Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1914

Pavansuresh57
from Valavanur, Tamil Nadu
Dec 10, 2016

Hi today I had to take an delivery from Flipkart but the delivery boy said we will not accept card so give as only cash. 18k is amount were I don't have I called cc those ppl suggested me to arrange the money in cash is what they can suggest now no one is helping me in cash nor Flipkart if there is any one who can help take this product OD[protected] order details
Jan 14, 2017
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2016
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Issue is addressed.

I have ordered an item from Flipkart and got transaction ID which is TX[protected] but did not receive any order ID. The order is not yet generated and also the amount is not refunded.
Please do needful.
Very bad service by flipkart service centre...n flipkart is also least bothrred...flipkart is insisting us to b in touch with service centre...but those people r asking me to take bacj as they cant get it repaired...its already 2 months i am back to them
LI lost my original bill. Please send me duplicate copy of the bill. My phone is micromax canvas juice q461.
M-IMEI1:[protected]
S-IMEI2:[protected]
ENA:[protected]
SN:V[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail. Com

H.Chauhan
    Dec 10, 2016

Address: 110084

I Harsh Chauhan, purchased a mobile phone of model (lava kkt 34i) via online medium flip cart ( OD[protected]. After receiving the phone I have many problem like.
    (1)-Battery Backup
    (2)- SIM2 not accepted(Insert SIM2)
    (3)-Audio problem
    (4)-SIM and slot are different.
    For this problem I contact to customer care officer at [protected]. He advised me to contact service center for replacement and service. For this phone replacement I went to service center of Lava near GTB nagar metro station. He denied for replacement and service. He told that it is not lava's mobile phone. It is duplicate mobile. So please replace my phone as soon as possible.

Harsh Chauhan.
    +7 photos
    I was tried to buy redmi 3s on 23rd november but order not done payment done by my debit card.

Now flipkart not giving my refund back

About the duplicate phone - Comment #2615212 - Image #0
    About the duplicate phone - Comment #2615212 - Image #1
    bhai maine bhi ek Redmi 3s phone order kiya tha aur payment debit card se kiya tha lekin main Moto e3 power lena cahta tha to order cancel kar diya flipkart says refund completed par mere account me abhi tak wo paise nahi aaye hain agar tumhara aaye to mujhe batana mera abhi tak nahi aaya hai

Taher Sanwar
      Dec 10, 2016

Address: 400009

My name is taher. I wanted to order a book from Flipkart.com costing Rs 999/-
      I visited the Flipkart's website on 08/12/2016 and after selecting the ear phones, I proceeded to pay the amount through BOI ONLINE BANKING and after entering the USER NAME and PIN, I clicked the submit icon and was asked for confirmation. I clicked the option PAY and after a few minutes...the screen showed INTERNAL SERVER ERROR. Today morning when I checked my Balance Amount in my BOI account, Rs 999/- has been deducted TWICE but the Flipkart website displays that PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED.
      Will the amount gets credited back into my account or not as the Company didnt receive the payment amount.

TAHER
      Jan 21, 2017
      Dec 12, 2016
      Greetings from Flipkart!
      We are unable to find order detail or contact information hence we request you to contact our customer care on below detail.
      Call us:
      We're available 24 hours a day.
      Mail us:
      [protected]@flipkart.com
      Hope this helps !
      Thanks for shopping with Flipkart.

Udipto Nandi
        from Barddhaman, West Bengal
        Dec 10, 2016

Address: 713202

I have complaining about the return request of Forme K09 mobile.On 3/12/2016 I do a return request in your flipkart but till now no one can come and collect this phone.So I have requesting you to please come and collect this return request as much hurry as possible.
        Dec 10, 2016
        Updated by Udipto Nandi
        I have complaining about Forme K09 mobile phone.On 3/12/2016 I have completed my return request but till now no one can come and collect this product.So I'm requesting you to ensure my product hurry up.

Nunhlua Khiangte
          Dec 9, 2016

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram, 796001

Last night[protected] I tried to order Infocus Bingo 21 Through Net-Banking From Flipkart. After entering every necessary details and submitted, Due to some reason(may be slow internet) I received transaction failed message. But actually my amount had already been deducted but still no items had been order. After a few minute I received a message stating that they have received a request for my order with Txn ID:TX[protected]*** and are trying to confirm the payment. In case they are unable to confirm my order They promised to refund the entire amount.One day have passed But I continued to received like this message for 5 more times with out any refund. Please Help!!!
          Jan 21, 2017
          Dec 12, 2016
          Greetings from Flipkart!
          We are unable to find order detail or contact information hence we request you to contact our customer care on below detail.
          Call us:
          Mail us:
          [protected]@flipkart.com
          Hope this helps !

Dhaval Agrawal
            Dec 9, 2016

Address: 380015

My Name is Dhaval Agrawal my Contact number is [protected] i have purchased 2 swipe elite phone on Flipkart website Dated :-22/01/2016 it is warranty cover but last 21 days i gave my phone to service center but it did not resolve this issue and last three day i called he is telling me system are down
            please call me some time many time i called but i didn't get any proper response so please let me know my problem has been resolved or not

Service center name is Dewansh Enterprise
            50, Managment Enclave Opp Indraprasth bunglow Vastrapur Masi Road Vastrapur Ahmedabad 380015
            Cotact no [protected]

My Work Order no is GJ-AHM-dc-4295

Login Date[protected]

Phone IMEI No [protected]
            Jan 14, 2017
            Dec 14, 2016
            Greetings from Flipkart!
            We are unable to find order detail hence we request you to contact our customer care on below detail.
            Call us:
            Mail us:
            [protected]@flipkart.com
            Hope this helps !

kubba
              Dec 9, 2016

Address: 110095

I order sewing machine( Dyan Mini 4 in 1 Electric Machine but order is wallet
              Order Iteam ID - [protected] Price- 1427.62
              Seller Register Address- Shiv Sagar Mobile, 124 Simrol Road Near Prashant Hospital, MHOW, Indore- 452001

Courier Name -E Kart Logistics
              courier AWB no. - FMPC[protected]

Delivery Address- R Block, 40 G dilshad Garden Near Jhilmil Metro Station Delhi- 110095 Mail- [protected]@gmail.com

Babu1234
                from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                Dec 9, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I have got order of my Zen M81 mobile phone for replacement but the delivery agent started talking in a misbehaving manner and told i am not going to deliver to you do whatever you can but nothing you can do against me . He also gave mobile number of his stupid boss named Prafulla mob no :- [protected] he also started threatening against me by saying some false narration . so kindly take strict action against both of this stupid ekart logistic agent person.
                Jan 22, 2017
                Dec 14, 2016
                As per update customer's account is blocked and we can't honer any order from this customer same is communicated.

Dec 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I bought a Sony headphone from flipkart but I wasn't satisfied with product so I return the product within 7 days with my banking details. They promised that I'll get my refund within 7 working days in my bank account. Despite 7 months have been passed but haven't received my refund. I tried calling the costumer care but have got nothing from there except a reference number and said me to go to the bank and ask them for help. Bank denied to say a word from their side
                  Jan 16, 2017
                  Dec 14, 2016
                  We have already initiated refund with below reference number 61561837****.

indouser2
                    Dec 9, 2016

Recently bought panasonic eluga mk II. Specifications were very attractive but when phone received it was bundle of errors. Just want to return the phone but customer care executive are behaving like road side Chinese product vendors. Goods once sold cannot be returned. The manner they talk with customer is really disturbing. Now they have turned into 'dada' because the company thinks it is a online shopping giant now. Totally disappointed with flipkart in my shopping experience.
                    Jan 20, 2017
                    Dec 13, 2016
                    Greetings from Flipkart!
                    Call us:
                    Mail us:
                    [protected]@flipkart.com
                    Hope this helps !

abhishek raghav
                      Dec 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I had ordered on 26 nov 2016 with order no. OD[protected] but same day cancelled order due to wrong size mistakenly. On website it said refund was done but not received even till now 8 dec 2016.Flipkart needs to stop this refund fraud and should refund genuinely.i have already filed complain with my debit card bank. Just hoping Flipkart would looking to matter seriously.
                      Jan 21, 2017
                      Dec 14, 2016
                      We have asked customer to raise dispute to bank as refund is processed from our end.

Divyanand Verma
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Dec 8, 2016

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492010

I bought a mobile letv model le 1s eco on 7 july 2016 but on 27 november 2016 my phone suddenly switched off and not start again.I already consult with flipkart customer care and service center both but i could not get any result.I am seriously facing very much trouble with this situation.Please help me
                        thank you.

name-divyanand verma
                        contact no. [protected]
                        email-divya.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Jan 13, 2017
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        Updated by Divyanand Verma
                        please help me its argent for me
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        We spoke to customer he said to call after 7 PM. Follow will be done.

Shreyas Vaidya
                          Dec 8, 2016

OD[protected] . This is my order ID. I had ordered Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus 3 GB (Dark Grey, 16 GB) from flipkart.
                          But when I received the mobile handset it was a defective piece which was delivered to me. In the first place, Flipkart refused to accept that they delivered a defective piece and arranged an engineer to visit my place to confirm the same. Thus more days were consumed in all this process.
                          After the engineer visited he confirmed the defective model and reported the same.
                          I have completely lost the trust on Flipkart and issued to to refund my amount. But instead of refunding my amount, they sent me an exchange phone forcefully which I initially refused to accept but was left with no other option.
                          I haven't even opened the exchange phone provided by flipkart and I feel even that is not genuine and is defective. I don't want to waste my time in that anymore. I repeatedly requested to flipkart to refund my amount and take away that exchanged phone but they refused saying that amount won't be refunded and product will be exchanged.
                          My request for a refund still stands against the exchanged phone.
                          Please refund my amount, as I no more wish to use products from flipkart.

Ī
                            Īř Śhăđ
                            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 8, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I purchase one product on flipkart on 16th of november via using debit card..and I return that product on 25th november 2016..they initiated my refund amount on 27/11/2016..they promise with 3 business days ur amount transfer to ur account and till now I didn't get my refund...flipkart provide one ARN no.75503726333010301429321 for reference..please help me to resolve this isse..thank you

Harmandeep Chahal
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Dec 8, 2016

Address: 411027

The escalation wont work. This is an issue of trust deficit and i have been on the receiving end twice.
                              Why it is so that each time i order a electronic product from FLIPKART and it stops working after 15 days or 5 months respectively. I want to make one thing clear that u cannot fool around and hoodwink everyone.I am talking from a position of knowledge. I always carry a designated box for carrying my headphones and i handle them delicately . Still they have faulted after such a succinct treatment.

Give me a one good reason why i should not buy products from other vernacular and International retailers and trust u guys again.

Deceived and Harassed Customer
                              Harmandeep Singh Chahal
                              Jan 13, 2017
                              Dec 13, 2016
                              Issue is already addressed.

Rupanl R
                                Dec 8, 2016

Address: 600032

I have ordered i phone 4s mobile on 11th nov 2016. 10 days before my mobile is not charging. I went to apple authorized service center located in sardar patel road, guindy chennai – 600032. They told that it is fake mobile. Then i have called to flipkart customer care they have not responding properly.

I trusted flipkart. But i never expected this kind of feedback from them.

Invoice no. Fobc7hr[protected]
                                Invoice date : 13th nov 2016.

Seller name : primodevoir enterprises
                                Address : h. N.11 housing board colony, vidyut nagar, hissar -125 001.
                                Jan 22, 2017
                                Dec 13, 2016
                                We already spoke to customer and informed to get in touch with brand and share compliant number..

Nitesh Padhi
                                  Dec 8, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I have not received any refund from flipkart id no[protected] which has been returned to u but my problem has not been so please check it

rathod578
                                    Dec 7, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382470

Respect Flipkart team

Order Id : OD[protected]

With regards to incident *IN[protected] *you have requested
                                    warranty card and invoice of product, Here I have attached warranty card
                                    and invoice of product please find it.

I hope you have understood the my concern regarding warranty issue then
                                    also I am again brief you my concern as below.

I have purchased this product with 3 years of warranty I also received
                                    warranty card for the same product(as attached here). Now before few days
                                    my TV panel was not working so I have contacted 2-3 Toshiba service center
                                    they I have tried to help me but issue is that I have purchased *LED TV*(as
                                    attached invoice) but somehow seller had sent me warranty card of *LCD TV *for
                                    same product and invoice. So toshiba service center has told me that we
                                    can't help you in this regards you have to contact the seller for this
                                    concern as seller had made mistake and they had given you wrong warranty
                                    card of product.

Anyways, I need urgent support regarding this matter never expected this
                                    type of cheating from flipkart atleast not from WS retail seller.
                                    Really disappointed with your service.
                                    Jan 8, 2017
                                    Dec 07, 2016
                                    Updated by rathod578
                                    from your side unable to resolve problem that's why you guys delayed and delayed communication. from 1st dec to its 7th dec you just left the message we need 1 extra day for short out this matter its already takes 7 days gone . your service is worst ever i have seen.
                                    Dec 08, 2016
                                    Spoke to customer and informed we have arrange tech visit from brand and asked to wait for an update.
                                    I face many problems because of front senser i can to someone else then senser can not working i am not satisfy from flipkart i can replace my phone

Hemantkv
                                      Dec 7, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My mobile phone is automatic switch off and unable to on aproximate 3 hours.
                                      my mobile automatic hang.
                                      mobile automatic restart an many more problems in mobile phone.

loram
                                        Dec 7, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Order Received: We have received your order for HP 16 GB MicroSDHC Cla... with order id OD[protected] amounting to Rs.535.
                                        In packeg Sandusky 16 gbcard
                                        I want repleace
                                        Dec 07, 2016
                                        Updated by loram
                                        Replace the Sandusky card
                                        I purchased this product Labpro HM Digital TDS Thermometer on 7th Nov'16 after one use it is not working now.It is not getting on now and not working. Flipkart CC not listening at all. They have provided me service center detail which is in ambala haryana and i live in Bangalore.