Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 366

rb.jayaraman
Sep 17, 2010

1. I had placed an order for one Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner through Eureka Forbes Salesman Mr. Dinesh Rastogi on 28 Aug 2010, order no:[protected].
2. The item has been promptly delivered to my place on 29 Aug 2010, Challan No: 16681246.
3. Till today the 17 Sep 2010, no one has come to open the parcel and demonstrate the use of this machine.
4. Many complaints were logged on their call centre, but no use. One of the request no: 83534415 dated 09 Sep 2010 is yet to be complied by the Company.
5. Then I contacted the local Nerul/Navi Mumbai Eureka Forbes customer support centre many times on phone, to log my complaint. None of the managers will come on the phone anytime I have tried. Only a girl named Babita responds sometime. Though she promised to send someone to my place to commission the machiene, no one has come till todate.
6. This is the lousiest form of customer support ever experienced by me in my 60 years of life! This speakes volumes about this Tata Company, which prides itself on good customer care.
I have bought the same product, five days ago, to date no one has appeared to demonstrate it. The salesperson Mr. Shrish Mishra / Mehta, responded so promptly that he was at our doorstep within fifteen minutes of me merely inquiring about the product from justdial. Not only him but three other salesman also responded. As I was promised by Mr. Shrish while buying the machine that he will provide me with a bag to keep the machine, neither him nor the bag seem to be coming. Still waiting as I sit on the 18th of September. Hoping it not to be a long wait. AMEN!!

vikaskumar231
    Sep 16, 2010

I have taken annual maintainance contract with Eureka Forbes water purifier. My purifier is not working properly. I lodged compaint with 39883333 complaint no being 83503934 around 28 august 2010. After that, I have been calling them almost every alternate day (almost 6 times till now) and everytime I am told it would be done next day (It has still not happened). The company seems to be every irresponsible towards its customers and the after sales service is very pathetic. I even spoke to the supervisor and he told that he will call back in 1 hour. I never received any call, so I called up again today and I was told no senior person is available to talk to you. I am not out of ideas on how to get my purifier serviced.
    My name and address: Dr. S Nataraja, "Gowri", Saptagiri Extension, Behind Nalanda School, TUMKUR (Karnataka ) - I have purchased a Water Purifier paying Rs.14, 000 a year ago. Thereafter It is a hell to deal with service people. They are real 420 people. They replaced the Membrane filter with old one and have charged Rs.2500/. The expenditure on maintenance is so high that it is better to purchase mineral water. They service personnel are deceitful and cannot be relied upon. So please do not buy any product of Eureka Forebes please. - Dr. S Nataraja Budal
    We have Aqua guard water purifier model Inova. We have AMC for the same.

Its being 10 months no one came for servicing, and now its being 10 days i am calling in your local authorized service center for servicing of water purifier but nothing happens

Authorised Service Center - Sarthak Enterprises
    F-193/578, 2nd Floor, Mangal Bazar, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi-110 092 - India

Its being so much harassment to customer. We all are really very upset. The water coming has very bad smell. In our family 2 members are suffering from diarrhea. In spite of having water purifier i have to boil the water.

My contract Receipt no is 10 and proposal no is 18698225 dated 24.06.2011 - 23.06.2014.

When i have spoken with the owner of your authorised service center name - Ms. Deepika Khandelwal she talks very rudely.

I request you to please look into the matter and take some necessary action.

With Best Regards
    Preeti Jindal
    650, Guru Ram Das Nagar
    Laxmi Nagar
    New Delhi-110 092

sanjay 7198
      Sep 16, 2010

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I am possessing 2 years AMC with Eureka forbes for my water purifier. Pls find the attached file for your ref.

Last service was done on[protected] and that too with great difficulty and no service has been provided to me since then and neither any visit has been made by your representative. In this process, i have lost 3 months of my AMC without taking any service. Local service stn and Ahemdabad stn was was called up (Ref no - 1056) but no proper response was given to me. Complaint was logged on to [protected]@eurekaforbes.com but all in vain.Such a repute company and what a poor response.

Sanjay Singh

Auqua Guard - Eureka Forbes — No service

I have been complaining about my Auqua Guard - Eureka Forbes I.Nova water purifufer 5 time to the coustomer service number till date no one attened tmy complain. If this is the service then we are very upset . Kindly consider this as request and convey to the service depaertment to look the matter.
      My.no. [protected]
      OUR ACQUA GUARD WENT OUT OF ORDER MORE THAN TEN DAYS AGO. THOUGH WE HAVE ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT IN TACT NIO BODY CALLS US AS TO MAKE PERIODIC MAINTENANCE. IN THE PAST ONE WEEK WE HAVE BEEN TRYING TO REPORT TO THE COMPANY ABOUT THE BREAKDOWN IN ALL THE PHONE NUMBERS AMD TOLL FREE NUMBERS GIVEN BY THE COMPANY, but so far no response at all. Help us to reach them.
      HI
      I am going to buy a aqua guard from Eureka Forbes. So Can any one suggest me whether I will go for this or not?
      If yes then give the details about the price

Zinga

rajiv lochan
        Sep 15, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am using RO system for the past many years and for service I am having annual AMC. Everything was going fine till last August. My last AMC was renewed in August 2009 and it has expired now. However, for the entire year nobody turned up for any servise, so much so, that nobody has called up for its renewal. Not a single service was given during the entire AMC period despite my repeated calls to local authorized service centre “HARIOM”.

I also called up the Euro help line on 21st August and was given service request No. [protected] but there was no actual ground response from any service centre. Tied with making many calls with the service centre I put in a service request on Eureka Forbes site on 9.9.10 and was again given service request No. [protected].

Fortunately, second time I got a call from HARIOM service centre and a girl who called up was virtually threatening me for writing and accused me that there was no one at home and how can I expect the service. It was bit surprising that somebody calls up in the late afternoon and expects that somebody to be at home to receive the service person. Even much smaller group do inform before coming to home. I told her that we are working family and if she wants to send somebody next day, one o[censored]s will be at home. She agreed to this but while one o[censored]s took leave, nobody turned up.

In the meantime I also called up Ghaziabad Incharge of Eureka Forbes and he assured me for prompt service. The person was very courteous but that was the end of the story. No body turned up even after speaking to senior person of your company. Will somebody listen to it?

Rajiv Mishra

I am facing similar situation for the second time i called up Hariom Service station. The symptoms are so similar. The lady on the phone is always in fighting mode. I don't know how can a organization afford people with such attitude sitting at customer service desk. In my case someone is always home but I was told that the engineer came twice and the home was locked which is not possible at all.
        The lady at front desk cuts phone even when you are talking to her and will not pick phone after that.
        Does anyone know any phone number or mail ID of any eureka forbes official or Hariom Service station owner? I would like to complain to higher authorities and see if they take any action.

Priyavrat

pkdubey
          Sep 14, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have bought a Water Purifier (RO) from m/s Eureka Forbes Ltd thru their Raipur Location on 28/07/2010. On 09/09/10 it stoped working, after complaint to their local service centre but no body bothered to attend the complaint in time. After 2 days a machenic came and announced that some part is burnt which will be replaced when it will be supplied from their local head office. The Water purifier is still idle and I have telephoned several times to them but no body resposing for solving complaint.They always say that someone will come to repair the machine. I am shocked to think, a company like Eureka Forbes render this kind of service. For future I will think 1000 times to purchase or refer their products........

Eureka Forbes Limited — unsatisfactory functioning & irresponsible behaviour of the representatives/mechanics.

I have bought a Water filter-cum- Purifier from m/s Eureka Forbes Ltd thru their TRICHUR Location on 03/05/2002 and got into a service contract for its maintenance and paid/paying the AMC.Though I had lot of problems with them for upkeeping the waterfilter, the situation is worsoned now. The rep/mechanics at Palakkad is just not bothered to attend to the complaint intime. The Water purifier is kept idle for almost an year.For each complaint someone will come and show doing something and go.But of no use. The latest call to their "team leader" at Palakkad shocked me as , instead of finding a solution to the problem,he challenged me to do anything further.His reply was not expected from an employee(or rep)of an organisation like Eureka.Is there any solution to set right the things?
          i have purchased vacume cleaner and aquaguard but the person came for instalation after 15 days and stole the pipe of aqua guard. vacume cleaner doesnt look new i dont understand what to do i called several times but noone is responding
          the product is of poor quality the service is very bad. it is very bad for such company
          I HAD PURCHASED AQUAGUARD CLASSIC WATER PURIFIER THREE YEARS AGO.AFTER GIVING FINE SERVICE FOR ONE YEAR THE PRODUCTS STARTS MALFUNCTIONING LIKE DEPOSITION OF WHITE SEDIMENT TOOKS PLACE ON THE SIDE OF THE BOTTLE USED FOR KEEPING WATER AND THE DEPOSITION OF SEDIMENT IS SO HUGE THAT WE HAVE TO CHANGE THE BOTTLE AFTER EVERY ONE MONTH.I HAD INFORMED TO OUR DEALER BUT THEIR ANSWER WAS NOT SATISFACTORY.IS THERE ANY SOLUTION FOR THIS PROBLEM

felix fern
            Sep 14, 2010

There is no response from the area manager mr kishore holding mobile no:[protected],who is incharge of the colaba area for taking care of the complaints for aqua guard purifier. It has been almost 2 months since the technician has checked for the faulty pump in the unit who was supposed to replace it and after several call also he is not bothered to send the part or the technician to fix this unit. And to bring in to your notice this is an Institute Where the children will be affected without functional purifier .
            regards from felix

Aquaguard Water Purifier — out of order

Aquagaurd water filter fitted in A.B.Sugars Distillery Unit is out of order.

Please attand the complaint.

Neeraj Tyagi
            Ph: [protected]

anantu36
              Sep 14, 2010

I recently bought an AQUAGUARD RO PROTECT+. Just after a week I bought it, the device started malfunctioning. Water was continuously going out through the outlet valve, though no water was actually getting filtered and stored in the device. We called the customer care, service person came in two days, fixed in two minutes and left. We dint have any problem for the next three days. Now we are facing the exact same issue. I have again raised a complaint with customer care yesterday and I was informed that this time a senior service technician will attend us that very day. We are still waiting....
              I remember reading a similar complaint about aquaguard service in this site, but I had to go with this product as I was not able to find any other product. I suppose aquagaurd should give as much importance to their product and service as they give to their marketing.

venkatpv
                Sep 13, 2010

I have an Aquaguard water filter which is 6-7 years. This is under AMC and has stopped working. However, Aquaguard could not set it right even after 3 weeks. The Sales agent promised to deliver a new system and give me rebate on the AMC. So I placed the order on 5th September. The Salesman promised to deliver the new system by 6th or latest by 7th. However, today is 13th and I am yet to receive the new system. I am also yet to receive the credit for the AMC. I have made atleast 7-8 calls to the help line and they all tell lies. This is a totally useless company. In the mean time I am required to buy water for the past one week. Can I claim compensation from Aquaguard. I would also like to cancel the order.

This is a sick company !!!!

AquaGuard — Non-delivery of material

June 10, 2011

The Incharge
                Eureka Forbes, New Delhi

With deep regret I have to bring to your attention that about two months' back your designated engineer (Mob. [protected]) and Mr Deepak (Mob. [protected]) as at that time appearing in your site, who came to install new RO machine at my residence, took away my Acqua Guard for repair and its subsequent installation at my residence have not turned up. In spite of my repeated requests they have not delivered and installed.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly immediate action at your end, failing which I will be complled to take appropriate legal action against Eureka Forbes.

Abhoy Bhattacharjee
                Mob. [protected]
                I paid amount for filter on 3-5-2013 today[protected] there is no deliver of new filter. Daily we are heating water at present all know that gas is very precious and difficult to get. its worst service of Aquaguard. NO information for them about product to be delivery since weekly continous calling to helpline no no response from. it failed in customer satisfaction .very bad service

harwinders
                  Sep 13, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Complaint Number 83440176 and 83545330

I am really really tired of calling Eureka Forbes again and again, but there has been no resolution whatsoever to my problems.

I had purchased a Eureka Forbes XForce vacuum cleaner (Order No[protected], sold to me by salesmen from Eureka Forbes Bhandup office. The name of the salesman was Ashok Vekhande ([protected]). Although, he came to my hope to take order, cheques and to give delivery, the sales order was prepared on the name of Mr R Sharma (No: 9044947). And then my toubles began.

Mr Ashok Vekhande had told me that the Vacuum Cleaner comes with 10 free dust bags. When we opened the carton at our home in front of Mr Ashok Vekhande, the dust bags were missing. He called up his senior (some Mr Manoj from Bhandup office, apparently his Team Lead, [protected]) and informed him that there are no dust bags in the carton. Mr Manoj then talked to me, and asked me to give an application in writing to Mr Ashok Vekhande, who will then deliver the dust bags to me within 3 days.

Since then, it has been just innumberable calls and false promises each time to deliver. I must have made at least 50-60 calls to Ashok and Manoj.

Then I registered a complaint with the Eureka Forbes helpline. But, I can say for sure that the helpline is totally bogus. It is just there to make a fool out of people by giving them a complaint number, on which you are never going to act. The resolution time for my complaint was given as two (2) days, but I have lost the count of how many days have passed.

Also, till date, I have not recieved the Invoice for the vacuum cleaner purchased by me. Now, I seem there is something fishy. The Vacuum clean did not appear to be new, when it was delivered to my home. My guess is that, it is either a spurious product or a refurbished one.

I want you to
                  a) deliver the dust bags as soon as possible
                  b) prove that the product is an original product, by providing the invoice for the same.

I can wait for your response by only till 17th September 2010, failing which I would be left with no choice, but to go in for a legal recourse in a consumer court.

Harwinder

vacuum bags — never have them

ask if store could get the vacuum bags mm, and never got them in the store. i have waited for about 5 months now
                  10 free dust bags??? Xforce doesnt need to replace bag at all... I think this is fake comment or comment by some sardar :))

Bhupendra17_7
                    Sep 11, 2010

There had been so many reminder to Aquasure but nothing happened. This is third month still no resolution. Aquasure people did called up but the vendor did not turned up till date. Vendor that does the servicing for the machine just think fools the Aquasure people and They in turn fools the customer. Very Very Very.... unhappy with the product of Aquasure. Pani ka Doctor, my foot... they might be doctor to make foool. ONe should not buy any products. making fool.

AquaSure — Aquasure Not working

I've purchased a Aquasure water filter two years ago. From last one month it stopped working. I approached the vendor who had sold filter and he redirected me to some other vendor who would provide service to this water. After followingup for 10days i approached Eureka forbes help line [protected] and booked a complaint on 5th of July 2008 with complaint number PR 5/23. The executive to whom i spoke told his technical person would attend the call in 48 hours time. But till today there is no response from the Eureka Forbes even after serveral perusals. Request your suggestion on this.

Ravi krishna L.V
                    AquaSure Complaints - Aquasure Not working
                    View all AquaSure complaints
                    AquaSure
                    Posted:[protected] by Ravi Krishna Send email

Aquasure Not working

I've purchased a Aquasure water filter sept.09 From last one week it stopped working. I approached the vendor who had sold filter and he redirected me to some other vendor who would provide service to this water. i booked a complaint on 15th of jan 2010 with complaint but not attend any person by your company.

AquaSure — Aquasure is not working

i bought Aquasure on march 10 2010 in TOTAL bangalore,but it works only for one month and also i dont know how much it was working we think dat it was working,after one month it has some problem i called customer care they took the complaint but they replied only for 2 days later they didnt recieve the call itself,i dont know whether the people are working there or not or company itself not working,so tell me wat should i do for this complaint,shal i go to consumer court or any other way to get repair.

Vikasg5
                      Sep 9, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I went for revewing my AMC from Eureka Forbes. Times Enterprises, Shipra Rivera Representative came & collected cheque rs 2850/- from me on 03-Jul-2010. The cheque has already debited from my A/c. But, they have not replaced filters till date(09-Sep-10) .One day, Representative came & give to me following things with broken seal(seems used ones):

1> membrane.
                      2> Post carbon filter.

Can any Senior official hear my concern and get my problem resolved.

Vikas Kumar

eureka forbes r.o. reviva — service failure

complain nbr: 85843478 dtd: 8th nov 2011
                      complain nbr :85800883 dtd: 2nd nov 2011

TILL DATE EUREKA FORBES SERVICE CENTRE FAILED TO REPLY/ATTEND OUR REQUEST. SEVERAL EMAILS WERE SENT AT [protected]@EUREKAFORBES.COM BUT NON WERE ATTENDED/REPLIED. IS THERE ANY ONE TO ATTEND OUR REQUEST ?????????

when today I insisted to give higher officer phone nbr ; I was given a telephone nbr :[protected] which is switched off.

is this customer service/after sales service ?
                      this has been resolved.
                      Dear Mr. Umesh,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. In the future, if you need any assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

manojvaidya33
                        Sep 8, 2010

COMPLAINT LODGED AT EUREKA HELPLINE ON DATE 4TH AUGUST 2010 TIME 10.07AM
                        REQUEST NO: [protected]
                        CUSTOMER NO: [protected]
                        REGARDING THE NON FUNCTION OF AQUAGUARD RO.WATER PURIFIER.(BROUGHT ONLY 3DAYS EARLIER)THE WATER IS BITTER IN TASTE FOR WHICH THE COMPLAIN IS STILL PENDING AND MR. VICHARE HTE SERVICE SUPERVISOR HAS BEEN PROMISING TO ATTEND AND HAS NOT ATTENDED SO FAR. NOW THE MACHINE IS TOTALLY DEAD SINCE LAST 4 DAYS . CAN U HELP ME IN THIS CASE> WHAT SHOULD I DO TO DO THE NEEDFUL...MANOJ VAIDYA([protected]@gmail.com)

jalaja
                          Sep 7, 2010

I had bought eureka forbes REVIVA Ro in the month of Jaunary 2010.I had booked a complaint on 28th august 2010 asking for servicing the machine. we have not received single service as against the 3 free service which was promised during the purchase of the product. even after calling the customer care for 4 times I have not received any service for my machine.

I really regret for having bought the machine from eureka forbes. Many of my friends did tell me not to go in for this product with eureka forbes because of their bad service. inspite of that i bought and i regret for that now.

I need a immediate action on the above issue or otherwise i have no choice but to go to the consumer court and file a case against eureka forbes.

My complaint no is :59259752

I have AquaGuard "Spring Fresh" RO system, which I bought from Nodia in March, 2008. Now I am shifted to Bangalore. My system needs the service & I need AMC also.

I registered the complian regarding that in first week of April, since then I registered same complain thrice but no result. My last complain no is S-14/8.

My system needs the service very badly. Please look in to the matter.

Sachin Gahlaut
                          res/sir,

i want to say that i gave aquaguard complaints 3 to 4 times but their is no response from ur company so hope you will do somethingh

with regards
                          I have purchased an aquaguard water purifier Gold Nova on 19th of May, 2009.The instrument stopped functioning on 22nd May.I called the sales rep.on 23rd May.After than I have called them 25 times with only assurances of replacing the instrument. I am really fed up with the people at eureka forbes Bangalore. I called on 1st June saying i want my money reimbured.No responce...I have planned to go to consumer forum for this type of responce by well known company.I am sharing this so that before buying anything from these guys think twise.

Dr Brajesh
                          I have purchased Aquaguard water purifier from M/s.Agawane sales - Baramati, District pune in 2007. I have got transfered from Baramati to Hyderabad in the month of Nov'08. I called to your Hyderabad office and lodge a request for installation of my Classic Model Aquaguard. They have sent your representative for installation.

He has installed my machine and changed the filter by saying that the original one has some problem. He asked us to take AMC for two years and it will cover two years service + spares replacement. He has given AMC card and charged Rs.1790/-. He has not given any receipt for that amount. He told that receipt will be sent through post.We beleived him because he came from "Eureka Forbs" and paid.

Even after complition of 8 months either i get receipt or your representative has not come for servicing. Last week i called up asked you Hyderabad office, why you are not sending for servcing even though we have taken AMC, then they sent your representative and he said that the earlier represantative has misleaded us and he did fraud.So we can not give AMC.The part which he was replaced also used part and it is not working.

I also contacted in your Hyderabad office but they are not responding properly.

When I called up to your office how can some body else will come to my home? How they know the complaint? That means some body from your office only doing this fraud.

I request you to enquire the case and punish the concern and give justice to me (AMC).

According to me you are the resposible for the fraud because you only sent that representative to my house.

If i don't get justice than i will go to consumer forum.

Hope you can understand my problem and do the needful.

k.prasad
                          We had brought AG RO on 21st April 09, from Mumbai and told the sales rep that it need to be instatlled at Alibaug.He assured the machine will be installed immediately but it took more than 1 month to install the machine. i had a complain had to pay the person and send him to alibaug. Now i have lodge a complain on the 13th aug but till date it has not been attended.

Please call me on 30016859.

Eureka -Reviva RO system — Not providing good service

We have taken AMC year before for our college and home (RO system) water purifire,the service were found unsatisfactorily.The complaints during the AMC were not attended in time and as per sheduled.you are requeste to investigate and inform of the outcome.Eventhough they have not send any documents regarding completed AMC for our office use and not yet given any response for renewal since last one year.

We would again like to take AMC provided good service is assured by you.

Nalini
                          Principal
                          H.M.V.Arts &Commerce college
                          Una-362 560
                          (Dist.-Junagadh)
                          I have purchased a aquaguard total reviva at this diwali only.it is under warranty period.but in past one month its servicing has been done 2-3 times,now again it is in non working condition.I have complained many times to our service provider.instead of properly responding,he switches off his phone frequently.He visited us and simply checked it and went away with no response and no progress,also he behaved rudely.I m not getting what is our fault on purchasing a eureka forbes item.i have started recommending people to boycott it.I m also thinking of filing a case if proper action is not taken immediately.

Eureka Forbes( Water Purifier) — Not Supplying the M/C after getting the payment

Dear Sir/Madem,

We have planned for take a new water Purifier and selected Eureka Fobes ( Model-Potecta+) and called there local guy( Mr. Sanjay Sharma from Ghaziabad) , he has assured us for the delivery of machine and taken advance payment of Rs.4940.00 vide chq no:- 465223 and recp.no is 017055) after getting the payment he is not delivering the purifier and nither taking any interest in supplying the purifier.

Its not acceptable like a company like Eureka Forbes , as i understnd company is now loosing confidence of the user due to such kind of response from there emplyoee.

Looking forward for a early resolution on this.

Sandeep
                          WE HAD PURCHASE AQUQGAURD RO WATER PURIFIRE ON JUL-2010 BUT 1ST WEEK OF SEP2010 THAT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY WHEN I CALL TO FRANCHISEE BUT HE WAS NOT ATTNED PROPER HE WAS DENIED THIS COMPLAINT AND NOT SATISFIED TO ME . AFTER THIS COMPLAINT WE HAVE GO TO CONSUMER FORUM.
                          THANKING U.
                          About Bad service I 100percent agreed. Because I had booked a complaint on 16th April, 2011. after 96 hrs there is no solution regarding my NOVA aquaguard. when I have a maintenance agreement @1950/- for 2 years, which will be expaired august, 2012.
                          My Name is Subha Mukherjee, 73, Canal Street, Sribhumi, Kolkata-700048. (M) [protected].

RO system (reviva) — Very poor service

I have purchased a RO system from Meerut sales person Mr. Ravikant Tyagi,
                          on 16 June 2011. Despite pursuing with your Sales person I could not get receipt of the product and warrantycard and life time free service card.whenever I didn't purchase Mr.tyagi call me 8 to 10 time .even i told him never call me so many time.after saleing Ro system .He didn't recive my call.i will share to all my peer's and never suggest to purchaseproduct to this type of guy.realy this person degrade youe goodwill.
                          I really sorry to bring it to your notice that such reputed company working like a
                          government offices. I request to please help me out.

Kapil Mandloi
                          DH-174 Pallavpuram
                          phase-1
                          Meerut (U.P)
                          Ph. [protected]
                          I have Eureka Forbs water filter MODEL NO.ST2000. I have a service contract for three years from[protected] to[protected] since last one and half (1 ½) year my water filter is not serviced no one is attending the m/c. in spite of many phone calls.
                          Company has charged me Rs2550/- for servicing my water filter for three years.
                          They had agreed to change carbon particles & filter candle every year till three years, but when I call the service dept they say that spare parts of my said model are not available, If the spare parts are not available why they have taken the money for three years service contract.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
                          We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
                          I am residing in Meerut A 34 Defence colony.
                          Using aquagaurd Reviva . I dont have its AMC contact no. & address. At present it has stopped working. None of the contact no. Mentioned in the bill/ warranty card picks they call.
                          Kindly help me to loge the complaint.
                          Navneet Talwar.
                          navit.[protected]@gmaiL.com
                          Inspite of my repeated follow up with Shraddha Enterprises on the Nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected] the service engineer/technician failed to attend my complaint regarding fault in the machine. I called them on 26.04.2014, 28.04.2014, 01.05.2014, 02.05.2014, 05.05.2014. I called on said Numbers several times on each day.

Operator attended my call and always assured me that their technician will visit my place immediately on next day because my Water purifier needs servicing since it was not dispensing appropriate water.

These were all false assurances given to me as a result till date no action is taken against my complaint and I am not satisfied with the service provided to me.

This is the 3rd time I renewed AMC and in this duration, this is my first complaint which is still pending.

I hereby call upon you to kindly appoint technician to resolve my complaint of the said machine within 48 hours, failing which I shall be constrain to take necessary legal action against and all the concerns involved in this act, which you may kindly take note of the same.

Appreciate your immediate response.

Sachin Rawool
                          New O-2 Bldg., 304/305, P. M. Road,
                          Khotwadi, Opp. Shivsena Shaka,
                          Santacruz( W ), Mumbai – 400054.
                          Sir/madam,

With above subject I request your company on 11th July for Compact water purifier servicing. Your executive came on 17th July, after 6 days. In servicing he found problem in power circuit unit. He assure me repair compact purifier to next day. But still your executive not repair purifier.
                          Last 9 days my family use Bislery water. Please clarify how many days your company require to solve this problem.

YOGESH H. CHAVAN
                          B-503, Tricity Grand, plot no. 33, 34, owe gaon, Kharghar,
                          Navi Mumbai
                          Mob: [protected]
                          Eureka Forbes Service has become worst. I have taken up AMC by paying INR 10, 000/- they are supposed to visit once in every three months for AMC. Apart from that I have requested them for service but no one turned up from two weeks. Every time i call their Customer centre[protected] they promise someone will come next day. But no one turned up till date. My complaint no is 80952670. Also they promise by giving Area Manager Contact - [protected]..which is switched off. Pls suggest where do i get better service for the amount we pay.

water filtor

we have a lot a time complaint to your custmor care no but any person no responce to him please considor our complaint thanks gillurkar hospital nagpur [protected]

non attention of service executive

I have a AMC valid upto 25.08.2014 despite several complain service agent not visit yet

SERVICE NOT PROVIDE

I have taken one year AMC from eureka forbes for maintenance and for service to my Aquaguard RO system, have call to service personnel 4 times and through email also they have not come for service and my purifier get chokked.
                          20 Comments

gomzee
                            Sep 7, 2010

Address: South Goa, Goa

i have purchased aquasure water filter of aquaforbes on26th of aug and the retailer told me that company will send one person on saturday ie.on 28th of aug. till 4th of september the product is not installed we call the company branch in goa. every time they promise to send but they cheated us.and im also not satisfied with the style of communication of thier staff. im very disappionted that we select aqua forbes. i want to tell u that company is not taking good care once the product is sold i want u take action against the company and the branch of goa for thier not satifactory service so that other people will not suffer as we suffered

Vikram12345
                              Sep 6, 2010

The company has outsourced it's services to third party and is least bothered about after sales. Firstly, the service agency never turns up without reminders. Secondly, they are extremely ill trained and have no professional knowledge. Third, and most important, THERE IS NO REPRESENTATIVE AVAILABLE FROM THE COMPANY TO HEAR CONSUMER COMPLAINTS. We are forced to dial the same call centre number for any thing in the world however of no use.
                              Pathetic way of managing consumers.
                              No sure if they scan through such sites also or not. Not sure if someone will hear us voice. I am disappointed.....

Captain Vikram Srivastava

Eureka Forbes — SERVICE ISSUE

We had taken aqua gaurd yr back.From last 2 months its not working and we raised complaint in the jalandhar office on 15/09/09 with complaint no:7.

After repeated requests and visits no one bothered to visit our place for repair.we have requested many times to the office incharges.Mr.Raman for the same but the problem is never resolved till now.

Euraka forbes is the brand company and we don`t expect this kind of attitute of employees and unsatisfactory service of the company.

I hope my problem will get resolved on prioriy.

Regards:

Balraj singh
                              H.no: 10-R
                              Block A
                              Model house
                              Jalandhar.
                              i totally agree with u
                              4 service i wish my problem solve contact asap no.= [protected]
                              come 4 service otherwise i have 2 complain in court. contact =[protected]

Eureka Forbes - Aquaguard — Servicing Issue

We have been using Acquaguard Nova since 10 years & have been renewing the AMC with Eureka Forbes through one of their dealer by the name Sunil, contact no - [protected] / 28070548 located at Orlem, Malad (W)
                              Our present contract no. with them is[protected], amount paid Rs.2650/-renewed on 03/02/10 till 02/03/2013.
                              My acquaguard is not working since 2/3 days, have registered complaint with Sunil & have been following up with him continuously via calls & SMS, but till date he has not sent a technician for repairing the same.
                              The service is Ridiculous & Pathetic!! Even the technicians he has dont have proper knowledge / training for fixing the product.
                              Request you to please look into the matter and take proper action on the dealer so that he does not take customers like us for granted.
                              This is True, the after Sales service of Eureka Forbes is WORST!!
                              i absolutely agree with him..my water purifier is not fixed for months. in spite of calling up the costumer care center a hundred times, they are just not bothered. i think we must take an action against this as costumers of the product.
                              Hi I am writing this with some distress and disappointment with Aquaguard. I have an Aquaguard which suddenly stopped working. I have called the helpline number which I managed to get through with difficulty. I was told the faulty purifier would be attended to soon, but no response from the service team. I have so far spoken to them on three occassions, got two reference numbers, a local Chennai mobile contact number for the service centre that nobody answers. I have contacted the Chennai "Head Office" but they say I have to contact the service person and give me the same mobile number that goes unanswered! This is a disgrace on the part of Eureka Forbes which boasts of service in its sales talk. If someone in this company has an ounce of decency, please reply and give me a contact of some responsible person to resolve this issue. Dr Raghu Varadarajan,[protected]
                              I HAVE AQUAGAURD AND NEEDS IT TO BE SERVICED AT NASHIK (MAHARASHTRA)
                              i have made several complaints to get service from eureka forbes service center in Bangalore.(yukta servicees-tel no
                              [protected] my complain No is 68041920.Even after a month their reply is we will change the parts after getting it from
                              the company.Will some officer in eureka forbes look in to it and help me out?

Leakage and Sound Problem in Aquaguard

I have taken Aquaguard RO+UV 2 months ago. When i taken this it creates many problem. Please check it and solved the problem otherwise gave me all amount. Thanks, Sukesh Kumar [protected]
                              11 Comments

sharmila shetty
                                Sep 6, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I had purchased a aquaguard total infinity water purifier from Eureka Forbes.On delivery a complaint was made for water dripping from the nozzle, which was attended only after continous follow-ups.Then there was water leaking from the bottom of the water purifier which again was finally resolved temporarily after registering a written complaint with Eureka Forbes as there was no response for almost a month.On both the occassions, it was said by the service engineers that a new appliance doesn't give so many problems,check with the sales executive as this piece seems to be faulty.I tried following it up with the sales executive but once the deal is over their responsibility ends there.This is a company which talks about providing total health for the family & trust of 40 lakh mothers, & what not in theirs promotions which is simply false & misleading.Now, I have registered a complaint (Req no: [protected]) on 13th August, 2010 and inspite of constant reminders there is no response.They seem to be taking no action over the complaints as they are not accountable to anybody.The service centre has so far not even sent a report to Eureka Forbes as they are yet to come & examine the problem.Its really disgusting.Kindly suggest where can I follow up & complain against Eureka Forbes & make the general public aware about the poor quality of the product they deliver,the pathetic service their service centre offers & everything which they claim they do but are not adhering to.Awaiting a revert.

Eureka Forbes--AQUAGUARD TOTAL INFINITI — Delivery of defective product

I've bought a Aquaguard Total Infinity water purifier.In the first place the product delivered was faulty.Took it up with the sales executive, who till date is promising to do something about it.There have been en number of problems I am facing with this purifier.There was water dripping from the nozzle,then there was leakage from the bottom of the machine, now the water simply flows once the machine is on, without u having to press the start flow button & at times there is no water coming.
                                There is nothing that can be said about the service they provide.It is pathetic.My latest complaint was registered on 13th August 2010 (Request #:[protected]) & I am still clueless as to whether they are going to do something about the problem.The technicians that have visited on earlier complaints after persistently registering complaints have confessed that a machine with so many problems is not normal.It is a faulty piece, check with the people.There is no response from Eureka Forbes.I really don't know why are the people who are so irresponsible still in the industry.We want them sued for cheating on customers.They talk about giving our family Total Health, Total Protection with their water purifiers...No,we cannot go by their words...They are misleading the customers.

Tushar Gunjal
                                  Sep 6, 2010

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have purchased Eureka forbes Reviva model water purifier in Oct 2009.But within 7 to 8 months the water membrens are clogged.They have replaced the faulty membrane but once again within two months same problem is occuring.Now i am taking the follow up for finding the cause or replacing the faulty parts but they are saying that the parts are not in warrenty,hence you have buy the parts which cost upto 2300 rs.I will buy but the question is that when they have suggested the product to suit my input water conditions,but the product is not proper to work under these input water condition,that why may be the menbranes getting faulty within 2to3 months.Same problem is with our other society members.Repalcing the membranes every 3 months is not the solution & which is very coslty,then better to buy mineral water jar.
                                  Also they peoples are only intrested to sell the Reviva model in the city.Even if i have told one model without storage at my native which is working very good from last two years having more bad water input conditions than here,but they told that the prodcut is outdated & inststed to buy Reviva.
                                  i have annual maintainence contract with the company for the water purifier which was signed in october.after number of complaints i got my purifier in working condition immediately after it was serviced. since last week my water purifier is not working again and their representatives dont answer my calls and the landline number goes unanswered. i dont know how a company of such repute is working.i am having a horrible time since the time i have got their water purifier installed.
                                  The worst ever product and the worst ever service i have seen. The company can be closed istead of doing like this... Product is not working from day 1. No one attended the complaint. No response for the complaints. One serive guy came and he is saying that the warrenty is about to complete in a month so they cannot do any thing now and they are asking me to pay Rs.4,000 to get it rectified. The product is not wroking from day 1 and these stupids are asking me to pay at the end of the warrenty period. NO 1 CHEATERS.... Peoples please dont buy any product from this CHEATING COMPANY...
                                  HI,
                                  THIS IS TO INFORM THAT OUR WATER PURIFIER IS NOT WORKING AND WHEN WE TRY TO CALL HELPLINE NO-[protected] NO BODY RESPONDED AT ANY TIME AND WHEN SAME WAS TOLD TO MANAGER MR.PRASHANT HE STARTED USING ABUSIVE LANGUAGE AND SAID WHY DID YOU CALLED ME . THIS WAS SIMPLY DISGUSTING AND UN TOLLERABLE.

RAVI SAHASMALL
                                  i have istalled a new RO water purefier before 4-5 months now there iare some problem create by default .I have given many complaint(From one month regarlarly) at the sevice centere but nobody come to checke the probelem, They replied to me that our machanic is just coming but nobody come ro check the problem. My RO System is in warranty period.

I, m requested to you plz see the matter.

with regard,
                                  Mr. Jitendra Kumar
                                  Meerut (UP)250004
                                  It is very disgusting and unfortunate painful experience that I have not get service for Aqua guard Service centre of Tinisukia Branch office (Assam) for last fifteen days to solve the water purifier problem.
                                  I have the AMC service agreement for two years (3/1/2011 to 2/1/2013.). Please guide the Service Centre for proper action as soon as possible. I will go to Consumer Court for legal Process within 14/10/2012. I have not left stone upturn but last and final is the legal.

I am not getting proper response or service from ur company even after so many complaints last 30 days.
                                  Your tamilnadu customer care is so hope less, they are not bothered to give prompt service to an old customer like me, my friends. We are really suffering a lot after buying water purifier from ur company. We are informing our corporate office not to give permission to ur company in our township, office premises.
                                  water purifier model : innova.
                                  Complaint nos.74110629, 74033139.
                                  If not attended within 24 hrs all of my friends, me are updating the bad response provided by u on all Social Networking Sites.
                                  Customer care executives are disconnecting the calls while conversation even I am online.
                                  My contact nos are available in complaint nos.
                                  Attend immediately.

Urs,

Raj
                                  Zero rating for eureka forbes...[protected]...
                                  in spite of telephonic remainders and service request lodged in the site no one has turnep up to rectify the aquagaurd.
                                  the service request no is 2BDB785272
                                  complaint made on 29th july 2014, request no[protected], given by eureka forbes call center
                                  but till date no one has attended the complaint,
                                  please do the need full.
                                  i bought aquagard classic model from khandwa . after one year machine circuit board has fused . i want to change circuit board.
                                  The water purifier is not working well. I am disappointed with the performance of the machine. I would want it to be replaced as soon as possible.

employ information

empoly tyaag patra
                                  12 Comments

novel97
                                    Sep 4, 2010

EUREKA FORBES-EURO HELPLINE

No response to complaint since 26th Aug 2010
                                    To whom so ever concerned,

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                    I Mr. Manish Doiphode,
                                    Cus No. [protected]
                                    Complaint No. [protected] given by Eureka on 26 th Aug 2010

would like to make a complaint against EURO HELPLINE 39883333, I use their Aqua guard model Compact since 3 yrs.We are on an annual service contract that we annually renew.

On the 26th of August 2010, i called their helpline to complaint that my aqua guard was giving me trouble it was not at all functioning & i cant fill any drinking water that they need to send someone urgently the
                                    complaint no they gave me was.[protected] .they promised that a technician would come the same day or latest by the next day which was 28th march.
                                    It is the 4th of September 2010, that I making this complaint.

I called them on the 27, 30,th Aug, then 2,3, & 4th of Sept. 2010, aswell as the to follow up each time they apologized & assured the person will come the same day.

What is the meaning of having an annual contract or a service help line in the first place.You can understand how important it is to have drinking water especially considering the no of ppl we are at home.I kept requesting to them that we have to buy mineral water which is expensive that this should be treated as urgent.

This is not the first time that these people have been negligent.
                                    I sincerely request you to teach them a lesson.When it comes to selling products these people are all over the city but come time to service their products this is the attitude.

PLEASE HELP ASAP

Awaiting your prompt response
                                    Manish Doiphode,
                                    Great eastern links, Ram Mandir Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai - 400104,
                                    T: [protected]

Eureka Forbes — No response for complaint registered

I registered one complaint for my water purifier with request number [protected] on 11th May. I repeatedly made call to customer care to know the status. Every time, I listen only one answer that you will get call from our engineer by evening. I am now tired of calling them and really frustrated. It has been more than 3 weeks.

I do not understand, what is the point of hiring customer care dept if they do not want to respond.

My name is Vijay Janardhar Rao From Bangalore, I registered a complaint regarding water purifier machine repair last week through IVR. complaint no is 82955055. Till today nobody as reacted for this complaint are helped for our problem . This is the bad replay v are getting from your end . Please send the related person as early as possible.

my cel no [protected], [protected]
                                    i have lodged a complaint on 20/12/10, i was told that the problem will be rectified in 48 hours
                                    they didnt turn up hence called again and again, we brought ur product since my relative told that ur service will be good and the response from the call attending person is also not fair bcos when iwas talking to him he cut off the line in the middle, iam ramesh brought model reviva 6 months back, they didnot gave my complaint no too, i will be pleased if call is attended in time
                                    my cell no [protected]

sindhuarun
                                      Sep 4, 2010

We tried registering a complaint with Eureka Forbes call centre on 30th aug 2010 but was told that since the system was down they wont be able to register any complaint. Finally we registered a complaint with Eureka Forbes call centre on 31st aug 2010,complaint id 59315000 for Aquasure Elegant.Till date no one has bothered to look into the complaint raised inspite of my repeated attempts.All i am told is that somebody will be attending to the complaint as soon as possible.Its now 4 days since the complaint was raised.had i known that this is the kind of response an esteemed brand like Eureka Forbes gives i would have thought a hundred times before buying your product.To be honest you people are only bothered about selling your product and not about the after sale service . I must say Eureka Forbes SUCKS!!!!!!!! To add to the incompetency of your brand what annoyed me even more was when i wanted to raise my complaint to a higher level by speaking to the area manager then one of the employees (Ms Asha, Ph[protected] replied that the manager cannot come to the phone since month end meeting is going on.In a world of fierce competition such a non competent service will surely harm your brand name,especially when there are many other branded water purifiers available in the market now.Nevertheless i will never recommend your brand to anyone in future.
                                      Poor response to complaints

We tried registering a complaint with Eureka Forbes call centre on 14th April 2010 but was told that since the system was down they wont be able to register any complaint. Finally we registered a complaint with Eureka Forbes call centre on 16 April 2011, complaint id 84659846 for Aquasure Elegant.Till date no one has bothered to look into the complaint raised inspite of my repeated attempts.All I am told is that somebody will be attending to the complaint as soon as possible.Its now 4 days since the complaint was raised.

skpathak
                                        Sep 3, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I regret to inform you that I purchased an Aacquva guard water purifier (Classic) on 02.10.2009 from Dealer of Allahabad City (UP). Following conditions have not been fulfilled by the dealer/service center:
                                        01. The receipt of the advance amount Rs. 500/- was given to me the balance amount was paid by the cheque dt 03.09.2009 but the receipt & bill have not been received as yet.
                                        02. The Corban of the Aacquva guard water purifier (Classic) was to be changed within the six month of the purchase/installation but inspite of so many reminders it has not been done sofar it had not been done till 21.08.2010 as a result the Aacquva guard water purifier (Classic) stopped functioning from 21.08.2010. After so many telephonic complaints to the local dealer it could only be attended on 31.08.2010
                                        Because of negligence on your part there was a major breakdown in the machine . Hence you are requested to either change the Aacquva guard water purifier (Classic) or extend the warranty period for which the proper service & maintenance was not provided by the dealer. Kindly direct the dealer to issue proper bill & money receipt of the same within 02 days. If you fail to do this I will be forced to take the case in Upbhokta Forum.

Miss Sanyukta
                                        D/O SH Pathak
                                        Kendriya Vidyalaya Residential Complex
                                        VD Road, New Cantt, Allahabad (UP)
                                        PH - [protected]

[protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                                        sushil.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com

AquaGuard classic — water filter problem

pls ressolve this issue as Soon as possible on chargable base.

Address_120/383,lajpat nagar
                                        opposite kaycee appartment,near rangoli guest house
                                        kanpur,
                                        mob.no_[protected]