Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 68

Mar 17, 2021

I raised a ticket for aquasure not working. Technician visited twice and could not able to fix it. They are keep telling they are waiting for extra spares. Its been 43 days. I have called their customer care for almost 20 times and tried to reach technician. No response from their side.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shalabh Arora
    Mar 17, 2021

Hi, I submitted service request [protected] on 4th March. Technician visited and said motherboard needs to be replaced.
    The product is under AMC. Everytime you call them they say it would be done in 1-2 days, but it has not happened in last 12 days. We are surviving on mineral water because of this. No response inspite of multiple escalations. Can I submit complaint here?

Surya_Narayan
      Mar 16, 2021

Recently I bought a vacuum cleaner from eureka Forbes. As we are interested in paying in installments, the seller gave us a gift offer of providing a spyker watch worth 3000 rupees as a gift by paying the whole money once. So we pay the whole money, accepting the gift offer.
      As per the salesman the watch will be delivered via courier within 15 days. And I get nothing so I contacted their service executive, they assured me to wait for the gift.
      Finally I got the watch after waiting for one and half months from then. The brand name of the watch received by me is "Firstrank SONA". This is the scam happened with me.
      I hope this complain help me.
      See the attached image.

Cheap and fake gift offer for selling product - Comment #3811688 - Image #0

sanjoymohanty98
        Mar 15, 2021

Address: Rourkala

Sir I am sanjoy a disabled person my aqua guard is not working from 11/03/2021 and my complaint number is [protected] but no body is attending my complaint since last 5/6 days though my aqua guard is under AMC till January 2021 what to do sir please help me as you helped me earlier

wilsprakash
          Mar 15, 2021

One of your franchise supplied water softener in the Month of January 2021 and the same is remaining uninstalled since then with no service engineer giving proper advice and solution nor the money has been refunded which amounts to Rs. 32000/- PO No. S01639035 Dated 17.01.2020. Kindly give the email id of yours so that i can forward the additional details to process my refund
          Same has not been resolved still. Only they make phone calls and don't commit the date nor number of days it will take to resolve the issue, instead diplomatically answer stating "it will be done on urgent basis", "as soon as possible" and no action has been taken till date
          wilsprakash's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 26, 2021
          Despite repeated emails my refund is still not received
          wilsprakash's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 5, 2021
          I have sent at least 17 reminder email to customer care and CEO for refund of my money for wrong product supplied by them. I had paid the money to them in advance before the product being delivered. However for the same money they are making me run pillar to post for which due to be paid by them to me. I am really getting tortured by Eureka Forbes for the legitimate money paid to them for which i have not received any service till date nor any refund despite being agreed by them.

Pinky Subudhi
            Mar 13, 2021

Address: Bhubaneswar

Complaint no. [protected].

The service centre here in Bhubaneswar are named by two persons Saimon Jena and Satyajit Barik who have been giving false assurance since yesterday and now after about 40 hours they are doing we have no technician available. Why sell products if proper service can't be given. Fed up of the Eureka Forbes products.

Nitin Saha
              Mar 12, 2021

Very Very unhappy with your service. my complaint is pending since 28th feb 21

Ref no [protected]. escalation request no [protected]

amitsavy
                Mar 10, 2021

Address: N-24 3rd Floor Malviya Nagar New Delhi

Hi, Myself Dr. Amit kumar and I am writing this after so much dissatisfaction and disappointment about Eureka forbes services.
                I purchase their best water purifier Genius plus after 1st year completion when i go for AMC it's not working well. I have paid 6000 for AMC. Inspite of my several request to their customer care they have not responded. From last 10 days we are running post to pillar and their is no solution to it.
                Services and behaviour of engineers are really pathetic. Engineers have no knowledge about machine parts. They blame each other.
                Hope this time we got some solution.

Anushiya1998
                  Mar 9, 2021

Address: 2d/2d fort station road Vasanth and Co Trichy 620002

Brand logo scratch

Anup Pillai 88
                    Mar 9, 2021

Sorry to write this but your service have really gone worst.
                    I have brought aquagard in Dec and it stopped working on 13th Feb.
                    So I raised complaint on 14th Feb and after 3 days technicial came and said its issue with some internal part. Company will send another pasrt and we will fit and he went to come in 2 days.
                    After that am calling customer care daily and still its not fixed. Sometimes they just hang or say your voice is not audible and all. When I ask to connect with higher authorities they just transfer and after 30 min also its not connected.

If anyone can help me please do.

Anup Pillai 88
                      Mar 9, 2021

On 14th Feb I have raised complaint related to my aquaguard water purifier. One tecnicion came and said some issue with machine will need to contact company and get new part.
                      After this he never came back. I called on customer care no [protected] but always same update tecnician will contact in 24 hrs but no one contacts. Till todays I have called 14 times but same response.
                      Really not happy with such service.
                      my contact no [protected]

Saravanans95
                        Mar 9, 2021

Address: 4/202 Pethayanakanur pollachi -642134

We bought eureka forbes water softener before 5 months ...till now we didn’t get any results of soft water from hard water for daily use...and service is very poor and their response is very poor..so we kindly request you Look after our problem and please rectify as soon as possible...if there is any option of returning the product..we are ready ...because this machine is useless to us ...service is very poor .they are not even responding to phone cal also

krishnachand gadiraju
                          Mar 8, 2021

I have purchased eureka forbes trendy steel model vacuum cleaner from Vijay Sales Nizampet Hyderabad. I made the purchase in July 2020 with a thought that it will be helpful for us (when maids do not come due to covid). However it was used once or twice and it failed to function. I have raised a complaint in September. I was informed that the technicians may take time to attend due to covid. They never turned up or contacted until December 2020. I contacted customer care end of January. The technician came and said the motor failed (which is the only key part). Sine one month there is no response. So called customer care again, escalated it to escalation department and escalation department head, area service head. They made commitment that it will be resolved today Monday 8th of March. But now they say it will take more time. I have trust. In summary, I have almost brand new vacuum cleaner which we could not use during necessity. And when it will be functional (hopefully) the warranty period will be over. I want to approach consumer forum Court. Can anyone guide me.

angela dsilva
                            Mar 8, 2021

Address: Siena B 704, Casa Bella, Lodha palava, dombivali 421204

The laches of the connector that locks the pipe to the main unit has been broken.. pls provide with the same. The vaccum cleaner that I own is eureka forbes trendy nano.

Sanhita Roy Acharya
                              Mar 8, 2021

Address: AD-320, WHITE TOWER, FLAT NO-4D, RABINDRAPALLY,KRISHNAPUR

UV Enhance model upgraded to RO. Pesently not working. Under AMC.

Siddhartha Rudra
                                Mar 7, 2021

Address: C604 Park Titanium Building, Park Street Complex,

The matter was pointed to the service representative after the last servicing. Initially the leakage was intermittent but now it is continuous
                                No response even after 48 hours from Eureka. Request for immediate action

Amogh Desai
                                  Mar 7, 2021

Address: Dhanori Rd, Vishrantwadi Pune

Ihabe a Dr Aquaguard Compact. I wish to replace the cartridge myself. I srr that the cartridge is not available online on Eureka Forbes website.

They force customers to contact the customer care where only option available is pay for the hefty sum of AMC which is total waste. Or pay for one time cartridge replacement from their representative which is also waste of money as they charge too much for visiting.

Customer should be able to buy their own cartridges and replace them as they like. This malpractice by Eureka Forbes should be stopped.

Sandip981
                                    Mar 7, 2021

Address: Eureka Forbes

I bought a RO from Eureka Forbes. My 2nd AMC was due and accordingly I lodged service request on customer care call on 27 Feb, 2021. Till date no technician arrived despite there continuous assurance of sending technician in next 24 hours. From last 4 days I am continuously calling to customer care and getting same reply that we have taken your complaint on serious basis and will send technician within 24 hours. Later, when I again called then I was informed that the technician has come and repaired my RO which is totally a lie and no one arrived. This situation was explained to the customer agent and requested to take action against such technician who did not arrived for service but reported that he has provided the service. This is nothing but a scam. I think I am not alone who got scammed like this. Again, I provided my all details about the RO malfunctioning. Again, they assured me of sending technician within 24 hours.

Fed up with these replies, I decided to talk to the Sr Executive but despite my several request no sr officials available on call neither they call backed despite their assurance.

I am totally shocked by this response by the company and don’t know what to do now!! Feeling deceived!! Now, I have decided to put my grievance on this platform for warning of future buyers. So that they don’t buy any product from this company. I am certainly not buying anything. Further, I am waiting for final response from the company and later will decide to raise the grievance at competent platform if I was not provided any service!!

Vaishali J
                                      Mar 6, 2021

Extremely disappointed with Service levels from Eureka Forbes as logged a complaint with Sales Representative Mukesh Shukla ([protected]) and Darshan ([protected]) from your office towards end of December with reference of expired AMC messages received from my new Doctor+ Unit bought in 2019 for which additional Extended AMC costs was already paid at the time of purchase.

Have been given to understand that the same has been escalated to accounts team for Reconciliation and same would be attended in some days and another some days and another days...Buy to No Revert as I write to you guys..

Now trust the matter has exceeded more than 3 months now and I'm yet to hear from anyone from your office.. appalled with a way a customer of more than 10 years is being treated upon like this.. Best part is the Executive as well as Rep have stopped responding to calls and Texts messages.

Ankush wanjari
                                        from Katol, Maharashtra
                                        Mar 5, 2021

I have signed an annual contract with your company as per enclosed contract in the month of June 2020. The contract was taken up by Mr. Piyush Wankhede, his mobile number is +91 [[protected]]. I have paid an amount of Rs. 4890 for the same.

Our RO filter has been down from the past 1 month and we have lodged many complaints but no one has even bothered to attend to our machine. We have no drinking water at our house. In these times of lock down we are just dependent on the company for services.

This is the most atrocious service possible. Mr. Piyush wankhede does not take our calls and refuses to talk. He did promise on 4_5 occasions to come and rectify the machine but never turned up.