Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 153

Lipika Panda
Feb 24, 2023

I've ordered a samsung mobile and boAt airdopes earphones from flipkart last year 23rd November 2022. I need the invoice number to claim warranty of my devices but the invoice option is not showing in the app. Only the product is delivered thats all its showing. No invoice page. Neither did flipkart email me, my invoices for both the items. I need my invoice for both of them rn.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swapnil Khamkar
    Feb 24, 2023

Address: Flat no 4, Avdhoot Plaza, near SBI, Baramati 413102

I've ordered a TV from Flipkart which got delivered on 20th Feb 2023. And they told me three promise dates 21st Feb 2023, 24th Feb 2023 and 25th Feb 2023 for tv installation. But they did not assign anyone for installation. So I asked them for a return. And they are not providing the return either. I've been waiting from last 5 days for the installation. And now they have again updated the date to 28th Feb 2023

Mamuduri Alekya
      Feb 24, 2023

Have purchased a Tokyo Talkies Full Sleeve Solid Women Sweatshirt for rs. 328/- on 16.02.2023 and due to defects the same has been taken return with refund initiated on 21st feb 2023
      They said that the refund has been done by sellers stating that:
      "below are the details to confirm that the refund has been successful:

Refund reference number:[protected]
      Refund date and time:[protected], 07:04 am
      Payment mode: netbanking"

And ask me to contact my bank, the amount is still not reflected in my account, i have contacted multiple times to flipkart, they gave me every
      Time the arn number and ask me to contact customer services
      To trace the amount, but my sbi bank says myself should contact flipkart as they do not find those reference number or arn valid to trace from bank branch. Please help me out of this, do the needful to credit the refund to my account.
      May be the transaction is pending please clear this

Poojithanv
        Feb 24, 2023

Hi, i had ordered a sofa from flipkart around October 21 2022. Damaged product was delivered and it took 3 months to pickup the product. No one cared from flipkart to arrange the pickup. Somehow after 3 months the product was picked up. But now the amount is not refunded. They have taken my bank account details. Everytime I call them they said logistics has not given them any update, backend team is working, we will escalate this issue, .wait for 48.hours. But no one gets back. Though the pickup is done, in app it is not refunded. It's really causing me mental stress as I have lost around 14k amount. How many times i.have called flipkart, .they come with same update i mentioned above. No one responds to any email.

Flipkart and team, you are really loosing customers this way. Please give my money back.

Ravi Shankar Posina
          Feb 23, 2023

I deactivated my account and there is no way for me to reactivate it. Resolve this issue

Phone:[protected]
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Kari06
            Feb 23, 2023

Hii..My name is Karishma Madav...order id. OD[protected]. i ordered guitar which i recieved on 24th january 2023..i put it for replacement on 25th january 2023 and my product got picked on 26th january.I have paid 5598 rs for that and today is 23 february 2023 and i have still not received my replacement product.Every time i call customer care they just ask me to wait for 24hrs backend team will contact you..but its almost 1 month i have not recived single call from the backend team to solve my problem..i have called customer care almost 30th times...everyone is asking me too wait..but it is almost 1 month still how much time should i wait..no one is solving my problem just giving me never ending next dates.Now i am done with the product i just want my money back.

Siddu0987654321123
              Feb 23, 2023

I ordered SanDisk pendrive 128gb on Flipkart it delivered on 23 February and when I connected the pendrive i only worked for single time and it is not working again

from SANGAREDDY, Andhra Pradesh
                Feb 23, 2023

Address: 9-46 muthangi, Patancheru sangareddy

Hi iam Raju order ID OD[protected] on 16th Feb 2023 i have sold my redmi note 8 Pro mobile to Flipkart and they have taken away the mobile and promised ₹5100 rs. To me That in 24 hrs amount will be credited to my bank account. But 8 days over that is 192 hours over but amount not credited to my account. I have contacted Flipkart customer support several times from 16-2-23 onwards but they are doing fake promises daily. And postponing the issue daily. no proper response or customer executive not resolved my issue. customer support disconnected my call several times. I have no option so i have approached your authority. Please instruct Flipkart to credit my amount in to my account. Thanku
                +7 photos

Ashutiwari..
                  Feb 23, 2023

OD[protected]

Deffective rice 2 qty packet received totally live insect in rice it is black kerneel it is usually happened due to old stock and moisture on rice totally deffective and damage biscuits received qty3 totally disappointed no bag openly given to carry bag of cotton not taking care of packing of groceries totally disappointed rs 897 wasted totally by giving rice deffective of 5kg qty2 and damage received biscuits of qty3 rs 897 wasted totally
                  Feb 26, 2023

Anushka Dubey
                    Feb 23, 2023

I placed a return request for a defective phone nothing phone 1. For which technician visit was scheduled. Technician came and confirmed his identity. He said that the product needs to be pickedup as it cannot be repaired here and your return is approved. you will get refund and the status of the same will be updated soon on the Flipkart app however no status got updated. And my return was also rejected
                    at this point of time, i don't have any product nor i have any confirmation about replacement or refund. the seller was Indiflashmart and the technician was sent by jeeves via Flipkart. I want my money back

montty1986
                      Feb 23, 2023

Hi my name is yogesh dhivar. i had ordered Hisense A6H 108 cm (43
                      inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED
                      Smart Google TV with
                      Hands Free Voice Control,
                      Dolby Vision and Atmos from flipkart but i did not found the no cost emi option in that tv while payment and its paid fully from my credit card. and then after some time i canceled the product and reorder the same product in least price with the flipkart..and the next 2 tv units were delivered..and when i am trying to return one unit of tv they refusing to get that back..i am wonder at time when i had canceled one unit of tv then how its delivered.. i am really get tired from this mess pls take me out of this dilemma..
                      Order ID: OD[protected]
                      Order Date:[protected]
                      Invoice Date:[protected]
                      Invoice Number # FAIQC[protected]

Prafful b
                        Feb 23, 2023

Address: near shiv mandir budhi

They said multiples return are reason for my account block and i have rs7500 money in my wallet which is stuck now and i am enable to access please help me.

KonetiS
                          Feb 23, 2023

Your delivery executive is rude behaviour with me

Janv116
                            Feb 23, 2023

I've playing games on flipkart for many years but last year they blocked me and it's been months now they haven't unblocked me.

Shrey00
                              Feb 22, 2023

Recently my flipkart account has been blocked but I have to pay the remaining balance of 705 rupees of my flipkart pay later but I am unable to do so. Flipkart team has sent me an email on my registered mail Id to pay the balance and when I try to click on the link provided it redirects me to the app itself and there in the app when I try to login it shows account blocked, contact customer support to fix this.. but when I contacted the customer care team they say your issue has been sent to the concerned team and you will get it resolved and get it updated via mail. But even after waiting for 4-5 days no resolution is provided. Please help me with the same because I want to pay the residual amount ASAP.

ravingar49
                                from Faridabad, Haryana
                                Feb 22, 2023

Address: 001 Pratapgarh near shiv mandir nahar pul ke pass me 100 miter pr engine wali gali no 1 pahla mkan sfed color Ballabgarh, Nahar pool pratapgarh Farida

सर मैंने दिनांक 17.02.2022 को flipkart के जरिये एक प्रोडक्ट आर्डर किया था जिसका नाम Flipkart SmartBuy Polyester Adults Washable KING DOUBLE BED Mosquito Net (Blue, White, Tent) है जिसकी डिलीवरी डेट 19.02.2022 थी जोकि डिले हो गयी जिसका सन्देश मुझे मिला उसके बाद दूसरी डिलीवरी डेट 22.02.2023 दी गयी तो इस डेट पर भी मुझे मेरा प्रोडक्ट डिलीवर नही हुआ मेरा समय बर्बाद गया मुझे बहुत परेशानी हुई मुझे मच्छरों ने कटा है अगर मुझे डेंगू मलेरिया हो गया तो कोण जिम्मेदार रहेगा मुझे इंसाफ मिलना चाहिए ये लोग इसे ही पैसे लेकर लोगो को परेसान करते है

skkamaljio
                                  from BOLPUR, West Bengal
                                  Feb 22, 2023

Sir, i caanot access my flipkart account.my account register no [protected].please unblock account flikart.please sir help.

Credit card froud
                                    Feb 22, 2023

On dt 18/02/23 morning 8 transction done 60200rs to my bob card someone i don't know how to do this i didn't share anything like card detail and OTP to anyone when I know i immediately complain to cyber crime and also send to bank FIR copy but still not any response from bank and cyber crime and also inform to Flipkart but Flipkart also not responding
                                    Feb 22, 2023
                                    Dt 18/02/2023 ko mere bob card jiske last four digits 4811 and 9963 hai unse Total 8 transction mere account se hui jo total amount 60200rs banti hai iske regarding maine cyber crime ko report ki and ek fir copy bank ko bhi mail kar di thi same day aur to aur Flipkart ko bhi complain ki thi par kisi ka bhi koi reply nhi aaya please help me sir

Deva Saravanan
                                      Feb 22, 2023

I have placed an order for PS5 console in Flipkart today afternoon at 12.20 Pm where payment was successful and amount got debited but when I am checking in the orders section this particular order is not showing up.

I am not sure whether order has been placed successfully or when I will get the order delivered.

Feb 22, 2023

Firstly Flipkart sent me partial complete order with Missing items and when I raised the complaint for return, They blocked my account. It's been more than a week now.
                                        Even after several attempts talking to customer support, They haven't unblock my account yet. I have money in wallet and issues pending.
                                        This is highly disappointing and disgusting to see from such reputed company.
                                        Please take necessary strict action against such company.