First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 63

zeekhan790
from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 2, 2017

Address: 208007

First flight
Hyderabad

Consignment no j991m5867066 not delivered

You are requested to send running sheet copy with signature, date and stamp to my email [protected]@gmail.com

Consignee is saying we didn't get it till date.

Pod attached

Consigner details

Zeeshan ali khan
182 a, greenland, chandra nagar, lalbagla kanpur up
208007 mb: [protected]

Consignee details below:

Mhd muslihuddin irfan
Deputy manager
Karvy computershare pvt ltd (Unit:reliance-mdag)
Karvy selenium tower b, plot no.31 & 32, gachibowli, financial district
Hyderabad : 500 032,
India t:+[protected], f:+[protected]
[protected]@karvy.com

Kindly do the needful.

Zeeshan ali khan
182 a, greenland, chandra nagar, lalbagla kanpur up
208007 mb: [protected]
Jun 2, 2017
No reply till date
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DeEpak Meinke
    Jun 2, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 148101

Consignment (No.-i[protected]) was dispatched from trident group barnala on 24.05.2017 and out for delivery at munjal castings, ludhiana on 29.5.2017.

Online status showing that it has been delivered but in actual it is not delivered to customer.
    Not able to track my consignment.

Kindly do the needful.
    Deepak
    Manager
    Trident group
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Information is insufficient. Email acknowledgement no. on [protected]@nsdl.co.in for earliest resolution of your grievance.

Lalitrmr
      Jun 1, 2017

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 244715

Bill no: b903q5672576

I have contacted on first flight couriers toll free number[protected] displayed on heir website and from there i came to know that, i need to contact first flight udham singh nagar office in uttarakhand, i called on no [protected]. From there i came to know that courier is received in haldwani (Uttarakhand) office and will be delivered from there.
      I contacted haldwani office phone no ([protected]), where i talked to mr rajeev and from him i come to know that courier is missing from there end and they can't deliver the the. And suggested me to apply for new pan card.
      If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

Abhay Kumar Singh
        Jun 1, 2017

Nsdl vide sms intimated that my pan card dispatched through ffcl vide bill no. B903q4048376 and nsdl tracking site showing item delivered on 01 feb 17 but the item has not yet delivered to me till date. Today i visited your office at ashiana nagar, patna but no satisfactory reply received from them. Please intimate me the reason for non delivery of item and it's present position. My mob. No. [protected].
        Information is insufficient. Email acknowledgement no. on [protected]@nsdl.co.in for earliest resolution of your grievance.

Abhimunya Sardar
          from Shillong, Meghalaya
          Jun 1, 2017

Address: 743503

A pan card has been dispatched to me by NSDL on 09.05.2017 and expected delivery date was 19.05.2017 inform me by sms by NSDL which never got delivered. I have tried calling customer care but they dont bother picking up the call. I called many times and also put in email with of course no response. My tracking no is B903Q6092960. If some from First flight is looking at this then please return my package.

I am beyong angry and frustration here. So just asking you deliver my package.
          Kindly provide us with your PAN Acknowledgement number to check the status.

shipra philip
            May 31, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800011

I had couriered few documents through First Flight Courier service on 20th May, 2017 from Pune to Patna. The courier contents included a vehicle key, the ownership document of the the vehicle and a vehicle parcel receipt.

It was supposed to be delivered latest by 23rd May, 2017 by the same was not delivered by the aforesaid date. I checked the status of the courier on the website of First Flight which showed that it had reached Patna but the same was not delivered. Thereafter, I made repeated calls to its Customer Care office as well as Pune and Patna Office but received no response from them as none of them received my calls.

Thereafter, I asked a friend of mine residing in Pune on 30th May, 2017 to inquire about the issue in Pune Office from where I had booked the consignment. I had a talk with one of the employees of the First Flight through my friend's phone and asked her about the status of my consignment. She called in the Patna Office but no one received the phone call. She later contacted the required authority for the urgent delivery of the consignment. On 31st May, 2017 at 3.30 p.m the same was delivered to us.

The documents in the courier are o[censored]tmost important to us. On 19th May, 2017, I had sent a two-wheeler vehicle through railway parcel service from Pune to Patna. The vehicle had reached Patna on the next day. To collect the same I had to produce the aforesaid documents. The Railway Parcel has the system of charging fine at Rs. 10 per hour if the vehicle is not collected once it has reached Patna after 6 hours. Since the consignment was supposed to delivered by 23rd I had anticipated some fine of around Rs. 1500. Now I have incurred loss of Rs. 3000 as fine due to the dereliction of duty on the part of First Flight Couriers. Please note that if I had not made the extra effort to send my friend to the Pune office to inquire, the company would have taken more time than usual to deliver the consignment. I have incurred heavy loss because of their negligence. Kindly grant me a compensation of Rs. 3000 for the fine and for the inconvenience caused to us .

ORIGINAL VIDEO
              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
              May 31, 2017

Address: 110092

i was apply for PNB credit card, when bank dispatch the card through first flight courier, the first flight courier delivery boy without searching the address they reported that consignee not live this address but i have so many proof to prove that i live their, when i call to customer care so many times they received the call and said i did not do any thing and his behave was very unprofessional, his name was Mr. Rajeev and land line number provided by company is[protected]..

NAME-ABHISHEK RANJAN
              MOB.- [protected] /[protected]

TRACK ID- D991C0370849

sakshi nagi
                May 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

On 13th of may, 2017, a Pan card of Mr. Rakesh Nagi dispatched from mumbai, but i cant receive till 29th may'2017, i faced so many problems due to this situation, i track this docket no. Nd the status were showed this documents was returned to origin, please help me and send this to 11137, idgah road, motia khan, new delhi-110055.

Siddhant1711
                  May 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have ordered a consignment on 24/5/2017 which was dispatched through the concerned place under the docket no. D[protected].
                  I have been calling your concerned regional office many times but there has been no replies. The consignment is very important to be timely delivered so please deliver it in a day or two.
                  As the consignement contains a book and i have my exams in a week so the consignment is really important to be delivered immediately.
                  My consinment no.B903q5808119 not dilever till today by ffcl which send by nsdl on date 25/04/2017 and last dilevery date was 4/05/2017,

ORIGINAL VIDEO
                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    May 27, 2017

Address: 110092

i applyed for pnb credit card, when bank dispatch the card to my address through first flight courier, first flight courier delivery boy without searching my address reported that i am not living that address, but i have so many proof to prove that i am living that address.When i talk with customer care there behave was unproffesional, they said that they cant do any thing.And he was talking rudely.Customer care person name is mr. Rajeev and landline no provided by courier company is[protected] and they received call when i was called so many times.
                    Name -abhishek ranjan
                    mob.-[protected] /[protected]
                    track id- d991c0370849
                    The company is not giving any response answer for receiving consignment from their call center, chennai, also they are chatting without giving any information and abruptly disconnecting calls.

Fistflight
                      May 27, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

We have facing a issue from your courier agency lud punjab, our team courier from mub t on 12-may-17 but till date, we are not received the courier,,, below is
                      Pod no date
                      B903q6223800 12-may-17
                      B903q6223801 12-may-17
                      B903q6223802 12-may-17
                      B903q6223803 12-may-17
                      Address:-h no 41/6/2main road wali galiatam nagar
                      Ludhiana 141001
                      Contno [protected] /[protected]

Dhiraj kumar

raj10sinha
                        May 26, 2017

Address: 495671

One of the worst courier service provider ever i have seen in my life, he asks consignee to come and collect the consignment because he don't have delivery guy and he don't deliver consignment in Janjgir premises, his licence should be cancelled. This kind of people use to beg at the time of getting the franchise and after that he forgets his responsibilities. I have complained to M/s First Flight management. boyops To boycsd RAJ [protected]@firstflight.net [protected]@firstflight.net O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net [protected]@firstflight.net [protected]@consumergrievance.com Dear Team First Flight, Good Evening!!! Thank you for your intervention on the matter, however I would like to bring in your kind accord that the consignee has not asked to hold the consignment. Your local courier partner located at Champa location has hold the consignment with a statement that "I don't have delivery boy to deliver the consignment and we don't deliver the consignment at your location viz is Janjgir-Champa". However my consignment is under door to door delivery incoterm. This is not the first instance where your local partner located at above said location (Champa) has denied the delivery, repeatedly he refuses and ask consignee to come and pick the consignment from his office location at Champa. I request M/s First Flight Management to intervene on the matter and give a strict instruction to your local partner to deliver the consignment without any re-probation. Ultimately he is spoiling the name of M/s First Flight. Please take the matter on priority and deliver the consignment by today itself or latest by tomorrow morning. Regards, Raj Sinha Contact no. +91-XXX XXX XXXX Save Tree!!! Go Green!!! Hide original message On Friday, 26 May 2017 5:09 PM, boyops wrote: Dear Sir, As per our Raipur branch subject consignment is hold on consignee's request. Regards, Riya Sr. CSE. First Flight Couriers Ltd - Mumbai Tel : 39444444 / 39557829 |28301688 Email : [protected]@firstflight.net | Url : www.firstflight.net ----- Original Message ----- From: boycsd To: RAJ ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net( MS.UJWALA ) Cc: [protected]@consumergrievance.com Sent: Friday, May 26, 2017 3:35 PM Subject: Re: Non Delivery of Consignment Number XXXX XXXX XXXX Dear Ms.Riya, Pls take care. Thanks & Regards.., Supriya First Flight Couriers Ltd. Sr.CSE - Mumbai. Tel : 39444444 Url : www.firstflight.net ----- Original Message ----- From: RAJ To: [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; O.P.[protected]@firstflight.net Cc: [protected]@consumergrievance.com Sent: Friday, May 26, 2017 7:39 AM Subject: Non Delivery of Consignment Number XXXX XXXX XXXX Dear Team First Flight, Good Morning!!! Consignment Number:- XXXX XXXX XXXX Date of Dispatch of Consignment:- 10th May 2017 Expected Date of delivery Consignment:- Latest by 15th May 2017 Mode of Logistics:- Air Transport (Urgent) consigner Pin code:- 400 031 Consignee Pin Code:- 495 671 Consignment Item:- Important Documents This email has reference to non-delivery of my consignment as referred above. I would like to know the status of my consignment, I have given my consignment under Door to Door delivery from Mumbai (400 031) to Champa-Janjgir, Chattisgarh (495 671). The consignment was given under air fright and sent on very urgent basis. However it was committed by the M/s First Flight representative that the consignment will be delivered within 3 days but since consignee belongs to rural area therefore it may take 2 more days and latest by 15th May 2017 the consignment will be delivered positively. Moreover it has passed more than 15 days and still consignment is not delivered to consignee and while tracking online the status shows only in transit. I request M/s First Flight to take the matter on priority and deliver by today itself without any further delay. Is this a way to hold the consignment after all commitments to the consignor? How can such a reputed logistic company can be so irresponsible to deliver a important document? I request to M/s First Flight Management also to intervene in the matter. Enclosure:- Regards, Raj Sinha Contact no. +91-XXXXXXX Save Tree!!! Go Green!!!

Nilashis Coomar
                          May 25, 2017

Consignment # F991B2477445 not yet delievered

Status shows as follow :

[protected], 16:22 -- Out for Delivery, Kolkata. (attached screenshot)

Today is 25-May-17, and still the courier has not been delivered. Please look into this issue urgently.

None of the Contact # are working. Sent Email to [protected]@firstflight.net. Mail bounced back.
                          May 26, 2017
                          Updated by Nilashis Coomar
                          First Flight Couriers Customer Support -- Can you please look into this urgently?

DEBU KUMAR JANA
                            May 25, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700105

Respect sir,
                            I am debu kumar jana. B903q4754293 is my consignment no... Which was booked at 19th of may 2017 and is pending till now, and reason showing is insufficient
                            Address. Please follow the map... That is right address.
                            So, here is the complete address again.
                            Debu kumar jana
                            C6, chhayanabhi (Bamanghata - khaldhar rd), post - nowbhanga, saltlake sector-4, kolkata-700105,
                            Near chhainavi auto stand.
                            Phone :[protected], [protected].

Other adderss :- debu kumar jana
                            Frankross pharmacy
                            Kb-27, saltlake sector-3, kolkata -700106, near amri hospital salt and saltlake stadium.
                            Please send me my order... If you can't this address please call me. Attach government address proved photo.
                            Thank you sir.

Debu kumar jana
                            25/05/2017
                            Jul 13, 2017
                            solved my problem

guptanikita
                              May 25, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir/Madam,

My courier was booked on 22nd May 2017 evening and as per out status check, it reached the destination (Ghaziabad) on 23rd May 2017 itself. Till date it hasn't been delivered to the address in Ghaziabad.

Why don't you inform about correct estimation time. The outlet that booked order confirmed that it will reach in 2 days. It is urgent since the person who has to be delivered this courier will go out of India by 26th May 2017 afternoon. What is the use of sending the courier then. Its so regretful that now-a-days delivery servcie has gone so hectic and pathetic that even after sending an order, a customer needs to follow up multiple times and no response from your service.

It happened earlier in Diwali 2016 as well that sweets were sent to my in-laws and they reached 2 days after the occasion and it was so damn embarrassing to listen to their cruel words. You prove to disappoint customers every time.

Would communicate this to other customers as well on social media and other means that never book your orders on firstflight. It has the worst service.

Consignment# R991B1145937

Nikita Agarwal
                              Sr. Software Engineer
                              (ASP.net Application Developer)
                              (M) :[protected]
                              (A) :[protected]

paramjit singh nagi
                                May 24, 2017

Kindly intimate me about this shipment- nahar industrial enterprises ltd
                                courier send to KK TEXTILE AGENCY, DOC NO-I[protected]
                                MY NO IS-[protected]
                                NAME-PARAMJIT SINGH ( DY MANAGER AT NAHAR)

DEBU KUMAR JANA
                                  May 23, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700105

B903q4754293 is my consignment no... Which was booked at 19th of may 2017 and is pending till now, and reason showing is insufficient
                                  Address.
                                  So, here is the complete address again.
                                  Debu kumar jana
                                  C6, chhayanabhi (Bamanghata - khaldhar rd), post - nowbhanga, saltlake sector-4, kolkata-700105,
                                  Near chhainavi auto stand.

Other adderss :- debu kumar jana
                                  Frankross pharmacy
                                  Kb-27, saltlake sector-3, kolkata -700106, near amri hospital salt and saltlake stadium.
                                  Jul 13, 2017
                                  solved my problem

Sachin Vashishth
                                    May 23, 2017

Address: 500081

I sent a courier (reference number - A991B3167242) on Sunday 05/07 from hyderabad to delhi, it's been around 20 days now, neither the package is delivered to the location nor I am able to track it.

When i tried reaching to delhi and hyderabad offices nobody answered the call, they did not even bother about responding the mail i sent to them.

Now when i personally went to the shop, i got to know that it has not been sent. If that is the case why nobody informed me before about the same? I am now asking my package back but the guy i talked to (Suresh- +[protected] told me that i have to pay the penalty of the Rs 500 to get the item back.

What kind of service this is? Nobody told me before that the item inside the package can not be sent and now first they did not inform me for 20 days and when i reached out to them they asking for the money.

I think small courier services are better than these big fishes.
                                    First flight courier at Gaya is holding my Pan card and showing delivered on 02/02/2017.kindly get it delivered at my address.
                                    Kumar Manoj Singh
                                    Jamuhar
                                    Sachin Vashishth's [Complaint's author] reply, May 25, 2017
                                    This is the worst courier company i have ever seen. I will never recommend anybody to go for this.
                                    My pan card post your (first flight )courier for NSDL.dispatched date 13/05/2017.expected delivery date in 23/05/2017.first flight courier airway bill no: B903Q6248982.Do not delivered in my pan card.so please delivery status sent my email or cell no.my email :[protected]@gmail.com.my cell no:[protected]

First flight courier service shipment not yet received, and can not track as well (A991b3167242) - Comment #2741151 - Image #0

anuj@98
                                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                      May 23, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474006

Pan card is delivered is shown on their website but the product is not delivered by them. Their is no positive response of their employees. It is very important document and i required it urgently so please resolve, my complaints as soon as possible.
                                      Coimbatore rs puram branch.worst responce
                                      If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

Pappujee
                                        May 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I did not got my Credit Card till now. The delivery person did not called me and didnt informed also about it. I was sent my proper address but your delivery person wrritten improper address. So that i want to register my complaint regarding this issue. And kindly assist me as soon as possible.