Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1216

I. Rakesh
Jul 6, 2019

Flipkart mail me I resell that products bt no I am using only for my personal and family perpose And now flipkart blocked my account saying that i am reselling products. Without inquiry, how can they block my account. Please take necessary action on them iam one Flipkart plus member ship and they can't do anything without proper enquiry so I am saying that unblock my account and I have 490+ super coins thay easyle block my account please take action on them I have all products thay can ask any product information I can tell this so that can't block my account.
Jul 6, 2019
1st unblock my Flipkart account my email id is [email protected]
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 06, 2019
Updated by I. Rakesh
I have all products if you want I will capture a photo and I will sand it through mail id
Jul 08, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,
We'd like to let you know that our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are usually not intended for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
Jul 08, 2019
Updated by I. Rakesh
No iam use for my personal use and family perpose I have full avidence why you block my account
Jul 08, 2019
Updated by I. Rakesh
Iam a plus member with I have 514 super coins i want all coins with my account
Jul 11, 2019
Updated by I. Rakesh
Hello I am waiting for your call [protected]
Jul 13, 2019
Updated by I. Rakesh
Hello iam waiting for your call

Jul 6, 2019

Address: Bhayandar, Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I have bought whirlpool 240 l frost free triple door refrigerator order no-od[protected] on 29th june 2019, thereafter i had received delivery time of 1st july 2019 and on day 1st itself i am escalating to flipkart call centers on daily basis till now, there is no one in flipkart who have the courtesy to call the customer and resolve the escalation, the call center personnel are bullship and ignorant each and everytime they are providing false information.

This just can't be the way of behaving a ecommerce organization, you are just fooling to indian customers, no norms, no ethics are being followed up.

Till date flipkart has not delivered my order and if i dont get the order withing next 48 hours you will have to face legal allegations.

Subhash kakade
    Aug 8, 2019
    Jul 08, 2019
    We will revert on it.

NishaBisht
      Jul 6, 2019

I have an account in flipkart with number [protected]. From the last few days i m unable to update my password. I tried to contact the customer but it was always busy. & even the [protected]@flipkart.com does nt exist. I tried every way to reach out to flipkart. Neither the customer care no. Nor the email id of flipkart is not responding anything. I m really fed up with this. I complained about my problem and also attached screenshot in my previous complaint but no action was taken. I m unable to open my account and retrieve invoice even if i require it for guarantee purpose.
      Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible as guarantee of some of my orders will be expired soon.
      Aug 15, 2019
      Jul 08, 2019
      We will revert on it.

elvis hrangkhawl
        from Bongaigaon, Assam
        Jul 6, 2019

Address: Agartala, West Tripura, West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

Sbipg qt[protected]fkpayments mumbai — this is a transaction number showing in my bank account which having debited rs.1249/- on[protected] from my account without my knowledge. Please resolve from this fraud star. No. Reference number is showing in my account statement. I wonder how it has happened without my knowledge.

Can you kindly let me know that for which product rs.1249/- has been debited from my account. Please help
        Aug 13, 2019
        Jul 08, 2019
        Hi Elvis,

Thanks for getting in touch.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

Hope to hear from you soon.

Spicy donut
          Jul 6, 2019

Address: Flat no. 1 sai leela appt vastu park, Jaibhavani road nashik road, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

I cannot play game in flipkart gamezone. Whenever i play game in flipkart gamezone it starts to show a error message that 'we encourage fair play in line with our terms and conditions'. I started to get this error message after assessing the game zone with different accounts from same phone. I thought the problem will be fixed in one or two days but till date it shows the same error message.
          Aug 20, 2019
          Jul 10, 2019
          Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon.

rasiklal
            Jul 6, 2019

Address: A 25 KANHA SHANTI VANAM, CHEGUR, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 509325

I have spoken to repairs xiomi a few time now, they don't even lift up my phn, one of the most rotten company I dealt with. and I also feel frightened to deal with you, your service was excellent. same day answer and inv given. but I feel I paid you so you too gotta help, these guys got no idea of customer service, absolutely pathetic.
            On 12th June they lifted the phn, till date no response, all they say "we will get back to u in half hour." I will never ever buy xiomi again, most useless firm.It was just resetting activation button.and also they sms me to pay pay rs189, when I ask give link again no answer.
            please assist.
            R, Kanjee
            Tax Invoice # F0YQG[protected]
            Aug 9, 2019
            Jul 06, 2019
            Updated by rasiklal
            i have also paid the fees which was rs 468 yet no mobile sent back i will have to resort to twitter if i dont get my phn back you should take it up wiyj your product supplier or you facing disrepute.
            Jul 08, 2019
            Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

Yasin Ufc
              from Thiruvaiyaru, Tamil Nadu
              Jul 6, 2019

Address: 1/16,Santhaipettai 3rd Street,melur, 625106

Sirmy register number:[protected], name:shifan
              My email;[protected]@gmail.com
              I have ordered realme 3 4gb ram mobile through debit card payment, seller cancelled my order, please refund my amount rs10999.
              Pos prch atm wdl seq no 533366
              Atm id 70005346
              This transaction refund amount not credited, please check your side, refund please, 21st may last date, still now my amount not credited my account, please contact my alternate number [protected]
              Aug 11, 2019
              Jul 10, 2019
              Hi Saifan, We are writing to you about Realme 3 (Radiant Blue, 64 GB) in your order id OD[protected]. The seller confirmed that refund has been completed on 09 May 19 and would be reflecting on your account by 17 May 19. Hope this helps!

Am@n Ag@rw@l
                from Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh
                Jul 6, 2019

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284002

Sir/mam,

I am not able to use my flipkart account from last 7 to 8 months, and the stated reason for blocking my flipkart account is that "i have used my account for the resale of products." how can you guys decide without verifying the details? Why should i resale the products of flipkart? I ordered multiple mobiles on flipkart because the flagship mobiles are coming on sale on flipkart only and everyone wants to buy the best product for itself and his family and also flipkart providing excellent discounts on mobiles, due to which i ordered mobile for myself, for my family members and even for my friends. If i know that there is a limit on placing an order, then i never place orders of my friends, flipkart blocked my account without any warning and not listening to anything. I even have all the invoices of products which bought from flipkart. From the last seven months, i am not able to make an order on flipkart. I request you to unblock my flipkart account kindly, so, i can start using the flipkart services again.

Aman agarwal
                Jul 08, 2019
                Hi Aman,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share the order details or register email ID or number in oreder to assist you further.

Jul 09, 2019
                Updated by Am@n Ag@rw@l
                My flipkart email is [protected]@gmail.com

Diwakar Himanshu
                  Jul 5, 2019

I order motorola one vision dt[protected]
                  And expected date of delivery was[protected] but yet i have not received mobile
                  I have complain three time on customer care but no positive response was given
                  My order was not update location last update was[protected] i also not track my order where was this
                  So please see the consern and solve this as a soon as possible
                  Aug 8, 2019
                  Jul 08, 2019
                  We will revert on it.

Debaa
                    Jul 5, 2019

Address: 33 Monoranjan Polly, Kalikapur, Barasat, Kolkata 700124, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700124

Order ID - OD[protected]
                    I have paid twice for a single product.
                    At the time of purchasing I paid though phonePe but the delivery boy took cash at the time of delivery. I contacted the customer service and he said that it was their fault and assured me to credit the amount within 5 transaction days but till today no solution come out. Helpme
                    Sep 4, 2019
                    Jul 10, 2019
                    We will revert on it.

khushid
                      Jul 5, 2019

I had orederd a kurta and trouser set form flipkart of rs.746 and when the product is delivered that is totally different now i want to return that product but my account is blocked by flipkart and they are saying we cant do anything that is not fair for me they cant block my accout and they are doing due to any reason then flipkart have to take my return request regarding my order and take action against it...
                      Aug 8, 2019
                      Jul 08, 2019
                      Hi Angle, We'd like to let you know that your recent return request has been canceled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

KranthiReddy_59
                        Jul 5, 2019

Hi kranthi,
                        We're sorry to hear that the refund for mi a2 (Black, 64 gb) with order id
                        Od[protected] was delayed.
                        We'd like to let you know that we are working on getting this resolved and will get back to
                        You with an update within 2 hours.
                        We would like to thank you for your understanding.
                        Chandrakala m
                        Flipkart customer support
                        Your query[protected]:12:47)
                        Could you please update me on the status of my refund?
                        Your query[protected]:53:56)
                        Can i have any updates on the below mentioned refund.
                        Your query[protected]:45:50)
                        It is very unfortunate and not fair of the communication you people are
                        Making. All the irresponsible promise and never provide resolution.
                        Your query[protected]:25:35)
                        7/5/2019 gmail - senior call back [incident: in[protected]]
                        https://mail.google.com/mail/u/1?ik=6bf09716e8&view=pt&search=all&permmsgid=msg-... 2/6
                        As communicated in previous email, i have not received the refund yet,
                        Please look into it and do the needful at the earliest.
                        Kranthi kumar pinninti
                        Flipkart customer support[protected]:57:25)
                        Hi kranthi,
                        Kindly ignore previous mail,
                        Order id: od[protected]
                        Product: mi a2 (Black, 64 gb)
                        We wish to inform you that seller has initiated refund rs.9899.00/- on[protected] to your
                        Bank account and this amount will be credited by[protected].
                        We always strive to provide excellent service and hope that we were able to help you with
                        Your issue today. Please spare a few minutes to respond to the feedback survey which
                        Will be sent to you in some time and let us know how we did.
                        Hope this helps.
                        Saddam kabir

Hi kranthi,
                        Order id: od[protected]
                        Product: mi a2 (Black, 64 gb)
                        We wish to inform you that seller will initiate refund rs.9899.00/- in 24-48 hours from 23
                        Jun 19 and this amount will reflect in your bank account in 5 working days.
                        We always strive to provide excellent service and hope that we were able to help you with
                        Your issue today. Please spare a few minutes to respond to the feedback survey which
                        Hope this helps.
                        Chandrakala m
                        Your query[protected]:33:43)
                        May i know the status of my refund?
                        7/5/2019 gmail - senior call back [incident: in[protected]]
                        https://mail.google.com/mail/u/1?ik=6bf09716e8&view=pt&search=all&permmsgid=msg-... 4/6
                        Flipkart customer support[protected]:44:35)
                        Hi kranthi,
                        We are writing to you about your order od[protected] for mi a2 (Black, 64
                        Gb).
                        We are sorry for the trouble caused to you.
                        The seller will process the refund of rs.9899/- towards your bank account within 24 hours
                        And the same will be credited within 5 business days from the date of initiation as per
                        Standard banking procedure.

Hope this helps.
                        Shaik mustaq
                        Aug 14, 2019
                        Jul 08, 2019
                        We will revert on it.

Antonettegomes
                          Jul 5, 2019

Address: Ground Floor, Vaishnavi Summit, Mahatyagi Laksmidevi Road, 80 Feet Rd, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

Dear Sir/ Madam
                          I had Placed a Pre-Paid Order for Grocery's on[protected] as against subjected & was promised delivery by[protected] to dated the same has not been delivered.immediately resolve this issue In case I do not hear from you by the end of the day I would be forced to go the the Consumer Court for failure of delivery
                          Antonnete Gomes

Ashudhiman
                            Jul 5, 2019

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I have ordered a mobile phone (Realme c2 blue color) from flipkart.com
                            Worth rs. Of 5999 on 21st of june 2019 and they canceled my order after the payment detection and this payment done by pnb debit card and mobile no is *[protected]* for booking.

And after some time, i got the message from flipkart.com saying that "your
                            The refund has been completed" then i called flipkart.com and the way they responded was shocking for me. They said they had done the refund to your bank. Kindly contact to the customer care of your issuing bank.
                            Flipkart.com is not going to loot your money. But actually, they did. I
                            Called to pnb bank customer care and they said they have not received any refund from merchant flipkart.com.

I again called flipkart.com and this time they did not even bother to resolve my issue. Instead of that every time they are saying that refund has been done from flipkart.com. Your bank is lying your money, kindly contact to your bank. When i say raise a ticket regarding my issue to your higher management and person name is *mr. Nikhil sharma. *and he said there is some gap in processing so, you need to wait for 24 hrs for refund.

But still, the amount is not refunded from my bank account and they did not give me the solution.

Kindly have a look and try to resolve my issue. I will be very thankful to
                            You. Below are a few more details:

Order no -
                            Refund transaction is no given by flipkart.com[protected]
                            My mobile no: [protected]
                            My name: ashu dhiman
                            Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Jul 08, 2019
                            Updated by Ashudhiman
                            still Not fixed I email to PNP bank also and here are the Bank comments.

"Dear Customer,
                            Greetings from PNB!
                            Thank you for giving us an opportunity to address your concerns.
                            This is to inform you that your account is not yet credited by Rs. ( 5999/- ) as per details given below
                            Request you to take up this issue with your FLIPKART Team."

rks123941
                              Jul 5, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 642001

June 30th, i have bought asus max pro m1 mobile, it has a mobile auto power off problem. I have raised a return request, at the first they sent a technician to fix that issue. After within 3hrs same problem raised. Now i register a complaint about that issue and raising return request still now no response.

Worst customer support never seen before. I hate to buy products in flipkart.
                              Jul 05, 2019
                              We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB).
                              We'd like to let you know that the technician has confirmed that the issue has been resolved in your device. Hence, the seller will not be able to accommodate the return request. However, if you are facing any issues with your product, kindly contact brand authorized service center so that they will help you out.
                              Your kind understanding is appreciated.
                              Jul 05, 2019
                              Updated by rks123941
                              As per the return policy till July 8th, the seller can do the replacement right? You guys are taking more time to resolve that's the issue.

medha nainala
                                Jul 5, 2019

Address: G3 flat, Theresa homes,potheri, 603203

As per the deliverd date given is 04/07/19
                                To my order. I have not yet received my order. So please make sure to deliver my order in time.

I have order an magic brass sterling braclet with price of 850rupees. The order
                                Is delayed. I want my order soon to be delivered by today.

If any further details about the adress u can please contact the number issued to you
                                Aug 12, 2019
                                Jul 08, 2019
                                Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon.

Smalin Singh
                                  from Burla, Odisha
                                  Jul 5, 2019

Address: Balisahi (Machhuati), Po- Salipur, Dist- Cuttack, Pin- 754202, Cuttack, Odisha, 754202

When i was making payment there show error in the final transaction page and my money got deducted but payment is not successful. Again i have done another payment and this time payment is successful. But i haven't received the deducted amount for the first transaction where payment failed. The customer executive also have told to resolve this problem soon but didn't get any response from them also.
                                  Aug 6, 2019
                                  Jul 05, 2019
                                  Hi Smalin,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

niladri chowdhury
                                    Jul 5, 2019

Each time i try to reset my password after selecting the forgot password option after putting in my mobile number, it do provides the otp - however whatever the password i type in it says : unable to update password. Please retry.
                                    It also does not have an option to put in my email instead of my mobile number and send a password reset option. The first prompt that always comes in is for the mobile number and each time it fails.
                                    Aug 14, 2019
                                    Jul 05, 2019
                                    Updated by niladri chowdhury
                                    Still no update...please come up with a solution and contact me via [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Jul 08, 2019
                                    Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon

Sonu rv rathore
                                      Jul 5, 2019

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

I purchased a new mobile (Redmi note 7 pro) from flipkatt. After using 1 day i facing some issue in operiting mobile. Mobile is hanging and freezing... Randemly it's freezing when i typing msgs. Also some time it's hanging for 5-6 second. I also raised replacement request but in this process they make a technical person visit and he say that your mobile is ok if you want then you call install a new software from service center and after then u can use mobile... Now after 5 days i facing these issue on high level. I already conplained to flipkart customer care but they didn't revert about this. Flipkart harrising on the name of replacement. I need replacement of my mobile.
                                      My details are below

Pratap singh shekhawat / sonu rathore
                                      Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Mo - [protected]
                                      Order id - order id - od[protected]
                                      Jul 05, 2019
                                      Updated by Sonu rv rathore
                                      Not resolved
                                      Jul 06, 2019
                                      Still my issue not resolved
                                      Jul 08, 2019
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      Jul 08, 2019
                                      Sir I'm waiting from 10 days but my issue not resolved...Flipkart taking to much time they only call for that we are working on your concern but not giving proper regulation...
                                      Jul 09, 2019
                                      Still my problem not resolved...I facing problems in my phone. As per flipkart given time it's going 2 days above ..But still I did not get any response from flipkart

Jul 09, 2019
                                      Time by given from flipkart is over but still my problem not solve

Pravingoud89
                                        Jul 5, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Hi sir,

[incident: in[protected]]

I tried to contact flipkart via mail but no one replying on my mail and no one providing solutions for my concern.
                                        As discussed with flipkart customer care, according to them my flipkart
                                        Account blocked, due to resaling product and i haven't buy any product for resale, till i buyed all products only for individual use only, last week i have added flipkart vouchers of rs 13999/- for buy new phone from flipkart, also i ordered for cell phone but unfortunately my order got cancelled by flipkart they saying that my account suspected for resaling products,

Why flipkart blocked my account?

Whats the reason for this?
                                        I already dropped lots of mails but im getting only one reply from flipkart that account suspected by system due to this you no longer use flipkart.

Help me to resolve this asap

Regard's
                                        Pravin goud
                                        Jul 12, 2019
                                        Hi Thanks, Consumer complaints Issues has been resolved by flipkart. Regard's Pravin Goud
                                        Jul 08, 2019
                                        Hi Pravin, We'd like to let you know as our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are usually not intended for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                                        Jul 11, 2019
                                        Updated by Pravingoud89

Last week i got a email from flipkart, they ask me for bank details for refunding my deducted amount, i provide all details over mail, yet i did not get my money refund to my bank account also flipkart said that they are closing my account permanently which will never open again.

Flipkart request to you kindly initiate money transfer process quickly and update for the same.

Regard's
                                        Pravin Goud