Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47111

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2227

Yogesh Abuj
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Mar 3, 2015

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra

Resp Sir,
I have placed an order on 22 Feb 2015 bearing Order ID No. OD[protected] the amount of Rs. 1599 is being paid through net banking I received the placed courier on dated 03/03/2015 at about 12.30 pm the courier box it was somewhat in damage condition when I opened the courier box i found that instead of shoes which I had ordered there are two books

Pls entertain my complaint

Adv. Yogesh Abuj
Anand Nagar, Behind
Anand Bazar, Osmanabad
Tal and Dist. Osmanabad
Pin Code. 413501

Contact No. [protected] and [protected]
Mar 03, 2015
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Spoke to customer got to know that he shipped the product, asked him to share tracking information via e-mail and also provided info about replacement. Customer agreed to e-mail us with required info. So closing the case.

nazmaarab
    Mar 3, 2015

Dear Madam or Sir I had purchased my Mobile from "Flipkart" Samsung Neo namely with the option of EMI but I came to know that Flipkart has deducted whole payment in once after the payment has been deducted. So I had wrote a letter/mail regarding order dated 26.2.2015 to Flipkart for the same (EMI matter) then the Flipkart representative replied about cancellation of order and recommended for refund payment with the instruction but some how i can not able to follow the cancellation procedure. so i wrote a mail again that i have tried to cancel my order referred in the mail, but i am unable to do so, because as per the provisions given in Flipkart policy, an order once delivered cannot be cancelled. My main concern is not with the payment method. My concern is that due to a technological error, because of which a large amount of cash has been withdrawn, which is financially unsustaiI came to knownable for me. If the Bill amount can be refunded and then payment done through EMI, i would agree with it, but i am not happy with losing such an amount at once. After writing above mentioned mail representative John had replied and given instruction again same with apply for new order of the phone than Flipkart will facilitate for EMI facility to you. Second day I had cancelled my order of above mentioned Phone therefore in the evening the representative of Flipkart had called me and informed that they can not canceled the order. Thus Flipkart has given mental and economical harassment to me... Please suggest a solution to this situation as soon as possible, as it is causing me financial and mental distress Can i take this forward in the appropriate legal forum? Your Sincerely Ishaq

Praval Barve
      Mar 3, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

THis is Praval Brave Having mail id "[protected]@gmail.com" with registered Mobile no - [protected], i have ordered Dell Inspiron 3537 Laptop And Dell Inspiron 5547 Laptop on 21 feb 2015 flipkart Having Ordered ID : OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected].Received The Order Confirmation Call and Email From The Flipkart That Quoted : " Dear Praval Barve Greetings From Flipkart .com!, we are pleased To Inform you that the following items in your order OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected]Received the individual mail for Each Order ) Have been Packed By the seller and are ready to be shipped.You will Receive an Email with the courier Tracking Id and the link where you can track your order . the shipment will be sent to :- praval barve z 26 zone 1 mp nagar bhopal vishal mega mart in mp 462011 phone [protected].you can always visit your order page to view your order status and contact us regarding this order regards flipkart team the online mega store" There After I have been contacting Flipkart Regarding My order they are Giving Confirmation Day By Day That Your Order Will Be delivered On or Before 12th Mar 2015. And Now Suddenly I get To know my Order Can not Be delivered .because seller is unable to provide my product. after that i called customer Care and Consult Them regarding my issue.and they said that the seller is unable to provide the order so i said that i didn't Contacted The seller I have Contacted the Flipkart .how Can A customer has to do with the seller.after the conversation of almost a 1 hour they said they will resolve my issue by monday. now today i got the mail of cancellation of my Order . and i again call the customer care now again after some time they try to fool me by different different offers like : " you can place a fresh order with same offer price we are redirecting you to the sales department .and when i was redirected that sales department person denied and disconnected my call.." " after waiting some time i thought they will not call me back" so i again call customer care this time he said its not possible to place new order with same offer price...but i can assure you of your refund. i said how then he said you have to place a new order with revised price which is currently available. and we will refund your remaining amount based on your offer price.i said ok then give me a confirmation mail in written about this how can i trust you based on this call..he said calls are recorded.so i said please provide me that clip of our conversation after thinking for some time he said wait...after some time he said its not possible we cant do any thing for you".. Now today i received a call from flipkart they are offering me 1000 Rs Discount Voucher for the cancellation of order now they are forcing me to cancel the order by offering different different offers i cant imagine how flipkart could get down to this level. is this the approach how you handle your customers ... for me it is a case of fraudity ..i feel like a fool who plans business based on my orders on flipkart so my request to you please provide me my orders on same offer price which are applicable on that given time. or i don't have any other option left to go to CONSUMER FORUM and Complaint You ALL about This CAse.. Praval Barve [protected] [protected]@gmail.com OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected]

arise123
        Mar 3, 2015

Hello All, For everyone who is reading this, STOP BUYING PRODUTS ON FLIPKART, the company is cheating on us. We had ordered for a Samsung powerbank worth Rs.1000, they delivered us cheap Chinese earphones instead. When we lodged a complaint, they assured us that they will deliver the right product to us within 2-3 days. Nobody turned up, when we called them back they tell us the product is not available and they can't do anything. They were not even professional to call us back and tell us that we shouldn't wait for our product since its not available. Secondly, there refund process is absolutely headache for us. We have to do several procedures ourselves to get our refund back. Flipkart has lost its standard and absolutely not trustworthy. A word of caution to you all that do not buy products on this site, your money will be at stake. And morever, there customer care representatives told us to write against them on social sites, they don't care. As a part of their instructions, we will be glad to do so. :)
        Mar 03, 2015
        Dear Customer, Greetings from Flipkart! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the order details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID, Phone Number, Email address used while placing the order. We look forward for your reply.

Praval Barve
          Mar 3, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

This is Praval Brave Having mail id "[protected]@gmail.com" with registered Mobile no - [protected], I have ordered Dell Inspiron 3537 Laptop And Dell Inspiron 5547 Laptop on 21 feb 2015 flipkart Having Ordered ID : OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected].Received The Order Confirmation Call and Email From The Flipkart That Quoted : " Dear Praval Barve Greetings From Flipkart .com!, we are pleased To Inform you that the following items in your order OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected]Received the individual mail for Each Order ) Have been Packed By the seller and are ready to be shipped.You will Receive an Email with the courier Tracking Id and the link where you can track your order . the shipment will be sent to :- praval barve z 26 zone 1 mp nagar bhopal vishal mega mart in mp 462011 phone [protected].you can always visit your order page to view your order status and contact us regarding this order regards flipkart team the online mega store" There After I have been contacting Flipkart Regarding My order they are Giving Confirmation Day By Day That Your Order Will Be delivered On or Before 12th Mar 2015. And Now Suddenly I get To know my Order Can not Be delivered .because seller is unable to provide my product. after that i called customer Care and Consult Them regarding my issue.and they said that the seller is unable to provide the order so i said that i didn't Contacted The seller I have Contacted the Flipkart .how Can A customer has to do with the seller.after the conversation of almost a 1 hour they said they will resolve my issue by Monday. now today i got the mail of cancellation of my Order . and i again call the customer care now again after some time they try to fool me by different different offers like : " you can place a fresh order with same offer price we are redirecting you to the sales department .and when i was redirected that sales department person denied and disconnected my call.." " after waiting some time i thought they will not call me back" so i again call customer care this time he said its not possible to place new order with same offer price...but i can assure you of your refund. i said how then he said you have to place a new order with revised price which is currently available. and we will refund your remaining amount based on your offer price.i said ok then give me a confirmation mail in written about this how can i trust you based on this call..he said calls are recorded.so i said please provide me that clip of our conversation after thinking for some time he said wait...after some time he said its not possible we cant do any thing for you".. is this the approach how you handle your customers ... for me it is a case of froudity ..i feel like a fool who plans business based on my orders on flipkart so my request to you please provide me my orders on same offer price which are applicable on that given time. or i don't have any other option left to go to CONSUMER FORUM and Complaint You ALL about This Case.. Praval Barve [protected] [protected]@gmail.com OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected]

saurabhsoni0507
            Mar 2, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I have ordered samsung galaxy s3 neo from flipkart.com on 21st February 2015.expected date of delivery is 11th march 2015.today they messaged me that your order have been cancelled by the dealer for their own reason.at that time when I ordered the phone it was on off and was pricing 5000 rs.and now they are saying we are unable to fulfill your demand so please order again if you want the same because this price is not valid for the phone.now its not my fault I have ordered the phone for 5000 rs and i want it for the same price.even i have the confirmation mail of ordering the phone for 5000 rs.kindly help me out for the same and ask flipkart to send me phone for the order being ordered. information samsung galaxy s3 neo. flipkart.com seller weblink price 5000 rs. order no. OD[protected].
            Mar 03, 2015
            Spoke to customer and informed him the reasn why his order was cancelled and apologized for the inconvenience and closing the case.
            Mar 03, 2015
            Updated by saurabhsoni0507
            flipkart contacted me but the didn't came into satisfactory
            solution.

they apologized but do not wanted the apology. i wanted the
            satisfactory solution.

i want the phone for the same price for which it was being
            ordered i.e. 5000 rs.

if you are not able to solve my problem then whats the use
            of my complaining to consumer complaints.

kindly help me out and ask flipkart to fulfill my order for
            which we had a deal i.e. 5000rs.

even i have the confirmation mail n msg by flipkart which i
            can present you as a proof.

thanking you.

saurabh soni

flipkart contacted me but the didn't came into satisfactory solution.
            they apologized but do not wanted the apology. i wanted the satisfactory solution.
            i want the phone for the same price for which it was being ordered i.e. 5000 rs.
            if you are not able to solve my problem then whats the use of my complaining to consumer complaints.
            kindly help me out and ask flipkart to fulfill my order for which we had a deal i.e. 5000rs.
            even i have the confirmation mail n msg by flipkart which i can present you as a proof.

thanking you.
            saurabh soni

bogan R
              from nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 2, 2015

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Sir I purchased a Digiflip XT712 TABLET through flipkart when it was introduced in the horizon with much fanfare .As it was touted as the flagship tablet of flipkart itself I did not hesitate to buy it on the first day itself.But ever since I am ruing the decision.From the outstart the tablet had a very poor battery life, but i thought it would improve and waitede for the battery to set, but this never happened.It worsened instead and went dead in december 2014.I contacted the customer care and was guided to a service centre in tirunelveli tamilnadu .After keeping the tablet for 10 days they returned the tablet claiming that the problem has been repaired, but to my dismay I found out that the tablet just started up to die soon .I again went to the service centre and submitted the tablet.Then they 'found out 'and that the battery is the culprit and needed to be replaced and they had to send it to the head office .They returned the tablet now after almost a month with the claim that the tablet has a new battery.Now barely a month has passed the same problem has crept again with the same problem..the battery even after switching of wifi, cullular and all other things barely remains wake for an hour. I am really fed up with the product and flipkart because the product is still in it's warranty period and it is sick most of the time in this period itself.I think the product itself is flawed and not just battery and i want it replaced or compensated I ordered this product on[protected] my order id is OD[protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com mobile no -[protected]
              Mar 02, 2015
              Tried calling customer but phone is switch off so sent mail asking for alternate number and convenient time. Hence closing the case.
              Mar 03, 2015
              Updated by bogan R
              the problem remains unsolved and the haste to close this case is unholy and pathetic
              Mar 12, 2015
              Updated by bogan R
              Flipkart person contacted me and the product was taken back and a refund has been promised by march 11/2015.Yet I am waiting for the refund.I will update this complaint after the problem is fully solved
              Mar 13, 2015
              Spoke to Mr.Arun [protected] and he requested to call Mr.Bognath on [protected] and we were not able to contact as the line was busy. However, We have got an update that we will be processing your refund today. Please accept our apologies!!
              Mar 25, 2015
              Updated by bogan R
              Thanks to this forum the complaint was resolved though the speed it was resolved is much to be desired.It took more than 14 days to resolve the issue and repeated reminders .Flipkart should be careful in this area of their service chain.Thanks

disharai
                Mar 2, 2015

I have ordered MOTO G 2nd generation mobile on Thursday i.e. on 26/2/14. My order was dispatch on Saturday .I have not received my order yet. and the person responsible for my order delivery is not picking the call. OrdreId: OD[protected] Name of delivery boy :Chandrakant Skaram His mobile number:[protected] My number_ [protected](Disha Rai)

Sowjanyaec
                  from Warangal, Telangana
                  Mar 2, 2015

Hai.this is sowjanya.i have place a order.but that product was not delivered. Transaction charges refunded to your filp kart wallet . bt there is showing some error "it is only for ws retails only ".so help to use my wallet money .my mail id is . [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Mar 02, 2015
                  Dear Sowjanya, Greeting from Flipkart.com!!! This is with respect to complaint posted in Consumer Complaint regarding the above mentioned issue. Tried calling you no response, please call us on our toll free number[protected] for further assistance. http://www.flipkart.com/s/contact Hope this helps.
                  Write ur contact detail so will help you

Thanks & reg,
                  Flipkart.com
                  Thank you.sovled the problem.thanks for your support.thanks

Sowjanyaa
                  Resolved the problem.thañku

ABHAYKUMARJAIMINI
                    Mar 2, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have order OD[protected] ON[protected] a nexus tablet which could not work so I need replace it .It is in warranty period and I have no warranty . My previous email ID ([protected]@ymail.com) is not wok properly or blocked by ymail because of not open it from long duration and I forget its password. I can't access it. I have complete information about the order. What can I do My new contact no is [protected]
                    Mar 02, 2015
                    Spoke to customer, he claims that tablet is not working and he blocked this email ID. Informed customer will sending email to alternate email ID and please visit to service center. Hence closing the case.

bujjibm
                      Mar 2, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam, Firstly, I would like to thank you for your services. I am availing your services for more than 4 years and at multiple locations like Pune, Mumbai, Aurangabad & New Delhi. I had a strange experience at Viag location. Below are the two worst scenarios: 1. For my first purchase, the delivery boy called me stating that he is unaware of the address which I mentioned. Though, my office is located on the main road and well known. I went to the nearest location where he asked me to pick the product. I waited for more than an hour and tried calling on his mobile, but could not get any response. 2. Delivery boy came to my office to deliver my second purchase. In spite of responding to my questions, he started talking loudly on his mobile phone. I would request you to teach proper etiquette's to the delivery boys. Thank you in anticipation, Sincerely, Regards, Bujji Babu
                      Mar 02, 2015
                      Dear Customer, Greetings from Flipkart! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the order details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID Phone Number Email address used while placing the order. We look forward for your reply.
                      Mar 02, 2015

rahoo80
                        Mar 1, 2015

Hi Team i am appreciate your service. Please consider my request that i was trying to buy nokia phone and price was 3150 while doing online transaction i had an got error and my amount was deducted without placing the order. requesting you to please money back to my bank account otherwise i need to file your complaint in consumer court along with police station. Thanks Rahul Emil id - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mar 02, 2015
                        Dear Rahul, Greetings from Flipkart.com! This is with respect to complaint posted in Consumer Complaint regarding the above mentioned product(Nokia phone) . On checking records, we see that the amount is not received to us so please check with your bank. For any further assistance please contact[protected]. Hope this helps.

Chetanisinanand
                          Mar 1, 2015

http://www.flipkart.com/transcend-ddr3-4-gb-laptop-dram-jm1333ksn-4g/p/itmdv6g6g... My Last order was : OD[protected] : Transcend DDR3 4 GB Laptop DRAM (JM1333KSN­4G) Product delivered was : Transcend DDR3 4 GB Laptop DRAM ( JM1333KLN4G ) which is different than ordered in a cheap plastic cover, Moreover, I verified RAM S/N [protected] on Transcend Product verification website (http://www.transcend-info.com/support/verification) and found that this is a fake product. I'm able to verify all my other Transcend products on "Transcend Product verification portal". I want Replacement with a Genuine product and this seller should be banned from flipkart as its ruining renowned name of Flipkart.

durgesh_durgi
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Mar 1, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Concern, I have ordered a Puma Shoes on Flipcart.com @ 1099, but they didn't deliver the product so far. When i called the customer care of flipcart.com, they told that we have cancelled your order due to we could not reach you and if you order the same shoes now, then you have to pay 1800 rs. for it. whereas my mobile is 24*7 is opened and my address is easily reachable. and 3 more deliveries in between 2-3 days i have got from the same flipkart.com apart from this order. Kindly Resolve my issue and get my order delivered as early as possible in the same price i have ordered. Regards, Durgesh Chourasia Gwalior [protected] [protected]
                            Mar 02, 2015
                            ​Spoke to customer, he claims that he didn't received any call or SMS from the courier and ​he received 2 order but this order is not delivered. Informed customer as per courier they called but you didn't pick the call and inform customer to place fresh order.

kashiram_amol
                              Mar 1, 2015

I BUY ONLINE PRODUCT FROM FLIPKART i.e., DIGIFLIP POWER BANK.PRODUCT NAME DigiFlip Power Bank 2600 mAh PC011 AND ORDER ID IS OD[protected] WHEN I USED THIS POWER BANK I FACED BATTERY ISSUE AND HANGING MOBILE ISSUE.MY SISTER MOBILE WAS CAME FROM SERVICE CENTER AFTER THAT USED OF POWER BANK.NOW ALSO MY SAMSUNG MOBILE IS HANGING DUE TO THIS POWER BANK CHARGING.I WANT NEW PRODUCT REPLACED ON IT..REPLY US OTHERWISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT.
                              Mar 01, 2015
                              Dear Consumer complaints, Greetings from Flipkart.com!!! Spoke to customer regarding the post, he complains that he is facing issues with his product. He complains that he is unable to charge his phone using his power bank. Apologized for the inconvenience and approved replacement informed customer the same. ​ Thank you.
                              i didn't get any solution..help to me
                              I bought a digiflip power bank of 6600mAh from flipkart on march 2015 order id is OD[protected], within two months there is an issue with the battery, after charging this power bank full i am getting only 1/3 rd of the capacity . The product is defective and it doesn't have the battery backup I need a solution for this otherwise i will go forward for a complaint.

rajankumar26
                                Mar 1, 2015

I have purchased Honor holly against order id OD[protected] on dtd. 13 january 2015. Due to Some problem I got replacement of this handset on dtd. 28.01.2015. But again I am facing the problem and complaint about this. this time they said that they will a tech visit at my address to look the issue. If the problem not resolved then they will refund my money. Problem is not solved after the tech visit, SO i have again complaint about this and also requested that I did not want my money back. Instead of this they arrange any other mobile handset with the same amount or additional amount(I will pay the difference amount). But they are again repeating their previous statement. I am fade up to made complaint. Please advise about this.
                                Mar 01, 2015
                                Dear Rajan, Greetings from Flipkart.com! Reference number :[protected] Order Id : OD[protected] We are in receipt of your complaint posted on Consumer Complaints. Further to our telephonic conversation as a resolution, we'll arrange for the pick up and refund for the above mentioned product. As informed by you, that you wont be available in the provided address till 10 March 2015, request you to contact Flipkart.com customer support on[protected] to raise refund request. The same has been updated. Hope this helps.

Akshay Sindhwal
                                  Feb 28, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Hello, Sir my name is akshay sindhwal.i have ordered two product on 20th, feb2015. 1-order id OD[protected]chevron premium back cover case with hd screen guard and headphone) was delivered on 23th, feb successfully. 2-order[protected]huawei honor holly mobile amounting 6999) . I want clarification about my second product, the expected delivery date was 28th, feb this is why i wait for the product . today i could not receive 2 calls on 10:40 and 10:41(by number [protected])from your employe, but as a seen the calls i call back in the noon he ask me my name and told me that he will call back after checking the product detail but i did not get any call after 2 or 3 hour i call him back again and again he said that he is checking the system and just calling me back but this time i did not get ant calls till 5 pm finally i call him and asked about the information of product but he just said “ abe yar “ and cut the call. After this rude behavior of the employe i call your customer care at 7:39 and i told everything about this problem . when i ask the reason of not delivering the product they have told me that the service Ecom cant delivered the product at my address .but on 24th, feb at 11:52 AM i have got a message from Ecom that “ YOUR SHIPMENT[protected] WILL BE DELIVERED BY Ecom EXPRESS TODAY”. Then how can you say that Ecom cant delivered the product even no information is send to me by you/Ecom. I am not a fool okay that i am waiting for the product since 8 days with hope. And this information of out of reach delivery, i got with my efforts otherwise you will enjoy making fun of me to put on hold for the product . i don’t think you care about your customer ( especially whose shopping amount is low). I want justification or i will look for the strict complain about flipkart.com and the employe who made me call today .
                                  Mar 01, 2015
                                  Dear Consumer Complaint, Greetings from Flipkart.com!!! Spoke to customer regarding the post, he complains that he has not got his product yet and logistics wrongly update the status. When checked the product shows out for delivery..!! However customer has no information regarding the same. The promise date provided was 28/02/2015.!! Customer also complains that FE was rude to him on call..!! Apologized for the inconvenience caused. Informed him that we will get back with an update shortly. Assured him we will deliver the product on high priority. Requested him to provide till 7.30PM for further updates. Thank you.
                                  i have ordered 3 pair of shoes which i have not yet received
                                  order no is OD[protected]
                                  OD[protected]

apk_saro
                                    Feb 28, 2015

I Purchased the above tab on 5 Jul 2014. With in 1 month the tablet was working properly. The power button was not working and the tab will not switch on. When we put the tab on the charger and then if we switch on, it started to work. I thought it may be due to low battery. But when ever I disconnect the charger and try to switch it on, it never switched on. When I realize this problem, I contacted Flipkart CC and they assured me to solve this issue asap. After numerous e mail and phone call to Filpkart CC, finally after 15days Filpkart CC send one service center address for servicing (Trident technologies Nungambakkam, Chennai). It was around 40 KMs from my place and I went there for getting the tab serviced. But the service center simply told they will not do the servicing for Digiflip products. So once again I called Filpkart CC for alternate service center. Once again after 15 days I got another service center address near Egmore, Chennai (AP technologies). This center also 40 KMs from my place and once again I went there for repair the tab. I got the tab repaired from AP tech around Sept end. With in 2 - 3 days the same problem is coming and I once again went the AP tech. 2nd time I got the tab repaired and the same problem still exists and addition to that, the loud speaker was making horrible jarring effect. 3rd time I give the tab to the service center for correcting the issue. All this events were communicated to Filpkart CC and requested to check the issue and also requested to replace the product considering the frequent failure which was not agreed by Filpkart. I got the tab done from AP tech and they assured the tab was repaired well and it will not give any issue. But with in 15 days the tab showing the same issue and even worst than before. The tab was completely dead. Last month I once again contacted Flipkart for solving the issue. Even after these many issue with the tab Flipkart was not ready to accept the defect in the tab and continuously telling to contact the service center. On seeing the entire history, any one can say this is due to manufacturing defect and the same is beyond repair condition. Since Flipkart is the sole distributor in India, I need them to take ownership of the defect and replace the same. Till today ( 29 Feb 2015 ) I did not receive the tab from the service center.
                                    Feb 28, 2015
                                    Dear Customer, Greetings from Flipkart! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the order details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID, Phone Number, Email address used while placing the order. We look forward for your reply.

Anir.trade
                                      Feb 27, 2015

Flipkart sold faulty product with illegal practices. 1. Product sold with an invoice with no VAT number. I am not getting any service from service center as it was not an authorized selling. 2. From the day one I tried to return the product but the SELLER simply denied it from FLIPKART end. 3. When I tried to put a complain for the same, the ignorant Customer Care talked rubbish. a. Initially she told she can see a VAT number for that order. After a minute she changed her statement. b. Then she claimed as it is not sold via WS Retail, Flipkart doesn't know about it. c. When I asked to escalate the issue, she put the line for hold for 15 minutes and no response further. Wanted strong action against Flipkart's on such illegal selling and indulging sellers for black money. Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Feb 28, 2015
                                      Dear Anir, Greetings from Flipkart! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the order details. We found that the e-mail address shared does not help us find your Flipkart account or the order details for action or contact. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID, Phone Number, Email address used while placing the order. We look forward for your reply.
                                      Flipkart has sorted out the issue after refunding me. Although I need to do lot of follow up for this.
                                      I can understand it was an issue from SELLER end, as the seller was reluctant to refund me the money.
                                      But at last I got the refund from Flipkart. I am a very frequent customer of Flipkart and would like to request, please
                                      take care about such issues sensitively and do not indulge such practice from seller in future.

Kanojiyavijay21
                                        Feb 27, 2015

My Oder ID : OD[protected] for Karbonn Smart A27+ white I had already sent you the third party cum undertaking form and aadhaar card on 8th feb 2015 and your team has aprove and contact me on 18th feb 2015 that they had sent refund amount and you will get this amount clear within 5 to 6 working but it is already 10 days had been over but I had not recive my refund amount
                                        Feb 28, 2015
                                        Spoke to customer and informed him that we have already initiated refund and closing the case.