First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 72

Majid Singapurwala
Feb 7, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394230

With above reference courier tracking systems shown status courier delivered but we have not received docket number is below
B903Q3603511, B903Q3603512, B903Q3603513, B903Q3603514, B903Q3603515, B903Q3603516, B903Q3603517, B903Q3603518, B903Q3603519, B903Q3603531, B903Q3603532, B903Q3603533, B903Q3603534, B903Q3603535, B903Q3603536, B903Q3603542, B903Q3603543, B903Q3603545, B903Q3777503, B903Q3777504, B903Q3777505, B903Q3777506, B903Q3777507, B903Q3777508, B903Q3777509, B903Q3777510, B903Q3777511, B903Q3777512, B903Q3857306, B903Q3857307, B903Q3857308, B903Q3857309, B903Q3857310, B903Q3857311, B903Q3857312, B903Q3857313, B903Q3857314, B903Q3726086, B903Q3726087, Ea[protected]IN
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2017
Updated by Majid Singapurwala
with above reference courier tracking systems shown status courier delivered but we have not received docket number is below
B903Q3603511, B903Q3603512, B903Q3603513, B903Q3603514, B903Q3603515, B903Q3603516, B903Q3603517, B903Q3603518, B903Q3603519, B903Q3603531, B903Q3603532, B903Q3603533, B903Q3603534, B903Q3603535, B903Q3603536, B903Q3603542, B903Q3603543, B903Q3603545, B903Q3777503, B903Q3777504, B903Q3777505, B903Q3777506, B903Q3777507, B903Q3777508, B903Q3777509, B903Q3777510, B903Q3777511, B903Q3777512, B903Q3857306, B903Q3857307, B903Q3857308, B903Q3857309, B903Q3857310, B903Q3857311, B903Q3857312, B903Q3857313, B903Q3857314, B903Q3726086, B903Q3726087, Ea[protected]IN

gups
    Feb 6, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382345

We have given one courier to deliver vide POD no G991B0776676 on 19/1/2017 but as per one legal issue we require POD copy of acknowledgement but they are not providing the same.
    Ahmedabad branch
    Mr Hasmukh chauhan denied for the same and tell us to complain the same

aratigupta30
      Feb 6, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 403110

My Consignment No. is O[protected], booked on 14th January 2017. I
      I was informed that if you pay more amount It will reach with in 24 hrs.
      I paid extra just so that my package reaches early. But today is 6th Feb 2017, It is still not delivered.
      As per tracking details it shows that the package has not moved a bit, it is still at Gurgaon. This is a serious issue.

I need resolution quickly.
      First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Feb 06, 2017
      Updated by aratigupta30
      Courier no. O[protected]

Asharam Adsul
        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
        Feb 6, 2017

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 412801

First Flight consignment delayed against reference # G[protected]
        Whenever above reference # tracked on your first flight tracker then it shows that there is no any movement between 1st Feb 2017 to 5th Feb 2017.
        Normally we are receiving material 3 to 4 working day through first flight.
        Now 6 working days are already passed & still material has not received.

Chirag 15aug
          from Dumka, Jharkhand
          Feb 4, 2017

Sir my parcel wax open in transit ..before dispatching parcel weight was around 8kg received parcel weight is 5.688...how it's possible I have full details ...now first flight staff done stolen the item from...it's just for safety I choose first flight tht I will receive fast &safely but ur staff is a main culprit...plz take action...AsAp..please sir active action against culprit ...refund my product back... Trusting a big company getting such a behavior if staff of first flight is in expected ...next time its better to choose government body rather first flight... disgusting...pleas I need urgent help...

nitoo123
            Feb 4, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

As per status showing on your site
            Airway bill no. B903Q3886346 is showing delivered on 29.01.2017. but as of today we have not received the PAN card. Please send the acknowledgement receipt.
            Kindly look in to the matter.
            Please take it seriously.
            Kindly find to whom it was delivered

Neelam
            211 A/28 Ravidas nagar
            Kakori road sonipat

ZD Beirathie Notlia
              Feb 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560030

Sir, my PAN card is sent throught your courier ( first flight courier) on 11th October 2016 but still now they dint deliver my item.please can you help me to deliver as soon as possible.TIA

Harnam Singh Gangwar
                Feb 4, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243201

My pan card dispached by nsdl to first flight courier mumbai with docket no b903q3975861 .Docket reached bareilly hub & and send wrong location for delivery after that bareilly hub return docket nsdl mumbai (origin).Any person of ffcl not contact me for my docket reciving purpose.Without send my docket of correct place.Return my docket mumbai.

Deepak Jalal
                  from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Feb 4, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Tracking Details - # B903Q3810464 ( Ref. #[protected] Returned to HUB Delivered On:
                  Signed By: Shipment Progress OPEN
                  Location Date Local time Status
                  Bareilly [protected] 15:37 Out for Delivery
                  Bareilly [protected] 00:00 Pending - Address Insufficient
                  Bareilly [protected] 11:25 Arrived at BAY Station Road Branch
                  Bareilly [protected] 10:14 Despatched to Branch for Delivery from Bareilly HUB
                  Bareilly [protected] 09:33 Arrived at Bareilly HUB
                  Mumbai [protected] 12:32 Dispatched from Major Acc. HUB
                  Mumbai [protected] 00:50 Booked at Major Acc. HUB
                  why my pan card was not delivered to my address please provide it as soon as possible
                  contact no [protected]
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dear Deepak,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Bhushan1996
                    from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                    Feb 3, 2017

Address: Faridkot, Punjab, 151204

The indian pan provider company and income tax department send my pan card by first flight courier limited. My awb number is b903q3335064. This reached in bathinda branch on 16 feb 2017. And todays date is 2 march 2017 till it would not deliverd to me. And i am very late to fill me i tax return only the cvause of your company and now tomorrow i will go in consumer court for consuner services and make a case of (man hani ) on your company and show all the things on social sites. And now if gorvenment or income tax department book any fine or panelty in my return your company is responsible for that fine or pane;lty and your company pay that fine/panelty. I call many time in your bathinda branch and kotkapura ffcl service provider partners. Buit still they dont give me any response.

SG Acoustics
                      Feb 2, 2017

Address: 620021

Above subject courier not yet received so far it was booked on 30 jan 2017 at chennai/irrungattukkottai. Now 3days have been gone still we are finding huge difficulties to know the original status. That courier is most important us but courier peoples are playing with our document. Hence, we need this document immediately. Please do the needful which is most urgent.

agarwalmohitk
                        Feb 1, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

My Consignment No. is J991P0232134. It is not delivered yet in spite of both source and destination city are metro.
                        I booked this one on 30th January at 1.00 o'clock.I was informed that if you pay Rs 123 instead of Rs. 70 It will reach with in 24 hrs.
                        I paid rs. 123/- for the same. But today is 1st Feb 2017, It has not delivered yet. Last date i.e. 31st Jan 2017 also over now.

If in both the amount deleivery time is equal, then what is the need to pay extra amount and why it is informed to the customer that
                        it will reach with in 24 hrs.
                        I request you to look into the matter and return back my amount.

Lakhbir Saini
                          from Pinjaur, Haryana
                          Feb 1, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

B903q3814388 this is my tracking number of courier in which my pan card has to deliever but i not received my courier yet, but on the oher hand the tracking number shows my courier has delieverd. The service of first flight is very poor, nobody is responsible for this who solve my problem, i call first flight panchkula but they says this is not customer care, you have to call customer care, but customer care no doesnot respond.

Abhishrist
                            Jan 31, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 110078

My Family had sent five clothes from Varanasi to Delhi. One was ladies jeans, one was Ladies pink jacket, one is Ladies Sweeter, Two was Ladies suit. But my pink ladies jacket had not been delivered by your company.. it's cost was 1800 rs..
                            My consignment no. "J991M5252752 and Dateed 27/01/2017, by Name-Shristi Srivastava, Varanasi to Delhi.
                            Sir, This is my first tym to use your courier company, but you broke my trust.
                            Sir I want my Jacket back... My number is [protected].

Rajni Dahiya
                              Jan 27, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Worst service i have ever seen. Worst customer care service. My parcel is pending from last 1 week and not even a single customer care phone is answering.
                              M991B4841794

Shrey Shukla
                                Jan 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I had sent a courier ( number M991B4869993) on Jan 16th 2017. Till today (Jan 27th), the courier remains undelivered. The customer care number on their website are not picked up/ line busy. Dropped mail to [protected]@firstflight.net but no reply. The service is unreliable and frustrating. I have sent important documents and they are stuck in between. What can I do in this scenario? What are my rights as a consumer?
                                One courier is supposed to deliver 15-16 Jan 2017 from Mumbai to Sirsa, it is an important and urgent document to me, but over the site it is being shown that the courier placed over a destination Named Hissar, approx 90 KM away from final Destination since last 5 days.Kindly look into the matter. Consignment ref no. B903Q3634635 .

kedar85
                                  Jan 25, 2017

Address: 416001

is anyone in first flight courier company can help me in below mention case... if yes then reply me within 24hrs or i will make complete in consumer forum...

i have send one of product through first flight kolhapur shahupuri branch office to Hydrabad on 28th november2016...

its docket no is M991B4498874...

i have check its status on first flight tracking page it shows the product was delivered on 1st December2016...

i make call to reciver party @ hydrabad they told me they didnt get any parcle from first flight courier...

all these converson happened on 7 December 2016..

i immediately call to first fight shahupuri office they told me will check & revert me within 24hrs...

from that they i make serveral time call as well as msg to first flight person they told me will give me recive recipt image ...

but till date i couldnt get anything from first flight ...

Sales Head Project Vijay
                                    from Adur, Kerala
                                    Jan 25, 2017

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689101

Consignment no... W991B2672869 is the courier from Noida, Delhi to Thiruvalla, Kerala in First Flight Courier service is showing ' In Transit' from 19.1.2017 onwards. Items are not received in Thiruvalla, Kerala till today. The items are 'URGENTLY' required. Please follow up the case and deliver the items to us without much delay. Please follow up the case.
                                    Jan 23, 2017
                                    Updated by Sales Head Project Vijay
                                    Consignment no.W991b2672869 from Smart Chip PVt Limited, Noida to Thiruvalla- Kerala showing ' in transit' from 19.1.17 onwards.Not yet received, today is the fifth day of consignment. It is very URGENT. Please follow up.

taxsolvehouse
                                      from Egra, West Bengal
                                      Jan 24, 2017

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721424

E991b[protected]jan-2017 kolkatta midnapore pending

Date serving location status
                                      17-jan-2017 midnapore pending - far off area
                                      12-jan-2017 kharagpur out for delivery
                                      12-jan-2017 kharagpur arrived at kharagpur branch
                                      12-jan-2017 kharagpur arrived at kharagpur
                                      11-jan-2017 kolkatta despatched from caa r n m road
                                      11-jan-2017 kolkatta booked at caa r n m road

Kashif Ali Khan
                                        Jan 24, 2017

Address: Rohtas, Bihar, 821115

My consignment no is B903Q3566708, my consignment was returned to origin without my knowledge they did not make me any call and the reason they gave is my address was far away but in reality my house is at a distance 200 meters max.They don't do home delivery and I also heard that the first flight office of my town ask some money before delivery.please check and do something to make your service better.
                                        O991B3679130 and O991B3679142 are yet to delivered and send back without contacting me. Even didn't sent to destination and returned from regional office.