Complaints 273

File a complaint to Evok

Having problems with Evok ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Evok customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Evok

Evok Phone Numbers

+91 12 4477 9201
+91 12 4477 9200
View all Evok contacts

Evok Website

Evok Head Office Address

Unit No 301-302, 3rd Floor Park Centra, Sec.-30
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Evok reviews & complaints page 11

Chandershekhar.evok
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not giving the consignment Delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Our vendor had booked the consignment from Noida(UP) Banglore on 25th June which should be deliver on 2nd but Toady its still pending for delivery. Nobody giving the reason of it. I am sorry but we are facing issue from safex from a Long Time....
agamdeep
from Chima, Punjab

poor service

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

We use to buy all items from evok but we are forced to leave it.I launched a complaint at evok ferozpur road ludhiana but from last 2 weeks no one has attented.Called up a guy(gurpal singh) who is not listening to our complaints. This has happened many times before also.We are very unhappy. poor service...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I have been finding ways to be heard by EVOK by writing/calling them and complaints seem to fall on deaf ears. This is the first time I bought a ROMAN King size bed from them and I am sure the last time & would make sure in the friends circle I leave a word with them to never go to EVOK but look at big brands like Lifestyle, big bazaar. It has been 20 days I have been complaining and false promises are being made for resolution.....
Pavneeta Singh

Estalio King size Bed : Support beam cracks in 5 days of use

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We bought an Estalio King size Bed this month. The support beam has cracked within 5 days o[censored]se. Company has agreed to the fault but wants to replace support beam. We are unsure and would rather have money back since we are no longer sure of the Estalio model design and also of EVOK brand. Any people in this forum who can share if there experience in recent time has been good with Evok ? or if they have also faced a issue like ours. Has...
simmi mittal

recurrent problem of screw loose in dressing table

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

sir we purchased a dressing table from your ludhiana retail outlet on 2/11/14 product id 100980/13-14/0000829 but i am sorry to say that it is a not of a solid quality as the screws of the drawers gets loose so often and we face problem in opening and closing the drawers. on contacting ludhiana showroom, we are told that we need to pay a visiting fee of rs 500 but no damage has been caused to the item by us only because of its low quality...
Puneet0257

Refund

Hello Team, I have purchased 3+2 Seater Sofa (for Rs. 53592/-) from EVOK Gurgaon on 29 July 2014 with Sales Order No: 1003SO/14-15/000901(Sales Invoice: 2015RI/14-15/01901) . There was a sofa size mismatch and After requesting for a refund and following up for 9 Months, EVOK finally took the packed sofa back and refunded Rs. 47372/- on 1st may 2015 stating that rest Rs. 6200 is a tax loss. I dont understand how could there be a tax loss...
fightforright15

Peeling sofa rexine fabric

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Just after a year of purchasing my 3+2 rexine (black) art leather sofa, the black rexine started peeling off. The Evok people just washed their hands off and said that I have to get the complete fabric changed at exorbitant cost. never heard of peeling off of the material as if it is painted. Shocking and disgusting after you have spent more than 50K and believed the salesman of the product quality. Wonder if this the quality standards...
Suresh Jaddu

Appalling Products & equally applaing Service

This is regarding the sofa compliant number compliant (MJ7057). I have bought leather Sofa(Montana) from Evok Bangalore Bellandur store 8 months back. Within 6 months two sofas developed serious problems. One sofa leather is splitting (can’t believe this can happen to leather sofa) and second sofa color is peeling. I have never imagined that this could happen to any new sofa within six months. As an anxious customer I have raised a compliant,...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello, I had bought a Astrix 1seater form EVOK showroom Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore in the month of September 2014 and from day 1, I have seen that the left side cushion is missing and I called the customer care and registered the complaint, no one turned up for 2 months.In between these 2 months I have been to the showroom twice. After 2 months the service person came and checked the damaged and took photographs and confirmed the damage and...
ayush bhargava

Compliant regarding poor quality of Evok furniture & kitchen material

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam, This is in reference with the furniture purchased from your Evok Store situated in Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh . The Furniture & Kitchen material was purchased. Retail invoice dated[protected] with number 2006RI[protected] a) Diamond night Stand- A verbal compliant was lodged with Lucknow office on March 25, 2015. An investigator took photos of the stand in which saw dust was coming out heavily but nothing...
Shekar B.S
from Manali, Himachal Pradesh

Non comletion of Wardrobe Order no 1024s0/13/000183

1. Pending works of wardrobe as listed below. a) Samith Wardrobe. i) Mirror as committed not completed. b) Spandu wardrobe i) Mirror as committed not completed. c) Room1 wardrobe i) Internal locker partition not completed ii) Mirror as committed not completed. d) Jyothi wardrobe- membrane wardrobe i) Size of the walkin wardrobe lesser by 8” due to wrong measurement by your designer and hence to be replaced. ii) loft shutter box...
Parimal Kumar69

complain for not delivering product on time

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I purchased seven seater magna recliner sofa on 9 March 2015 from your Faridabad Haryana showroom.They assured me to deliver the product on 15 march 2015 maximum at 2 pm, but product was not delivered on time and whole day repeated false promises was made by your showroom staff and warehouse staff.Not only they spoiled my Sunday and I was late in my family function.So kindly take action against your staff who is responsible.Otherwise you...
Puneet0257

Refund for Sales Order No: 1003SO/14-15/000901

Hello Evok Team, In the backdrop of my prolonged agony and discontentment with Evok, I am really in need for response on below issue and I hope you will understand the gravity of situation before replying; I am reiterating this whole matter for everyone's better understanding: I have purchased 3+2 Seater Sofa (for Rs. 53592/-) from EVOK Gurgaon on 29 July 2014 with Sales Order No: 1003SO/14-15/000901(Sales Invoice: 2015RI/14-15/01901) Its...

Product: New York Dinning Set 1 Table+ 1 Bench and 4 Chairs Delivered: 20 Oct, 2014 (Table and Bench was damaged). Raised request for replacement on: 29 Oct, 2014 (delay because i was told Diwali holiday and staff can not do anything so had to do on 29th Oct). No action till 31 Jan 2015 even after more than 25 calls to Bellandur, Bangalore evok manager, service person, etc. I came to know later after literally forcing manager to show...
kgf
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

Bed

Address:Basti, Uttar Pradesh

I have parchesd a bed from evok in 2013.But now the ply under matress get bend by wich we got back problem. When the ply bend the matress also go down as the shape of of ply, so please attend this complain fastly.

Regarings. Sharad gupta.
Mobile-[protected]...
mohitaneja

Roman King Bed - Faulty‏

EVOK Team I purchased a Roman King Bed on 24th August 2014 from Delhi, Kirti Nagar Showroom. Bill attached. Just after 2 weeks of installation and using the bed at my home, I started facing noise issues in the base of the bed. There was weird noise that started coming as soon as I used to sit on bed. Initially, it looked like it was a installation issue. I reported this issue to the concerned person, Mr Ashwini [Executive...

This is with immense pain and agony that I am writing this complaint. I purchased Mason sofa 3+1 in January. Please find the commodity details below: order no-1016SO/13-14/001041 Customer Name: Praveen Pattanashetti Contact no - [protected] Store - Evok J.P Nagar Bangalore. Old CALL LOG NOUMNER - MJ1964 Even before the completion of one year, the leather material on the sofa was getting peeled off automatically and was forming...

Dr divya kumar
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

kitchen complaint

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Sir even after repeated complaints for my kitchen in past 6 month the problem remains same. Your people visited the site thrice, every time a new team, they note down the problem but things did not move forward. Since we have been a loyal customer of your store (bought a kitchen, wardrobe and Jacuzzi worth 10 lakhs )more disgusting. The only reason of choosing your store over others was repeated promise made by you marketing team regarding...
Address:Mohali, Punjab

Hi Sir, This is to inform you that I bought some sofa from your Evok store throught bajaj finance on[protected] under Sales order number: 1008SO/14-15/000444 That EvoK was unable to deliver the quality product even after 2 delivery attempts. That they canceled my order by signing and stamping on the Invoice, and it has been 3 months they have not refunded my money to Bajaj Finance or to me. Also, Bajaj finance had deducted 2...