First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 99

shachindra1982
from Gopalganj, Bihar
May 3, 2016

Address: Sitamarhi, Bihar, 843301

I shachindra sharan having join firstflight courier ltd as a business
Associates in july 2015 which agrement is singed with rs.20000 deposit
And rs-10000 royalty a14.5% service tax is also aplicable on royalty.
It was said by company that they will provide rs-3.5 for every
Document and rs-3.5 for under 3kg parcel and above 3kg it will rs5+rs2
For every kg addition. By then i have worked till fab-2016 and make
Bill for delivery above rs-35000 but company don't pay my any bill
Amount and also refuse to refund my security amount. I have to pay my
Landlord as well as my two staff whome i kept
For delivery. My landlord locked my office where i kept my all
Neccessary goods as well as company delivery reports. Now company agm
Say that he will pay only when i gave him all delivery reports. What
Should i do now? Please suggest m
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
respected sir

i shachindra sharan having join firstflight courier ltd as a business
associates in july 2015 which agrement is singed with rs.20000 deposit
and rs-10000 royalty a14.5% service tax is also aplicable on royalty .
it was said by company that they will provide rs-3.5 for every
document and rs-3.5 for under 3kg parcel and above 3kg it will rs5+rs2
for every kg addition .by then i have worked till fab-2016 and make
bill for delivery above rs-35000 but company don't pay my any bill
amount and also refuse to refund my security amount. i have to pay my
landlord as well as my two staff whome i kept
for delivery . my landlord locked my office where i kept my all
neccessary goods as well as company delivery reports. now company AGM
say that he will pay only when i gave him all delivery reports. what
should i do now? please suggest me

satyen patel
    May 3, 2016

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

Track ID is B991z3966042
    Name: Dipali pankajbhia patel
    This is very disappointed that my pan card is returned without informing me .i[censored] cant delivered couriers in village than u don't have to take the courier and i[censored] have taken the courier then u have to inform the customer that he or she can receive the courier from your courier office if it is out of service area. I need expalination ehy the courier has been returned without informing me.I need the pan card in 2 days before Saturday 30 th April otherwise I'll complain against your company. My contact number is [protected]
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

boopa66
      May 2, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

I booked the parcel in chennai on 19th April2016 to hyderabad, still the parcel was not delivered to my customer, when i check in online it shown parcel out for delivery from 20th April, i never seen these kind of worst service..
      i have raised 3 complaints with first flight customer care, no one responded properly.

Why these kind of people running shipping company,

i didnt expect this from urs
      No response from Firstflight..

i have email to [protected]@firstflight.net; [protected]@firstflight.net both ids, since no reply.

Kapadia M
        May 4, 2016

I was awaiting critical documents from my bank. When they didnt show up after a month I started following up. I was shocked to learn that they were delivered. I got the AWB bill numbers and started following with First Flight. Initially they responded and promised to get back on the AWB Nos: F[protected], C991Q7231923 & C991Q7284436. They seem to have realized that they never delivered it and they are possibly being misused. They have not responded to my 27 emails for follow up. Its a scam and someone seems to be phishing these documents. I wouldn't have known if I didn't check. And with them going silent, i need advice on whats the escalation? Is there a way to file a formal complaint? Whats there liability if I suffer monetary loss from this
        Savitha - Baecsd ; [protected]@firstflight.net; baebrtrack ; sjp ; [protected]@firstflight.net; [protected]@firstflight.net; [protected]@firstflight.net

These are the people on the follow up emails and none have bothered to acknowledge the email or the problem
        My letter ref no. B [protected] was not delivered by your staff till date. One person one day said, you came and received your letter. Then I said your duty to deliver my letter in my address. But till date hedid not come and returned my letter with out any consultation
        After messing all the above deliveries, another AWB-C991Q8312227 was sent back without any attempt to deliver them. Its such a brazen scam

Satish11111
          Apr 29, 2016

Address: 400092

B991b5717984, shpt is booked on 25th april and going on del every 29th april, why it being delayed. Company charged and say that all shpts are going vaya flight, but same shpt is to delayed, i think the same shpt had been sent via bus, i need a refund for same. I thin it is not first flight, it is last flight. You may call for any reference on mob [protected]
          May 3, 2016

sen6521
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 29, 2016

Address: 641602

We sent a document urgently to hyderabad through first flight courier on 20th of april 2016. Till today it is not been delivered to the consignee.

9 days to reach to hyderabad. I called customer care for more than 50 times but they haven't registered any complaint so far. The last answer i received is that there is some political issue in hyderabad that's why it got delayed. I dont know what kind of political issues in hyderabad now.

Totally an irresponsible system and its better they shut down the business and do some other business.

So far i haven't received any reply when will it be delivered. Very important document we sent.

I request everyone, do not use first flight courier.

They are the worst service provider.

ManishKori
              Apr 28, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I ordered on 21st April from rajcomics.com . till this date it has not been delivered, that too within NCR ( Gurgaon ). Despite complaints to rajcomics and first flight, there is no response. They simply don't care about delivery. Nobody showed up at my house and they are showing house locked on website. The funny thing is that no one has tried contacting me on the given number. They are total fraud.

H.Y
                from Krishnanagar, West Bengal
                Apr 28, 2016

Address: 400604

This is to highlight you that i have done courier from your first flight courier from mumbai nerul hub on 24th of this month i had paid 137 rs. They promised me that it will delivered this in 2 to 3 days but today is the 5th day still courier not deliver.

After that i spoken to the branch of chauri chaura on this ([protected]) they said the courier is not derived from gkp branch than i spoken to the gkp branch on this number ([protected]) they said please speak to tara mandal branch on this number ([protected]).

Here i spoken to mr ravi shankar anand he said it will not deliver today because they don't have any person to go chauri chaura branch.

Really surprise after hearing this customers pay money to hear this nonsense thing.

I will highlight this issue non face book and twitter really surprise with the service of one of the best courier agency.

Its request from can anybody help me because today i have to deliver that courier any how because today night my brother is going to fly out of india.

Hoping best response from you all.

Please refer the attach file for details.

Also please help if courier is dispatch to gorakhpur hub on 27th april in the morning why it will take 2 days to dispatch in same city.

Hari yadav
                Opps manager.
                Sundaram finance.

First Flight Courier — Courier not delivered but in website they are displaing it is delivered, and customer care team is not responding

Pls help me get my courier as it is a pan card firstflight courier docket number is B991Z3626548. immediately. Please help me to get my pancard

Mulesh
                  Apr 28, 2016

Address: 500081

Greetings,
                  From first flight courier service, having tracking no. U[protected] is still not delivered.
                  This is personal courier started from gaya, bihar on 19-apr-2016, it reaches to hyderabad on 21-apr-2016, but still not delivered (As on complaint date 28-apr-2016).
                  I already email to all authority as well as talk to them, but they won't respond to me properly.
                  So, i'd like to raise the complaint against first flight courier service.
                  (If required, i'll submit all the call's recording and email copy)
                  — regards
                  Rishu raj
                  Also read complaint having url : http://www.consumercomplaints.in/first-flight-couriers-received-tempered-courier...
                  This is part-2 what happen when we received the parcel.

U94300101209 delay in delivery / not responding from higher authority also - Comment #2367891 - Image #0
                  referral id: http://www.consumercomplaints.in/first-flight-couriers-u[protected]-delay-in-del...
                  As referral of complaint url :http://www.consumercomplaints.in/first-flight-couriers-u[protected]-delay-in-de...
                  I received the parcel, but what disgusting fellows are they.
                  Received tempered parcel and mostly the item inside that parcel is missing.
                  In that parcel, it's having 3 pen drives (already mentioned on the top), but when i open, even not open just seal by stapled pins, it's having only 2 pen drives.
                  Really i never ever recommend anyone to go with such a shameless, senseless, uneducated, illiterate, persons.
                  They don't even have manners to deal with the customers and to respond them.
                  Such a foolish creature type of people they are...
                  Sending proof of tempered packet with this page.

U94300101209 delay in delivery / not responding from higher authority also - Comment #2368198 - Image #0
                  U94300101209 delay in delivery / not responding from higher authority also - Comment #2368198 - Image #1
                  U94300101209 delay in delivery / not responding from higher authority also - Comment #2368198 - Image #2

Consignment Not Delivered J991M1076090

Consignment Not Delivered J991M1076090 till 12/8/2014 No contact number is not working worst service

PankajAg
                    Apr 28, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I do not have any idea where my parcel is. There is no whereabouts of the parcel after it reached Kolkata. The company officials are misbehaving upon me inquiring about it. The delay is too huge. It was supposed to reach the destination by 23rd April 2016 but I have no idea where it currently is. It was an urgent delivery. Earlier on one occasion too they had misplaced someone else parcel for over a month.

Consignment Number: F991B1262023
                    The mail details of delivery is as follows:

Consignment is undelivered, company doesn't take responsibility nor provides accurate details of where the parcel is located. - Comment #2367186 - Image #0
                    Consignment is undelivered, company doesn't take responsibility nor provides accurate details of where the parcel is located. - Comment #2367186 - Image #1
                    Kindly visit this complaint:- http://www.consumercomplaints.in/first-flight-couriers-u[protected]-delay-in-del...

Eng. Vijay Singh
                      Apr 27, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I book a consignment no. M991z2903728 from parbhani maharashtra to faridabad (H r) on dated 20th april. But till today i have not received my consignment from first flight. I am calling to their all branches but there is no response. Please solve my problem because i have already paid for ebay company.
                      Rgds:

Vijay singh
                      Dear Eng. Vijay Singh,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

aa6816
                        Apr 27, 2016

Address: Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210001

I registered a package on 21st april 2016, the company dealer said that the courier shall get delivered in next 48 hours. I booked a courier from banda, up (Pin 210001) for ville parle, mumbai, maharastra. Today on 27th april, 2016, the order has still not been delivered. Apart from that, i have tried to call on the numbers specified on company's website but none of them has responded. The package was carrying demand drafts of rs. 3.7 lacs & 1.7 lacs respectively.

Pritam Desarda
                          from Bharuch, Gujarat
                          Apr 29, 2016

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

Regarding above consinment i am returned mobile phone through ur courier to merchant return .
                          till yet consinment not delivered at the day .
                          Consinment contains return mobile which is applicable dilivered on or before 2 may and i am booked return on date 22 april 2016 if it is not deliverd before 2 may then what can i do ?
                          please do needful urgent
                          Yours
                          Pritam Desarda
                          Cell no [protected]

First Flight Couriers — Courier not received-b991z3888758

Courier not received but in their site shown delivered.
                          They delivered it to wrong persons

Kalai7890
                            Apr 26, 2016

Address: 609001

My Consignment number : S[protected]

I have sent one product through first flight couriers to Flipkart. It is refused at the security gate of Flipkart . I don't know the reason for that, will deal with Flipkart and it can be ignored.
                            But the problem now is, i have provuded my product on[protected] to first flight, As the product is rejected in Flipkart, they have to reship me back the product(i.e origin or sender of the product). They didn't do anything. They just kept my product and till now I haven't received my product back.I have to give the product to Flipkart as soon as possible to get a new product. so, I requested many times for sending back the product to me. They are providing fake dates on which i will get the product back.I spend lot of money in getting to the contact person. they are maintaining a worst hierarchy to reach the contact person. I would have called 10-15 times per day for the product and still now no proper response from first flight.I cannot wait more than this. First flight please stop your service and go home. Never ever do this kind of worst service to any customer. You are providing the poorest of poorest services.Any helping hands for getting my product from these guys :(

giriraja
                              from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                              Apr 26, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530008

Consignment No.D[protected] not yet received, it was delivered at delhi on 08.04.2016 and reached visakhapatnam on 11.04.2016 but till date 26.04.2016 the courrier not delivered

Mad Mo
                                Apr 26, 2016

Address: 600100

The parcel was delivered after a week and that too delivered to a completely wrong address. It was not even nearer to the actual address. It was supposed to be delivered to Tamil Nadu but it went to Hyderabad. This is the worst experience ever with a courier company. It's again another week after complaining and they are still processing to send the parcel. Even now I'm not sure if they will deliver it.
                                I have to similar exp with First Flight..B[protected]
                                Did not receive my parcel from yepme.com.
                                I have got a message saying its delivered.
                                My order reference number is D991X0221448.
                                I am attaching screenshots of proof of order payment and confirmation.

Delivered to wrong address - Comment #2502611 - Image #0
                                Delivered to wrong address - Comment #2502611 - Image #1
                                Delivered to wrong address - Comment #2502611 - Image #2

santoshdesai
                                  Apr 26, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

This has reference to the above, First Flight Courier — Consignment not delivered (Consignment Number/Ref. No: B[protected]). Please find attached Consignment Tracking report from your site.

Secondly, I am residing on the same address since last 10 years and this is first time your courier agency reported that wrong address. When I am residing since last 10 years then how First Flight Courier updated wrong and return my consignment?

I have copied this email to First Flight Courier Manager and all Branches to know how First Flight Courier Agency giving Service.

I don't know in this competitive Market First Flight Courier Giving this type services?

I hereby request to Manager please look into the matter and take immediate action against respective person of branch and please update or else I will file this complaint to Consumer court due to wrong reporting and non delivered my consignment.

Awaiting for your reply.

Santosh Desai

wrror85
                                    Apr 25, 2016

Address: 560078

I purchased an item from saistore.in in the middle of March. They dispatched it on 4th April and it reached First Flight Kanakpura Road Bangalore office (which is 1/2 km from my home) on 6th April. Today is 25th April 2016. Till date I have not received the item. I have been calling multiple times a day every day. First of all its really hard to connect to any representative but when it connects, I get same repeated message. They have escalated to head office it will be positively delivered by '7 pm today'. That 'today' has not happened yet. I have written email as well but no response. There is no complain cell. I am not sure how do I get my stuff.
                                    This is not the 1st time similar thing happened last year too when my niece sent 'Rakhi'. She sent 15 days in advance but it was delivered 10 days later that too after repeated calls/mails. I don't use First Flight but I can't control others who send the stuff to me.

I am really frustrated by calling them. It seems they recognize my number and whenever I call they just pick up and keep it aside. Even now I am on hold for last 15 minutes and no one is speaking. Its not disconnected.

To me, this is mental torture and they should be penalized/punished for this.

daseswar
                                      from Trivandrum, Kerala
                                      Apr 25, 2016

Address: 110075

I booked a courier through First flight from Allahabad vide Receipt No J991M4610811 on 20th April to Trivandrum, Kerala. On tracking, it is showing arrived at destination on 24th, but the receiver called up yto inform not yet delivered. With great difficulty got a contact number at Trivandrum. On contacting Mobile [protected] at Trivandrum, I am told that it has reached only at Chennai .
                                      This seems to be quite improper. An article could not be delivered even after 5 day is highly objectionable. There is also no contact person to redress my difficulties at the central level.
                                      The same has happened with a courier which i sent via First Flight (B991B5724306) from Mumbai to Trivandrum. This was supposed to reach the receiver as fast as possible and the courier was collected from my office on 10th May, 2016. On checking the tracking system it says that the courier reached Trivandrum on 17th but still this has not physcially reached my receiver. My office folks managed to get hold of the Trivandrum number - [protected]. We managed to get hold of the person who committed to deliver at a different spot on 19/05/2016 where the receiver made arrangements for the parcel to be collected. But this was not delivered yesterday. Me, my office staff and the receiver have been trying to reach the TVM number - [protected] since morning but the person is not attending the calls.

I am the owner of a business here in Mumbai and due to this unprofessional delay, i have decided to suspend all courier services rendered by First Flight from here on.

The whole matter is still unfinished as the parcel has not yet reached the receiver even when I am posting this. This is really annoying and unwarranted.

Delay in delivery by courier service - Comment #2409710 - Image #0
                                      The sad part is no one in the first flight contacted even to inquire whether the matter is resolved or not!!

RaviTeja58
                                        Apr 25, 2016

Address: 600097
                                        Website: firstflight.net:8081/single-web-tracking/singleTracking.do

I have sent a courier through this courier service on 16th april 2015. At the time of booking i clearly mentioned that the courier should be delivered on 19th april 2015 because my sister birthday. But still there is no update from the courier service. I have visited the booking office and they simply said to contact the customer service. Daily i am contacting the customer service but they are saying tomorrow, tomorrow... Not even responding properly. Still now the courier is not delivered and also there is no update in the website(Tracking). Please help me in that i prepared that hand made greeting for 15 days. And the tracking number is "c991b1860351".