Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 785

SowmyasRaj
Jan 27, 2021

The mail id of my Flipkart account is [protected]@gmail.com.I hav few items like shoes to return in Flipkart, my account has various returnable items, ordered for and by friends and relatives too, so there is little returns and I had to mandatoryily return few items and then Flipkart my account, I am really disappointed, I want to please return it
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

lovish1
    Jan 27, 2021

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034

Hi my name is lovish
    my flipkart registered number is [protected]

I brought 2 infinix smart 4 mobile from flipkart and they got cancelled by seller. I recieved one refund of 6299 reupees in my sbi credit card but still not get another 6299 rupees refund.
    Today more than one month gone but not get my refund still.
    Jan 28, 2021
    fdfhl

siddharthspatil
      Jan 27, 2021

Received Fake Apple Airpods Pro from Flipkart

I orders Apple Airpods pro from Flipkart order id OD[protected] on 20th Jan'21. After receiving the product on 21st Jan, I instantly came to know that the product is fake. I also went to 2 apple stores just to confirm my claim(the executive at the store also confirmed the same).
      The following was the observation about the product:
      1. Plastic material inside the box
      2. Poor finishing of the box
      3. No Embossing...
      7 other people found this review helpful
      7 found this helpful
      Dharmesh2434
      Jan 27, 2021

Address: Shridhar mishra, Bank colony , pandit ji road , HAZARIBAG, Jharkhand

I had recently purchased a laptop and a phone on flipkart using credit card and the order was successfully placed and the amount got deducted .
      After 2 or 3 days of placing the order on 25 january 2021 they cancelled my order without informing me .
      They provided us a refund but what would i do with that, i needed a laptop because i have to attend online classes and for my work like coding and projects.
      But now its getting worst day by day as i cant attend my classes properly and cant practice coding without a laptop.
      So i request to the concerned authorities to help me in getting my laptop.
      Dharmesh Kumar
      Phone:- [protected]

subhasree muduli
        Jan 27, 2021

Address: B-70/76 , DSIDC complex, Lawrence road, near seven heaven banquet hall

Order id-OD[protected]
        Immediately replace my products n delivery me the original products that I hv ordered n hv made payment or refund my money. We r not stupid. It's not about money only u r playing with customer trust most illegal things.
        I will definitely take action n will complaint against seller n flipkart.
        Aug 10, 2021
        Jan 29, 2021
        Flipkart Customer Care's response
        We will revert on it.

subhasree muduli
          Jan 27, 2021

Address: B-70/76 DSIDC complex, Lawrence road, near seven heaven banquet hall

Such a fraud delivery boy with fake product. I m not gonna order anything in future in flipkart. They r just making us fool n playing with our trust. I ordered boat rockerz 255f on 23rd jan 2021, the delivery come to me on 24th jan during online payment I didn't receive my otp even after successful payment so he denied to give me products. He told me to deliver it on next day after telling the otp only. But on 27th jan when my brother receiving the product on behalf of me he didn't asked for otp n give him products. When my brother told me on call it's feeling like empty box, I told him to unpack that products in front of delivery boy. But suddenly he has gone away.. But after unpack he got a chip products with full packing. I need my original products otherwise my money back.

sks600
            Jan 27, 2021

Address: # 69 A, SAHAKAR NAGAR ,INDORE MP 452013

This is Shailendra Shukla, my registered email id- [protected]@gmail.com & registered mobile number is [protected] on flipkart. Recently I have ordered a collapsible wardrobe of Gymfy PP brand. Delivered product is other brand, as well as it is cheaper and inferior in quality that is why I initiated a return request for this. But your team denied the return request by saying that sorry, your return request for Gymfy PP Collapsible wardrobe can not be fulfilled by the seller as the courier service provider has confirmed the delivery of the order with the product being intact". It means sellers are cheating both customers as well as flipkart. After this you blocked my account although it is cheating by the seller.
            Aug 23, 2021
            Jan 29, 2021
            "Hi,
            Thanks for getting in touch.
            We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your order details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon"

Akash213
              Jan 27, 2021

Address: House no. 938, Gali Rajkumar, Mandi Ramdas, Mathura

I ordered IPhone se on 22nd January for INR 28499/- and my order is cancelled after 5 days. Also my order was prepaid.
              This should totally be considered as breach of contract

Bishaldey
                Jan 27, 2021

My registered number on Flipkart is not valid anymore. There is no option to change it. I have ordered a phone for my sister's exam. But the delivery person can't reach me because of the invalid number. Customer care is refusing to help by saying that according to policy they can't change the number. Neither can I contact the delivery executive. So this means I'll not get the phone before her exams. I have talked to 6 customer service representatives and none of them helped. They are not even connecting me to their supervisor. I have been feeling this harassment since last 2 days. Please help out.
                Jan 29, 2021
                We will revert on it.

Jan 27, 2021

I gave a Order Forzza Holland TV Unit vide Order ID-OD[protected] on 20th Dec-20 and got delivered on 3rd Jan-21.

To my pleasure your Installation team came to install on the same day but unfortunately while installing it found that some parts were missing (as per installation guy part no-6) and he asked for replacement.

Replacement order got delivered on 18jan-21 and it is hard to believe that till date i am waiting for installation for the same.

I have raised the concern over the phone to the customer support department and till date waiting for any positive feedback. During my last call with customer executive it is understood that though iot replacement order so Jeevs team are reluctant to come for the timely installation (dont know and it may be by my misunderstanding).

Please note that I am a regular customer of Flipkart and till date i had a pleasure experience with Flipkart but this time its relay testing my patience as already my EMI started but i was not able to use the materials till date.

Though it is showing that installation will be done by 27th but in my opinion it's not the actual case and requesting to take necessary action so that my installation gets done at the earliest.

Hope to get the solution at the earliest.
                  Aug 14, 2021
                  Jan 27, 2021
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Today at arround 12.30pm i placed a call back request and after getting the call from flipkart executive when i described my issues he put me on hold saying to check the issue and then disconnected the call. after wards no calls
                  Jan 29, 2021
                  We will revert on it.

Sidzz792
                    Jan 27, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Flipkart is cancelling all my orders in electronics category. Spoke to customer care also even they agreed with the same that my id has been block listed in this category. If product is available why i cannot place a order for the same?? If i am not allowed to buy this product why am i asked to pay for the product? Rules should be same for all the customers. I am paying for the product anyways. Facing this issue since a very long time but still the issue continues. Please help with the same.
                    Aug 14, 2021
                    Jan 29, 2021
                    We will revert on it.

btp85
                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                      Jan 27, 2021

I ordered a Samsung T7 Touch 2TB along with other items during the recent 2021 January Republic sale. One set of the order was delivered on Friday, 22nd January 2021 in a cardboard box with its contents : 3 formal pants and the Samsung T7.
                      On seeing the Samsung T7 box, it had the seal opened on one end with dirt in between (sign that it was opened and re-closed). On opening the box, I was totally shocked to find Two cell phone batteries with cello-tape over it and the smaller box within the product box which is supposed to have the cables had it connects replaced with old and dirty USB cables.
                      I immediately called up the flipkart customer care to report the issue and lodged the complaint, they asked to keep the item ready for return and a refund would be issued. But however after 2 days when I called them to recheck on the resolution, the earlier complained was closed and a new one was opened with the resolution time extended to Feb 5th 2021.

I look forward to a speedy resolution as this is the first time its happened to me from flipkart.
                      I have earlier ordered much more expensive electronic devices like iPhone, Galaxy/ Note phones but never faced such a issue where the contents of the box has been replaced.
                      Feb 01, 2021
                      Updated by btp85
                      Pathetic response and false techniques to buy time so that the return window is closed. The claims executive asked for PAN card to process claim and consent to file FIR and then says information can not be processed and sends cut copy paste messages like "send your scanned of to process claim" etc.

Moving to consumer court if I don't get a clear solution. Adding images for others to see and in image can be seen 5 barcodes on the product indicating the item has been returned multiple times before.

shariffuddin
                        Jan 26, 2021

Address: Online

I have purchased from Flipkart on 19-June-2020 also I have purchased an additional warranty Complete TV Protection (3 years).

after one-month theTV LED disply was a crack line on the internal diplay and we complain about the flipkart on 25/07/2020 till date they didn't solve my issues.

They said that from the manufacturer spare not available.

we have a follow-up with the service team but not responds.

My order ID- OD[protected]

Asmit kumar dto
                          Jan 26, 2021

I ordered phillips trimmer model 4005/15 and when the product delivered to me the product was trimmer only but the model was different i.e 4001/15 which was also used and defective product, when I placed return request they rejected 3 times my return request which was done by seller only they all cheating on me by sending different product I have also the unboxing video of the product . Flipkart also blocked my account without any reason and they are not helping me the seller was new with zero rating who has send me the product, after no. Of complain they are not helping me I will also go to civil court if I not get response and destroy whole Flipkart rember this words.

My order I'd :- OD[protected]

Seller is only big fraud I have the seller address:-Seller Registered Address: A.M ENTERPRISES,
                          A.M ENTERPRISES, QUAZI WARA DARYA GANJ, DELHI - 110006.

If nothing will happen the seller and Flipkart will be big trouble if I file against seller
                          I will also charge the harassment case on all the Flipkart executive I all recording they talked to me .

Mohithksl1
                            Jan 26, 2021

I purchased HP Pavilion Gaming Laptop worth Rs.56990/- on September 16 on Flipkart and i got it delivered by September 21st ; For a week it worked soo good after that my laptop got suddenly off and I approached HP Authorized service Centre by the suggestion of Flipkart executive I submitted my laptop in HP Authorized service Centre for problem identification and rectification, its been almost 4 complete months still I didn’t get my laptop and i am not getting any satisfactory response from both sides of HP and Flipkart.
                            I want a permanent solution which ever is possible i.e Rectifying problem of my laptop or Replace or Refund on taking back the product which ever may be the solution you can provide As Soon As Possible Please

Rageshmpm
                              Jan 26, 2021

We have ordered GoPro Action camera 9 on 10th January 2021.Order id: OD[protected]. But on 12th january they delivered a fake product and it was not the Gopro 9.Flipkart assured issue will be resolved by 24th January 2021 and later it was extended to 25th January and now its 28th January 2021 for the date for resolution. But currently status in flipkart showing as rejected, but customer support is telling they haven't closed the ticket.

Can we get help from this fraud treatment from flipkart and need justice.

Kindly help us.
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Jan 29, 2021
                              "Hi,
                              Thanks for getting in touch.
                              We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your order details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon"

BIBIN NP
                                Jan 26, 2021

Address: NANNAPPILLY NIVAS, MARKET ROAD, TRIPUNITHURA

On 15.01.2021, I have ordered 2 table top calenders worth Rs294.00 vide Order ID - OD[protected] from ExSellSolution through Flipkart. but received only one. As it was a prepaid order, I have paid for 2 items. please resolve the issue immediately.

Jahnvi Jain
                                  Jan 26, 2021

Hi, I want to modify the name in invoice of my order but they are not allowing me to do the same where as it is legal.

Trivikram123
                                    Jan 26, 2021

Address: Door no 60-31-214/A, Janatha Colony, Malkapuram, Vskp 530011

Such a worst service provided by flipkart...I hv placed 3 orders on 15th Jan 2021 all 3 orders were any 2 deliver on 22 or 25th f Jan but flipkart without my consent has cancelled all 3 orders stating my number is not reachable. If I m not wrong we also do provide our address n alternate numbers to reach but flipkart never tried to do that, when clld CUSTOMER service, they say that they have reached my num which was not reachable. My num reg is different, I hv my address updated, there was no notification r email sent any the undelivered shipment, they have directly cancelled d shipment. CUSTOMER support team gvs such ### answer when reached, there was no explanation provided when asked. Such a worst experience ever had. Flipkart thinks there is no other ecommerce sites where we can purchase. Ll never again buy anything on flipkart and ll recommend my friends n family also not to buy anything on flipkart
                                    Aug 8, 2021
                                    Jan 27, 2021
                                    We will revert on it.

Subhakanta Parida
                                      Jan 26, 2021

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited Vaishnavi Summit, No 6/B, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bangalore – 560034 India

Flipkart account no -[protected]
                                      Emailid- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Order id-OD[protected]
                                      Account no of my bank-Account Name: SUBHAKANTA PARIDA
                                      Account Number: [protected]
                                      IFSC Code: UCBA0002870
                                      Branch : 2870 BONTH
                                      -::::Problem is I buy a denim jacket on 19 Jan 2021 after refund they didn't give my money and customer care said they already give to my account I already attached the bank statement of 26jan 2021 but they didn't give my money to my account. They have to return rs 914 because I add extra gift amount when I buy this product.
                                      The seller company name is:-ARABIAFANKI