First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 124

Navaneethakrishnan Govindarajulu
Mar 27, 2015

Res Sir, My courier PO no is: PO No:A991b1610768. This month 12th march I sent an original document through your first flight (madhapur branch) from our company at&t chennai. But due to address insufficient, it didn't reached the destination. It came back to hyderabad HUB on 17th March. But till now i didn't recived that. If i enquire chennai office, they told it reached madhapur branch. When i asked madhapur branch, no one responsing properly. Please get back my original document.ThanksNavaneethakrishnan[protected].
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nirmalchandra
    Mar 27, 2015

Mar 26 at 10:22 PM WILL SOMEBODY IN FIRST FLIGHT COURIER PLEASE TELL ME WHEN MY CONSIGNMENT WILL REACH ITS RECIPIENT IN BANGALORE? I HAD SENT IT ON[protected] FROM DELHI./ NOIDA. STILL THE CONSIGNMENT IS SHOWN AS TRANSIT. WHERE IS IT? IS IT THE FIRST FLIGHT COURIER OR THE LAST FLIGHT COURIER? CONSIGNMENT NO.W991B1166714 SENDER: N.C.GURUNG, DELHI MOB:[protected]
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kavitha Mary A
      Mar 27, 2015

We mailed a parcel and my parcel has been opened somewhere in their chain and half of my valuables were stolen. Then it was repacked and given to the destination. As they didnt know what i sent, they got the parcel and thanked us. That's when we know something went wrong and we mailed customer care. 2 weeks are gone without a reply. So i guess they do it for every parcel. Please be careful with ur things. Dont ever trust First Flight Couriers.

I sent a courier through my company, the receiver just informed me that there is nothing but the data cable inside, the hard drive its contained was stolen. I don't know that to think as this is huge really it is huge.

More over, it took 8 days to get delivered instead of 2 working as initially mentioned and when finally get delivered, you deliver an empty box. Really???

There are a lot of complains regarding the same all over Internet.

Even dough you replace the hard drive, which I can assure you, you are going to do at least, what about the data lost.

Really its pathetic...

Consignment No: W991B1187566

mohd irshad ansari
        Mar 25, 2015

Delhi : 408, Vishal Bhavan, 95 Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019 Ph:[protected] / 39444444 Fax:[protected]. Email: [protected]@firstflight.net Unit No. 414/415, Second Floor, Sahara Trade Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow - 226016 Ph:[protected] Fax:[protected] Email: [protected]@firstflight.net for Delhi they are not piking upcalss if they are taking cals not spaeknig, and for lucknow phone is in not in good order and they are also not piking the calls. i want to know status of my consignment no. d991q1601410 (projector), but i am not able to get detail from cutomenr care side due to following reason.

Sunny Rcks
          Mar 25, 2015

I have booked a courier vide #F[protected] on 20th March at 3 PM ( Friday) for delivery from Bangalore to Hyderabad at your booking agency in Koramangala and was assured that the shipment would be delivered by 23rd March ( Monday) by Noon. However, As I am write today on 25th March, looks like your operations team does not have any idea where is the shipment. Here is the chronology of events and how I have been running from Pillar to Post 1. Booked the courier on 20th March at 3 PM ( Friday) for delivery from Bangalore to Hyderabad – Assured delivery by Monday Noon as 21st March was a holiday on account o[censored]gadi. Agency owner phone no – Raju - [protected] 2. Also, informed that can track the shipment online. 3. 21st – Status of the shipment not yet updated on the site. Thought may be because of holidays 4. 22nd Monday – Status not yet updated on the site. I went to the agency guy Raju around 1 PM to enquire. He gives me the phone number of a guy Manjunath – [protected] and asks to get the status from him 5. I call up Manjunath and he informs that they are tracking the shipment and it would get delivered on 23rd Tuesday by 10 Am as there is a delay at their end. He asks me for the docket number and the address which I promptly provide to him 6. Also, I call up your Bangalore helpdesk[protected] and they inform that the docket is not available in the system and to check with your booking agency. Looks like the customer responsibility to ensure to find out where is the shipment 7. On 23rd, I again called up Manjunath at 11 AM to check and informed delivery would happen by 1 PM. 8. However, as expected now, the shipment was not delivered and Manjunath stopped taking the call 9. I called up the customer call centre[protected] and again informed that the docket is not available in the system and to check with your booking agency. After pleading with person ( Srinivas), he assured that he would get an update by evening. However, no such information was forthcoming in the evening too. 10. Meanwhile, I called up Manjunath through another mobile number which he promptly received. He then provides me the phone of Banaglore office ( Harish) who directs me to Hyderabad – Around 2 PM. Hyderabad office person mentions that they have not received the shipment as per system 11. I again rush to booking agency guy Raju and he calls up Manjunath and informed that will be provided an update in another 30 mins. 12. I decide to wait as I have done a crime by booking an urgent shipment with First flight courier and am again informed by your Good Lords that will be provided by an update by 7-30 Pm by Manjunath 13. However, no such update was forthcoming and my calls are not being taken either. In fact, I had informed earlier that My person in Hyderabad will even pick up the shipment provided can be informed where the courier is lying in Hyderabad 14. on 25th at 9 Am, I again tried reaching Manjunath to try to understand whether the shipment has been delivered but not taking my mobile call. Hence, now writing this email to highlight my plight and hoping that someone can provide an update. If you are not the correct contact, can you please direct me to the concerned so that can take up my case here. Regards, Navin P<S I will seriously ask you all to rename your Courier company as” First Bus” instead of “First flight” Courier.

Anoop Gopinathan
            Mar 24, 2015

Hi, My client had send me a courier on 16th March viz Tracking number H[protected], but till now I haven't received the package. So irresponsible courier service. Yesterday, after 7 days I received a call from the First Flight Thanisandra hub asking my address..and the lady promised me the delivery on 23rd in between 2pm to 4pm. But I did not receive it.I tried calling back the same number but no one answered the call, moreover they were disconnecting the line. Now tell me will you wait for a courier which contains important documents for 8 days??? As no option is left I am still waiting ... There is no hope in sending a email to First Flight you as they are least bothered to respond to the phone calls, even at the corporate office Ph.[protected] . Anoop Gopinathan [protected]

Desh Deepak Tripathi
              Mar 23, 2015

I sent a packet through first flight couriers from Hyderabad to Delhi with tracking no as A991P0004199 and paid extra amount for next guaranteed delivery before 2 PM. They claimed that packet will be definately delivered next day before 2 PM. This packet was very urgently to be delivered before 2PM to get my work on the same day. I waited till 4 PM and then called to first flight office and then the delivered the packet after 4PM. If this was the case then why did they charged extra amount from me. Because of them my work got delayed for one more day.

Kumarjit Hazra
                Mar 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, Below mentioned consignment no is showing delivered at Hitec City Branch office(Hyderabad) at 21st Feb as per first flight tracking. But still I did not receive the parcel in my hand. Consignment No:T[protected] Tried to know whether the parcel received by anyone on behalf of me, by sending mail to Hyderabad first flight courier mail [protected]@firstflight.net. As well tried to reach out via customer care 2 times. but bot the cases I did not receive any response. Please resolve this issue

anusha21
                  Mar 19, 2015

Dear Team, I had sent a courier on 9th March 2015; Monday from : IHFL – Bengaluru #87/6, Richmond Road, Richmond town, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560025 To: Puran Chandra Upreti Assistant Manager - Logistics & Dispatch (Loan Division) Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-5, Gurgaon-122016 phone[protected] Direct[protected], Fax[protected] POD Number: F[protected] Its not yet received there @ Gurgaon. I tried calling the customer care number many times, no luck. From First Flight Delivery Boy, I got this number of Shailendra: [protected] and Saroja: [protected] whom I call on daily basis. But there is nothing happened. Today in the web tracking the status has changed as "dispatched from Bangalore." Where is the courier landed up in? What's the status? Where and how do I track? regards anusha [protected]

karthik23
                    Mar 18, 2015

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I have booked courier from sankari, tamilnadu 637302 and consignment number is S991B0033989. They checked address and booked the courier and after 10 days they had returned the courier back to us. They were telling the destination address is remote and it will not reach.but as far as i know That address is having first flight service. Now they are not returning the money too. because of it I had lost 3000 rupees. I am completely regretting this courier service and i will not send again.

Jayanna Hallur
                      Mar 18, 2015

Hi A courier is sent to me from Hyderabad on March 13th and today the date is 18th March. Even today I have not received the courier and have not got the phone call from them why there is delay in delivering. I'm total dissatified about your service. A Courier from hyderbad to Bangalore taking more than 1 week??? common... are you using bicycles to deliver the couriers?

namdev biradar
                        Mar 17, 2015

pacakage was booked at pune kothrud office on[protected] since it was promised that it will deliver with in three days and yet after 6 days there is any status if the pacakage is registered. i have made many calls to customercare but i remains with no status of my package package consignment no-M991B1497708 please help me out with this issue...

manishap
                          Mar 16, 2015

Dear First Flight Team, This mail is with reference to the consignment no- *F991M0145696 *, wherein I have the following concerns: Sent via - First Flight courier limited Opposite to Mosque building, above sai ram hot chips, whitefield main road, Bangalore- 560066 1. They didn't put any stamp I.e. First flight office stamp.2. No carbon copy entry. 3. Didn't weight the parcel. 4. Charged Rs. 170 stated 0 -to- 250 grams Rs. 170. 5. Parcel given on 10th march receipt date given as 11th march. 6. All field are blank in receipt no entries have been made. 7. Without weighing the parcel put the weight as 100 grams. *F991M0145696 * 8. When tried tracking the same online, still shows consignment unavailable or details missing. Its an urgent consignment for which i have chosen first flight hoping it would reach asap intact. Have sent more than 7 mails to the customer care, no response Kindly suggest answers for queries 1-8 and also current location of the consignment. Thanks in advance. Manisha

Bhajan Sadhukhan
                            Mar 15, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Dear Sir, Docket No. U991M0589045 sent on 11/3/15 from Jamshedpur to Kolkata. Till the same has not been delivered even it is not returned. Showing reached at Kolkata hub. Please look into the mater. Regards, Bhajan Sadhukhan M:[protected]

TamilR
                              Mar 14, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, Our main mother plant located in Faridabad, we are using First flight courier Faridabad to Chennai Sriperumbudur, we are usually getting our consignment after 4 to 5 days at destination. This happens for all consignment, please take necessary action to correct this else we have to shift to other courier service. From Address Century Metal Recycling, Village Tatarpur, Palwal-121102 To address CMR Toyotsu Aluminium India pvt ltd, No. A4 & A5, Sipcot industrial Park, pillaipakkam, Sriperumbudur, kancheepura-602105 Example, try this recent track no. O991B1259231
                              courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.courier received, but may continue like this.
                              Consignment no B991M0334069

Booked on 13.04.2016.for silchar . Not yet delivered. though they are taking hefty amount of Rs 206 for below 100 gms.and commited to me that will deliver withing 4 days.

Nijanthanmech
                                Mar 14, 2015

I'm from Thiruvarur, Tamilnadu. I applied a pan card through online and Pan card was allotted for me. NSDL have sent my Pan card through First flight courier(Docket No. B991Q7996824). They have booked the courier on 21st Feb-15 from Mumbai to Thiruvarur. When I tracked the courier in the first flight website, the information is not updated properly, It still shows the same till date. Then I enquired in their customer care telephone No[protected]. They have given me some contact No's to track the courier. I phoned all No's and there was no proper response. I have no words to express, I'm totally depressed by them. Nearly 25 calls I made all those No's they gave. Everyday they are saying the that they will arrange for delivery, but it won't happen. Still I have not yet received the Pan card. I'm thinking to send a lawyer notice to First flight courier. They should deliver the pan card soon and also they should give me a compensation for the phone call charges.

mustafa123
                                  Mar 13, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Dear sirThis is for your information that document was sent to me by SBI GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LTD on 09.03.2015. The document no is B[protected].

I visited several times to guwahati office but document is not received by guwahati office till now.

Kindly give me the status on urgent basis and due to which I am incurring huge loss and I demand compansation for the same.

MD MUSTAFA

umamadhav
                                    Mar 13, 2015

Sir, My My Consignment number is C991B1167705 I have booked to Pune But it is delivered in Chennai Anna Nagar itself. What is this? It is very urgent to me. Unncessarily it is delayed. Kindly give me a reply to me Uma Madhavan [protected]
                                    Mar 13, 2015
                                    Updated by umamadhav
                                    Pls Note document is delivered to my address itself

vikey52
                                      Mar 13, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I had sent a consignment by FIRST FLIGHT Courier numbered P991B0135433 from Baloda Bazar (RAIPUR) to Gurgaon, the box contained original MOTO G 2nd gen brand new mobile phone (worth Rs.13000). On reaching the destination the box was different and did not contain the mobile and its accessories. What should I do now please guide me. Bikash Bhardwaj [protected]

Ramalingam kaliyaperumal
                                        from Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
                                        Mar 13, 2015

The PAN Card which was issued by February 8th 2015, has not yet been delivered to the customer and while checking in the website the status has been updated as Delivered. Inspite of making complaint to chennai customer care for past 4 days and even discussion with villupuram branch office, no one is willing to respond for this complaint.