Event Marketing Company Delhi — wrong product supply which is of not even 10% price of given payment

 
1 Review
Tasgaon, Sangli District, Maharashtra, India
 Him Deep on Dec 27, 2018
Respected Sir,
From Event marketing company one sms received to me for home business offer in which they have committed to give machine and raw material for making paper dish, dron etc as per the discussion information is send on email as well as on what’s app regarding how machine is working, cost etc.
About payment they have asked full payment of Rs.120, 000/- for machine but after words agreed to give Rs.60, 000/- as loan and Rs.60, 000/- have to pay initially.
As per discussion on phone and what’s pap message Rs.60, 000/- is transferred to given account on Axis Bank Delhi as per details below.

Account no.[protected] for Axis Bank, Najafgarh Branch New Delhi.
Name:- Event Marketing
IFSC Code :-UTIB0000360
Address:- D NO Wz-223a, Naraina Village, Near shadipur Metro Station New Delhi-28
Mob.[protected] Name Priya Tiwari (as told by her initially, now telling as Rutika, Neha etc- while checking with another mobile number)

Amount is transferred as below
on 04.01.2017 Rs.10000/- Doc Ref No.N[protected]
on 04.01.2017 Rs.40000/- Doc Ref No.N[protected]
on 03.01.2017 Rs.10000/- Doc Ref No.IMPS[protected]
my HDFC bank account for machine. (My A/C No [protected] HDFC Solapur )
They have sent machine by Jaipur Golden Transport with GR No.[protected] on 04.01.2017 and which is received to Ichalkaranji Godown on 10.01.2017 and it is brought to my address and checked but it was totally different which is not ordered at all and value is also very less around Rs.30000/-
Now i am trying to talk with them but no body is answering my call. My no is blocked by them for incoming call. from another mobile they are receiving calls but after hearing my voice they are disconnecting call.

Pl help in getting out of this fraud. All document proofs are attached above.
Thank you with Regards,
H M Chitnis
Mobile- [protected]

Complaint registered on 15.10.2017 at
http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/user/index.php ------ ingram consumer portal. Old complaint no 01381 Dismissal sms received on 14.10.2017 hence new registered again as per below reference.

Well done! Your Complaint has been successfully lodged and your docket number:469769
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Event Marketing Company Delhi - wrong product supply which is of not even 10% price of given payment

    Contact Information

    Company:Event Marketing Company Delhi
    Tasgaon
    Sangli District
    Maharashtra
    India

    Add Company Information