Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47231

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 50

sumit_kumar01
from Bhagalpur, Bihar
Nov 3, 2023

I bought oppo Reno 10 in Durga Puja sale giving lucrative Exchange offer on old Mobile they were to take my phone and refund me 8850 as Exchange for it, but their pickup guy never showed up nor called me. And the pickup got cancelled on the last day, when complaint was done to Customer care, they are not taking any responsibility nor rescheduling the pickup.Its a fraud with me . Why would I buy from Flipkart if not for the exchange offer.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

alpana_Kumari
    from New delhi, Delhi
    Nov 3, 2023

I am writing to express my disappointment with my recent order that I received. It is not original, as shown in the attached images, and it has a sticker on the box stating "TECH ISSUE F[protected]".

Even though this was an open box delivery and another family member received it on my behalf due to which I was not able to see at that time that the product is original or not, I believe that Flipkart has a responsibility to ensure that the products it sells are genuine and free of defects.

I am a regular customer of Flipkart and I have always been satisfied with their service in the past. However, this experience has left me very disappointed. I am requesting that you please help me to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Specifically, I would like to request a replacement for the OPPO Enco Air 2 Pro headset. If this is not possible, I would like to request a full refund for the product.

ORDER ID: OD[protected]
    Sincerely,
    Alpana

akarthik2023
      Nov 3, 2023

I ordered "Sound Boss Androidify 3rd Generation 9" Inch Android 9.1(1GB/16GB) For Maruti Suzuki Baleno Android Car Stereo' from Flipkart, and my item was delayed. When I received it, it wasn't in the original box.
      I've had to call for installation and support four times every day. The Flipkart support team has been disappointing. They don't provide confirmation for support tickets, and every day, I have to repeat the same story. Even after four days of follow-up, installation support hasn't been arranged. It seems like Flipkart's installation support team doesn't prioritize completing their support requests. Their services are very pathetic. I'm completely disappointed and have expressed this during my support calls three times, but they never seem to care.

Yasu1987
        from Bharuch, Gujarat
        Nov 3, 2023

Address: Bharuch

Order ID : OD[protected] Last 12 days I haven't received my refund. I many compain but no solve my problem so this is fraud.

MANISH MAHESH TALREJA
          Nov 3, 2023

Address: 1B / 403, SURBHI COMPLEX, POONAM GARDEN ROAD

I booked fridge from Flipkart on 15.10.23 making online payment of Rs. 13390, i got delivery on 28.10.23. I checked the fridge after 12 hours, water was peeping out of Deep Freezer Zone and there was vibration. I immediately contacted Flipkart, they addressed me to L.G. Dealer, where they took my complaint. I clearly told them not to repair the fridge. Just check and i will put a return request in Flipkart.

Flipkart said he would resolve the complain by 05th November, 2023. I gave him the jobsheet of L.G. Technician, i clearly stated i don't want replacement but return / refund of Rs. 13390 paid to them. Flipkart return / refund period id 7 days and L.G. retun / refund period is 05 days, within 2 days of getting delivery, i put the request for which i have got mail & recording of the technician.

I addressed the return request to Flipkart, also to L.G. Dealer by writing mail to them. The technicnian Mr. Aziz came from L.G. Dealer and gave the job sheet stating compressor, vegetable tray and deep freezer lock was not proper.

Today i receive message from L.G. Dealers, they cannot resolve my complain at the same time, i received message from Flipkart that my complaint is resolved and they can't do anything as time has lapsed. I gave them the jobsheet number within two days, how can they lie that the time has lapsed on contacting Flipkart, they said that they have wrongly resolved the complaint.

Kindly help the needful, i have never lost any battle because of youself.

Note: I have voice call recording or flipkart customer executives and L.G. Techniocian

L.G. COMPLAINT NUMBER : RNP[protected]

With Regards
          Mahesh Talreja

MAIL TO L.G.

Respected LG Team,
          I had booked LG 185 L Shiny Steel, GL-D199OPZY REFREGERATOR from Flipkart on[protected], I received it on[protected] at 01:00 PM. Delivery boy just opened the clip wire on it and removed the box from top, there were a couple of thermocol sheets covering the door with tape. I asked him whether this was a seal pack, he said yes and told me to check, where anything is broken or not, i said nothing is broken, i told him to demonstrate, he said that the technician will come after 04 hours and provide the demonstration. When no technician came, i called Flipkart and was told to start and check the refrigerator, i did and loaded it after 12 hours as mentioned. But when I touched the door, there was a vibration. I called the LG Customer care and told them, they asked me to register the mobile number and give them a pincode. Suddenly after 05 mins the vibration disappeared. I told them that there is no vibration now.
          But vibration exists intermittently, water droplets fall from the freezing zone down, & the vegetables tray cover slips, ahead of the tray. I registered the concern with LG and also on flipkart. As per terms, LG return / refund period is of 5 days and Flipkart's return / refund period is of 7 days.

A technician from LG visited RNP[protected]
          Sayed Ali Aziz [protected]
          and checked that all defects provided by us were valid and gave us the jobsheet, I am attaching the jobsheet photo in the mail.

Kindly process the return refund request and provide me with a full refund and do the needful at the earliest.

Surendra Bogadi
            Nov 3, 2023

Address: Chennai

Order - OD[protected]
            Item - LG 27 inch Full HD LED Backlit IPS Panel Monitor (27MK600M)

Supposed to be delivered by 10 Oct 2023, but not delivered. I had to purchase similar one offline for my work. Even after multiple requests and calls to their customer care, Flipkart is not resolving my payment return issue. Their customer executives (both junior and senior level) say they cannot cancel the order as per the policy and ask me to reject when the item comes for the delivery. But the item never comes for delivery. They gave at least 10 different resolution dates but nothing o[censored]se happened so far. I purchased this item using credit card EMI. The card statement also is generated with the EMI, so I have to pay the EMI for a product which was not delivered, and I need no more. I called at least 20 times their customer care and requested them to cancel my order so that I can contact my bank to cancel EMI. Kindly take up this issue and try to resolve sooner.

sai samraat
              Nov 3, 2023

Address: House no-8-4-367/178 M Sri Ramulu Goud bulding GROUND FLOOR BORABANDA BUS STOP back side galli, Vinayak Rao Nagar Borabanda Borabanda bus stop back si

Hai sir/mam my name is sai kiran
              Im purchased 2mobiles POCO-M6 PRO-10048/- and VIVO-T2X- 11249/-
              mobiles big billion days because I'm pruchesed old mobile exchange offer is there after delever new mobiles then after one week they can take old mobile then they can transfer exchange mobile amount in my account mobile delevery done 10th-oct-2023 exchange pickup date is 19th October bt not taken old mobiles till date gived 6complents not get any confirmation till now evey time saying after 72hours problem resolve Bt not happening not get call pickup person not give proper customer service wen I'm call Flipkart they say definitely we will resolved problem before 72hours all most 15days cmplt not happening can u help on it

Order ID OD[protected]
              Order ID-OD[protected]

maitisuman
                Nov 3, 2023

I am suman kalyan maiti. My registered mob no in flipkart is [protected]. Product order id is od[protected]. I have ordered for a replacement o[censored]s polo round next blue t shirt of rs 560/-as they have delivered me an used product without any brand tag. But they have neither picked my used product not delivered the replacement product. I have talked with the flipkart executives several times. But they said replacement is not possible, only return is possible. So i have returned the product. After pick up, i have seen that rs 50/- was deducted as return fees from my refund amount. How can they deduct this price?? It is entirely their fault. They have not delivered the used product. After that they have not delivered the replacement. Also they adviced me to return the product as replacement is not possible. Then how can they deduct return fees??
                They have wasted my valuable time, also money. I need compensation for this with this deducted fund. This type of fraud should not be tolerated.

sumit_kumar01
                  from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                  Nov 2, 2023

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Devarabeesanahalli, Bellandur Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Rd, Bengaluru, Kar

I bought an Oppo Reno 10 mobile on Durga Puja sale which had Exchange offer for my old phone Redmi Note 9 of 8850 Rs inclusive of 4000 extra ( sale) which was to be picked up after 7 days and money was to be dispensed after pickup, but their pickup guy never showed up nor called me. The pickup got cancelled on last day of pickup.But when contacted the costomer care deny rescheduling the pickup and are not taking any responsibility for it.This is sure case of fraud.I want the exchange to be done

Ajay474k
                    from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
                    Nov 2, 2023

Address: Priyadarshini nagar utaily

Miss route product not delivered in the address. Address pin is 485001
                    Product location show in Lucknow.
                    Before Lucknow product Miss route Indore to shivapuri again & again.
                    Delivered the product in right address.
                    Tracking I'd is FMPP[protected].

Pandey2026
                      from DIBIYAPUR, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 2, 2023

I have been buying products on Flipkart for many years. Flipkart has delivered wrong product many times. Recently, I booked a suit and in exchange of it, another product was sent to me. When I complained about it, my account was blocked without any notice. I contacted customer care thrice. I have spoken to him, neither my amount was refunded nor my product was delivered, this is happening not only with me but also with many other people, you are requested to take appropriate action on this so that no one else gets affected. This kind of fraud was not done with

K Narein
                        Nov 2, 2023

I have ordered the Seagate Hard disk for the price of Rs.4, 549. I have made the payment for the same on 15th October 2023 and the item should be delivered on 25th October 2023. Due to some issues from flipkart they have informed me that it will be delivered on 27th October 2023. I have raised the complaint on 28th october as i have not received the Product. On 2nd November 2023 they cancelled my order and asked me to reorder the same for a very high price. I have waited for more than 16 days and now i should order the same product for a high price.

Gautamgupta85
                          Nov 2, 2023

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore - 56003

I have ordered a product (Order ID- OD[protected] on 28th Oct 2023 and expected delivery was 31st Oct which was later rescheduled on 1st Nov 2023 by the Flipkart. Now today 2nd Nov we did not received the product and no updated tracking information provided in the flipkart portal. Also all the customer care number provided online are either "Not Valid" or "Switched off". Not sure whether this is a fraud case as i did not receive any information from the Flipkart side for any delay delivery.
                          cost of the product is INR 22K.

BhmdhyaB
                            from Kokrajhar, Assam
                            Nov 2, 2023

I am writing to express my deep concern and disappointment regarding my recent order with Order ID OD[protected]. As per the information available on the Flipkart app, the product was marked as "Delivered" on 29th October 2023. However, I am extremely disappointed to inform you that I have not yet received the product as of today's date.

Between 28th and 30th October, my mobile phone was not functioning properly, which made it impossible for me to contact the delivery person on 29th October when the alleged delivery took place. Upon the restoration of my phone's functionality, I was astonished to discover that the product had already been marked as "Delivered." This has raised significant doubts about the delivery process, especially since there was no direct interaction with the recipient.

In my endeavor to resolve this matter, I have approached my acquaintances and neighbors to inquire if anyone had received the product on my behalf. Unfortunately, none of them confirmed receiving the item, thereby further substantiating that the product was not delivered to the intended recipient.

I would also like to draw your attention to an ongoing concern in our locality (Pincode-783347) regarding Flipkart's delivery personnel. It has been observed that they frequently gather at a specific location near the hospital and ask customers to come there and collect their orders instead of delivering them to the specified address. This practice deviates from the expected delivery service and raises questions about the integrity and transparency of the delivery process.

I kindly request you to address this matter urgently and initiate a comprehensive investigation into the delivery status of my order. Resolving this issue promptly is crucial to ensure the timely delivery of the product as per our agreement. Failure to resolve this matter in a timely manner will leave me with no choice but to take legal action to safeguard my consumer rights.

I expect a prompt and detailed response to this complaint, keeping me updated on the steps being taken to resolve this issue. For any further communication or updates regarding this matter, please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you for your attention to this matter, and I look forward to a swift resolution.

Om Chandrashekhar Mali
                              Nov 1, 2023

Cancelled my order my mistake which was getting delayed over and over. During chattingvwith support bot the order got cancelled. It was a great deal thats why I waited for order till 1 November even if i ordered it on 9th October. Hope i can get any help

vinu9677
                                Nov 1, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Hi I have not made any transaction in Flipkart Pay Later and started receiving calls from IDFC to make the payment of Rs.9024.When checked my Flipkart Account under the Pay Later there were around 10 transaction without any descriptions mentioned and only the amount is visible. Then Contacted Flipkart and they suggested to file a Cyber cell complaint and share the copy and we will close it. I lodged the Cyber Cell on the same day and sent the copy to the Flipkart team and have been following up since April'23 but no response. Due to this my Cibil has been impacted very badly. I have been sending emails and trying to connect the customer service on daily basis but at the end it is Zero results. Apart from these receiving calls from the recovery team which is mentally harassed.
                                I have planned to go legally and file a case of Fraud and Harassment against Flipkart.

Agrawalji67
                                  Nov 1, 2023

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru 56010

With due respect, it is requested that a complaint was lodged by me regarding a damaged unit of Samsung 322 L refrigerator, which was delivered to me on 18th October 2023 in the afternoon. Upon receiving the email from Flipkart on 19th October 2023, I uploaded 08 photographs in PDF and JPG format to customer support through Flipkart app multiple times from 09.00 PM to 10.56 PM on 19th October 2023. But after 08 days, last evening the replacement was rejected on Flipkart app. In these 08 days I talked to Flipkart customer care many times then they assured me that your damaged Samsung Fridge 322 Ltr will be replaced, don't worry. For a popular platform like Flipkart to unilaterally dismiss a customer's complaint after delivery of a damaged product, that too after uploading all the photos multiple times, is a seriously unfair business practice. In this regard, I request that my damaged refrigerator be replaced and Flipkart customer service is very poor and does not give any solution in case of complaint. Please give me justice and replace my refrigerator at earliest because I am being punished for 11 days by FLIPCART.
                                  AVOID FLIPCART FOR HIGH VALUE PURCHASE.
                                  .[Incident: IN[protected]] My Orders OD[protected] Regards,

Agrawalji67
                                    Nov 1, 2023

Damaged Samsung Fridge 322 Ltr

A complaint was lodged by me regarding a damaged unit of Samsung 322 L refrigerator, which was delivered to me on 18th October 2023. Flipkart to unilaterally dismiss a customer's complaint after delivery of a damaged product,
                                    Flipkart customer service is very poor and does not give any solution in case of complaint. AVOID FLIPCART.
                                    [Incident: IN[protected]] My Orders OD[protected]....
                                    Darsuuu
                                    Nov 1, 2023

The mobile phone I ordered on 11th Oct was expected to be delivered within 4-5 days as it had a flipkart assured on its product page. 3 weeks later the date has been continuously delayed and when I contacted the customer care regarding this matter I get the same response saying that there is a problem within the logistics.

BhawanJeet singh
                                      Nov 1, 2023

I had purchased an asus zenbook 14 x oled laptop which got delivered on 16 th October. After the set up of my laptop, when I oped YouTube and played videos I noticed some black horizontal thin lines on left part of screen . They were blinking like coming and going. I raised an complaint on 17 th oct and it was then showing the technician visit on 31st oct. Now it is 1st November, there is no updates regarding the technician like when will he come or not. I have called customer care several time but no one helped me.