint against you in consumer forum.
              VERY VERY POOR SERVICE, WATER OUTPUT LINE NOT WORKING, OUR COMPANY COMPLAINT BEFOUR ONE MONTH NO ONE STILL NOT COME TO PREPARE. WE BUY JEST BEFOUR 3 MONTHS.

Eureka Forbes — Difficult to start the Aqua Guard unit

The off/on switch of our Aqua guard unit is not working well & it is take much time to start the unit. Please resolve the issue. - Amar M. Bakari 3, Sanskar Row House, New Palanpur Road, Nr. Bhumi Complex, Surat
              11 Comments

nkeemu
                Jan 9, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have purchased a Eureka Forbes wet &dry model vacuum cleaner through direct selling. One sales person Mr. Rajan, Mobile Nos.[protected], [protected] has approached us for demo and assured us that apart from regular warranty as a special case they would be giving a replacement warranty for one year, two scratch cards with assured gifts and five additional accessories etc. I gave Rs 500 in cash as advance and the product got delivered with delivery challan no 19090385 dated 25.11.2011, without invoice. The product demo was done within three or four days. I got five additional accessories only (actually it is included in the regular pack only, he has built up as if it is given extra). When I asked for document for replacement warranty, he showed the regular warranty card. No reference has been made in the warranty document for replacement warranty. I asked him to submit the document for replacement warranty and delayed the balance payment. In between I talked with their customer care call centre 39883333 and their higher official Mr.Thanigaivel, through [protected]. They said no such replacement warranty is given. The motor only will be replaced when the problem arises and the company decides, within the regular warranty period. After few days the sales person Mr. Rajan, again came and requested me to pay the balance otherwise he won't get his salary. As I dont wanted to spoil his life, I paid the balance and asked him to deliver atleast the scratch cards. He assured me that it would be done the next morning. As he did not turn up for few days I tried him, and he said it would be done the next day. There after it did not pick up our phone. We informed Eureka forbes, Ramapuram office, through which the product has been delivered. They said it would be looked into. After a long wait I sent reminder to its company through its website followed by a letter through Fax and registered speed post on 15th December. As there was no response I posted a comment through their page on face book. At the first week of January 2012 (02,03 Jan 2012), Service people have contacted and asked for the nature of service. I told them that the issue is not a service problem and related to sales. They said they would inform their higher officials and suitable action would be taken. Till 9th January 2012, Morning I did not get any response from Eureka Forbes. The scratch cards & replacement warranty document need to be handed over to me at the earliest.
                My Contact No.[protected], Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

Eureka Forbes/wet&dry vacuum cleaner — scratch cards & replacement warranty assured by sales person not issued

I have purchased a Eureka Forbes wet &dry model vacuum cleaner through direct selling. One sales person Mr. Rajan, Mobile Nos.[protected], [protected] has approached us for demo and assured us that apart from regular warranty as a special case they would be giving a replacement warranty for one year, two scratch cards with assured gifts and five additional accessories etc. I gave Rs 500 in cash as advance and the product got delivered with delivery challan no 19090385 dated 25.11.2011, without invoice. The product demo was done within three or four days. I got five additional accessories only (actually it is included in the regular pack only, he has built up as if it is given extra). When I asked for document for replacement warranty, he showed the regular warranty card. No reference has been made in the warranty document for replacement warranty. I asked him to submit the document for replacement warranty and delayed the balance payment. In between I talked with their customer care call centre 39883333 and their higher official Mr.Thanigaivel, through [protected]. They said no such replacement warranty is given. The motor only will be replaced when the problem arises and the company decides, within the regular warranty period. After few days the sales person Mr. Rajan, again came and requested me to pay the balance otherwise he won't get his salary. As I dont wanted to spoil his life, I paid the balance and asked him to deliver atleast the scratch cards. He assured me that it would be done the next morning. As he did not turn up for few days I tried him, and he said it would be done the next day. There after it did not pick up our phone. We informed Eureka forbes, Ramapuram office, through which the product has been delivered. They said it would be looked into. After a long wait I sent reminder to its company through its website followed by a letter through Fax and registered speed post on 15th December. As there was no response I posted a comment through their page on face book. At the first week of January 2012 (02,03 Jan 2012), Service people have contacted and asked for the nature of service. I told them that the issue is not a service problem and related to sales. They said they would inform their higher officials and suitable action would be taken. Till 9th January 2012, Morning I did not get any response from Eureka Forbes. The scratch cards & replacement warranty document need to be handed over to me at the earliest.
                Dear Mr. Keemu,

Kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter and check with the concerned department.

Eureka Forbes Team
                Dear Mr. Keemu,

We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
                As usual another Sales Person Mr. Venkat, knocked our door for a free demo of Aquaguard water filter & vacuum cleaner today (10/01/2012). My wife has narrated the issue and that gentleman has assured to talk to his branch and get back with proper solution. He got our order no & other details from my wife. I think the Ramapuram CR, Chennai VII, officials go hand in hand with Mr. Rajan, the Sales person. I have sent a copy of my letter to Eureka Forbes dated 15th Dec 2011, to them also. But no response so far. The company has to take proper action with all those people who involved in this nexus. It would be helpful for you to have a sustainable growth, Otherwise the faith in EurekaForbes will go. The people will start hating direct selling companies like this.

he5mantlele
                  Jan 7, 2012

Dear Eureka Forbes,
                  We have Aquaguard Nova model for which we have taken AMC from Ishan Services Aundh Ph[protected] in 2010 which we renewed in 2011 for 3 yrs by paying Rs.3000/-. The on/off switch of the machine is not working since August for which we called Ishan Services. They said they have closed the shop and our service will be handled by Pranjali Services Ph - [protected]. So we called them and they sent 2 mechanics to repair it. They could not repair it and said that the switch is not available in the market so they will come after 1 week. They never returned back and after multiple followups we called Eureka Forbes helpline[protected]. They said they will send someone to repair the machine urgently but no one turned up. After repeatedly calling them and Pranjali Services those 2 mechanics came again in Dec end but could not completely repair the machine due to unavailability of a screw. This experience is really frustrating.
                  1) When Ishan Services which is official service center of Eureka Forbes closed down, was is not Eureka Forbes responsibility to ensure that all their customers are returned their AMC money or properly transferred to another service provider?
                  2) When we call up the Helpline no action is taken. Then what is the use of having this helpline number?
                  3) Have already lodged Web complaint. Complaint No. 75067d98297d. But nothing happened after that. Why have you created this complaint page if you are not going to do anything about it?
                  3) The customer is suffering for 4 months without his mistake. Is the company not responsible to solve his issue?

Hemant Lele
                  Dear Mr. Hemant,

Eureka Forbes Team
                  Dear Mr. Hemant,

Eureka Forbes Team

Dr. Kalpana Lande
                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                    Jan 7, 2012

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

Whomever it may be concerned
                    I Dr. Kalpana Ashok Lande M/s Tirupati Maternal and Nursing Home, Ambagate, Amravati 444601 would like to lodge my complaint against your Amravati (M.S.) office as I booked R.O. enhance water purifier unit on[protected] by paying Rs.1000/-in cash to Mr. Gajanan, Employer from Amravati Office.
                    He Handed over me booking Receipt with no[protected]Bar Coded product sticker) on[protected], unit was installed and remaining payment i.e. Rs 10990/- was paid by cheque no 019262 Dt21-10-11 of mahatma fule dist Urban Co. Op. Bank Ltd , Amravati. On next day o[censored]nit installation, the unit was not working. So I made an telephonic complaint to Amravati office. On next day some Mr. Gajanan Kanse attended and opened every part of machine and then after uniting , he installed the unit. I was surprises then unit again failed after four days so again I Informed to Amravati Office and again technician made it correct to work, But again after Eight days the unit failed , So Informed it to Amravati office where I talked to Mr. Yogesh . He Promised me to send technician and to replace the unit or to correct it whatever may be feasible. But since then after repeated information he was not done anything then he asked me to talk with Mr. Nitin Muley But none of them turned to my hospital. Today after repeated calls, when I talked with Mr. Yogesh He talked with me in harsh language and said you can inform my seniors.
                    I am Gynaecologist and running Ten Beded fully equipped hospital. I am the Vice President Of OBGY Society and my husband is secretary of IMA Amravati branch, So we are busy with our work.
                    But the response and behavior of your Amravati office is RUTHLESS,CARELESS AND IRRRESPONSIBLE.
                    SO KINDLLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
                    Your’ s Sincierly,
                    Dr. Kalpana Ashok Lande,
                    Tirupati Maternity and Nursing Home,
                    Ambagate, Amravati(444601)
                    Contact No: [protected]/[protected]
                    Whomever it may be concerned
                    I Dr. Kalpana Ashok Lande M/s Tirupati Maternal and Nursing Home, Ambagate, Amravati 444601 would like to lodge my complaint against your Amravati (M.S.) office as I booked R.O. enhance water purifier unit on[protected] by paying Rs.1000/-in cash to Mr. Gajanan, Employer from Amravati Office.
                    He Handed over me booking Receipt with no[protected]Bar Coded product sticker) on[protected], unit was installed and remaining payment i.e. Rs 10990/- was paid by cheque no 019262 Dt21-10-11 of mahatma fule dist Urban Co. Op. Bank Ltd, Amravati. On next day o[censored]nit installation, the unit was not working. So I made an telephonic complaint to Amravati office. On next day some Mr. Gajanan Kanse attended and opened every part of machine and then after uniting, he installed the unit. I was surprises then unit again failed after four days so again I Informed to Amravati Office and again technician made it correct to work, But again after Eight days the unit failed, So Informed it to Amravati office where I talked to Mr. Yogesh . He Promised me to send technician and to replace the unit or to correct it whatever may be feasible. But since then after repeated information he was not done anything then he asked me to talk with Mr. Nitin Muley But none of them turned to my hospital. Today after repeated calls, when I talked with Mr. Yogesh He talked with me in harsh language and said you can inform my seniors.
                    I am Gynaecologist and running Ten Beded fully equipped hospital. I am the Vice President Of OBGY Society and my husband is secretary of IMA Amravati branch, So we are busy with our work.
                    But the response and behavior of your Amravati office is RUTHLESS, CARELESS AND IRRRESPONSIBLE.
                    SO KINDLLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
                    Your’ s Sincierly,
                    Dr. Kalpana Ashok Lande,
                    Tirupati Maternity and Nursing Home,
                    Ambagate, Amravati(444601)
                    Contact No: [protected]/[protected]
                    Dear Dr. Kalpana,

We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                    Dear Dr. Kalpana,

Eureka Forbes Team

mulindra
                      Jan 7, 2012

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

since last three days machine is not working ,have done the customer complain at Aquaguard three days before ,that lady told me that she will send the engineer within 2 days and try at level best to arrange on same day......but no body has turn up.

what kind of services you are providing ?

just 2 months before ur engineer has came to our place and change the carbon and filters on dated 13.11.2011 bill no 20055025

and suddenly machine isnot working ?

am paying Rs.1000/- per year to aquaguard for their services.....and now nobody is bother to even call

expecting to attend my complain on priority and early action will be highly apprcible

M Doifode
                      [protected] earlier no
                      [protected] new no

AquaGuard classic — not functioning

water purifier is not working since four months.the same is intimated to your local office. i have paid the annual service charge to your company.so far not rectified and no proper response . initiate necessary action for repair.

t.muralikrishna.
                      B-1, Apuroopa apartment, Mogalrajpuram,
                      Vijayawada
                      [protected], [protected]

acquaguardwaterpurifier — not functiong

water purifier is not working since four months.The same is intimate to your local office. I have paid the annual service charge to your company. So far not rectifed and no proper responce. Intia necessary action for repair.

T.Muralikrishna
                      B-1 Apuroopa apartment, Mogalrajpuram
                      Vijayawada
                      Celll No [protected], [protected]
                      I am giving complaint since last 3days you are not responcing

acquaguard classic water purifer — not functioning

water purifier is not working since four months. the same is intimate to your local office i have paid the annual service charge
                      to your company so far not rectified and no proper responce initia
                      necessary action for repair we are giving complaint 10 times you are not responcing why are you not responcing

T.Muralikrishna
                      B - 1, Apuroopa apartment, Mogalrajpuram
                      Vijayawada
                      Cell No.s [protected], [protected]
                      I completely agree with Mr t.muralikrishna. and i have a complaint to be addressed too. My acquaguard has not been functioning since last 2 years continously. I have not recieved any help from the customer care in spite of repeated complaints. i would like yo know whether is there any one out there in the company who would be willing to help me. please prove me the number for customer care where i can readily get help from.
                      An acquaguard water purifier, model "Infinity" was installed at my residence in Oct.'09. Soon thereafter the inlet knob malfunctioned and complaint was registerdd to that effect. The problem was not rectified with a permanent solution but just a temporary workable arrangement was made. Recently again on 24-3-10, a crisis arose as knob malfunctioned and emergency was created. Valve is not functioning. inspite of repeated telephonic complaints the problem is not rectified whic is regretted. This is absolutely detrimental to the image and prestige of your product and organisation. If an early action is not taken in this matter, it may call for further actions from our side.

Aquaguard/ infinity filter — Bill has been not provided

Sir/madam,
                      I Mrs Nirmala.P.Jain has purchased an Aquaguard filter (Infinity model) on 10tg november, 2009, for which they didnt provided a bill to us yet.
                      I have been calling them from past six months n asking for the bill but no reaction has been taken.
                      I would like you to take an action and provide us wit the bill.
                      Dear Mr. Doifode,

Eureka Forbes Team
                      insted of customer care center name as customer torture center .The persons sitting there are parrots only promt in sending messages and doing nothing . the service centers are useless interested in getting AMC done and providing no services after that . for one compaint one has to ring repeatedly . the complaits are unatteded till 8 days . why should one buy their products who will give justice to customers My complaint no is [protected]
                      Dear Smita,

Eureka Forbes Team
                      I had taken AMC from Eureka Forbs . I had made so many complaints to Eureka Forbs but my R.O. has not been rectified. Arunesh Agarwal, 513, sector 11 B, Chandigarh [protected]/ [protected]

not attending complaints inspite of AMC

My R.O. is not working properly. I had made so many complaints but no body is attending my complaint. I have taken AMC Arunesh Agarwal, 513, sector 11 B, Chandigarh-160011. [protected], [protected]
                      12 Comments

s.p.iyengar
                        Jan 7, 2012

Non compliance of service: Customer Number[protected]: complaint No [protected] lodged on 29/12/2011 for quarterly serbice.

The undersigned lodged a call for service with changing of candle and UVlamp on 29th ultimo. It was assued by the service centre[protected] that the service man will come attend with in 24 hours. But till date there was no service. The AMC paid by me up to December 2012. Despite reminder more than 7 times there is no response. Why not I can proceed against the company Eureka Forbes. The same thing happened last year also and after complaing to their HO onle the service man has come and attended. If the service is not complied with in 24 hours I have to proceed against them through comsumer forum with a damage also for causing mental agony. ncidently when the service was with private agency they have done perfectly on our call but it is our unfortunate that when the service has been taken by the company itself it has become worst. Kindly do the needful. S.Pillai Iyengar([protected])Triplicane, Chennai-5
                        Dear Mr. Iyengar,

Eureka Forbes Team

getwasimin
                          Dec 31, 2011

I have purchased the Eureka Forbes Designa water purifier on 15th August 2011.
                          It stopped working on 20th september. First complaint was logged on 22nd september.
                          First person for service from them came after 15 days of complaint. Then he said board is not working and need to replace the board and then he broke the button. Then the next person came and after that its still pending with them. They have made the correction direct but without any on/off button and after many complaints also no body is coming to rectify the problem. Hence i decided to complaint in this. Kindly look into the problem and forward the same.

Eureka Forbes Team
                          Do you have any mail id where i can mail u my details.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, we have got your contact number through message and shared the same with our service team, and they will contact you to resolve the matter.

Eureka Forbes Team

vervi28
                            Dec 30, 2011

We had bought of Rs 5200 a Aquaflo DX water Purifier manufactured by Eureka Forbs Ltd. on 18/12/2011 from Sai Riddhi Siddhivinayak shop Shop no 9, Shivam Classic, Plot no c-6, Sector-23, seawoods (E), Nerul,Navi Mumbai-400706. water taste is not good after purifer. We had complaind to shop as well as Aquasure but we are not getting any positive response.

Eureka Forbes Team
                            Dear Mr. Vikash,

Thank you for your feedback and confirmation that the issue is resolved. In future, if you need any assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

sachinb1310
                              Dec 28, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam

I Have Eureka Forbes Aquasure 3PCTi Storage Water Purifier .

Water Purifier Tab Is leakage. In this connection on 21st Dec 2011 we call to to the Eureka Forbes coustomer care number & complaint registered . My complaint Number is 86083866 .But till today nobody call to us & nobody resolve the problem .
                              we call on a daily basis please resolve the problem but no response .

please look in to this matter & solve the problem .

Thanx
                              Sachin Bhardwaj

Eureka Forbes / Aquasure — water filter

we purchase eureka forbes aquasure water filter on jan 2010, but water filter not working properly some brown particles in its upper chamber and dust in lower chamber we have complaint local office but not proper response.
                              i need a service for eureka forbes hi flow water purifer which is under imc period

Eureka Forbes Aquasure — Water Leakage on First Day of Installation

On first day of purchase water started leaking from the container. Attached pictures for your reference.

Tab Is leakage - Comment #1813572 - Image #0
                              Tab Is leakage - Comment #1813572 - Image #1
                              Tab Is leakage - Comment #1813572 - Image #2

Eureka Forbes / Aquasure — water consumption is less than 0.5 litres per day

Recently on 24/10/2010 I purchased Aqua Sure of Eureka Forbes from
                              Shivam Electronics, Ichapore, Surat.

To my utter disapointment it has not functioned properly. They have sold me a faulty product. The water consumption is less than 0.5 litres of water per day. I have complained it to the shop from where I purchased it to replace / rectify it but I have not any positive reply. So I bring this to your notice to give me speedy justice and relive me of this headache for which we will ever be grateful to you.

Details of the purchase
                              Bill No 35
                              Price Rs. 2290
                              Date of Purchase 24.10.2010
                              Shop Phone no. [protected]

Yours Sincerely

R.B. Raj
                              CISF Const.
                              Qtr. 48, NTPC Township P.O.
                              Aditya Nagar,
                              Surat 394516
                              Ph. No.[protected]

Eureka Forbes / Aquasure — not sending sure kit shield

I brougt aquasure on 5/12/2010. coupen no. 1034712, serial no.[protected] ,invoice no.327014 As per guidlines mention in co.book i was send all requirement for free surekit shield by post as well as on sms .But as on date they are not sending this free aquasure surekit shield to me.
                              please send as early as possiable
                              Dear Mr. Sachin Bhardwaj,

We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and will fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                              Dear Sir/Mam

As per your service person told me that in your Water Purifier "Flued ball is not working properly" & asking for money Amount Rs - 450/- to change the flues ball But My Aquasure 3PCTi Storage Water Purifier is in 1 year warranty period Then How can i give the money to him please look in to this matter & solve the peoblem on urgent basis .

Thanx
                              Sachin Bhardwaj
                              Still Waiting for reply ..
                              Still No Response Received from Eureka Forbes
                              Very Very Poor servise of Eureka Forbes Aquasure No Response of my mail...
                              Dear Mr. Sachin,

We have already shared your contact details with our service team, they will look into the issues.

Eureka Forbes Team
                              Dear Mr. Sachin,

Eureka Forbes Team
                              Now issue is resolve

REQ No 0080560353

with referance to the REQ No [protected] dated 11th April 2015 no service engineer attend the request till this date and time please look the matter and do needful on urgent basis

REQ No 0080560353

With referance to the REQ No :- [protected] dated 11/04/2015 no service engineer attend the request till this date and time. Please look the matter and do needful on urgent basis.
                              16 Comments

samitesh
                                Dec 24, 2011

I have been cheated by a Eureka Forbes Salesman. I had requested for a demo of Vacuum cleaner
                                and the same day the guy came over to my place. After that I said that I will take some time and let him know if i am interested.

He said that Eureka Forbes is celebrating 25 years( note that even though it has completed ~30 ) and some LTF service offer is there.
                                Please book now and if you change your mind you will get back the money.
                                I gave him Rs 500 and later on cancelled my order.

Even after 3 months after repeated calls( the person making left and right excuses) I have given up but I feel like being cheated by a Sales Man of
                                a reputed company. Not sure if Eureka Forbes recruits such un-honest people or turn them into one.
                                Beware and take proper care before buying anything from EF.

eureka forbes /vacuum cleaner — fraud

i am Dr srinivasan, i bought a vacuum cleaner from Eureka Forbes, they supplied a different one than promised and did not return the balance money, their phone went dead, people absconded, and company web address not opening, greatest fraud in this type of business

Eureka Forbes Team

We have not heard from you for quite long. Kindly share your status so that we can get in touch with you and resolve any pending issues.

Eureka Forbes Team

ankushwadehra
                                  Dec 16, 2011

i recently bought a Aquasure Pearl UV water purifier. after the purchase i have been calling the Eureka Forbes helpline umpteen number of times but till date there is no response. I submitted my request last week and was told someone will visit. However post that i have given them reminders thrice but no one has turned up.
                                  Now the helpline guys have started giving me alternative numbers of their technical team so that i speak directly to them to expedite. i even tried doing that but none of the new numbers given seem to be working.
                                  I am stuck with a purchase. more so there is a harassment of going to market everyday to buy mineral water bottles because their person is not turning up.
                                  Dear Mr. Ankush Wadehra,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                  Dear Mr. Ankush,

We have not heard from you for quite long. Kindly share your status so that we can get in touch with you and resolve any pending issues.

Eureka Forbes Team

foreman
                                    from brajrajnagar, Odisha
                                    Dec 15, 2011

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

This is to inform you that our company has done a. M. C. Of 9 (Nine) nos. Aquaguard cooler cum purifier and 4 (Four) nos. Aquaguards. One aquaguard is under b/d due to ecb circuit problem and two nos. Two nos. Aquaguard cooler cum purifier are under b/d. After several complains and reminders no fruit ful result has been comeout. This is for your information and necessary action please.
                                    Manager (E&m)

G. M. Office, m. C. L. Ib valley area,

Brajtajnagar,
                                    Dist-jharsuguda,
                                    Odisha, 768216,
                                    [protected] (M)

water cooler cum purifier — Not Functioning

Please Repair our Aquagard immidiately.

Dr Sai Krushna Jena,
                                    Hospital Manager,
                                    District Head Quater Hospital,
                                    Jagatsinghpur.

Eureka Forbes Team
                                    I am totally disappointed with Annual Maintenance Services provided by Eureka Forbes.
                                    You people just comes for renewing the contract and then disappears, No calls no signs for servicing even after 4 months. I don’t think you have courtesy to ask customer.

sunabhu
                                      from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                      Dec 11, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

1. DELAYED DELIVERY

I had placed an order for the supply of Infinity Water Purifier thro the sales rep making a ' marketing call' at my home. The order was placed on 22nd Nov 2011 and I was promised delivery on 25th / 26th Nov. The unit was not delivered on 26th and I had to send SMS messages / reminders to the sales representative Mr. Sudhakar ( mobile no; [protected]) every day ( since he was not answering his phone) for 5days. The unit was fianlly deleivered on 1st Dec. after my wife lodged a complaint through the Eureka Forbes web site.

2. DELAYED INSTALLATION

After deleivery till date i.e. 10th Dec 2011 the unit has not been installed. A technician - Mr. Jagan ( mobile no. [protected]) had called on 27th Nov. asking us to call him after the unit was delivered. When we called him on 2nd Dec. he said he would get back to us but never called back.
                                      On 9th Dec. we got a call from the customer service cell to enquire if the unit was installed. I informed them that it was not and then they said that they would arrange to have it installed on 10th Dec. However no techncian called us. Hence at 11AM on 10th I called Jagan to remind him. He said that Sholinganallur was not his area and gave me the number of Mr. Mohana Krishna ( Mob No. [protected]). I contacted MohanaKrishna and I was informed that my house was also no in hi area as he was assigned to cover only Adyar and Tiruvanmyiur.
                                      I called up Mr. Sudhakar but he did not answer his mobile. I then sent an SMS threatening to go to the 'consumer court' and I got a call from him from another mobile number ( [protected]) and ofcourse he feigned ignorance of my phone call and SMS. All the above was then informed to Mr. Sudhakar on 10th afternoon and he promised me that he will have someone complete the installation by 10th evening.

Once again I got a call from Mr. Jagan and he said that since he did not have the details of the order he needed to get the information from the Sales Dept and only then would he take up the installation.
                                      I am not sure how many more days it will take.

Dear Friends I would strongly advise u not to buy an Eureka Forbes product as can be seen from my bitter experience.

From Bhupalam Ajit, 2B,SHEM PARK, YUGA HOMES, SEMMENCHERRY,CHENNAI 600119

Eureka Forbes — No delivery and Installation of aquaguard

I am Kalyan Garud, I have booked the acquguard innova model last month on 17th Jan 2011. From last ten days, i am calling euroka forbes customer care for delivery and installation and they are not doing it.
                                      please help or assist me in filing consumer court case against them.

Kalyan Garud
                                      Eureka Forbes is the organization handled by irresponsible people, who are not bothered of the customers money. In my case they have took money and not delivering the product. It is almost equal to theft.
                                      Dear Mr. Ajit,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                      Dear Mr. Ajit,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                      This is Kanchan from G.E.T. Water Awareness Team Chennai... I read ur complaint.

Many people forget to choose a customized plant for their raw water characteristics.

Standard branded products do magical advertisement only for marketing and not concentrating in service, as the RO, UV, OZONE, UF, NANO concept needs huge maintenance if not configured for RAW water purification methods

We people create this awareness and we have qualified engineers who FREELY service the Water purifiers any brand any model and suggest you how to maintain it in future.

We provide original spares also. Call me at [protected] [protected] [protected]

Sandeep.Dwivedi
                                        Dec 7, 2011

I purchased aquaguard enhance green RO on 17 Nov from a salesman called "Swami" (Tippeswami, Mb no [protected]).

Swami made these promises while making the sale
                                        - Free stand
                                        - 2 years gurantee (1 yr extended)

Not to mention, this saleman turned out to be a big cheat and didn't even bothered to pic up my calls after they charged my credit card falsely.
                                        I seriously dont understand how can a company like aquaguard do this.

Below are my complaints and problems faced

- Credit card charge
                                        My credit card was charged 11000 without even notifying me. I have raised this concern to lots of customer care people but they are dumb to
                                        answer this

- Warranty details
                                        Not provided the extended warranty

- Stand
                                        Not provided

- My Customer no : [protected]

I spoke to below people, only to judge my patience.
                                        Abdul(req no[protected]
                                        Chandrakala( req no[protected]
                                        Prakash Mb no[protected], [protected]
                                        Ali

Can you please get this corrected? I am highly frustated with such kind of stupid product and aquaguard.

My only advice to users is not to go with aquaguard and watch for there cheat salesmans
                                        Its a sad story, not completely settled but its ok to close ----------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                        Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                        Here is the latest status of hopelessness.

After posting these complaints I received a call Raghvendra([protected]) some where around 12 dec in which he slammed Swami on the phone line.
                                        Swami showed his attitude and told that he will come on 15 dec, 2011 and will take away the system and return my money back.
                                        I agreed.

Not to mention he didn't showed up. I called him and he told he is buzy and gave a date of 19 dec. He didn't showed up again. Then he told me that he is busy and cant come up. I called Raghvendra and then I recieved a call from Srinath. Srinath promised that he will come on 21 Dec and will return the money. He didn't showed up.

I called Raghvendra on 21 Jan, he told he will check and revert back. No one called. I called back again and again then finally Raghvendra and Swami agreed that they will come on 10 Jan.

Today Raghvendra called me and completely denied that they agreed on returning my money. he was saying that what we discussed was about stand issues.

I have understood that you people cannot take any action on this and I am planning to take some serious action against this.
                                        I think you didn't read the complaint at all.. Thats funny. You replied without reading the complaint.

My Customer no was present in the original message. You can get mob and address from the system once you search against the cust no.

My Customer no : [protected]
                                        Dear Mr. Sandeep Dwivedi,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                        What horrifying experience even I’m going through the same I hate this kind of customer service and attitude
                                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2018
                                        Dear Gary,

As requested here: https://bit.ly/2JeH6l6. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID So that my team connect with you at the earliest to assist you accordingly.

Priya
                                        Dear Madam.,

Good Evening !

I brought one vacuum cleaner from the Tamilnadu team at the vellore branch. The team was not how to handle the customer & behaves. I have given Post date cheques for my purchase product . Due will start from april-2020 onwards, He presented 1st cheque in april month, then all over the world faced COVID -19, we can't manage the situation. I am a salaried base person. Past 4 months I have not yet received my salary & informed your vellore team members for presenting cheques, they hold 2 months due to COVID-19, this month without information they deposited the 3 cheques in a single day. My bankers give more pressure to clear the amount. I clearly said, present one chque after 10th, then followed by this month one cheque.

Without my knowledge, he deposited the cheques, I can't answer my bank. try to understand the situation.These people are not professional. Try to educate the people, how to handle the customer. all are not professionally professional in the vellore team.

I am mentally disappointed with your team.

Awaiting for your prompt reply.