Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 369

v8nel
Jul 19, 2010

Never buy a Eureka forbes Vaccum cleaner nor Eureka forbes Aqua guard water filter. There is absolutely no after sales service. We have to run from pillar to post for anyone to visit our place. The Thane city (west-Brahmand/Ghodbunder) Eureka forbes Aqua guard water filter service agent never sends the technician for service, but fills the service card stating the date and time of the Technician who had visited our house and found the door locked. But the actual fact is nobody visits our house. So never buy any Aqua Guard product or else you will have to seek service from other than company service providers.

Vinayak.N.
Thane.

Eureka Forbes — Rep not visited in spite of repeated complaints

Sir I have AMC of Eureka Forbes water purifier.
Ispite of calling n-number of times at the Coonoor branch, no one has turned up. The lady on number [protected] say that the rep will visit today or in one hour which never happens. The AMC has been given to me by 'RS Enterprises, 17/1. Sun Beam, Appleby Road, Nilgiris. 643231.
Abhishek

Aqua Flow — Immediate Check Up

Hi inspite of so many calls to aquaguard office in hyderabad and secunderabad, there is no great response and they are not attentive towards the customer querry.
Problem: eureka forbes product Aqua Flow is not working properly, its a problem with the motor.
at the time of installation your agent has provided us a motor which costs around 1500 bucks, now there is no guarrantee, why you people are not giving us a quality product, I spend 1500/- for motor last 8 months back we called up aqua guard office in hyderabad, they said that there is no guarrantee for motor.
And now we are not using the aqua flow for more than 8 months.
Its been disgusting and irritating with your customer service.
Please provide me a better service and i want the replacement of motor, otherwise it will be a serious escalation towards the higher department, before that i need the service to be provided as soon as possible.

Vamshidhar Samala
Cell#: [protected]
Resident#:[protected]
Fax#:[protected]
It has been 6 months I own an aquagaurd designa. I made my 1st complain for servicing on the 2nd of July. I was told that servicing will be done in 48 hrs. the water color is pale and unclean. I had made 6 reminder calls and each time I was assured of someone visiting next day. I took 3 days off from office as result of it. no one made a visit yet. 2 of my family members have fallen sick as a result of drinking water. I have made a complain in the local police and cnbc aawaz for the same. my request no is 80432118.

Eureka Forbes/AquaGuard-Classic — aquaguard out of order-within six months of purchase

I had purchased one Aqua guard classic water purifier product from M/s Eureka Forbes in the month of Feb 2008 to sucure my family from getting better drinking water, But the water filter started giving problem from the very next month and the same was informed to the the executive Mr. balbinder(mob:[protected]) who has assured me the best service, but whenever we call him up for any complain he fails to keep his commitment, We then complained to M/s Eureka Forbes office in Panchkula(Haryana), They had send there staff and got the problem solved temporary, again it started giving problem after a month, They send staff again on my request and solved the problem, It has happened twice in one month, now its almost 6th month running its started giving problem once again we have informed Mr. balbinder& asked him to send somebody for servicing he has assured me thrice(thrice i called up) but till today its already 20 days over no one has come to my home for servicing and he is also not responding to any of our call. Now my aquaguard is not working at all & we are buying water from outside.
When there are other companies products are available in the market still I had purchased the best company product to make sure that my family gets purified water,
I have full respect to your company & service u provide as in my home and other places u provide very prompt service but probably ur representative is giving wrong massage to the customer about the company, which is really bad.
Sir water is very essential for anybody I think u understand that, As a customer I would request you to take a serious action against this.

Hope I will get justice after writing to you.
MR. Anuttaman Misra
Sec-9, house no-915,
Top floor, panchkula
Haryana
M: [protected]

Eureka Forbes — No Serivce since 45 days

I have logged the call with Eureka Forbes no: 3988 33 33 on 2nd August'08. The ref no given was 51552076. I have constatntly following up to send the technician to get the complaint serviced u till date they not provided any service. The service section at Vashi Navi Mumbai do not seem to have any interst in attending the call and have been giving only phones nos where no one responds.
The product is under AMC contract.

Eureka Forbes — not giving service

I had purchased Aquaguard model designo almost a year back.
Before selling their product, they claim that it gives best purified water, but it is not true.
I have given several complains to their call center, but still I have not got any service.
The water we drink stinks.

EUREKA FORBES - AQUA GUARD TOTAL GOLD NOVA — NOT MEETING COMMITMENT OF INSTALLATION

bought a Aqua Gaurd Gold Nova on 18th Aug 08. I actually needed the installation on 23rd Aug. I kept repeatedly informing the sales person that deliver on 23rd Aug install and take the money. The sales person who was nice till the time of sale (Shiva of Chennai Mobile No. [protected]) begged to me to help him for reaching Target as month closing is on 20/08 and pushed me to take the machine and pay me. He said he will come and do the installation on 23rd. On 22nd whole day when I kept repeatedly calling he did not pick up my phone nor he had a courtesy to return my call by seeing so many missed calls if he was busy in meeting as he claims. Late in the night I got him pick my phone after 30 attempts. He said he will come and do the installation on 23rd and will give me a call at 8 am to reconfirm the time. Till 9.30 am he did not give me a call. When I called him at 9.30 am he said he is out of station to attend a function. I asked him I called you late in the night, were you not aware that you are not in station tom and how did you commit. He has silence. I told him catagorically if the same is not installed as committed, I am going to issue stop payment of cheque. He then assured me before 4 PM the same will be installed. He switched off his mobile after 4 PM. Late in the evening at 6.30 PM I found his mobile on and when he picked up he said his boss was informed of this matter and he is supposed to have come and completed the installation. He will make him to call me immediatly. Which never happened till 8 PM. I called him at 8 PM, his mobile is again switched of[censored]ntil now. Neither of them called me till now. On top of it they assured me if I buy before 20/08 there will be a complimentary installation kit worth Rs. 450. I am surprised when the machine got delivered that it is a part of standard package which comes in the box. BEWARE OF SUCH DIRECT MARKETING COMPANY PERSONNELS. I have informed thru Eureka forbes website too that I am issuing stop payment. Once they bring & return my cheque which was uncleared, they can take the equipment back. NEVER PAY MONEY BEFORE THE SERVICES ARE FULLY DELIVERED TO YOUR SATISFACTION IS THE MORAL OF THIS EXPERIENCE.

Eureka Forbes/Aquaguard — out of order

we have 2 nos aquaguard filters and same under AMC.now bothe equipments are not working.i am fed up with complaint .i will be thankfull if you provide better service
I have purchased a Eureka Forbes Water Purifier in March 2008 as I need it for my child's safety. After these sales persons visiting time to time my home for demo and shaking their tail like dog asking for purchaing and continuously following it up with me .

As per the sales aggrement they should come for free servicing after 6 months without our call as they say they have record of it.
but till now none of their dog has came up for this servicing after 8/9 months and when I followed thay sales guy tells me to call so many tel. nos and says he has logged a complaint, whereas the after checking those nos the operator there says there is no complaint logged there.then I again followed up with that sales guy he tells reasons and no proper answers as his company people only deny what sales guy says.

I dont know how to follow-up with these guys.
Worst CCS.

No one is ever responding to the callsaffter the installation.

No proper CCS and C saticifaction... I request u people do not go for this [censored]

Eureka [censored]s
I Debashis Samal, from Bhubaneswar want to put a complaint regarding the service of my Aquaguard.
I had purchased an Aquaguard (Classic) of Eureka Forbes in November 2007. I am herewith attaching all the bills (copy scanned) for your kind reference and retention.
It may kindly be noted that for my Institute I had procured 2nos Industrial model water purifier-cum coolers, 1no. Hi Flow Water Purifier and 7nos domestic water purifiers for office and hostel purpose.

After these sales persons visiting time to time my home for demo and shaking their tail like dog asking for purchasing and continuously following it up with me. It took less than 1 hour, after my phone call, for the sales personnel to reach my residence to take the amount for procurement.

As per the sales agreement the service personnel should come for free servicing after 6 months without our call as they say they have record of it. But now it seems to be completing one year, no one is turning up for service rather on repeated complaints to Eureka Forbes personnel at HO positioned at Forest Park or any other service personnel of any center at Bhubaneswar.

On suggestion from other centers, I contacted the service center opened newly in September 2008 at my locality regarding the service. After ten phone calls, one service personnel came on Sunday and suggested me to pay Rs 500/- for attending to the service. On asking about the service during the guarantee period, asked for bill, warranty cards and many more. On observing the bills, he advised me to wait for one month, when the warranty period will be completed, and then by paying him Rs 500/- he will attend the service. On insisting for coverage of scheduled service within warranty period, he told me that he is not having any instruction to attend to my complaint from the Head Office of Eureka Forbes.

I am having a very pathetic experience with Eureka Forbes. Their service is just pathetic.

Can we expect a more responsible act from Eureka Forbes ? Can we expect the same agility and prompt service as shown while taking sales? I am regretting for buying Eureka Forbes product.

The customer care seemed to be least bothered. Now we are still waiting for the action to be taken but all it leads to is frustration and anger...i would not suggest Aquaguard to anyone because of its pathetic customer care...really poor service

Debashis Samal
Qrs No.: F/8, Women's Polytechnic Campus
Jaydev Vihar
Bhubaneswar - 751023
Ph[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Eureka Forbes RO — No After Sale Services, No E Mail Id Found

The function by which the machine gets off
automatically when the tank of the Aquaguard Reviva is full is not working properly. Moreover, the piece also cannot be believed to be working fine as the machine is doing with regular jerks, inspite of the fact that I have got a 6 KVA Voltage Stabiliser at home, that means no voltage flutuations.
I am facing this problem for the last 20-22 days, ie, from
the date I got this piece installed. Inspite of regular followups to
Varanasi Office, Local Obra Office and enen with Mumbai Office, I have not been able to get a proper and satisfactory resolution. A technician have just once visited my home inspite of atleast 10 committments from their ends.I got my complaint registered at Eureka Forbes Mumbai Office some 15 days back for which they have not given any reference number and once again just 2 days back for which the referense number is 79.Moreover, this company has not mentioned its email id anywhere by which the customer can share their experience.
I purchased Eureka Forbes Acqa Guard water Purification system on 21/10/08, so far they are not provided sales invoice and the system is not working. I placed a service complaint with them, but sofar they are not turned me out yet. Could you please help me out in this regard.
My Eureka Forbes Aquaguard NOVA is a 2003 model and it is due for servicing. But the phone numbers given are no more existing. When you know that the product is installed in a residence, which is having an address, and your product requires service it becomes your duty to upgrade us with your contact numbers and addresses. Now I am located at Jamshedpur and I can't get you through. Atleast you should have one 24 hour helpline number where one can get assistance from. Secondly you very well must be knowing when an Aquaguard requires servicing, so it should come from your side an enquiery some information that will help you to win a goodwill.
I got Aquaguard Total RO installed on 26 th June 2008, Till now even after complaining Continuously several times nobody has turnedup to give service even once also though they had promised of service five times a year & i have even complained through mail for which no response so far.
When u can not give the good service please donot sell u r product, I[censored] don't give the Service at the earliestI will publish the news in Media about u r Service. U r Sathish CGanesha Nilaya,
#902, B street, 14 th Cross, III main,
Hoysala Nagar,
RamaMurthy Nagar,
Correct Step

Aqua Flow — NO Service done since 1 year

This is to inform you that since last 1 year nobody has come to service my aquaquard despite several compalaints . I have a contract from 1 april 2008 to 31 march 2011.But since renewal of my contract nobody is coming to service my aquaquard . Due to this my small brother had got a typoid fever and he was hospatalised for 1 week . Whenever I am calling to call center they are giving me complain number several times but no response .They are saying that ur service center is NB services in khar i personally went their and given a written complain but nobody is responding me . I am very much annoyed as i have paid for 3 years contract and not getting single service . I dont know wat to do so please respond me early otherwise I will go to consumer court if not respond within a weeks time.

Aqua Flow — No Servicing In Spite Of Daily Follow up

I have been calling the customer service of Eureka Forbes for past 15 days and no one is interested in giving any service. All they do is give a complaint number and pacify saying- "Someone will come today."
What is the point of buying a product when there is no follow up service. When it comes to yearly contract, the respresentatives constantly keep pestering us. Now last 15 days I have made over 20 calls and yet there is no resolution. This is real harassment to consumers. The only solution is to buy another brand of water purifier and never look at any eureka forbes products again.
Dear Kersi F Charna,
If this is what you have experienced, I guess I should buy another water purifier because I don't want my children to get typhoid like your family member has suffered. I agree with what you have mentioned that no one comes for servicing, no matter how many times we call.

Eureka forbes water filter R.O — replacement at warrenty period not happened as what informed while selling

I bought Eureka forbes product RO Water filter in the month of Nov;07 with the warranty of 2 years, product details given below.

SL..no.BD[protected].
CODE AGTOTLRO
BCODE-12222
MFG 11/07
SL.NO.8033465.
Product cost was Rs14500(INR).till the warrenty since this is water filter we will replace all the filters even if it is in good condition at the end of every year.This is the information given by sales person at demo and commisioning.
But as of (even after 1.5 years) today.no filter is changed and we found water taste is bad and reported over phone, Eureka service personnel says that you need to pay Rs3800+ to change the filter.
Now entire family gone to hospital and taking treatment for fever, vomitng and loose motion.Discharge summary and other details are available.
My address
P.veeraraghavan.
37-1, 2nd cross
shanthi nagar west.
Hosur.635109.mobile no.[protected]

P.Veeraraghavan
I have purchased SENSA Aquaguard wRO/UV water purifier in Jan 2009. The system is not working. Inspite of repeated calls no body attends. Having spent nearly Rs.18000, I am buying canned water. My complaint No. is 81486539. The service of Eureks forbes is extremely bad. Please arrange to rplace or put the unit back in to service
P.Somasundaran
OldNo6/New No11,
8th Street, North Jagannatha Nagar, Villivakkam, Chennai-600049
Tel[protected]
Mob: 91-[protected]

Eureka Forbes Ltd-Aquaguard water purifier — No Service

I have purchase a Aquaguard Booster Water purifier unit no 2015935 with customer code No:[protected] I was assured of 2 free services along with replacement of activated charcoal at the end of 6 months, and a filter candle at the end of the year.surprisingly when I contacted the telephone No 39883333 on 11th May 08, I was informed that they would attend to me after nine months only.Noe as the water flow has diminshed your purifier needs urgent attention.my Telephone No is[protected].
Dr Manmohan Singh
Retired Prof.
Secunderabad-AP.

Eureka Forbes — No servicing done free of cost

I purchased a Water purifier from Euroka Forbes(Aqua Guard), it has been more than 2 years and now I want it to be serviced but if I call up the customer care he tells me to make a payment of Rs 250 to the guy who comes to service the product, but the sales person who sold the product to me informed us that the product comes with Lifetime free Service charges which was the main reason for me to buy the product, I purchased another Vaccun Cleaner not aware that the sales guys are not fully aware of their own companies rules that the servicing is free only for warranty period and after that we need to pay servicing charges.I want to say that this is nothing but cheating the customers and this company must be fined severely for misleading the customers.I want to take refund of my money and do not want to buy any of their products in future. the sales guy who sold us the product has never given us the user manual which he promised to give in one week's time of purchase, we have made number of calls and every time he tells us that he will come immediately but has never turned up. this company should be severely punished for all the losses we have incurred.
I am also facing the same problem with Euroka Forbes, the sales person comes to sell his product and cheats the customers who buy the product, he says that the product will have lifetime services free of cost but that's not the truth, if i call up the customer care for servicing then immediate comes the reply to pay service charges of Rs 250.one reason for buying the product is because it comes with lifetime charges free and then if that's not happening then its mere cheating of customers.
I have taken a Aqua guard classic 9 months back at our residence at Bhubaneswar. It is said by the representative of company Mr. Santosh Sahoo ( mob.- [protected]/[protected]) that after 6 month I will get service, but it is till unattended.However, again one Aqua guard Total Gold Nova is purchased by me
recently. Can I return it on the ground of poor service at Bhubaneswar.

Eurekaforbes/Total RO — Supply of faulty machine

I purchased one Total RO & paid the money on July 23, 09 but they supply fauly machine & nobody takes responsibility. I contacted Bombay, Bangaloe & Chennai offices but no solution to this problem.
Please do the needful
Approach the consumers forum of your city and initiate the proceedings.
I had purchased a "Euroclean ACE"vacuum cleaner in 2006 which highlighted that it would provide free lifetime services.A fortnight back my vacuum cleaner experienced some problem and it is not working.I had called up at your service centers as soon as i encountered the problem & spoke to one of the executives.He came to my place 2 days later & examined it.He said that Mr. Ganesh would come tomorrow &replace the necessary part for a sum of Rs.300/-.But till now nobody has turned up.I called the customer care "39883333", they gave me the following nos. "25256980/25256981/25256983.I am continuously calling on these nos. for the past 10-11days but no one picks up the phone.I again called the customer care to provide me with the address of the service centers but they also don't have the address.I was going to buy a water purifier from your company but seeing the poor services offered by you, i am having a second thought now.Can you do something about it??i'll be extremely grateful to you if you will help me with my problem as i am facing a great trouble cleaning my house!!
Yours truly,
Smita Kendre

eurekaforbes /aquaguard nova gold — nobody hears you complain

i bougt a novagold on 23 aug 2009, after installation i found water leaking from the machine after repeated complain for thre days mechanic was sent but he said the machine is having some problem, which he is not able to fix it then again i called at the office repeated without any proper answer, finally i went to the khar office wher i was told we will replace your machine and 2day the 29 aug no body has come to pick the machine up i have been calling ten times to alll the given cell and landline no but no proper answer.
i m not able to speak to the authority person AND I M SORRY TO SAY THAT THE COMPANY NAME EUREKA FORBES HAS NO PROPER AFTER SALES SERVICE DEPT WHO CAN HANDLE THE COMPLAIN IMMEDIATELY
I WAS TOLD THAT "UPTIL NOW I WAS BOILING THE WATER AND DRINKING DO THAT FOR ANOTHER WEEK TILL WE REPLACE YOUR MACHINE WHAT AN ANSWER FROM THE COMPANIES SERVICE DEPT.
I WOULD LIKE AN AUTHORITY PERSON TO VISIT YOUR KHAR OFFICE AND SEE THE WAY THE WORK IS CARRIED OUT ONLY CONVINCING AND SELLING IS THE MOTTO OF THE COMPANY THEN I M SORRY TO HAVE BOUGHT YOUR PRODUCT.
I HOPE TO HEAR FROM AN AUTHORITY PERSON (MY NO [protected])

Eureka Forbes — NEVER BUY ANY EUREKA FORBES PRODUCT

I have purchased an aquasure Elegant RO water purifier on 7/09/2009 . The equipment stopped working after 2 weeks time . I made a call to the helpline number 39883333 on 24th sep and registred a complaint . COMPLAINT NUMBER: 81930706 . They promised that the issue will be resolved in 24 hours . Today is 1st oct , the issue is not yet resolved . Everyday morning i call the helpdesk and I get the same promise "We are extremely sorry for your invonvenience , your issue will be resolved today" . I heared this sentence more than 5 times from them . I have a small kid and since we are using bore water its very essential for us to have a water purifier . I explained all these to the helpdesk person but of no use .

This is my advise to all : NEVER BUY ANY EUREKA FORBES PRODUCT .THEIR AFTER SALES SERVICE IS POOREST

NEVER BUY ANY EUREKA FORBES PRODUCT .THEIR AFTER SALES SERVICE IS POOREST

Eureka Forbes RO — Non servicing of product

We had bought RO purifier about 2 years ago. We changed our house to a place 3 Kms away from the present location. Whenever we call them for small complaints, they say call head office. There noody picks up the phone.

Eurekaforbes RO TOAL — REGARDING THE COMPLAINT FOR SERVICES

I am Amit Madan residing at A/126 LAJPAT NAGAR, SHAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD. We purchased your AQUAGUARD TOTAL in 07/04/2009, Since then we haven’t received any services which were committed by your representative at the time of delivery.

So, you are requested to take strict counter action to help us to solve the problem because for any company, which I do think so, Customer satisfaction is the Quality Moto.

Your fast action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Bill for your reference is attached herewith.
I've purchased Aquaguard Gold Nova and it is said by the sales representative of Eureka Forbes that there will be free serviceing after 6 month, but it is still unattended. They have never responded.

Eureka Forbes Ltd / Water Filter Cum Purifier — Service Contract

Our Customer Code: [protected] Product Model Code: Eureka Forbes Aqua Guard Classic (Water Filter Cum Purifier).
We had paid Rs.950 by cash vide Eureka Forbes Contract Receipt No:[protected] dated 30/05/2009 towards 1 year Comprehensive Maintenance Plan for Eureka Forbes Aqua Guard Classic (Water Filter Cum Purifier). But till date even after repeated phone calls no service engineer has come to carry out service of our Eureka Forbes Aqua Guard Classic (Water Filter Cum Purifier) after collecting amount for 1 year Comprehensive Maintenance Plan .

Company is known to cheat the Customers and their service track record is very bad.

Eureka Forbes — installation pending for 6months

The security alarm system was to be installed in two residential units. Only part of the installation has been done. in one of the units the system has not been comissioned.

Eureka Forbes RO - Reviva Services — Services not provided despite of followup since last 6 months

I had annual maintenance contract with Eureka Forbes. As per it I sould get 4 services free yearly. Also free replacement of Carbon, Membrane and filters is provisioned as per contract. During contract peroid they provided only 3 services while the last service and free replacement of carbon, membrane and filters was pending. I am following up the company persons who has signed the contract and company itself for last 5 to 6 months. Despite of several communications I didn't get the service. Each time I called the relevant person, He/she didn't pick my phone. Several times I tried to call from different number, whenever he picked my phone I got false promises that person will come to my home and will do the service.

I don't know how to tackle it.
location -BANGALORE -Very good and fast service i have ever got for any product till date that i got from Eureka forbes for my RO.
I am extremely happy and completly satisfied with service -quality, and time taken for the service and the people who attended knew what was to be done(Mr.Lohith) now that i have done two years AMC let the coming days also follow the same good will..
samantha ([protected])

Eureka Forbes — numerous calls made requesting a service for the water purifier but no visit made by the technician

Hi its been a while since i bought my water purifier from Eureka Forbes firstly no one bothered to come for the free service for the first year and now when its out of warranty they still don't want to come n service it in-spite of making numerous calls i'm fed up n feel like taking them to court for mental harassment.....pls do something
its been a year or so i bought the new aquaguard replacing my old one with the company.
there was no visit from company for the free servicing.when there sales person come on doorsteps for selling eureka forbes good, when asked to them for servicing, they just write it down and never turn back for it.
To introduce my self my name is Arindam Roy, residing at 69/1A, NC Das Road, Prerna Apartmrnts, Block – B, 2nd Floor, Flat No. – 303, Kolkata – 700 090. Contact Nos – [protected], [protected]. I had done the AMC of your company for 3 (three) years. One Mr. Ram Ch. Bera had done all the formalities. Two years had been passed out very smoothly but in the last and final year no candle changed (as per the AMC norms) and no servicing had been done from your part in that full year. Most surprising part that you got a branch office in bonhooghly and that office is no more in that area. I had given n number of calls to the office land line number, and also in the mobile number of Mr. Bera but nothing happened.
Please help me to do the needful and to take the cheque for next three year AMC.
Warm Regards
Arindam Roy
I agree 100%.
I totally agree with you, The same happened to me, I have escalated to this to Chennai branch head. But still no result of solving the issue.

Senthil.
We got a similar but worse situation in our residential complex in Kochi too.
Things were fast till the payments were disbursed.
Thereafter nothing has happened on the work side.
We have been waiting for around 10 months for things to get cleared. Lack of proper response from Eureka Forbes makes things more irritating.
We have a Aquagard Nova water purifier under AMC.We have a problem with it and have been requesting for service since 12th Jan 2011.So far all we are getting is lip service.We are facing this problem with this company regularly.Will someone suggest ways to sue the company in consumer court for poor service or rather lack of service.
Throw all Aquagurad products in Nallas as it does not disserve to be thrown at Rivers of Sea….

Eureka Forbes — never provides service after sale

complaint NO 85998155 made on 05-12-11 and 10 reminders no service has been provided .Call center parrots are repeating only one sentence "I will do my best" but product is still unattended. Is there any body monitoring ? One lokpal is required for eureka forbes also.if this is the only culture of the company then company should be renamed to EUREKA FRAUDS
Dear Mr. Rajpal,

We have not heard from you for quite long. Kindly share your status so that we can get in touch with you and resolve any pending issues.

Eureka Forbes Team

Eureka forbes Water Purifier — Not satisfied with the services even having an AMC contract

I being a customer is very much Dissatisfied withe thee services . I am using a Water pUrifier . For thee last two days it is not working. We have to visit thee local center at chandannagar several times theen one person visited my residence Mr subhash on 23rd April 2012 and told theere is some major problem and thee person is not carrying thee parts and he will visit on 24the march 2012 and will repair but nobody tUrned up till now.theis person is also insist my to renew thee contract as thee rate is going to increase. whereas my AMC is valid till 28the April 2012. Why is is happening????????? Water is most valuable theing we cant stay without drinking water. We tried to contact in thee no[protected] and[protected] service provider name is debasis bhattacharjee). Instead of solving oUr existing problem insist and force to renew thee contract and thee contact will increase to Rs 1400/- where as from office it has been told theat rate is Rs 1200/- and will get service twice a year. why theere is a differentiation in rate from office and thee representative visited oUr house. we stayed in 3rd floor and it is very difficult for us to go ground floor for drinking water.

In chandannagar thee autheorised person is only looking after money and insist people to make service contract only and give poor service. theis type of incidence has happened every time when theere is a problem in water pUrifier. theey took several days to solve. but theey dnt ever forget to visit oUr house for renewal and theey dnt even tell theat Ur contract will expire in April do contact in may. 10 - 15 days before thee date get expired theey called several times theey dnt hesitate to visit oUr house also................ why theis is so...................How come Mr Bhattacharjee gets thee autheorised person whose After sales services is patheetic..............

We have taken a service contact on 27/04/2011 by paying Rs 1000/- as AMC which is valid from 29/04/2011 till 28/04/2012.. The receipt no is 18511016.

The complain no is f3d1852873c2
Dear Sudipta,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
callous, repulsive

Eureka Forbes — ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC service in Bangalore

ABOSOLUTELY PATHETIC service in Bangalore. I have been following up for 1 month now and called your service people countless no of times.

WOULD STRONGLY ADVISE EVERYBODY TO NOT BUY AQUAGUARD PRODUCTS. I WILL DEFINITELY NOT EVER.

I HAVE A RUNNING AMC WHICH IS A TOTAL WASTAGE OF MONEY, it cost me 3800 RS.

I have called your manager MR RAGHU at least 30 times and he does not pick up the call.
My total RO is not working for the last 1 month and we are HELPLESS.
Everyday I am calling up your WORTHLESS service desk and trying to escalate. NOTHING EVER HAPPENS.

YOU GUYS ARE ABSOLUTLEY PATHETIC. I HOPE EVRYBODY IS READING THIS > I WILL ALSO ENSURE I PUT THIS IN EVERY COMPLAINT FORUM AND CONSUMER COURT.

Mobile no : [protected]
Complaint no : 87152600

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

i have aquaguard ro.our ro is not working on 29/07/2012.So,we have complaint in service centre.after a day two boy comes and he has said his adapter is not working then we said ok no problem it is in guarrantee.so pls change than he put a old adapter.than we said it is in guarantee put a new adapter.so he said company not replace a adapter.after changing adapter then also not working than he cutted all the wire in between and pasted by tape and there is a small machine that speed upa water in filling in that he putout the pipe and connected directly to another pipe.than on that day water is come but very very slow after a two days it will not worked again again we call service centre.he said today he will come to check.two days gone but no one was came.than we call again he said today.
Please sir please contact us no one was came.

murari agrawal
made complaint on 25-oct, reference 68754615. no service provided for the fault. more than 15 calls , but only false promises received from the care agents. the area service manager saravanan ([protected]) is also non responsive and no controls on his area agents.

is there a adequate management in place for governance, it dosn't exist. this is not an exception, it always happens with this company and its product.

as a consumer , i don't recommend this product and its services.
I have bought a Aquagaurd Ro reviva Water purifier a year ago .. and was provided with an AMC few months back for two years and few filters were changed while purchasing the AMC .. Recently the machine broke down two months back .. and it took a month for an engineer to come and check what the problem is .. and the solution was simple to change the filters .. and till date nothing has been done .. and i am tired of calling the service Helpline .. all i hear is "we are sorry for the inconvenience " .. I seriously need help sorting out this issue ..
This is my complaint against Eureka Forbes India.
I bought a Vacuum Cleaner Wet & Dry model on 23/09/2012, the amount paid was Rs.10,990/- vide Cheque. Though they gave me a receipt for this payment, they still have not given me the invoice. When I asked for this they said this will be dispatched from their Mumbai office in 45 days time which I am yet to receive. However I notice that my cheque was encashed by them on 03/10/2012.
The equipment went faulty within one month; the motor was making huge noise with vibrations and became unusable. I registered my complaint over phone with the customer care number 39883333 on 01/11/2012 and I was given the complaint number as 68883789.
However there was no response from the company’s side in spite of my several follow ups to the same number. At last I had to get hold of the Sales person who sold me this machine and asked him to help me out, he visited my place and inspected the machine and informed me that the Motor went faulty and would need a replacement. He ensured that it will be done free of cost as the machine was under warranty.
After this incident, again there is only silence from the company’s end, my efforts to reach the Sales person again is not working out as he now does not pick my call or rejects my calls . The executives at the customer care number also do not have any answer expect saying “someone will come today” but this never happened.
In the past 20 days, I have made innumerous calls to this company but all in vain.
I now feel that I am cheated. I now have decided to take this up as much as possible through social media and expose this company’s poor quality products and customer care. However before doing this I still would like to give some more fair time and options for the company to respond to me.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you.

We deeply value your relationship with Eureka Forbes Limited and wish to provide you with the best solution to resolve your issue as soon as possible. In order to do so and to prevent this problem from occurring again, we require your cooperation.
Please visit the service redressal page on our website: http://www.eurekaforbes.com/escalate-your-service-request.aspx and place your complaint online.

Or provide us with your service request number if you have already registered a complaint with us
Service request number ______________________________

This way we can ensure that our customer service personnel will address your issue immediately. For any further clarifications, please do contact write to us at: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

Eureka Forbes Team
Dear Mr. Shankar,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you, regarding your issue with Eureka Forbes Vacuum Cleaner.
We deeply value your relationship with Eureka Forbes Limited and wish to provide you with the best solution to resolve your issue as soon as possible. In order to do so and to prevent this problem from occurring again, we require your cooperation. We have taken a note of your complaint and the service request no. Our customer service personnel will address your issue immediately. For any further clarifications, please do write to us at: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

Eureka Forbes Team

eureka forbes/aquaguard booster — pathetic exp of services offered

having the pothetic experience purchasing aquaguard booster frm eureka, they offer worst service to their customer. I had registerd service request 5 times wth custmerid-[protected] & my cell no-+91-[protected] & yet nt recieved any technician for servicing. This is height of bad service providers.
I registered a service request with Eureka Forbes for my Aquaguard Duo on 27/03/2013. But still this is not resolved. This need tape replacement and is covered under warranty. After installing this device we are totally depended on this for our daily drinking water. But now as this is damaged we can’t use this. Inspite of continuous ( daily) reminder and follow-ups with customer care we have not yet received a solution for this-Complaint no is 70731827 registered in the name of Harishkumar. This is a serious health and safety issue.
I registered a service request with Eureka Forbes for my Aquaguard Duo on 27/03/2013. But still this is not resolved. This need tape replacement and is covered under warranty. After installing this device we are totally depended on this for our daily drinking water. But now as this is damaged we can’t use this. In-spite of continuous (daily) reminder and follow-ups with customer care we have not yet received a solution for this-Complaint no is 70731827 registered in the name of Harishkumar. This is a serious health and safety issue.
I have an Aquasure Nano RO from Eureka Forbes. I have taken the Anual Maintenance Contract. I had raised a service request (Complaint no.[protected] for my device on 10th August. I was told that the technician will attend within a day or two. I got a call from somebody on 11th and he said the service request has come to him but now our area is not covered under him and he asked me to call somebody else and gave me another number. I called him and asked to come he said he will come by 7 PM on 11th but he did not come. I called the customer service again on 13th. I was told that the service will be done before 7 PM on 13th. But no one called me and no one came for servicing. Then I again called on 14th that nobody has attended me and I was told again that my request is forwarded as Urgent and it will be done before 7 PM on 14th. Still nobody came to my home for servicing. I again called on 15th August at 1.15 and again requested for the resolution and I was told that I would get a call back from the department within one hour. I did not get any call so I called again at 4.30. I told the executive to write a new complaint about the no show. The executive, Vijaya, told me that she has mentioned all my concerns in the complaint and I would get a sms immediately about the complaint number also, she gave me a phone number of the service center of Dhayari. I tried calling that number but it was switched off and I had not even received any sms of the new complaint number. So I called the service helpline again within a minute and asked the executive to transfer my call to Vijaya as she knows all the details about my complaint and I did not want to repeat everything. Mahesh S. told me that Vijaya is not in office today as its Independence day.I told him that I spoke to her just 2 minutes back and then he said she has left as the shifts have changed. So I again explained everything about my complaint to him. And asked him if there is any other complaint registered by Vijaya, but there was no any complaint registered in their system. Vijaya had fooled me saying she has registered a new complaint. I asked mahesh where i should lodge the complaint about this fooling executives and he said go to the website www.eurekforbes.customercare.com and register the complaint. I tried to look for this page, but there is no any website with this address. I am again fooled by another executive. Now I am being told that I would be getting a call back before 11 AM o 16th August.
For last one week no purified drinking water due to service neglegence from Eureka Forbes DUO water filter which is under service contract unto 9/5/2014 - custermer Code [protected], Product : AG, Model : AN.

I was blessed with grandson just 2 weeks back, suffering by EUREKA FORBES without pure drinking water, worried infection by other water service.

From

A. Vijaya Kumar, Visakhapatnam Mobile - [protected]
We have an Aquaguard and have always take one year maintenance contract. There is leakage since the past one month and despite sic complaints there has been no response. We send an SMS, then a call comes from Bombay and the man says that someone will come, but nobody comes. this has happened six times.
We have purchased EUREKA RO dated 28-01-06 in the name MR.Ubaidullah, Tirupur, TAMILNADU.Till now no service persons attended ur product.We were told that every Six months service persons will attend the product and make sure that the product is functioning Good.We have paid Rs.3000 for service which is valid for[protected] to[protected].We are really fed up with the service provided by EUREKA.Plz make sure about the promise done by you.We will take up the matter to next if there is no response from oyu.PLZ never make false promises.try to keep the promise .
VERY BAD SERVICE FROM EUREKA RO PRODUCTS
I have an Eureka Forbes aqua guard from last 7 year. customer code [protected].I take an AMC from then while till 2012 the service was good not excellent. When every I use to call for service they use to visit. But since I have tide up with them for an 2 yr contract they have not visited or if I call they come to do the service. As I think eureka has enough customer now they have just start looting people buy selling AMC and not visit the customer. Almost a month I have been calling them as my aquagaurd is not given proper filter water. I have small kid in house. If anything are the going to take responsibility. I have paid Rs2800 for the AMC. I want my refund. As I have now plan to change the purifier.

Regard
Mushtaq
I own a classic model water purifier..it has stopped working since 31 december 2014 inspite of lodging complaint on their service centers till today no one is bothered...service contract is paid upto 2015..

Complaint no 80618739 dated 11 march
Complaint no 80697031 dated 17 march
Complaint no 80768114 dated 21 March

How many times do you guys want to registered a complaint for After Sale Service..
Also STOP hiding complaints from your Facebook page if you guys are not able to resolve it.
RESOLVE THE ISSUE ASAP

Service is extremely poor. I bought an Aquaguard Enhance RO in October 2014 Under a Scheme in Delhi. At the time of purchase Sales Executive (Vijay – [protected]) and his Manager Mr Sunil ([protected]) told me that you will get services for this product all over India. I shifted this RO to Shahjahanpur (UP) and now I am not getting the promised services.I already registered many complaints with the customer care as well as to Mr Varun Tiwari, Mr Vijay & Sunil. No action has been taken on my complaint.This is really disappointing and I would not recommend your product to anybody ever again.

Pawan Khandelwal
I ordered Dr Aquagaurd on 15/06/2015 Monday. The sales representative assured the your product will be delivered on 17/06/2015 Wednesday and it will be installed on the same day. Today is 18/06/2015. There is no sign of product as well as no follow-up. I called the sales executive today. He told me that it will take 2 more to deliver and after that we will be install the next day and disconnected the line half way. While they came to sale the product they were very nice and courtious. Now they are not even responding to my calls. Pathectic service. As there is a 15 days return policy I will be returning the procduct. In the start itself they are givinhg service this way.I am not sure how bad they would be after sale. I am sorry to say but this is the fact.

water not completly pure some impurities remain continue in drinking water.

no response from the company for complaining since one year

Company response for the complaint lodged since one year for 10 times is very poor.

Poor services and customer care response

My aquasure ro+uv is out of order for about 10 days. i have been constantly complaining regarding the same to their customer care section but no action has been taken yet. very poor service they are providing and we are definitely frustrated.my complaint no is 87564733. please dont buy eureka forbes product or you will face similar consequences.

Service not get properley

We register online complaint for water purifier service on 15 day back, still now nobody came to service . but we facing more problem . kindly do the need full at the earliest .
Repeatedly requesting for replacement of defected product or return the money.
Shameless answers from the seniors and fake commitments from customer care. Last 3 months bearing this torture. Several complaints lodged but of no results. Friends please explore other better options in market, pls don't get carried away like me.

Cust ID : [protected]
Chq No. : 299662 Amount: 18390/-
Chq Date: 24/07/17
Installation req no.:[protected]
Technician : Baswaraj Govardhan Mulage[protected]
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2017
Dear Pradeep,

I understand that your concern has been answered via Facebook. My team shall take it forward from there. Request your support.

Priya
76 Comments

consumertarun
    Jul 18, 2010

We have taken as service contract from Eureka Forbes for two years on[protected] vide receipt No: 16669120 through their franchisee “Neha Enterprises, Ashok Vihar”, Delhi. We are literally forced to take 2 years contract citing reason that the our water purifier is of older model and the company would enter into contract for 2 years only and we had no choice but agree to this condition. Now we came to know that their franchisee no longer existing/serving for what so ever reason better known to you which we came to know only when nobody turned for regular servicing which is due annually. When we made the request to their call centre in May, 2010, their technician turned to do the service and when we asked him to change to carbon/candle; he said the settlement (exchange of records) between them and their franchisee is underway, we should wait for 2-3 weeks and make call thereafter. We waited and made another call on 18-Jun-2010 (Complaint No. 83067605 mentioning the requirement to change the candle/carbon), and then technician came the very same day and stated that he does not have the material. Again we lodge yet another complaint on reminder and nobody turned up. Then, again made yet another reminder to the call centre and also lodge another complaint at their Regional Service Centre (Complaint No. Jun/43). Today (29-Jun-2010), another technician came and said the same thing that he is not aware/informed about the replacement of Candle/Carbon.

We have submitted a written complaint on 30-Jun-2010 to Ms. Archana Vridhi (Regional Service Manager) Karol Bagh, New Delhi office and also posted a complaint on the website (http://www.eurekaforbes.com/service_request.aspx). After waiting for more than3 weeks they have not even bothered to speak to us. We are therefore bring it to the notice of people at large about the unprofessional and unethical practices and would continue to do so in whatsoever way possible from time to time unless this issue is resolved. We are contemplating taking a legal recourse and seeking advice from various consumer forums.
    MY COMPLAIN NO IS 58849569, BUT TILL DATE NO SERVICE PERSON HAS COME, WHEREAS MY AMC CONTRACT IS FOR 2 YEARS. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. THIS TYPE OF SERVICE PROBLEM IS NOT EXCEPTABLE FROM YOUR COMPANY.

WITH REGARDS
    K. ROUT
    MAIL ID [protected]@ratans.com

rahulak46
      Jul 18, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Eureka forbes technician came to our house for Aquaguard servicing. He identified that aquaguard PCB circuit is faulty and said to us that this needs replacement. He took the circuit with him and promised us that it will be replaced in 2 days. It almost more than 20 days now, nothing has been done by the eureka Forbes. Each day we call up, they say that technician will come today and replace the Aquaguard. We had a talk with Service Department Manager, Yogesh Vichare and he says the same thing too, but no results. Giving the wrong Assurance that today the Aquaguard will be replaced and then nobody turns up is not at all acceptable. Kindly request you to take appropriate action against such company.

Rahul.
      +91-[protected].
      Is there any Commitment person in Aquaguard service station or A team of JOKERS are handling the sentiments of the valued costumers?
      I have been Foolish ed for last 12days. And false assurances are given with new style day to day.
      Is this the companies last time came down? Or going to close the company by taking money from the public in the name of annual service fees?
      Actually it is cheater company.
      I am sorry to use this Bogus DABBA.

DHANANJAYA SABAT
      UPPER SAHI,
      SIKHARPUR,
      KATAK,
      ODISHA,
      INDIA.
      PIN- 753003.

coolrallyracer
        from Alwar, Rajasthan
        Jul 17, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I BOUGHT A AQUA GUARD TOTAL RO ON 14 JUNE 2009. SINCE I BOUGHT IT I AM HAVING PROBLEM WITH IT ONE OR THE OTHER DAY .IN ONE MONTH I GET THESE PROBLEMS AROUND TEN TIMES.THE PERSON COMES FROM EUREKA FORBES COMES AND REPAIRS IT AND THE MOMENT HE GOES I GET THE PROBLEM IN ALMOST 1 HR.IT IS VERY AWKWARD TO HANDLE .
        I WANT YOU TO LOOK OVER THIS MATTER.

SANJEEV BANSAL
        (DIRECTOR PUBLIC NEWS)

B-98,SAKET COLONY
        ADARSH NAGAR
        JAIPUR
        I BOUGHT IT ON 14 JUNE 2009. I AM HAVING SO MUCH OF PROBLEM SINCE I HAVE BOUGHT IT . I CALL THE PERSON 1 OR THE OTHER DAY TO REPAIR IT.
        THE COMPANY IS NOT EVEN PROVIDING APPROPRIATE SERVICE.
        MY MODEL IS I NOVA I CHANGED MY CANDLE ON 25412 BUT IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND IT IS GIVING MUDDY WATER I HAVE
        COMPLAINED AT LOCAL SERVICE CENTRE LAXMI SERVICES NASHIK ROAD 2 TIMES BUT THEY HAVE JUST CHECKED IT BUT THEY DID'NT
        REPAIRED IT AND THE PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND TAKE PROPER ACTION AS QUICK
        AS YOU CAN

MY ADRESS,
        MADHU SHRAWAN ATRAM
        TYPE D-30
        NEAR VANITA VIKAS SCHOOL
        JAIL ROAD NASHIK ROAD.

lalit verma
          from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 14, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Concerned

I have purchased one Water Purifier (Aquaguard) on 29.05.2010 amounting Rs 9090/- from direct sales associates of Eureka Forbes Limited. From the day of purchase i have been following up with the company for the purchase invoice but regret to say that nobody is bothered from the company.

Needless to mention that under the absence of the purchase invoice my warranty on the said unit will not be valid. The worst part of all is that the executives who were calling me regularly on my cell for the sale of their product are now not bothered to provide me the invoice even after the purchase amount have been cleared from my side from the date of purchase.

The details of the person whom i am following up are as follows

Name: Mr Raghuveer Singh
          Address: Eureka Forbes Limited
          SR 5 to 11, Guman-II, A Block, Vaishali Nagar, jaipur
          Cell No:[protected]

I am regularly calling the above said person but he is not receiving my calls and also not responding. I request you to kindly take up my matter with the company and arrange to release my invoice at the earliest

Lalit Verma
          II / 7, Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur
          Cell No: [protected]
          Mail ID: lalit.verma.[protected]@gmail.com

pkjain1963
            Jul 14, 2010

We have RO, Total make from Eureka Forbes (EF) installed at our residence in Motera area of Ahmedabad. It was installed exactly two years back. Now the warranty offered is over. Two days back, one agent gentleman from EF suggested for AMC for the RO. AMC for two years carries fee of Rs 6500 after discount of Rs 800. In AMC, all the filters and membrane are replaced once in a year in addition to other warranty. Irrespective of whether the existing filters and membrane are required to be replaced, AMC offers to replace these filters and charges large maintenance fee. Should not the company devise a means to check the status of the existing filters and membrane before replacing them and offer some concession in the AMC fee to the customer in case these are OK?

Surya Prakash K B
              Jul 13, 2010

Company name: Eureka Forbes
              Product : Aqua guard (Total RO protect)
              Place of purchase: Burkit Road, T Nagar.
              Price of the Product: Rs 13900/-
              Sales Manager: Senthil Kumar (Useless person for that post)

Purchased a Auaguard on 3-Jun-2010 from the above given branch Eureka Forbes. They promised to come on tuesday that was 6-Jun-2010 as they will deliver the product and the installation will be done immediately.
              But today 13-Jun-2010 till now no one has come to install it. After many calls for the whole week they delivered the product on thursday evening. but till now calling up them for the installation, but no one turned up.

DOnt understand what kind of people they are and what they work for. Till they receive money they are pleasing us like hell but after receiving money does not care how the customer is.

So i would like to launch a complaint on the sales person Senthil Kumar and if possible should be removed from that posistion. He is good for nothing in that posistion. Company has selected a wrong person. This may lead to bad name for the comapany for the future. Till now that guy senthil kumar has not lifted the phone after the purchase of the product.

So i would like to get back my money and return the worst product of their's to them.

Surya Prakash

Eureka forbes Water Purifier — Worst pathetic customer service

we got a Eureka forbes water purifier and when had a problem with the machine we called the helpline number, i was told the turnaround time is 24 hrs.. we waited for a day... two.. three.... four.. everyday they will be mentioning that their techincal person will arrive shortly ie max of 2 hrs time but no one will turnaround.. its been 8 th day we are still waiting and no one has turned to rectify but when you review their websites you could be very easily misleaded by their statements of 6000 service centres and techincal person and so on..

in nutsell,, its a pathetic and worst customer service they are delivering ... now i lost all the trust.
              I have been lodging complaint in their Customer CAre Centre past 5 days for service of my aquagurad. Everyday they tell that they'll visit me after 5:00pm. I take early off from my office but nobody turns up. Plusthey dnt even talk properly if I tell them this problem
              There is help line from Aqua (Eureka Forbes) and the service is very very poor. No response for our calls and people have lot patience to repeat their answer, even if we call 100 times. Customer wastes lot of time and money on calling help line. Aqua service is outsourced to franchisee so buying aqua guard is at customer risk, if it function well for atleast a year.

There is no official record for customer, who have lodged complaint which is positive sign for them to get huge money as annual repair service.
              they are cheat and and their service is horrible.my advice is to go to consumer court and teach them a lesson.
              Don't get attracted by Eureka forbes advertisements for their aquaguard water purifiers. I have bought a booster model 3 weeks ago and it made me completely diasppointed. First of all it is NOT functioning. It is cleaning the mud and the outflow water is tasting carbon smell. The second one is the service..Really it is the worst service and never experienced as much with any one. The certifiction of Indian Medical Assoication may be a fake one otherwise ours is a well noted corrupted country so it is a not a big deal to get such certificates.
              i purcased a aquaguard with was promised to be fixed the same day at my house.. but these guys are utterly pathetic to the core, even after two days they havent turned up, neither do they pay attention to the calls being made. i do believe that this is the worst customer care service u can come across. they only know how to sell their products, but when it comes to service and all these are most disgusting, unprofessional and idiotic guys u would come across... i think i made a mistake by purchasing the aquagaurd products and would recommend everyone whom i know not to do the same.
              I have entered into AMC for two years from[protected]for water purifier( classic ) . Despite my repeated complaints being lodged no body has turned so far.Please let me know what you really mean by AMC. whether AMC is more like retainer fee for our having entered into an agreement or it means your maintaining the articles purchased.Whenever we talk to you there is a voice telling that the contents will be kept for study purposes. Any such study is under taken . If my complaint is nor redressed, I am having no other alternative except to move through consumer protection council & please note that I am a senior citizen ( retired banker from customer service section of a bank )
              I have similar experience too. I bought Aquaguard 10 months ago, they are supposed to come and do the free service (filter cleaning etc) after 6 months, but they never turned up, despite of we calling them 101 times, they are least bothered to come to my place. They are not willing to come to my place which is a village. I spent Rs.7000 to buy that product, now i'm ready to spend another Rs7000 to drag them to the court and teach a lesson. Please advice me how should i go to the consumer court.

Srinivas

Eureka forbes Water Purifier — pathetic coustomer service

I bought a Eureka Forbes water Purifier nearly 6 months back. They had mentioned at the time of sales that they provide the best service to the customer. In my case nobody came for the service after 3 month or 6 months which they were supposed to do. Then suddenly my machines inlet valver got broken. I made a complaint to the toll free number and they gave me a code number. They told the same day a person would visit me and solve the problem.

Nobody turned up. I used to call almost everyday, and had to describe the entire problem regularly. After inquiring with person who sold us the machine, always giving his x y z bosses numbers but all for nothing good. No one care to listen

if any one reading this can sugges how to file a complaint in consumer court and get refund of the bogus machine and service.

I suggest all not to buy anything from eureka forbes else you will be in great pain.
              i went were is location for this company in india
              The aquagard in my house(Model ST 2000) is not working since last five days. I explained to the help line that this is not a usual complaint of refilling the carbon or cleaning the candle but an emergency complaint for the product being non-operational. The person promised to get it rectified in half an hour.

But till today nothing happened, and no one came. My further calls to the franchisee are also waste. In spite of my pleading that under AMC I have the right to get this operational immediately.

I have never before been to a consumer court before. Will some one guide me. Is there a webiste which can provide this guidance.
              I bought an aqua guard 3 days back from corma Malad.
              it was supposed to be installed on the same day . 3 days have gone and no one has turned up yet .

Pathetic Service
              I had AMC for last 2 years at Jodhpur for the RO of Aquaguard. We were told it has all india applicability. We got transferred to Pune. We called Aquaguard. Their rep came after about 4 days fitted the aquaguard, ignored AMC and charged 250 just for making two holes. When asked for servicing we are told that our company do not do maint/AMC for this model, you contact the firm. I sent email again. Same rep came again he did nothing. Now previous AMC is over and the machine is malfunctioning and there is no quality check. The RO is a costly system and we can not afford to buy a new one after 2 years.
              My Aqua guard water purifier is not working since last 15 days, local office is not attending the complaint call, pls do the needful.

Eurekha Forbes — WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have been calling the customer service center for the last 10 days everyday, there reply every day would be "tomorrow", but nobody turns up.Tomorrow never comes to them. Eureka forbes do not deserve the reputation they have. The worst everseen customer service is given by eureka forbes.
              I have been calling the customer service center for the last 10 days everyday( complaint no. V 2 dt. 07.03.09), there reply every day would be "tomorrow", but nobody turns up.Tomorrow never comes to them. Eureka forbes do not deserve the reputation they have. The worst everseen customer service is given by eureka forbes. I have been asking any other alternate telephone nos. of senior persons, but they are aware of anything. Hence this compliant thru mail.
              I have a Forbes water purifier, about a year & half old. It has stopped working. I complained to their service center, on phone, and requested a service (paid as the device is out of warrenty) on the 19th of April. They are yet to turn up. I have made 5 follow-up calls after that, but has not helped. I am still waiting for their service person to turn up or even hear from them.

I was also given 3 telephone numbers of some Ms. Yogita, who is supposedly their service manager. However, calling then I found that 2 of the number keeps on ringing and no one picks up and the third number is perpetually busy.

This is the worst possible level of service commitment I have ever seen in my life.
              I have a Forbes water purifier, about a year & half old. It has stopped working. I complained to their service center, on phone, and requested a service (paid as the device is out of warrenty) on the 19th of April. They are yet to turn up. I have made 5 follow-up calls after that, but has not helped. I am still waiting for their service person to turn up or even hear from them.

I was also given 3 telephone numbers of some Ms. Yogita, who is supposedly their service manager. However, calling then I found that 2 of the number keeps on ringing and no one picks up and the third number is perpetually busy.

This is the worst possible level of service commitment I have ever seen in my life.
              i also have an extremely bad experience with eureka forbes service.They do not attend to service related issues at all despite several requests and reminders.In addition, their attitude towards customers is shocking. The name of the service center manager at coimbatore who treated us badly is Mr. Johnson.I have never come across such a horrible experience with any other service providers.If eureka forbes ever closes down the company, without doubt, Mr.Johnson of their coimbatore service center would have contributed the maximum.
              I have never seen a company so callious towards customer service. They are actually very bad believe me... Never buy an Aquaguard. I will also give an advise...never associate yourself with any aquaguard sales people too. Not worth their salt.

tsh...
              Sdaas
              Yes I do agree with Surya.

spare water tap & particulate filter - reg.

we wanted to replace the faulty water tap & a Particulate filter Pl. confirm the dealer where we can had it.
              22 Comments

kodamarti
                Jul 11, 2010

We have an Annual Maintenance Contract with the Eureka Forbes company under customer id [protected], contract receipt No. 16616081, valied from 26/06/09 to 25/06/2012.
                Inspite of their promise for maintenance every half yearly, , the service is not taken up periodically,. The telephone number given on the AMC contract sheet is not responding to our ennumerable trials. This is causing immense inconvenience to us.

aparnagude
                  Jul 10, 2010

Address: Goa

I have a Eureka Forbes Aqua guard water purifier model NOVA for which I have done an AMC for the period[protected] to[protected] bearing the Contract receipt no. 17328932. The second service was supposed to be provided on[protected] for which I have been making constant follow-up with your concerned franchisees. Inspite of this I have not got my due service. Moreover I had requested for a tray and was assured that I will receive it by[protected] by Mr. Sandy of Eureka Forbes but I haven’t received it till date. On[protected] I called up Panjim office and Mr. Keshav assured me that he will solve my problem but nothing was done from his end. After numerous follow-ups I was attended by a technician Mr. Farooq from your Margao franchisee. He seemed oblivious of the fact that I had my AMC done and the torturous follow-up that I had to go through for the past so many months and he asked me an irritating question as to what he was supposed to do. Instead of apologizing on behalf of Eureka Forbes he very rudely refused to provide service and even asked me to complain against him. This rude and annoying behavior from him does not comply with the slogan “We go miles for your smiles”. I would not like to continue any service from you if attended by this person again. Kindly make a note of this and take appropriate action against him.

Aparna Gude
                  Ponda, Goa
                  I HAVE PURCHASED A RO MODEL SR NO [protected]. MY AMC CONTRACT RECEIPT NO IS 20489912 VALID FOR THE PERIOD[protected] TO[protected]. MY TAP ATTACHED TO THE TANK HAS BROKEN, I TRIED TO CONTACT JABALPUR OFFICE BUT REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT NO BODY IS ATTENDING THE PHONE. AT LAST WE CONTACTED MR GOSWAMI [9033242] WHO ASSURED US THAT THE SAME WILL BE REPLACED WITHIN 2 DAYS BUT REGRET TO INTIMATE THAT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DONE.I DO NOT HAVE THE AMC CONTRACT BUT ONLY RECEIPT HAS BEEN GIVEN WITH THE PROMISE THAT IT WILL BE SENT SOON BY MR ANANT ON[protected] BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL DATE. MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]

rajender senwal
                    Jul 9, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

In the last 5 years , I have used your products and I have been highly satisfied with the
                    Eureka Forbes product however, I recently purchased a new water purifier system Total RO and product was ok but I have been dissatisfied the services from service centre unfortunately, service centre are not performing well they are spoiling the image of company on 5th July that RO system was not working properly . then I lodged a request to customer care I got complaint no 83149460. next day mr basant from service centre came here and he noticed that there was a faulty adapter. He said adapter is not available in service centre . I spoke to ms neelam from service centre she gave me assurance that machine part will available on 08th july on 9th july I received a call from service centre that part will be available on 13the july . I was very disappointed because 8 days is very long time ,Since your company claims to be the leader in customer satisfaction with a no hassle
                    I would like to request that please find out where is the problem supply is not reaching in time or the service from the service centre was inadequate
                    I look forward to your reply and resolution to my problem

Thank u

Rajender singh
                    m.no [protected]
                    B-98 street no-06
                    Raj nagar part-1
                    New delhi 110045

I.C GUPTA
                      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jul 7, 2010

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

FROM-I.C.GUPTA [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      D/SIR
                      I HAVE FACED A PROBLEM WITH MY AQUAGUARD TOTRAL SENSA WTER PURIFIER. I TOOK MY PURIFIER TO A AUTHORISED DIVISIONAL SALES OFFICE S- 20/56 D KENNEDY RD THE MALL VARANASI FROM WHERE I PURCHASED WITH BAR CODE RECEIPT NO.[protected].I FEEL SO SORRY TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM IN TROUBLE WITH PURIFIER .THE COMPLAIN LODGED IN VARANASI CENTRE(NO.534 DATED 28.06.10)WAS TRANSFERED TO GOAKHPUR SERVICE CENTRE (COMP.NO.-08).THE SERVICE ER.MR.ANIL MISHRA TOOK ONE DAY(01.07.10)TO FOUND THE PROBLEM AND HE SAID HE WILL CALL ME NEXT DAY BUT HE DID NOT CALLED ME.I HAD CALLED HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN THEN HE SAID THAT IT TAKE MORE TIME AND IN THIS REGARDE YOU CAN TALK WITH MR.DHARMENDRA SINGH HEAD SR. ER. I CONTACT WITH MR.ASHUTOSH MISHRA BR.MANAGER,MR.VIJAY SHARMA,GROUP LEADER,MR.Y.R.PANDEY HD.CRS AND MR.ROHIT JAISWAL SR.S.EXEC.IT IS VERY BAD TO SAY THAT A COMPANY LIKE EUREKA FORBS CANT FIX A SMALL TROUBLE IN SHORT TIME.

aartiarvind
                        Jul 7, 2010

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

I have purchased a water purifier storage UV type cash payment in month of december. the machine was intalled by the sales man. in a faulty way inspite of repetetive concern shown by us he assured us that, the machine was firmly installed and convinced us that it would not get damage. when we asked for bill he promised that bill would be send home by the company Eureka forbes keeping trust in the name of such big company we agreed. now after five months also we are not getting bill even after repeatative attemps. unfortunately due to faulty installation the storage tank fell and broke. now that area manager and his team neither come nor send anybody to fix the machine even after complaining and visiting the office several times we are facing tremendous problems as presently it is mansoon and normal tap water is not so safe for drinking we have also send many request on the company website still we are not getting any positive reponse.
                        yes i agree with this
                        it is fact that akola office is not good in service

rp_mutha
                          Jul 6, 2010

I have purchased two Aquaguard Total RO PROTEC+ machine on 30-4-10 through one of your representative Mr.G.Vinoth Kumar[protected] for which still he has not given the invoice. One machine was installed at my mothers residence and one at mine. Whne you technical person came to install the machine at my house he told me that "this is a defective piece and been rejected by the company how did they supply this to you?"
                          I immediately called Mr.G.Vinoth Kumar and told him to replace the machine with a fresh piece, which I received after repeated reminders over phone after nearly 20days.
                          After installation of the new machine it was working well for the first four days, then the water stopped flowing into the tank , only the outlet water was flowing continously. I registered a complaint vide no.83009443 dt:8.6.10 following which your person came for verification only after 5 days , that to after repeated reminders. He came, rectified and again after a few days the same problem was noted. once again I registered a complaint vide no: 58479993 dt:21.06.10 and so far nobody has dared to attend the complaint even after repeated reminders. I called Mr.G.Vinoth Kumar several time over phone , to look into the matter, but everytime he used to say " i will attend the complaint as soon as the technical person comes" but so far neither Mr.G.Vinoth Kumar nor his technical person bothered to come and look into the matter.
                          It is clear with this that Eureka Forbes has directed their representatives to lure the customers to sell as many machines as possible without caring for the after sales service to the customer.
                          If my complaint has not been attended and the faulty purifier not replaced with a new piece , I fear , I will have no other option to lodge a complaint with the consumer court on basis of cheating the customer.
                          Hope you will not disappoint me.

Ramesh P Mutha
                          I BK AGRAWAL from Bhopal ( [protected]) has purchased aquaguard Protect + model from Mr Vishal KUMTE ([protected]) company Team Leader of Bhopal on 18 feb but from the time of purchase itself there is some problem in outflow waste water pipe... after every 15 - 20 mins it starts automatically draining water...After my so many complaints also no one has resolved my problem till now and if continues for another week then i have to go to consumer forum against company.
                          At the time of purchase good after sales services were promised many faulty dreams were shown to us but in reality its not show
                          Hope for quick action against it from your end

ramdas1
                            Jul 4, 2010

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

I had purchased Eureka Forbes Aquaguard Total Reviva during Sept-09. Since its installation, I am facing much problem as the water flow becomes very slow. the water is not purified and softened. I had lodged complaints very often. Some persons come and attend. but there is no fruitful result. During the last ten months I have got good water for only 100 to 120days. Earlier I had lodged a complaint regarding service of my product, which was rectified after a month. Now the water flow is very slow and it may stop at any time. Kindly make some permanent arrangement. I am very much fade up to lodge complaints very often.Kindly do the needful at the earliest
                            Rama Chandra Das,Siddharthanagar,Berhampur

vibhatex
                              from Amritsar, Punjab
                              Jul 4, 2010

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Customer care Eureka Forbes
                              My Customer Code. [protected] Amc from 30/11/2009 to 29/11/2010 covered. We are complaining at your Amritsar office for aqua guard is not purifying the water.
                              Your sales representative came on dated 3/7/2010 (Vikram Kumar verma Cell. No.[protected],[protected]. He checked and showed water TDS is 500 after purify and same before purify. He told us aqua guard is not working; its only show piece you are drinking contaminated water, purchase our new system.
                              Your office instead of sending the technician to repair the product, they are sending sales representative for selling new system. Our humble request to you please sends the skilled technician for repair the aqua guard not sales representative.
                              Again humble request to the aqua guard appellant authorities. It’s not a matter of corporate sector companies’ sales. It’s a matter of public health. Please don’t make it so commercialise on the stake of people health. Please help us.
                              Thanks a lot and highly appreciate your prompt action.
                              Deepak Gupta

EUREKAFORBES / WATER PURIFIER — Not attending the complaints

Even after having the AMC, company representatives are least bothered to attend to the problem of leaking tap in "Reviva" model RO unit. Iam recomending all my friends and other companies not to procure this product any more.
                              When contacted the service center, they say spare parts out of stock. When i told them that i will complain to higher authority, they said you can do so as if they are least interested in customer complaint.
                              My complaint no: 98112 dt 10.9.08 at Hosur service center( TamilNadu)

Eureka forbes Water Purifier — Not attending the complaints

Impurity/residue appears in drinking water.Customer service fellow does not listen/not entertaining the customer.
                              I totally agree as I am in the same situation. Its almost 3 weeks that I have filed my complaint but inspite of repeated followups, it has not been attended to.

People should team up and sue the company out of business. they should realize that when doing business of basic necessities, they should carry responsibility of providing decent service.

Eureka Forbes/ water Purifier — AMC Problem

I have received one eureka forbes water purifier within AMC period.But due to place change ( same compund only the flat is different one is in 2nd floor another is in 4th floor) the service people denied to provide the AMC and though the end date of first AMC is 02/03/2011and they forced to buy another one, on dated 23/11/2010.

Though I have talked several times to regional office at kolkata and send mail thrice ( from 22nd Nov,2010) to incharges but they are not able to provide me any solution.

If the pioneer organisation like eureka forbes behave this way to consumer , it is very painful.

As a senior citizen . I want proper solution for this harassment.

Samiran Sur

Eureka Forbes/ water Purifier — Health Hazard

The Company man changed the cylinder inside the purifier on 8th June 2011. (Consumer Code [protected]) Since then all family members are down with dysentery. Complaints made to the Co. No remedial action so far.

Eureka forbes Water Purifier — AMC

I have been trying to contact the Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur at Guman Plaza for getting AMC done for the purifier which is working great since I bought it on 05/07/2008.
                              ould you please direct the concerned branch to please contact Col (Retd) Giriraj Singh contact No[protected]/ [protected]

Eureka Forbes/ water Purifier — Last 50 days not attend

I purchased one water purifier model "Elegent" on date 20.07.2011. But till date ( 09.09.2011) I did not get single drop water, thats means its manufacturing defect. I make complaint on web no 7dd722cb29eb. Also raise complaint on custmercare center with no 85294268 date 06.08.2011. But no result.
                              Then I contact in Vadodara office they send technitian four times but system did not started. Every time they give next date after 3 days and came after 8 days.
                              How Euraka claim for attand the complaint in 24 to 72 hrs.
                              As its manufacturing defect I want to replace the system.

mkojjha1966
                                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                Jul 3, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have purchased a RO Elegant water purifier in Jan.'09.Since then this M/C is not able to run continuously for even a fortnight and giving troubles for the problems of either adopter,TDS Candle or moptor burning etc. as a result my above referred m/c got futile.
                                It is therefore requested for proper repairing/maintainance or the replacement of new set.Complaint for non-functioning has given several times to the supplier M/S Manna Electronics,Ghatsila,Service Centre at Jamshedpur to Mr.Sudipto Das,Sales/Marketing & Service Representative Mr. Ajay Singh at JSR and Mr.Sanjay Singh at Ranchi and the Area Manager Shri Pandey at Ranchi but still the referred m/c has non-attended for its rectification.
                                As I am facing regular trouble and tremendous difficulty for the services,attention may pl.be drawn seriously for proper cure of either this machine or suitable replacement with new set.Your early and prompt action will surely be helpful to me.
                                Manaoj Kumar Ojha
                                Mob.[protected]
                                email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Address-STAQ-3,Moubhandar,Ghatsila

B.K.Chakravorty
                                  from Bhawanipatna, Odisha
                                  Jul 1, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I have installed one new RO Protect plus aquaguard water purifier on 4th June,2010.The unit is not functioning since june 30th morning.My complint no is [protected]. My customer no is [protected]. Even after 36 hrs , no service person has turned up to rectify the fault. as a result, I have to buy mineral water from the market.There is a wedding ceremony at my residence, which has caused greater woes.
                                  Pl. help.My apartment is at Kolkata.
                                  B.K.Chakravorty.
                                  hi we purchased aquaguard protect plus on may15th from the next day after they installed there is a continous problem with the filter.there is an excess of water flow..even water taste is not that good compare to other water filter brands.we are getting a proper response from customer service as well as service person.we have complained several time but there is no proper immediate action have not taken from your company side.. please help us soon. we are facing lot things getting messy because of this filter..
                                  V.Naveen kumar
                                  chennai
                                  mob-[protected]
                                  Hello!
                                  We have purchased one new Aquaguard Total Protect + Water purifier from Eureka Forbes in March this year. My customer ID is [protected]. Since last ten days it is not functioning properly, there is frequent water discharge through the exit pipe and from the body as well. Water test has completely changed and this is causing stomach problem. We have filed complained one week ago; in spite of several reminders (sales person Narendra Pradhan Mob. [protected]) no service man has turned up from the company for rectifying the fault. We are much annoyed at such a poor This is really very much annoying we are facing troubles. Please help.
                                  Dinesh Kumar and Gayatri
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  for any kind of ro complaint call ajay saraiya at [protected]
                                  satisfaction guaranteed
                                  FOR ANY SERVICE OF RO WATER PURIFIER OF ANY MAKE CONTACT AJAY SARAIYA AT [protected]
                                  SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Sumitmittal
                                    Jun 30, 2010

We had canceled our order (19th Feb 2010) for Reviva Ro because of delay in the commitment provided at the time of booking and registered the same to customer care department also we had informed the agent on his mobile who was taking care of the order, after 20 days he claimed the we had received the product and not returning to company. Which is not true. When we had canceled the order around 20 days back how can we receive the machine.

Attaching the copy of emails for reference.

Dear Mr. Sachin Malvankar
                                    (Br. Manager)
                                    For Eureka Forbes Ltd,
                                    A-48, Virwani Industrial Estate
                                    Off Western Express Highway
                                    Goregoan (E) Mumbai
                                    Tel: 67611800/01/02.

Kindly note we had requested Mr. Umesh Pal to cancel our booking/order on 17th of Feb`2010, as he failed to full fill his commitment given at time of booking (Installation by 16th Feb) maximum.

He had conveyed that he will try to do cancellation, after wards they was no communication between us. (Company/Party)

We had tried his mobile no. repeatedly to confirm that whether he had canceled our booking/order or not, but there was no response from his or Eureka side.

Then we had booked the complaint in customer care (Call Center Complaint No.[protected] for your kind reference. Same time we had registered the complaint on your website.

After a week (23rd Feb` 2010) he had called up stating the machine will get delivered by 1st week of March.

We were surprised to know the status from him as we had already done the cancellation, we had conveyed the same to Mr. Umesh and the procedure what we had followed for cancellation. (Website,call center and cheque stop payment)

Then again there was no contact from Mr. Umesh nor from the company. Around 1st week of March we got call from Mr. Umesh that your machine is ready for delivery, again we had asked him not to deliver the machine as we had already done the cancellation of order as well as we had stopped the cheque. Then again there was no response.

Suddenly one day he called us and ask for the fitting for the machine, then again the same exercise repeated we said no and ask him not call us in future.

Then surprisingly one day he visited our house with some other guy with him (No identity card was there), stating if you had canceled the order then please return my machine.

We were in shock/surprised which machine he is asking for, as we had not received any machine from the company, then after an argument we had requested him to leave.

Again next morning he came with some other guy with same concern, then keeping his concern in mind we had attend him and asked to check the copy of receiving where machine was delivered. Then he replied there is no receiving and any of such evidence related document for the delivery receipt.

That time we realized his actual intention that he is making a fool o[censored]s and trying to put blame on us.

Same day we had contacted the no. provided on the website to get in touch with some senior person to handle this matter/situation as Mr. Umesh has started practice of calling and coming to our residence again and again for same thing which had not happened.

We had tried the number provided on the website and we had a word with some female (Ms. Anu not remember the exact name), we had told the whole matter to her, then she had helped us with no. of Mr. Manoj, that he is the right person to talk to in this regard, from that day Mr. Manoj is taking care of the issue personally and he is well aware of the whole story.

After his last email there was no contact from any person related from Eureka in this regard. We are really thankful to him.

We are associated with Eureka from many years and still have respect for the company, but these kind of people spoil the reputation of company as well as the trust which a consumer has in name/brand. We had never ever imagined that placing an order in Eureka will lead to so much harassment and problems.

Request you to understand and discuss the whole matter with Mr. Manoj (Head Service Mumbai).

Pls confirm your understanding on same and confirm receipt on email.

S.Mittal

Flat No. A-601, Aster Wing,
                                    Evershine Building,
                                    Veera Desia Road,
                                    Mumbai 400053.

On Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 4:49 PM, Sumit Mittal <mittal.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Sachin,

Kindly check the below for your reference.

Sumit Mittal

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                    From: Manoj Mishra <mishra.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in>
                                    Date: Fri, Apr 2, 2010 at 3:41 PM
                                    Subject: RE: Harassment!! (Complaint No.[protected]Order form No.[protected]
                                    To: Sumit Mittal <mittal.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                    Cc: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com, "VISHWANATH B." <[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in>, Prakash Keswani <prakash.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in>, [protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in

Dear Mr Sumit

On the outset I would like to assure you that we have very high regards and respect for you and your family

Your complaint will be resolved on top priority by my colleagues and superiors Mr Viswanath and Mr Prakash Keswani

You will hear from them shortly

Best regards

Manoj Mishra

Head service Mumbai

From: Sumit Mittal [mailto:mittal.[protected]@gmail.com]
                                    Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2010 6:56 PM
                                    To: mishra.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in; [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                                    Subject: Harassment!! (Complaint No.[protected]Order form No.[protected]

Dear Mr. Manoj,

As you are aware of all story, my only hope is you and Company Responsible Management.

Am still getting unnecessary calls from your sales department, despite repeated request many times earlier not to harass me and my family by calling and using harsh language.

As you aware i was fed up with all this non sense and supposed to register my complaint to Police Department also in this regard. But you had ensured me that the problem will get resolved with a prior note, as you will look into this matter personally. Only that is the reason i had not gone through any other process.

But still there is no conclusion to the problem, which is ridiculous and totally unacceptable.

Request you to ask someone who is concern about customer respect and security, to take care of this issue on a serious note and resolve the same on top priority.

DID I MAKE A MISTAKE BY GIVING PURCHASE REQUEST TO EUREKA FORBES FOR A WATER PURIFIER?????

Thanks, Sumit Mittal

On Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 6:54 PM, Manoj Mishra <mishra.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in> wrote:

Dear Mr Viswanath

Please refer our discussion in the morning , kindly get connected to our Customer Mr Sumit Mittal on [protected]

Kindly intervene and resolve his issue

Manoj

Cc: Dear Mr Sumit => please note the mobile no : [protected] of Mr Viswanath , who is the Sales Head , you may get in touch with him in case of any difficulty

...................................................................................

Thank You!!!

Dear Sumit Mittal,
                                    Your details have been sent successfully to the customer service department.
                                    Following are the Contact / Feedback details:
                                    Name: Sumit Mittal
                                    Email: mittal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Address: A-601, Aster Wing, Evershine Park, Veera Desai Road, Andheri West.
                                    City: Mumbai
                                    State: Maharastra
                                    Tel. No.: -
                                    Mobile: 91-[protected]
                                    Comments: I have ordered for Aquaguard Total Reviva, on 12th of Feb but still not received the delivery and the there is no update given from eureka side. And after several reminders also there was no proper update or information is provided, then i asked for my cheque to be returned, then also there is no update in same regard, now i had no other option left to cancel my cheque, request you take immediate action on same and resolve the issue.
                                    Customer Service Team
                                    Eureka Forbes Limited
                                    www.eurekaforbes.com

Eureka Forbes Ltd — customer harassment

i m neetu kaushal, i have RO its not working, i had tha complain in gk, but no responds, i m very upset eureka forbes services is very bad plz action my prob

Eureka Forbes — Thanks for immediate action

Its a pleasant surprise that Arathi Kulkarni of Banglore has taken my issue on war footing and resolved the problem with prompt reply and service. Also the mumbai branch has ensured me for the further timely services. Thanks Arthi kulkarni for the prompt service rendered by you and helped your organisation to keep its name on top- Shiroorkar U R

sumeet security services — No complaint

I KNOW SUMEET SECURITY SERVICES TENDER WAS PASSED BY ORISSA GOVT. TO PROVIDE MANPOWER TO BOTH GOVT. AND PRIVATE SECTOR. AND ITS 100% TRUE. MANY BOYS AND GIRLS ARE ALSO ALREADY JOIN IN VARIOUS GOVT. AND PVT. SECTOR. EVERY THING IS OK BUT NOW I WANT TO KNOW WHY THEY TAKE BRIBE TO ENTER A BOYS/GIRLS INTO ANY PRIVATE/GOVT. SECTOR. IF YOU WANT ANY KIND OF JOB IN ANY SECTOR THAN CONTACT ME AND MY NO. IS [protected]. I HAVE ALSO A CONSULTANCY OFFICE IN SAMBALPUR AREA.

chatanyday
                                      Jun 24, 2010

The water purifier is not working completely. It is down from past 6 days. I have been placing the complaint from past 5 days and today I have placed a complaint thrice and have no received no committed response. The Eureka Forbes people are not responsive and are not committed.Drinking water in my area is not upto the standards so, I necessarily need water purifier. Since, the water purifier is not working I had to buy drinking and have spent 1200 on the water since last week. This is not an accepted way of treating customers by Eureka Forbes and would recommend all to keep this in mind and take a decision while buying a water purifier from Eureka Forbes.

sachin9100
                                        Jun 23, 2010

After four days of purchasing a water purifier from Metro Junction (Big bazar) purifier is yet not installed & yet no one comes for the demostration , After repeted complainting abt the same the big bazar service employee & even Eureka forbes customer care didnt give any proper answer ... may times not receiving phones . My wife is not well & doctor sujjest us to use purified water for drinking purpose.we are just upset due to the service factor.