Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2026
Complaints 47310

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1966

Ands
Oct 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I got my odered pendrive today but it meCharge rs5 extra on mrp of product is 300 while i got bill of 304 instead of getting 46rs discount r u fooling the people ???? Or stealing cousmers money???
How you provide me dicount of rs46 on 300 mrp and your website showing the cost of 350 listen dont force me to go to consumer forum ...
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

moinpasha
    Oct 6, 2016

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562159

I'm purchase aa Flipkart online new d686 lg phone new phone not getting on plz cal and refund my amount
    Oct 06, 2016
    Updated by moinpasha
    Phone not getting on.naya box pic phone liya tha filpkart sa naya phone he on nahi hora hai ..yaar filpkart sa kuch purchase math karna

vishalbadkur
      Oct 6, 2016

Address: 411038

This is very bad service experience getting at last few days. We select fastrack wrap-around sunglasses with 2no. Quantity. The order was take by your site and the order no. Is od[protected]. Today we check our order, that found the order was cancel by you and i don't received cancellation message from you without any intimation.
      Dec 16, 2016
      Nov 09, 2016
      Flipkart Customer Care's response
      Order was cancelled due to bulk quantity. Same update given to customer.

erfghhu
        Oct 6, 2016

Hi I am Puneet goyal I had ordered an phone which is delivered on 09/04/16 but now it is not working properly so I went to Intex customer care office and they said that it will not repaired because the year in there computer is 2015 . Do solve my problem
        Order ID-[protected]
        Invoice no.-F0PFDDL17-1122

Hardik
          Oct 6, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Flipkart policy has 10 days return policy of purchase of goods.
          I have 2 times return req. Of my items but flipkart rejected same.

I want my refund back and product pickup as soon as possible.
          I bought hp laptop from flipkart on 27 sep 2016 (Rec. On 30 sep 2016)

No trust on hp and flipkart... So please pick up your item and my money back.

Milan.dave30
            Oct 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

i had ordered the I phone 6 on 3rd October(big billion sale) and the phone got delivered on 4th October. however the phone is not switching on only and i charged it for 3-4 hours too but the screen is just blinking and going off again.

have logged in a complain and the complain number as given by the customer care executive is IN[protected]. They assured a call back and a technical person's visit none of which has happened as of yet.

Kindly look into the matter and expedite. Disappointed with the services of Flipkart.

Milan dave
            Dec 8, 2016
            Nov 03, 2016
            As per update replacement was approved and new product is delivered to customer.

challa siva krishna reddy
              Oct 6, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I give the near land mark and mobile number but why are you cancle the my order
              Nov 15, 2016
              Oct 06, 2016
              Updated by challa siva krishna reddy
              I give the mobile number and near address but cancel my order
              Oct 14, 2016
              Resolution: Spoke to customer he said he got delivery and disconnected call.

vicky484
                Oct 6, 2016

I hv order lenovo vibe k5 note 4gb grey on 3 oct2016 12:15am around amount
                Of 11699/-rs is deducted from my sbi account to trasaction no:- hs[protected] flipkart mumbai bt till nw
                I didnt recive any msg or email frm flipkart neither it is showing in my
                Order list...
                And this was 5 time tht i m reporting my complaint bt nt getting
                Proper response about my order each time thy gave me new time to respond or
                To clear my complaint bt with no satisfactory repnse...
                Dec 20, 2016
                Nov 03, 2016
                Spoke to customer he said issue is resolved hence closing case.

Pawan.nagar
                  Oct 6, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi I have 8500 rs in my flipkart account but not able to buy even a mobile... Called customercare More than 8 times but they are not giving any solution and making fake promise... Fedup with flipkart fake promises..its sale days for flipkart but phones are not available and asking tham about availability they don't have any info ...asking them for refund ...that is also not possible... Making there customers fool on the name of sale and discount...and taking my bank account details but no refund even...even my number is blocked so that I cannot call them..

Pawan Nagar
                  Dec 8, 2016
                  Nov 03, 2016
                  Issue is addressed.

Nishanttanmay
                    Oct 6, 2016

I have ordered a redmi 3s prime 32gb (grey) on 3oct 2016 from [protected] and the last delivery date is 6oct but today I am tracking my product I'd it is showing that my product is dispatched for Patna mother hub from Bangalore so how can this product reach me today and I have to depart from Patna today at night so please call me on another number [protected]
                    Dec 8, 2016
                    Nov 03, 2016
                    Customer already placed fresh order and that product was delivered successfully.

Er.Pradeep Rathore
                      Oct 6, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I purchased a mobile on 9-sep-2016 through online shopping site flipkart.Com but i am un-satasified with the product after that i have requested to return the product as per company returned or replacement policy within 10 days but did not got any revert from flipkart so kindly look into the matter.

Product details given below
                      mobile model no-lenovo vibe k5 note(gold 32gb)
                      order date-9 sep-2016
                      return request date after devilry 19-sep-2016
                      payment mode-online via credit card
                      delivery address- mr. Pradeep singh rathore
                      mahendras educational pvt ltd
                      202, 2nd floor, ganga hights building opposite kailash tower, apex mall, tonk road, lal kothi jaipur rajasthan
                      Recently on flipkart's BBD offers i wised to order moto e3 power on exchange with samsung galaxy y plus, but when i clicked to verify the IMEI then it shows that your IMEI no is invalid but the IMEI no was exactly right.

anantvbhangale
                        Oct 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

i am book Moto e3 phone from, flipcart, two times first time they have only give sms for items out for delivery, but item not received within 5 days, last movment they canceled my order .In this process i have lost my valluable time with communication with customercare of flipcart 3-4 times.
                        After. i am repeted place the same phone but last two days i have only received items out for delivery . And flipcart costomercare not give proper support.so i am requested to you take it action of this site for harrashing to the costomers .
                        Nov 27, 2016
                        Oct 24, 2016
                        Greetings from Flipkart!
                        We are unable to find order detail or contact information hence we request you to contact our customer care on below detail.
                        Call us:
                        We're available 24 hours a day.
                        Mail us:
                        [protected]@flipkart.com
                        Hope this helps !
                        Thanks for shopping with Flipkart.

Ponnam kiran
                          Oct 6, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505209

My product of Lenovo vibe k5 plus has ordered on 4-10-16 i got a message on 5-10-16 that it will be delivered on or before 7pm but still i not recieved order id:0D[protected] please check it and give me the updates soon. We are waiting for a product
                          Dec 12, 2016
                          Oct 24, 2016
                          As per update product is delivered.

sreeakhi
                            Oct 6, 2016

Address: 524101

I P Sreenivasulu i placed order in flipkart book name is GATE 2017 Electronics Made easy publications with order number OD[protected] but still it is not delivered to me so please solve this problem as early as possible
                            Oct 06, 2016
                            Updated by sreeakhi
                            solve this problem as early as possible

Soumen P@l
                              Oct 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

This is now 4th business day passed but i have not get refund in my account though they communicated via email that i will get my refund within 3 business day.
                              I have ordered one vu smart tv (40 inch 4k iconic) using my sbi debit card through flipkart android mobile app but it was auto cancelled and payment was deducted from my account. After that i had communicated several times with there customer care executive but they always gave false commitment. Moreover in my flipkart account it is showing refund successful but i have not get any refund yet.

I suspect this is fraud made by flipkart and they are taking money from the customer and they might run those money in market for short term and making money from this nuisance.

Order details
                              Order id: od[protected] item)
                              Order date: 2 october, 2016 6:42 pm
                              Amount paid: rs. 28240 through debit card

Product details
                              Vu 102cm (40) ultra hd (4k) smart led tv
                              Qty: 1
                              10 days replacement
                              Seller: omnitechretail

Status
                              Your item has been cancelled.
                              Sun, 2nd oct06:45 pm
                              Rs. 28240 [?]
                              Dec 4, 2016
                              Nov 03, 2016
                              refund is already completed.

Dinesh123*
                                from Baghdogra, West Bengal
                                Oct 6, 2016

Address: 636204

Sir i purchase moto g3 mobile on 15.10.2015. Now problem for speaker... So pls change another mobile. One year waranty not completed... I purchase so many products in flipkart company.. So pls change another mobile..

Purchase date : 15.10.2015.
                                Total amount : rs.12999.
                                Order id : od[protected]
                                Model : moto g (3rd generation)

Pls reply soon...

Contact number : [protected]...
                                Dec 5, 2016
                                Nov 03, 2016
                                Product is out of return policy hence we informed to get in touch with brand service center.

raokrishna1993
                                  Oct 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I've order le 2 from flipkart seller supercom they mention in big billion day they will delievered by 2 days but now its showing the product will dispatch by 8th of october delievered by 13th october what kind of scam is this to attract customer for faster delievery i've ordered for my cousins birthday

I will be happy if it will be delievered in time this is really unproffessional behaviour
                                  Nov 25, 2016
                                  Oct 24, 2016
                                  Greetings from Flipkart!
                                  We are unable to find order detail or contact information hence we request you to contact our customer care on below detail.
                                  Call us:
                                  Mail us:
                                  [protected]@flipkart.com
                                  Hope this helps !

venkata ravi sankar
                                    Oct 6, 2016

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532127

Sir I purchased Speakers and the shipment no was[protected]. It was stated to have been dispatched through a courier by name Ecom Express.

Those people never called me or verified and send SMS daily that I am not available and contact on[protected]. When tried contact the Delhi No, which is IVR, it continuously tells all are busy.

Already spent Rs. 112 for calls. item not yet delivered.

There is E mail address available on Flipkart site for lodging the compliant also
                                    Dec 5, 2016
                                    Oct 24, 2016
                                    Greetings from Flipkart!
                                    Call us:
                                    Mail us:
                                    [protected]@flipkart.com
                                    Hope this helps !

Venu Matthe
                                      Oct 6, 2016

Address: 500032

Dear Flipcart team,

i have purchased lenovo k3 note on 24.3.2016, but it is not working properly, signal are not coming and battery is also not working. when we are reaching the lenovo cusomer care center, they are not responding, they are telling raise the complaint on online.am attaching the invoice copy also, please do needful, since one am facing these problem.please reach me if any quarries [protected](u sharat babu)
                                      Dec 5, 2016
                                      Nov 03, 2016
                                      Spoke to customer and he said to call back after some time hence followup will be done.
                                      Customer must visit service center to get free service from brand and if they are not giving service then get back to us with reson of denial.

ab.sh8909
                                        Oct 6, 2016

Address: 110065

I have ordered two redmi 3s phones from flipcart on 3rd oct.2016. It
                                        Was confirmed to be delivered on 5th oct & other on 8th oct. Order
                                        Numbers for both were different.
                                        Order numbers: od[protected] and od[protected]
                                        I canceled the phone which was supposed to get delivered on 8th oct,
                                        With order number - od[protected]. But both my orders got
                                        Canceled without even asking for any confirmation.
                                        When i checked from the customer care, they are saying that the
                                        Product is out of stock now and they are sorry for this as its an
                                        Error from their end. Now they are asking me to put a fresh order.
                                        This is really discouraging and disheartening to get such a response
                                        From such a reputed organisation. It was not at all expected, i am
                                        Trying to order on flipkart since 2 months and everytime the sale ends
                                        Within 10 seconds, is it a scam or what??? And when my order got
                                        Confirmed your representatives are simply cancelling it by saying a
                                        Orry.!!! I need a response from your end on this issue, your
                                        Executives are saying that they will update me by 12 noon tomorrow, if
                                        The stock is available or not. If flipkart is going to put a sale
                                        Again then it means stock is available, why to make fool out of
                                        Customers!!! If the order got canceled from your end by mistake then
                                        Fix it, place a order from me at your end only. I need an update from
                                        Your company as soon as possible.
                                        Nov 19, 2016
                                        Oct 16, 2016
                                        Issue is already addressed and as per update customer placed new order and its shipped.