First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 70

Indu Shekhar Jha
Mar 1, 2017

Address: 854301

Arrive Purnea at 27/02/2017 but still not deliver at address.
I am very much disappointed.
Doc no D991B8454650.

rawat2491
    Feb 28, 2017

Address: 122002
    Website: firstflight.net:8080/web-tracking/multipleTracking.do

I am not received my consignment f991z080613 but status showing it is delivered.
    They not inform me when deliever the package and no contact number and name is showing when i check online in first flight services.

dharambir_k
      Feb 28, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834010

I am at ranchi and the first flight courier always denies to deliver the parcel to my official address. My official address is

400/220 Kv Ranchi sub-station,
      Rajaulatu, Po- Namkom
      Ranchi - 834010
      Today also i received a phone call from [protected] that a parcel has been received at their office and asked me to collect. I request first flight to not accept the parcel if they can not deliver at the address.I future do not accept the parcel for our office addres. A lot of other couriers are there who service to our office.
      First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Goldenage
        Feb 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

My legal document was dil8vered to an unknown person by first flight courier service.

Ref id.[protected]

It shows a name of a person who does not exist with our company.

My document has been given in wrong hands by your service.

If any illegal incident takes place who will be responsible for it, as it has not reached us. I want an explanation from first flight courier service about this unprofessional approach and also would like to file a case against them.
        First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution

Pramod Kumar Raaj
          Feb 26, 2017

Dear Sir/madam सर एंड मैडम प्लीज हेल्प i am kishan kumar मेरा पैन कार्ड मेरे एड्रेस पर नहीं पंहुचा और डेलीवर्ड का डेट 31jan का दिखा रहा है जिस आदमी ने डेलीवर्ड किया है में उसको कॉल कर रहा हु तो बहुत बत्तमीज से बात कर रहा है बोल रहा मुझे नही पता तुम्हारा पैन कार्ड कहा गया सेण्टर में जाकर पता पता मुझे कॉल मत करना उसका पूरा नाम तो नही पता पर सैयद तिवारी जी है ये उनका न. [protected] प्लीज हेल्प सर/मैडम माय पैन न. EWCPK2568D और डिस इस कूरियर न. B903Q4011112 sir /madam please help
          Feb 26, 2017
          Updated by Pramod Kumar Raaj
          please sir/madam help this is m n. [protected] please please
          Dear Pramod,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

SalmanMahtab
            Feb 25, 2017

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841226

My Pan card delivery date was on[protected], but it is not delived yet.
            This is ffcl tracking no. B903Q4091908 .
            And my acknowledgement no. is [protected].
            So, kindly try to deliver my Pan Card on
            this address-
            Aasi Nagar
            Near adda no. 1
            Street no. 3
            Siwan Bihar 841226
            Mob [protected]

Its too urgert so try your best to deliver my pan

Golu7593
              from Dimapur, Assam
              Feb 25, 2017

Address: 832107

I got a parcel of my pan card. I received a call from your offfice located at jugsalai jamshedpur, asking me to visit and collect the parcel and when i asked for the reason they are giving me a lame excuse saying the delevery boy is ill and also said that we do not delever pan cards as the address is veru difficult to find out
              I mean what the hell man you have got my phone number written on it so why cant u call and get the clarification regarding the address. When i asked the office person about my another parcel which i am due to receive from your service they said ki apka dusra parcel b aa k le jaiyega.
              I mean is this the kind of service you guys give?? This is pathetic. I want this resolved or i will escalate it further
              To help resolve your query/concern, reach us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

amit.pure
                Feb 24, 2017

Address: 411017

I am suppose to receive my policy document from ICICI lombard which is sent by First Flight Courier service on 17-feb-2017 and tacking number is B903Q2377958. I first inquired about my document on 21-feb, because at that time their tracking was showing out for delivery status from 18-feb. but i did not receive any reply to my mail. After that when I checked status again on 23-Feb, it was displayed as Delivered. So i again mailed to First flight to ask for proof of delivery, but as usual they did not reply. I want to know to whom they have handed over my document? And want to take legal action against deficiency in service provided by First Flight.

Drishti Goel
                  Feb 23, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

courier tracking number is J991M4117485 which was supposed to reach today (23rd feb 2017) but have nt reached to chennai and while tracking it shows it is still pending at kanpur. this was booked on 22nd feb but still there is no movement.

Niruuu
                    from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                    Feb 23, 2017

Address: Kendujhar, Odisha, 758035

My consignment not yet delivered even reach nearest brance consignment is booked from 11-2-17 no is U991M1047014 to Hyderabad uppal 500098 such an irresponsibility of courier service of first flight i called some first flight members they didn't respond and didn't heleped to be resolve the problem of their customers

Bhavna Gidwani
                      Feb 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Sir, We booked an imp consignment on the 20th Feb 2017, also informing that it is important . It is shocking the no of followups that we have done in these 2 days . The Parcel has been lying at the Jaipur hub and the client has not received the parcel yet . What kind of a commitment is this ?? There is not professionalism at all in the way you all deal
                      B991B7975449 20-Feb-2017 Mumbai Jaipur Arrived At Destination
                      Date Serving Location Status
                      22-Feb-2017 Jaipur Arrived at JAR Shyam Nagar Branch
                      21-Feb-2017 Jaipur Despatched to Branch for Delivery from Jaipur hub
                      21-Feb-2017 Jaipur Arrived at Jaipur hub
                      21-Feb-2017 Mumbai Despatched from Marol Hub
                      20-Feb-2017 Mumbai Booked at Marol Hub

Please have the etiquette to revert and help or else u are in for defaming the brand and losing customers . Its a shame . I need immediate revert and my parcel should be delivered instead of me going through so much harassment .

Anup183
                        Feb 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

When i track to see the progress it shows:
                        Location date local time status
                        Mumbai [protected] 15:51 Arrived at Airoli Branch

As the delivery address is at Airoli why does it's taking to much time deliver a courier which is not important to you but me.

Tracking no: U991M1049953
                        sent from Jamshedpur on 14th February to Mumbai.

Even local agency is not sharing address so that I can collect the courier by myself.

Number collected from net - +91 [protected], [protected]
                        Mar 6, 2017
                        Finally, they delivered.

skgpulp14
                          Feb 21, 2017

Address: 500073

W have send a documents vide NO E991B16623299 on 14.2.2017 to Hyderbad.But till date the documents has not been delivered yet.No one bother to give any feedback.The customer care number was eaternally engaged.pl give me a feedback on immediate basis.

ambujjain
                            Feb 21, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250342

My PAN card dispatched by income tax department vide air way bill B903Q3985992, till date we have not received, now your website showing "Your PAN card has been delivered on 01-Feb-2017 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903Q3985992" received by shadab but i have not received the same.
                            Please check the status and confirm where is my PAN card.

jsam
                              Feb 20, 2017

Address: 560063

I am From Bangalore. I had applied for Pan card on December 2016 and he was supposed to delivered by first flight Couriers by 6 January 2017. But still I have not received any update from them . I tried to call them . Call never connect neither they reply to my mail. Please guide me what to do.

laxman chouhan
                                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                Feb 19, 2017

When i track to see the progress it shows:
                                Location date local time status
                                Bangalore[protected]:33 arrived at bae white field branch

As the delivery address is at whitefield. So, why is it taking sooooo long to deliver a courier which is not important to you but me.

Tracking no:
                                P991B0534251
                                sent from bhopal on 13th February to bangalore.

please deliver my courier as soon as possible

Anuj Gaurav Sharma
                                  from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                  Feb 18, 2017

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

Sir, ur hapur branch recieved my wife pan card which bill no. is B903Q4087704 on 4/02/2017 .whose name is sweta sharma and postal address of which is- village and post -sarawa, tehsil & distt-hapur 245101 U.P. your hapur branch of first flight couriers pvt. Ltd. without trying to send the pan card at above address and no phone call was made to the no. given i.e.[protected], they send back my wife pan card where they received from which is against the policy, the pan card i need to get necessarily .plz register my complaint sir, thanking u... Anuj gaurav sharma, mob no [protected] ...

namita07
                                    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                    Feb 17, 2017

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 400663

With AWB no. B903Q3560665. This product was dispatched on 11 January 2017 came to the destination spot that is Gurgaon but still the product was not delivered. The courier company was soo careless they didn't even called and asked for it.
                                    Calling on the customer care the lady receives the call and then puts the call on hold or she just hangs up the call and next time when i call no one receives the call but when i call from different number she picks the call but again the same technique is used to befool the customer.
                                    The branch where my product has been sent without even informing me is gurgaon hub. I tried their number but it says the number is not correct.
                                    No ones helping me regarding my issue.
                                    You can even see they haven't attempted to deliver it and just stated non serving station and after 24th January i dont know where is my product.

Very careless, disgusted, irrespectable behaviour of the company.
                                    Not even doing anything to resolve my problem
                                    Feb 17, 2017
                                    Updated by namita07
                                    Pan card not recived

vinzy197704
                                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                      Feb 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Hi my above mentioned shipment sent from kolkatta hasnt been received yet. in tracking it shows its reached in pune on 14 th. their website dont work, their customer care number is either engaged or many times in working hours after connecting also they didnt pick up call. same thing happened last week about another shipment. worst courier service ever.
                                      and they have named it first flight.

amit2368
                                        Feb 17, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

R/Sir,

My PAN card was sent reference. No.B903Q3982997 dt. 25.01.2017 from Mumbai to Sonipat Haryana ..
                                        When I tracked the consignment, the consignment shows delevered to Mr. Jasveer on 01.02.2017 but this till date we have not received the consignment. We contacted to Kundli First flight branch But sitll there is no reponse from kundli and bombay branch also.
                                        Please check and arrange to delivered the consignment to me.
                                        Dear Amit,

Information is insufficient to resolve your query/grievance. Email your PAN Acknowledgement Number to [protected]@nsdl.co.in