Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47102

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 530

Trjy
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 22, 2021

I had placed order with flipkart with order ID no - OD[protected] for which payment of Rs. 487 got debited twice, I had called flipkart customer care, the representative disconnected the call saying that with them it is showing once only. Please refund Rs. 487 .
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Atmarpit Apurva Bavishi
    Dec 21, 2021

I had ordered on 3rd Dec - Delivery was showing 10th Dec, then shifted to 13th Dec again was promised Delivery by agent on 18th, it got delayed again. And I was informed by agent that it will get delivered definitely by 20th and I hv still not received it

Piyush biyani
      from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
      Dec 21, 2021

Daily cancel my order but not a solid reason
      OD[protected]

And product still available on site.

Nw i am unable to use credit card offer

Arti2626
        Dec 21, 2021

Flipcart blocked my account, , before delivering the paid items, , , I am not able to login with my mobile number [protected]

Karantaneja5555
          Dec 21, 2021

You were supposed to offer us 72 meter roll and when we opened, it was only one single shield to wrap one chapati else it was all a cardboard.
          We always believed in Flipkart and we did not know Flipkart also support these fake products. We are highly disappointed and you have lost all the trust to offer us good quality products.
          Dec 22, 2021
          Refund is processed against given order id. Request you to check quality and quantity of product before making out for delivery. Thanks and regards Karan taneja

Mohit Kurmi
            Dec 21, 2021

I bought RED CHIEF RC3421 107 C... faced the size for issue, wanted to return the product so raised return request 4 times and every time it is getting canceled .

Surajmj91
              Dec 21, 2021

Return & refund not accepted

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village Bengaluru Bangalore KA 560103

I had purchased a product with Order ID OD[protected] from Flipkart on December 11, 2021 which was a "Caprese Women Beige Satchel". I made payment against the order online through UPI linked Payment on the same day when order was placed. The Consignment was delivered to me on December 13, 2021. As I opened the product, the quality of the product was not satisfactory and I requested return as per return policy of the Flipkart on December...
              +7 photos
              mkarthie88
              Dec 21, 2021

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Ozone Manay Tech Park, 7th Floor, Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068, [email protected]

I am flipkart Affiliate approved partner, i have worked for flipkart affiliate program past few years and earned around Rs46200. now, not settle my commission amount . i have send many more mails regarding to their customer support . but, not give proper response from flipkart affiliate . please help me to get commission amount from them
              Jan 27, 2022
              payment received from concern team

Firoz Rahman Shaik
                Dec 21, 2021

All of a sudden, all most all the products on Flipkart shows "Out of stock to 600125" or "Not deliverable to 600125" or "Not available for 600125".

600125 is a place in Chennai. I am facing this issue since 3 days. Also I noticed that so many people faces this issue. I have tried to place orders from different accounts. All accounts show the same. How come this all of a sudden. If few products then fine but 90% of the products show as not deliverable. Tried reaching out to customer care on Flipkart and on chat. No one took the responsibility to fix this. Is this something related to technical issue or any restriction from the govt to this pin code? Please consider this issue on priority. I have attached image of one such items . Thank you.

samir kokate
                  Dec 21, 2021

Address: Indian

I have Paid my Flipkart pay later on[protected] Rs. 1807.00 via Gpay and same is showing credited to party account and confirm with my bankers also

still i am getting everyday reminder and showing in overdue account

Anil Deep
                    Dec 21, 2021

I have a flipkart account named as
                    ANIL DEEP.with registered email id ([protected]@gmail.com)
                    I have lost my registered mobile number, want to update my new number.

nagendra a
                      Dec 21, 2021

Hi in the name of #FLIPKART INTERNET PRIV HTTPS://WWW.F IN

INR 64199 got deducted from my SBI credit card on 16th Dec 2021
                      My logn id:[protected]

I never ordered such item.
                      Dec 21, 2021
                      Updated by nagendra a
                      Please resolve this complaint

hooplajhoopla
                        from Mathabhanga, West Bengal
                        Dec 21, 2021

The product was ordeed on 12 th December. However, we were not satisfied with the product as it had very bad camera quality and the specs were unsatisfactory. There was no fingerprint sensor. So we did a refund request. The technician was meant to come yesterday, but he only called at night to check if we had updated the system and to send the IMEI numbers, display picture and software update status through whatsapp. We did so and wanted a refund, he asked for the happy code. I did not want to give the happy code to him but he said that the process can not be done without the happy code. So I did give it to him. He assured us that our work will be done.

2 hours later, the refund window was closed! We tried contacting him through both whatsapp number and phone call, there was no ring. He did not reply to our messages either.
                        Dec 29, 2021
                        Flipkart customer service informed us that giving the happy code is not mandatory and we should refrain from giving it if we are not okay with the service. We did so as we were told, the technician still called us from a different number, lied to us that giving the happy code will suffice. We refused and told him to come to our house. He again asked for the happy code at evening, we did not give him that. Finally the refund was approved.

Daraneesh
                          Dec 21, 2021

Address: 3/141gandhiji road kurichi,sundarapuram,coimbatore 641024

Not refund
                          Dec 21, 2021
                          Updated by Daraneesh
                          Product mismatch

Aishwarya0905
                            Dec 21, 2021

Address: Chennai 600100

I have bought a TV and it has been delivered and the promised date of installation has expired and product not yet installed making fool of me I took my day off from work I lost my salary I need this installed asap

Vishal Kumar
                              Dec 20, 2021

Address: Mohali

My Product order id-OD[protected]
                              Mai 9 tarik ko 2:39 pm par kamiliant by American trouster ka 2 suitcase order kiya jiska delivery time 10 ko tha dealy hone ke karan 13 dec. Ka time bola gya delivery ka phir dealy kar ke 17 ka time managa 17 ko filpcart ke customer service se batt karne par unhone bola apke account me 150 ka gift voucher milega ap new fresh order kar do maine mana kar diya fir mere se 10 se 15 bar flipkart customer service ka phone aya fir unhone time manga 20 ka aj 20 ho gya hai mera product delivery fir dealy kar diya aj call aya aj phir 72hr ka time mang rahe hai sir/madam mai bhut paresan ho gya hu plz meri help ki jaye maine online payment kar diya hai meri emi bhi ban gayi hai jiska loan activat ho gya hai aur product abhi tak delivery nhi hua maine national consumer service mai apna complent darj karwa diya hai Plz apse request hai meri help ki jaye aur mere sath insaf kiya jaye filipcart ki service wale ko toda samjaya jaye ham filipcart par viswas karke kuch product order karte hai but customer ke sath ye yesa vartaw karte hai ye bhut galhai aj product ko order kare 11day ho gya hai plz meri help ki kaye

Thanks by Vishal
                              Mobile [protected]

VarshaDhariya
                                Dec 20, 2021

I have lost my sim card from which I created my Flipkart account. Also, I haven't entered email during registration in Flipkart. Please suggest how to update my phone and e-mail I'd without sending otp to old phone no.
                                I can provide old (registered) and new phone number if required. Let me know what all details are required.

Sweta Bhat
                                  Dec 20, 2021

We brought a glass top dining set from Flipkart in May ..by December the dining table started to wobble n the top glas is shaking.
                                  We request service from Flipkart fo several times .. customer service said no support is possible only u can send back to manufacturer n get refund.we said that is ok.
                                  We have since then Been promised 6-7 times by so many different agents of Flipkart customer care that tomorrow table will b picked up and you will get money back ..but nobody is coming from Flipkart to get the table...it's so risky to have a 3 year old running around the house with the heavy unstable glass top table ..I need you to be a little more genuine Flipkart.

Kanchan A
                                    Dec 20, 2021

I placed order for grocery basket vide Order no.OD[protected] dt 12th September 2021 on flipkart and paid an amount of Rs. 1784/- via NetBanking. But so far neither products nor refund has been received. I complained so many times to flipkart and every time they are calling but except assurance nothing has received. More than 100 calles I received from flipkart but matter has not resolved so far. It is requested to take action against flipkart for either refund or product whatever easy for flipkart.
                                    Dec 20, 2021
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    Kindly update
                                    Dec 24, 2021
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    Still matter is pending
                                    Dec 24, 2021
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    Only assurance getting. No refund so far.
                                    Dec 27, 2021
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    No action taken so far by flipkart
                                    Jan 01, 2022
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    Waiting for refund
                                    Jan 04, 2022
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    Waiting for refund
                                    Jan 08, 2022
                                    Updated by Kanchan A
                                    No refund so far
                                    Ok
                                    No action so far. No refund till now
                                    No refund so far. Only assurance.

Itsmebd
                                      Dec 20, 2021

My order was delivered to someone else but my refund is not yet initiated