First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 139

Yasmin sultana
Sep 8, 2014

I sent two canvas painting through first flight courier from Delhi to banglore on 2nd sep. 2014 and received on 4th sep. But both the paintings were badly damaged. My consignment no. Is W991B0775914 and W991B0775915. When I complaint to the manager, he said, " this was happened because of your bad luck". Now what to do? Please tell me.
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Poor service of first flight courier. Should stop this immediately or improve your service and fulfill the damaged loss. It was the huge loss of mine

Recieved damaged product - Comment #2051994 - Image #0

anshikasingh
    Sep 8, 2014

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

My pud F99returns product booking date 25/08address is abhishek kumar sIngh Harpur nai basti ballia pin no 277001 but courier boy not intrect myself and my Any family member as well as call my number. So i ask how Can he return my courier Any resin
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohiton
      from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
      Sep 4, 2014

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

R/Sir
      My Order Details are as follows:

Huawei E173 3G Data Card
      Delivery: Standard Delivery

My consignment no. is
      O991L1507567
      as i know this is dispatched by first flight courier.
      I am a regular user of internet shopping. and my courier are most of the time delievered by First flight courier. Everytime while my parcel comes they informed me by phone. but this time they did not do the same. second thing when they come to the office the courier boy did not stop for 1 minute as this is my official address. so i may be busy and it can take 5-7 min to come to school office as i am a teacher.
      Even though i try to make them call on the phone number that is given in the net.
      but they did not pick the phone.
      I want to take my parcel. so tomorrow i will went to your branch office and take that.
      So kindly look into the matter as early as possible.

starsathish
        Sep 4, 2014

Hello, I have been ordered the electronic item called as hard drive(Seagate 1TB Desktop Internal Sata Drive (ST1000DM003)) on 8th Aug. It has been dispatched on 12th Aug. I have been received a call from first flight to come and collect the parcel. I went to Gobi and they said, we are trying to find your item and please come and collect tomorrow. I went there on very next day and they said, it has been missed. Please order another one and it is not going to be delivered. But the delivery status is showing as delivered on 25th Aug in first flight online website and attached the screen shot of this. Also attached the snap order and this is also showing the order status as delivered. I did not received any parcel and i am not getting any response from first flight as well as snap deal. Regards Sathish

Ashok Bairwa
          Sep 4, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

It was told that my Consignment No - M991B0889664 from Pune on 3rd Sept (Morning) will reach to Faridabad (Pin 121006) by 4th Sept or definitely by 5th Sept Morning. But when I contacted customer care, they told me that it will reach by 6 Sept. Even when I am trying to track it on Internet, it is not showing anything.

Pathetic service. What kind of service is this????? Even Speed post is far better than your service.

Please speed up my consignment.

- Ashok (ashok.[protected]@gmail.com)
          Not

Nidhib
            Sep 4, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team I have not recd the courier with POD Number - F[protected] And there is no status in POD Tracking .The courier has to be delivered in Meerut but destination updated is Muzaffarnagar Please help and arrange delivery . Waiting for an early response. My Address where courier needs to be delivered:- Nidhi Bhasin Tata Teleservices Ltd 501 Mangal Pandey Nagar, Pooja Building. Main University Road Meerut M# [protected]/ [protected]

bsrenu
              Sep 3, 2014

Please be informed that, nsdl sent my pan card vide consignment number b991q1597060. But till date it is not reached me. When check on consignment tracking, it shows result as consignment has been delivered on 30th august itself to mr. Ram.

It clearly shows how bad your service is. Your delivery boy does not have a minimum knowledge of delivering such important documents. Now its been reached to wrong person & you are responsible for this. When the document has been addressed to one person, how he can delivered to wrong person.

Please arrange to collect the same & deliver the documents to my below address:

B s renukamba
              No. 41, 3rd cross, 2nd stage
              Chandra layout, vijayanagar
              Bangalore - 560040
              Ph: [protected]

B s renukamba

anoop reshama
                Sep 3, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/madam, I have booked a consignmnet from lucknow to Thiruvalla on 29th of Aug-2014.Conginment still not delivered and it is not showing in their system.I t was an urgent consignmnet and i lost approx Rs.35000 due to this incident .No body is responding from First Flight courier .I did a complaint through mail and over phone Docket Number:- J991M1687009 dtd 29.08.2014 Regards Anoop Kumar [protected]

Ramesh Ratha
                  Sep 1, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Till date we have not received the material at our end, but in tracking show the material has been delivered my consignment no is. C991B0692750, please inform us whose company receive the material & who receive the material please inform us the receiver name & contact no.

tumbler222
                    from Kantabanji, Odisha
                    Aug 30, 2014

Address: Koraput, Odisha

Sir, I had purchased a mobile on Flipcart.comLI paid the entire amount of Rs 10750.000 von net banking .Later I cancelled the order Which was accepted by Flipcart.com.Now flipcart is saying that the material has been delivered to me by first flight courier.Actually I have not received the material as I had already cancelled it.When I checked with first flight tracking ID, the material is being shown to be delivered to some other person.I checked with my local first flight office at Jeypore(Odisha), They are saying that they have returned the material to Bhubaneswar office on 25th August 2014.. Please solve this problem and intimate to flipcart.com.So that I shall get my refund. The tracking ID mentioned below F[protected] D[protected] My mobile no [protected]

Martin & Brown
                      Aug 30, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Document was send from Mumbai to Baddi, Solan(HP) vide docat No. B[protected] on 26.08.2014. Till date we are not getting any status nor it is updated at your site. The docat was carrying urgent documents which were to submit today at any cost. Kindly arrange to make it delivered or let us know the exact status as none of your office is clarifying the same. Suneel [protected]

debatoshsinha
                        Aug 30, 2014

Address: North Tripura, Tripura

Call Indore Customer Care No +91-[protected] And They R Unable To Give Me Any Solution Regarding The Above Mentioned Tracking No. Detail's Nd Hope Thy Didn't Try To Resolve My Problem, After That They R Save My Contact No To Reject List, Whn I M Trying To Call Just Hear 1 Ring After That Cut The Line Automatically. Nd Till Now I Didn't Reciv My Consignment...Why??????? booking date :- 21-AUG-2014 till now not reciv... contact at kolkata first flight thy said 23rd AUG thy send the packet to Agartala thn contact Agartala FF office thn thy reply thy didn't reciv the consignment till now... nd thy suggest me to call guwahati office nd i m do the same nd call to guwahati FF office nd thy reply me dat thy didn't reciv the consignment till now...hehehehe wat happen wid my consignment god knows... very worst service first flight... i m gonna share this thing to social media ... evry1 plz do it against this bloody [censored]ing first flight COURIER...NEW NAME OF FIRST FLIGHT IS "LAST FLIGHT" CHUTIYA SERVICE... UPTO CHAIRMAN TO PEON... CONTACT US NO. 1BHI KAAM HAHI KARTA HAI... HAHAHAHAHHAHA... EVRY1 NEED TO SQUIRT ON 1STFLIGHT ...

V K kaushal
                          Aug 28, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have booked one Consignment from Bhoapl (Indrapuri- office) on 26.8.14 against no. P991B0098402. The collecting office has assured me that it will be delivered positively by 28.8.14. But the same is not delivered till no. Consignment details also not updated on your web site. Is this your service. I have contacted Indore as well as Bhopal office. No proper response has been given.

rakesh.chander
                            Aug 27, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir I had couriered some important document on 13/08/14 at below address but till date it is neither delivered nor returned to us. Address : Mr Amit Roy / Mr Sushil SONADIH CEMENT PLANT, PO. RASEDA, VIA BALODA BAZAR, RAIPUR 493 332, CHATTISGARH. Consignment No- R991B0176947 Please do the needful. My address: Rakesh Chander ! Sr.Executive "Indirect Taxation" Lafarge India Pvt. Ltd, UDB Corporate Tower, A-1. 4th Floor, JLN Marg, Jaipur- 302017. Office: +[protected] | Cellular: +91 [protected] | Fax: +91 (0) 141 2554613 Email: rakesh.[protected]@lafarge.com | Website: www.lafarge.in

hari prakash
                              from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh
                              Aug 27, 2014

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

this is hari from warangal, andhra pradesh.ive been applied for my pan card .i got a message that it has been deliverd, when i went to first flight office situated in hanamkonda.they have said it has not came .after two days again i went there and asked about this they said that it has sent back.in this process they dont even called me and in return they are behaving rudely.sir please suggest me to get my parcel back.my trac number is B991Q1430331, B991Q1430332

Rajaswi
                                Aug 26, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

These are the details provided to us by the Sender AOL (Art of Living) .. but we didnt know any person by name Shankar and the Courier is also not received at the Shipping address.. So please suggest us how to Track this and how to proceed further

Sr.No. C/ment No. Ref. No. Booking Date Type Origin Destination Received Date Delivery Date Delivery Time Status Pending Reason Receiver Name & Contact Number Relationship ID Check

1 F991B0229578 22-Jul-2014 PARCEL Bangalore Guntur 24-Jul-2014 25-Jul-2014 11:30 Delivered A.SHNKAR 1

The Shipping Address is as follows:

Usha Garu
                                5-75-16
                                3RD LINE, PANDARIPURAM
                                GUNTUR, ANDHRA PRADESH, 522002
                                T: [protected]

Awaiting for your sooner response.

Rajaswi,
                                +91-[protected],
                                [protected]@gmail.com.

ashish5z
                                  Aug 26, 2014

Address: Nagaon, Assam

I am from NAGAON, Ur distributor / agencies not delivered any document in proper address. they have lying another place near by there office or order us to take from office, instead of proper address. is it justified or rule ? if it is so next on ward we will informe our company i.e GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS LTD not to send any document through ur courier. document no B991B1889047 / B991B1986291

Docsbikram
                                    Aug 25, 2014

This is to bring in your notice that I have sent a consignment on 13yh august 2014 and was told that it will reach in 4 days but it's been 15 days and it has not been received yet. It is one of the worst service I have ever seen in a courier courier industry. I want that this issue to be resolved by today con else I am going to lodge an fir and complain against this pathetic courier company which says we are the net in India.
                                    Aug 25, 2014
                                    Updated by Docsbikram

Pertaining to my complain to the first flight courier, my humble request to take some immediate action to them as I have sent one important document and it has not been reached yet. I can provide all the details in case required.
                                    Aug 29, 2014
                                    Updated by Docsbikram
                                    Dear Sir, This to bring in your notice that i have sent a courier on 13th August 2014 to via first Flight and the Consignment # is C991B0676420. I tried reaching them several times but never get correct response from them. And so far they are unable to track my Consigment in their software. Now I would like to lodge a complain and would like to place the file a charge due to mental and missing of important documents. Kindlt provide me the complete process to file a case against them as I am totally frustrated with their services and ignorance.
                                    Arbind
                                    Dear Sir, This to bring in your notice that i have sent a courier on 13th August 2014 to via first Flight and the Consignment # is C991B0676420. I tried reaching them several times but never get correct response from them. And so far they are unable to track my Consigment in their software. Now I would like to lodge a complain and would like to place the file a charge due to mental and missing of important documents. Kindlt provide me the complete process to file a case against them as I am totally frustrated with their services and ignorance.
                                    Arbind

mauryeshwar
                                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                      Aug 23, 2014

this kumar mauryeshwar mobno [protected] cnno :B991Q1409995 HDFC CHIP NOT RECIVE delevery boy delever to another person, this very sicrate pin number delevery boy do not call me that time.so kindly delever to me within 2 hour

Neetuthakur
                                        from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Aug 22, 2014

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

I have been a regular customer of online shopping sites and often place orders. My home is situated at mandi ( himachal pradesh) and it is situated at about 1/2 km height. Our area comes under municipal corporation and we have been provided all facilities at our doorstep like newspaper, electricity bills, phone bills etc. when initially we started getting couriers, the people sitting at mandi branch refused home delivery and so since then we picked our couriers ourself from the office itself. I'm a working women and i work from 9 to 5 and reach bck home at 6pm due to travelling. But whenever i go to office to receive my couriers, the employees behave rudely. And they say itz not a proper time to come here. If i'm not mistaken the office timings are till 7. They are open till 7pm but they are so rude that they refuse to provide me my couriers at 6pm. And when i said that why dont you provide home delivery they said we cant provide that. You can take whatever action you want. We are nt your servants. This kind of behavoiur is experienced by my brother also. Due to their such behaviour, i suffered alot. they returned back my courier without informing me. I went there on 20th august. Then they said come tommorow and when i went there on 21st teu didnt give my courier and and sent it back on 22nd aug. the courier was forwarded to them by FEDEX because they dont have any branch here. It is enough now. I'm really disappointed by there behaviour today and the way they spoke to me. They said they will block our address for couriers. Firstflight couriers are meant to serve people and if they have problen we are ready to pick our couriers from the office itself for their convenience but instead of providing good facilities they are spoiling your reputation at mandi. We are sufferig alot. Kindly take proper action as soon as possible .