Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 231

kavin750
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Oct 6, 2022

My name is kavin. I complaint to flipkart regarding order issue on September 29, 2022 03:00 PM.I sent a mail to grievance.[protected]@flipkart.com.I received Incident Number [Incident: IN[protected]] with message from flipkart like"We have received your query and will get back to you within the next 48 hours" but still now they didnt respond my mail.Flipkart should resolve this complaint immediately.

My Contact Number +[protected]

My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Order ID:OD[protected]

Tracking ID: FMPC[protected]

Below is the Email content i sent to flipkart.

Hi sir/madam

My sister receive flipkart order on[protected], which she is not placed that order.My sister denied that order.
Order ID:OD[protected] and Tracking ID: FMPC[protected].
My sister and me contacted flipkart customer care, to know who is placed this order.Customer care didnt tell who is placed this order.They are also not respond properly.We want to know, who is placed this order.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tandi
    from Bargarh, Kosala
    Oct 6, 2022

Address: Bargarh

My order was cancelled without consent of my permission due to communication gap of delivery provider. why

manoj@323
      Oct 6, 2022

In reference to my previous complaint about installation of washing machine.
      I have no doubt in saying this, that flikart has tried every way to harrass me mentally and have been negligent towards my concern.
      Today i.e 6th October they have closed my complaint and have stated that I can get the installation from my end and for which they will not take any responsibility/ compensation if the product after opening the package is found to be damaged.
      i failed to understand why flikart is trying to not resolve this issue and creating trouble for me in every possible way.
      i sincerely request on this forum to pls get my issue resolved.

Manoj MN
        Oct 6, 2022

Real me offer mobile of 460 rupees amount is deducted but order is not done but amount is deducted

karthik.yerramsetty
          Oct 6, 2022

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru,

I have ordered a Product on Flipkart e-commerce website on 22 September 2022. the product got shipped to my address and reached the nearest Flipkart hub on 26th September 2022. The product should be delivered to me by 27th September 2022. but the product is not yet delivered to me and without proper reason the delivery date is getting extended.as per the status in the flipkart app the delivery date was 29th september 2022. but the product is not delivered to me yet.

Deepak adhikari1988
            Oct 6, 2022

Address: 1127 b jha colony

Hi sir

Sir i Have Coomplaint many time but no response form Flipkart plz
            Resolve my metter
            My account [protected], deepak adhikari is suspended by Flipkart...
            Sir i want Invoice bill real me 20, 000 mah power bank on date 10 oct
            2021 order id-OD[protected].. my power bank is no working
            my warranty only 3 days left...

deepak adhikari,
            deepak.[protected]@gmail.com

Arpan solanki
              Oct 6, 2022

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar pradesh

My account was blocked and before my account got blocked, I ordered a watch of 14995rs which was missing in the package I want my money back and my account to be unblocked please I request you I had saved that money for so long to buy the watch. Please 3 months gone and didn't get any solution and after that don't think I will forget my money I will continue to do complaints on consumer forum and E-Dakhil. Remember one thing Flipkart I will not forget my money I will write as much as I can, until I get money back. I request you please give me my money back
              Transaction id: T2206240908562755530278
              Order no: OD[protected]
              Product / Service Type: Fossil Gen 5 Carlyle HR smartwatch
              Amount Paid: 14995

ansusarees
                Oct 6, 2022

Ordered on 1st of September delivery date was 12 th sep order split in two consignment 1 delivered 1 not delivered till date several time contact with flipkart customer care every time new date promise but after five promise till date product not delivered. Screen shots of order delivery details are attached.

I'm registered in Flipkart by [protected] and on 24/09/2022 I bought a phone with exchange at karta but on 04/10/2022 I came to know that Flipkart cancelled it at their own with nay notifications and it is harassing as I'm waiting for the phone as it was gift to my father, , , , so cheapoppppooo

I also ordered a Samsung galaxy s7 plus tablet from Flipkart on 21/09/2022 and it is dilvere as broken after that I tried to replace it but only refund was possible so did it, on 26th sept I request to return, , , yet no one has came and Flipkart is not responding as their customer care donot connect call to their senior, , , as I done my transaction via credit card, I have to pay back but they are responding accordingly I am keep on trying to contact with them that please arrange pick up or refund my money they are responding, they are harassing by not doing anything and making me suffer through not refunding my due credit card payment, , , I am getting disturbed by their behaviour please ensure that they should follow guideline and donot harass the customer like this
                  Oct 06, 2022
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  It is not resolved

I'm registered in Flipkart by [protected] and on 24/09/2022 I bought a phone with exchange at karta but on 04/10/2022 I came to know that Flipkart cancelled it at their own with nay notifications

I also ordered a Samsung galaxy s7 plus tablet from Flipkart on 21/09/2022 and it is dilvere as broken after that I tried to replace it but only refund was possible so did it, on 26th sept I request to return, , , yet no one has came and Flipkart is not responding as their customer care donot connect call to their senior, , , as I done my transaction via credit card, I have to pay back but they are responding accordingly I am keep on trying to contact with them that please arrange pick up or refund my money they are responding, they are harassing by not doing anything and making me suffer through not refunding my due credit card payment, , , they are also cancelled my phone order with any reason, , , , l am getting disturbed by their behaviour please ensure that they should follow guideline and donot harass the customer like this

Udit haryana
                      Oct 6, 2022

Sir/Mam maine apne liye new realme ka phone big billions days se order kara vo phone maine 25 September 2022 ko order kara vo dikha rha tha ki delivery expected by 2 October 2022
                      Jab toh aaya nhi fir dikhane laga 5 October 2022 jab bhi nhi aaya abb kuch dikha hi nhi rha tph aap hi btaiye ki mera phone kab aayega jis phone se order kara uska number hai [protected] aap plz dekh kar btaiye ki mera phone kab aayega

Manashkumar06
                        from Gurugram, Haryana
                        Oct 6, 2022

Address: Jitendra Kumar, Suncity Trade Tower, Sec-21, Gurgaon-122016

Respected Team, I am Manash Kumar Nath, I have ordered a Mobile (Moto G71 5G) in Flipkart on 30.09.2022, having Order Id- OD[protected]. My Delivery date at the time of Booking was showing as 02.10.2022. But on the 2nd Oct 22, I got a message from Flipkart that- the product delivery was delay by courier partner & would be deliver my product on 04.10.2022. But when I tried to connect with Courier person on 04.10.2022 as my product was showing as "Out for Deliver", but the said courier person didn't pick my call despite of more than 10 times calling. After then I again called to customer service center of Flipkart, they assured me that the product will be guaranteed deliver on 05.10.2022. But I didn't get my product on 05th Oct. But when I again called to customer care on 06th Oct, they are again telling me to wait more 2-3 days. But they are not confirming me, when my product would be deliver. As my product was on Pre-paid, hence my money is with Flipkart at present.
                        Oct 11, 2022
                        Hye my query is not resolved yet, as I have not gotten my product yet despite of several times of follow up with Flipkart customer service center. Who marked my query as Resolved ?. Now a Days, the fraud activity is possessing by Flipkart.
                        Oct 06, 2022
                        Updated by Manashkumar06
                        My follow up about delay delivery of product & reply obtained from Flipkart are attached here.

Oct 06, 2022
                        Updated by Manashkumar06
                        Please don't trust this fraud E-Com company & also please dont order anything from Flipkart. Most worst service is providing by Flipkart now a days. And also it's courier service by E-Kart is worst .
                        Oct 06, 2022
                        Updated by Manashkumar06
                        Bad services by Flipkart.
                        Same issue is happening to me in exchange of damaged product. Fraudsters they are!!!
                        Flipkart should face very strict legal actions if they keep on committing the same level of fraudulent behaviour...

Swapnil Kelkar
                          Oct 6, 2022

I ordered PHILIPS HD9252/90 with Touch Panel, uses up to 90% less fat, 7 Pre-set Menu, 1400W, 4.1 Ltr, with Rapid Air Technology Air Fryer on Flipkart for 7649 rs on 24th September.
                          The product was delivered to me on 27th September but when I opened the package I observed that they have delivered the wrong product (Philips HD 9200/90). So I raised a request instantly for a replacement.
                          Since then I have been on call with Flipkart customer service executives every day and they have not been able to resolve the pending return/refund request. At this point I'm stuck with a wrong product while the company doing everything in their power to delay and deny.
                          I request you to help me resolve this issue as Flipkart and the seller both are trying to give an inferior product for higher price.

Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Product ordered: Philips HD 9252/90
                          Product delivered: Philips HD 9200/90

kirthana shenoy
                            Oct 6, 2022

With reference to order no. OD[protected] this is to bring to your notice that the vendors on Flipkart are selling goods way beyond the mrp set by the company. Recently i purchased a flite footwear of relaxo company. The mrp of the footwear is around 150 rs on relaxo company website whereas the selling price on Flipkart is around 450 rs. This clearly shows Flipkart has no control or rules set by the govt of India on mrp. Which can cause damages to the fame of big brands like relaxo.

prn06
                              Oct 5, 2022

Order ID-OD[protected]. I have ordered 5 packets Nivea deodorant but received only 1 packet. Refund received for only 2 packets. Please refund for rest 3 packets as early as possible

prn06
                                Oct 5, 2022

I have ordered 5 packets of Nivea deodorant but received only 1 packet. But it shows delivered status for all. I have returned that one packet also. Refund received for only 2 packets. Till now refund not received for 3 packets .

sidjain2485
                                  Oct 5, 2022

Order ID - OD[protected]
                                  I had ordered APPLE iPhone 13 (Starlight, 128 GB)
                                  Color: Starlight
                                  Seller:TrueComRetail
                                  from flipkart on 24th September still on 5th October product is not shipped.

They are extending delivery date each time.
                                  First delivery date committed - 28th Sep
                                  Second delivery date committed - 4th Oct
                                  Third delivery date committed - 8th Oct

Today is 5th Oct, Still product is not shipped.
                                  Oct 11, 2022
                                  Updated by sidjain2485
                                  Product is still not shipped.
                                  Oct 13, 2022
                                  Updated by sidjain2485
                                  Toaday's date is 13-Oct-2022, Still product is not shipped. worst service even after notifying them.
                                  Oct 13, 2022
                                  Updated by sidjain2485
                                  Today's date is 14-Oct-2022, Still product is not shipped. worst service even after notifying them.
                                  Oct 14, 2022
                                  Updated by sidjain2485
                                  Yesterday i got a call that they will resolve issue in 24 hours. Still no luck. Never trust these fraudsters.
                                  Oct 14, 2022
                                  Updated by sidjain2485
                                  Today's date is 14-Oct-2022, Still product is not shipped. worst service even after notifying them.
                                  Even after your intervention the product is still not shipped.

Priyank Mamar
                                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Oct 5, 2022

I ordered skinshine product from Flipkart health plus and the order id of the product is [protected] ... I received the product on 30 September and when i open the product i got not even a single cream though u ordered 4 skinshine cream... Item was missing in package. I complaint about it to Flipkart health plus and whenever i am contacting them to know about the complain status they are only saying to wait for 3 or 4 days .. every time they are saying to wait and making this thing go away... I want my money back plz help me ... They are not refunding my money... registered mobile number is [protected]

Ravi7489
                                      Oct 5, 2022

Hello Sir/Mam,
                                      I took laptop (order id OD[protected] on 8th September 2022 on emi but when I checked my bank statement It is not converted to emi . I called to flipkart initially they told you call to bank and if they need any proof we will provide that proof but when I called back to flipkart they told it is not converted from flipkart end only which was very shocking for me now they gave me 4 oct to resolve the issue but it's not solved later again they gave me 5 oct but again it is not resolved now bank told me they will charge penalty now who is responsible for it who will pay that penalty. Kindly help me to resolve the issue.
                                      Oct 08, 2022
                                      Updated by Ravi7489
                                      Still no resolution or even call from flipkart

Vishal94111
                                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                        Oct 5, 2022

I had ordered for a grocery basket from flipkart on 22nd of september and it was supposed to be delivered on 27th of september. Then at 27th of september I reveive a message from flipkart that there is delay in delivery and it will be delivered on 29th of september. I waited till 29 only to receive not even a text regarding my order. I tried contacting them only to be put to delay again till 4 october and on that day I was asked to wait again for next day and even today I have not reveived the order.
                                        There is no resolution offered. No customer service and lack of information.
                                        My order id is OD[protected].
                                        Even contacting them is difficult