Complaints 46710

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 425

vino11990
Apr 12, 2022

Wrong Order No. OD224616637278319000 sales person is abuse word

Some one Place order using my Mobile no and my old address where I’m residing almost 8 years back. Order No. OD[protected]. When i see this will contact flipkart customer care to inform and cancelled my order your team is unable to cancelled order they inform me to cancel if any call from delivery person call. Today i get call from this I inform them this not my order he say will cancel will call evening I’m in work so i ignore...
Anuj Singh Sikarwar
Apr 12, 2022

Mobile number change for account [email protected]

I lost my mobile phone and the number The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile number.
Please do suggest me to update my new mobile number to my flipkart account....
Preet Zaveri
Apr 12, 2022

Return request rejected, no clear reason specified

Address:bangalore

I ordered Realme Wireless Buds 2
order ID: OD[protected]
but i got delivered Realme Wireless Buds 2 Neo.
i raised a return request for the same but it got rejected.
incident number: IN[protected]
i had uploaded all the images clearly, yet they said that images are not uploaded thus it got rejected....
Sanj132
Apr 12, 2022

Flipkart Account Management Service Rating scam

Address:Noida Sector 5

I have assigned a Flipkart Account Management service from the Advertisement section and they are not performing the way they have promised.

I have been trying to call them for a refund but they are reluctant to perform and process the refund. this service was availed from the Flipkart Portal.

Kindly check as the rating is fake and the team is fraudulent.

A payment of 8850/- is been made on 30th...
Pankaj4169
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Im complaining about empty box delivered and flipkart not processing my return request.

Order ID - OD[protected]
Return ID -[protected]
Invoice No. FAEJP[protected]
Invoice Date - 01/04/2022

I had ordered REEBOK FOREVER FLOATRIDE GROW Running Shoes. firstly it is going to deliver on 4th April 2022 but the product not delivered on given time, after that it is showing that you product will be delivered by 7 Apr. 2022 but next day (On 5th April 2022) the product got delivered....
aartinimesh23
Apr 12, 2022

Unable to update the mobile number

I have created flipkart account eight years back with a mobile number [protected]. Few months ago i lost my mobile phone and the number.

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable...
Rehana Nizar
Apr 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2022

Missing of quantity in delivery

I have ordered 2dress, precisely Nobey women maxi dress. But, when on delivery, it seems to have only 1product on package.

I have ordered it for Rs.698/-
ie., Rs.349 each....
Parvathymenon
from Bidar, Karnataka
Apr 12, 2022

Air Conditioner

We purchased an Airconditioner of Llyod via flipkart on 30th March 22 and it was delivered on 4th April 22. When we installed it, we found out that the compressor is defective and the AC is not working. So we raised a return and replacement request on Flipkart for the same. The technician sent by flipkart examined the AC and wanted to damage it by telling us that it will be easier to replace the AC in such a condition. We disagreed. It's...
Sumitra22
Apr 12, 2022

No option available for exchange the model/refund for product

I did purchase a water purifier from flipkart (pure it )
No doubt, that the product is best in the market today.

But once i did buy the product, and when the kent installation person came to my place i did realize that the product does not fit into my kitchen wall due to its size and the location of the water outlet. This i was not aware
Also, in the specification of the mounting, it is not specified...
vasanganesh
Apr 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Account debited but website says something went wrong and payment failed

I had placed order for Motorola G31 6GB Rom and 128GB RAM grey phone worth 12999 today (12/04/2022 14:20) however, once I completed payment on flipkart payment options through ICICI bank, my bank payment went through and account got debited. However, flipkart website showed a brief error and said that the amount was not received and to pay again.
I want this issue resolved asap. I had good regard for flipkart and did...
rohan591
Apr 12, 2022

Flipkart Pay Later Scam - IDFC Bank

Address:Pune

I was looking for my CIBIL Score yesterday and found out an IDFC Bank personal loan which I never borrowed is affecting my score. I was shocked to find out that this personal loan is attached to Flipkart Pay Later. CIBIL score details says that I have not done a payment of Rs.1644 in the last two months (I have not used flipkart since July 2021).

I opted for FPL service in November 2019, I checked my Flipkart account, I have...
VaraPrasad25
Apr 12, 2022

Flipkart Paylater is showing as Personal Loan in CIBIL

I am having 2 issues with Flipkart Pay later.

1. I am having Flipkart Paylater account from long time. But when I checked my CIBIL report recently, 70000/- showing as Personal Loan in it which I never took/utilized. I am trying to escalate this issue with Flipkart many times but they never taken it seriously. This is effecting my CIBIL score badly.

2. I utilized 7800/- under Smart upgrade plan which is also showing...
iprince.ydv
Apr 12, 2022

Money not refunded/revert

I have made a payment of ₹436 by my Upi and it’s successful deduct my money from my account but my order is not placed my flipkart it’s shows me that money not money not revive in our bank
Here is some detail and I’m attaching screenshots of my order and payment
Upi reference no :[protected]
Collect request from Flipkart for
PZT[protected]M39
From my Paytm bank...
gt7463
Apr 12, 2022

Unable to return product- flipkart

Hi, I had placed an order for a Bosch preasure washer but I do not want it since it doesn’t serve my purpose . I am unable to return the item ( the item is eligible for return ) i have requested multiple call backs from the customer care but they put me on hold and the line drops . Extremely unhappy with the service .
My order id is - OD[protected]
Please do the needful by processing the return request and process...
Sonamukhi
Apr 12, 2022

Laptop Return Complaint

Address:Plot no 36, Nakshatra building,Dr kolthe park co op housing society,near genius school, Khandvenagar, wagholi-412207

I puchased this Laptop from Flipkart the seller is indospirit Pvt limited, Marasandra and madnahatti- venkatpura villages, kasaba Hobli, Malur Taluk, dist-Kolar, Malur, Bangalore, Karnataka, India-563130, IN-KA

the day I received the Laptop the specifications is wrong I ordered a windows 10 Laptop the have given me Windows 11 moreover the Laptop is super slow. I inititaed the return on the same day the flipkart people are only...
Manoj_mahajan
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2022

My order is not shipped yet even 5 days after promised date and its delaying again and again, the resolution date of my issues are

Address:Banglore, Karnataka

ORDER ID:- OD[protected]
Please deliver my order as soon as possible I am missing my classes. I ordered MSI Laptop on 25th April and it was not shipped so I asked customer care for help they said the seller had some unforeseen issue with courier service therefore it is delaying they further added they will resolve my issue till 1st April but then I got a message and call from Flipkart team on 31st March to cancel my order (Order...
+7 photos
shubhambhama2
Apr 12, 2022

Fraud Service Flipkart

On many occasions, I have placed orders for things. Over 20 orders have been cancelled in a row. I phoned customer service several times but received no response, and the majority of them dropped the conversation in the middle. They recently stated that Flipkart treats you as though you were a retail consumer without any authentication. I'm a regular guy who prefers to shop online.

I recently placed an order for a processor...
+7 photos
Kravill
Apr 12, 2022

Voltas 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White

I have purchased AC on April 8th and got delivered on April 9th from flipkart, It was given as April 11th for installation to complete. But none called me or showed up for installation. I called flipkart hepdesk and they told me april 15th is the date they will arrange installation. I asked for senior manager to talk to me and they brought someone into call and she just hung up while I was explaining my situation to her. This is such a worst...
asad123@3
Apr 12, 2022

Phone is locked due to smart upgrade plan

Please help.. I friend purchase a phone on flipkart in smart upgrade plan he forgot to pay .. And he want to pay now but the problem is phone is locked and also forgot his flipkart id from where placed an order... Can u please send me the link to pay the balnce amount.
phone is lockd i dont knw the order id .. Please suggest me way to unlock my phone..
Model name : narzo 30 pro 5g .
Imei no is : [protected] br...
Address:[email protected]

எனக்கு வழங்கப்பட்ட குளிர்சாதனப் பெட்டி திரும்ப பெற்ற பிறகு நான் செலுத்திய தொகையை விட எனக்கு குறைவாக வழங்கப்பட்டுள்ளது.பல முறை புகார் பதிவு செய்துள்ளேன்.எந்த வித பலனும்...