Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers

First Flight Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 52 2394 4444
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 20 3944 4444

View more phone numbers

First Flight Couriers Website

First Flight Couriers Head Office Address

D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 14

Gopal Dulhani
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

non delivery of courier and status showing delivered

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492006

I have been sent a message that courier was delivered on 8th of january but i have not yet received yet. I think your delivery boy didnot bother to come to my house so that he can save his time. My contact number is [protected]. I attach an image of your portal's tracking system. It says the courier has been delivered. Cn:b904z1401178. Desirable result is that courier to be delivered to me....
Mohd Rashid Raza Qadri

not deliver pan card

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Meri client ka pan card aligarh branch me aa gaya hai lekin uske ghar per deliver nahi hua, apse guzarish hai mere client ka pan card uske ghar per deliver kare. Uska reference number hai b904z0033606. Ur corrier 8/01/2019 ko deliver hona the jo ab tak deliver nahi ho paya. Me aligarh branch me bhi call ker raha hoon lekin koi bhi call reviev nahi ho rahi had. Thanks...
akiran23
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

pan card not received but fake delivery message sent

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

I was supposed to receive my pan card by 6th of this month as per the message from nsdl but i didn't receive. Today suddenly i got a message saying they delivered it on 5th and some random name is mentioned. Me and my family were at home whole day and nothing came.
Contact number given in delivery message is not receiving incoming calls.
Can you pls check consignment number b904z0011864...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

This Company not giving proper Courier Service. Giving worst service .Indian post is better than this Courier Company. NSDL (Income Tax) sent Pancard through First flight courier with Consignment no. B903Z9204871 on 15 Dec-18 & showing status of out for Delivery. But now one month passed but still my Pancard not received to my address. i had done lot of follows with this company. Very bad experience & truly frustrated services. & Customer...
kiran bryan
from Udumalaippettai, Tamil Nadu

irresponsible executive

Address:560068

I have received my pan card through first flight, and i received a message that "delivery is pending". So i called for first flight couriers near chikabegur gate,
Hosa road, they said they will dispatch it to be after a week ago i dint receive i went directly to the courier place they said they have returned it. I asked why they said that there was no delivery person. So they have returned it seems.
When i called they said...
Gp yadav

still product not delivered after 12 days

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370421

A courier was booked on dated[protected] in Fisrt flight courier service from deoria to mundra, but till date 08/01/2019 i, m waiting for it, s delivery, i hv tried to call first flight customer care numbers[protected],[protected], but no response no one has received my calls, then i, ll try to track my courier through tracking no J991M8211036 but NOTHING WAS THERE, i sent so many mails on [protected]@firstflig Now i, m very afraid .no one is...
Parthasarathi shetty

my pan card delivery never happened

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

My pan card was supposed to be delivered which never happened.. I was told that the delivery executive tried and wasnt able to deliver because i wasnt at home which is completely untrue then i was given a number of the executive and was asked to call n cordinate with him but his no. Is always switched off i even hav a letter box at my building where he could hav dropped my pan card but dint do that as well which shows he never tried and now...
shreyanshi__
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

pan card delivery delay intentionally

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

House no 16 jodha villa
Shanti vihar, bhadu market, pal road
Jodhpur
Sir, i am really upset with the service of first flight courier because they have not beibg delivering my pan card since a month. I went to their office but they said that it is with the delivery person at his home and he will charge around 200 rupees to get the card from him. And when i called the delivery manhe said he didn't had the pan card with...
jeetandra1234

not got my pan card

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

My order was to deliver on 2 january but it still it is not delivered.
I want it urgently as soon
Consignment number: b903z9290041.
I want to apply for the loan and i need my pan card recently because it is mandatory and the loan approval process please ensure that my courier is delivered as soon as possible i am in urgent need of it i will be helpful for your help...

missing items from box

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

On 20th dec 2018, i booked some clothes of mine and my husband's from pune's hadapsar branch of first flight courier. It has to be delivered to lucknow location. When we received the box, it was well in condition and everything seems alright from outside, so we didn't opened immediately. But when after 2-3 daya we opened it, it was found that one packet of clothes which had two sarees, was missing from the box.
We went to courier...
Kislay Chaudhary

consignment no b903z6228426 not yet delivered

Address:560043

One of my courier awb b903z6228426 that i was supposed to receive by 28th of december but till now i haven't received it.

The courier was sent by pan card department on 19th dec and when i was checking the status i found that it come to my location city on 24th dec 2018 but still it is not delivered to me.

I have never seen such a pathetic courier service, the contact number of customer care or the regional contact...
Akash1428
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

not received pan card yet

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I applied for my pan on 17 december 2018 but yet not received it. They have sent the card from mumbai but i didnt receive it here in lucknow. I dont what is happening with first flight but i nees it urgently. Its about more than 15 days and i cant wait more now . My consignment no. Is B903Z9234167. My acknowledgement no. Is [protected]. Please send me my pan card as soon as possible as it is very urgent....
keswaramurthi
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

pan card not delivered to me

Address:638004

I haven't received my pan card courier from first flight courier erode office, tamilnadu. I called the erode office and they responded as, it was delivered to me on 31.12.2018. I am available for the past five days to receive the courier. I asked the proof of courier delivered to me and they have responded very badly. Also i attached the photo image of my courier consignment no and it status as on 2.1.2018....
Poornima Choudhary
from Patiala, Punjab

received the courier after long delay but some items are missing

My brother send me the courier from Canada on 1-12-18 and received the courier on 1-1-19. But when I opened my carton so many items are missing. I also paid custom penalty of rs.2678. My consignment number is CAN002629 from Canada and from India I get D[protected] consignment number. In my courier there is no any objected product. Only clothing, accessories n shoes were in my courier. I want to know where are my missing stuff....
deepak kushawaha

not deliver my pan card in time period

Address:Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 233001

Mera pan card jo ki mumbai se ghazipur beja gya h
Aur vah ghazipur 26/12/2018 ko pahuch gya h
Lekin ab koi age update nhi kiya ja rha aur mughe abhi tk mera pan nhi mila vo ghazipur me hi rkha h use aage nhi badaya ja rha h
Please use jald se jald beje
Mera consignment no. B903z9678860
Address name deepak kushawaha s/o rambriksha kushawaha
Vill. Kapurpur
Post head post officebr...
Rajni V.S
from Chillupar, Uttar Pradesh

extreme delay in delivery of courier

On 21st of dec 2018, i sent my packet worth rs 4000/- vide docket no w991m1675060 from meerut to ranchi through your first flight couriers office based in delhi road meerut. Till 30th of dec, the courier service has not delivered the goods to the concerned addresss at ranchi. Investigate and inform about the whereabouts of my packet. Treat this matter as urgent....
Bhawna Suri

product delivered but not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

As i get information for pan card office . my pan card is getting deliver by first flight couriers . and i visit first flight couriers website i saw my pan card get delived on 23 dec 2018 and still i didn't get my pan card please do need full as i getting to much of stress due to this issue m not be able to concentrate on my work . please help...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I sent a courier from pune to thane through first flight. Consignmnt no. Is m[protected]. I sent the courier on 24th of dec. It arrived thane at 25th dec. But still they arent delivering the package. This is the mobile no. Of thane branch [protected] they arent even interested in recieving calls. Please help i needed it urgently thats the reason i sent it via courier. Please deliver my package now i literally beg u. Worst experience with you...
Vasundhara Dhar

product not received m12100085499

Address:110068

I didn"t receive my parcel as my tracking no. M[protected], as i check my tracking no. It is showing it is delivered on27.12.2018. I already send mail to the authorize person of flight courier ([protected]@firstflight.net) as they are not giving any reply about my courier.

Kindly help me in my issue as am waiting for my courier since 10 days.
Waiting for reply in my case, please guide me....
ansarifauwaz

pan card not received through ffcl courier

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I've applied for 3 pan cards in my family. They all were shipped via FFCL but none of them got delivered. There is no way to contact FFCL, the number on their website, no one receives the call.
Without even calling me once they updated their tracking details that my address is wrong and sent me an sms saying that i've to visit their adress to collect my parcel with a phone number of that shop.
I went to their address which i...