Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 783

shubhambharadwaj05
Feb 3, 2021

Address: My no - 9031805572

The product that I received is not from HRX brand track pant...and the condition of the product is really bad..looks like seller just picked this trackpant from roadside and then delivered it to me...
There is no price tag also in my product and it’s looks like used product...
I have now lost faith in Flipkart products...It’s really a serious matter...
I tried to return the product but the salesman is not accepting this product..
kindly look into this asap...

Order ID - OD[protected]
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Karthiksuvi
    Feb 3, 2021

Address: Bangalore, India

While placing an order on a big billion flash sale to buy a mobile on 16th October 2020 through my credit card, after a deduction of the amount of 11190 rupees, the order got canceled. Immediately I have called Flipkart customer care and informed them about the transaction by the time it showed the order is pending. They told me If the amount got deducted, the money will come back within 7 working days. Still, I had a doubt, through the Flipkart website, my chat option, I request a call back for the same order. They called and told because of some technical issue this has happened. May be your order may not cancel, wait for 45 mins and check the order status. I have checked after 1 hour 30 mins. Order history got updated and showed the order got canceled. Then I have taken a screenshot of the Flipkart transaction, SMS, and mail confirmation from the bank for the same transaction. Then I have called bank customer care and talked about these transaction details. Then they have credited the same money back to the account from their hand and they informed me their investigation team starts the investigation and it will take 95 days. While complaining to the bank, I have shared the transaction screenshot. End of the investigation, bank executives told me the proof which I have given is not sufficient. Because of which screenshot, I have taken from the Flipkart app, that not having the detailed transaction details. Only mobile price and the exchange mobile price was available on the screenshot. So, I asked bank people, they told get transaction details from Flipkart to confirm. When I went to Flipkart order history, this particular order got removed. Immediately I called Flipkart and told them this issue again. They told me they could not able to trace my order ID because it was not showing to their platform. They told me; they will raise a complaint to their seniors by selecting my other order. Their team will call back, that time I can talk about this issue. They have called me and I shared all the issue from the beginning, then they also told they could not able trace so please share the screenshot of the same order which I have placed through Flipkart for that they told me they will send a mail. As discussed, they sent a mail by asking screenshot of the screenshot of Flipkart order. I have shared with them, after that, they told share bank transaction details also. Meanwhile, I have told the situation to Citibank. They told me they will share the details reference number for the transaction, in that clearly mentioned the amount has received by Flipkart, Bangalore. As requested, to Flipkart, I have shared transaction SMS and email confirmation for the same transaction from the bank and screenshot Flipkart order detail and the Flipkart my chat screenshot (where I have given request call for the same issue). Still, this My chat option, my order ID, and the chat is visible. But it is in the hidden stage. Now so many times I raised a complaint to Flipkart regarding this issue. It is almost three months but still, my money not came back, and their response also not proper.
    Karthik P
    Aug 25, 2021
    Feb 05, 2021
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    Thanks for writing in. We'd like to inform you that we are unable to find your order ID with the given details. Request you to share the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected]. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sachinbha322
      Feb 3, 2021

I recieved my order late than the promised delivery date. i need a compensation of Rs. 500 for the same order. if not then i would case against you in consumer court for wasting my time.

Vivek1001
        Feb 3, 2021

Address: Mangawan, Mangawan rewa mp

Flipkart se hamne online shopping kiya tha
        Flipkart card se product kharab mila hai ham chate hai ki product return ho hamara Flipkart ne chit kiya hai mere sath
        Product name.. micro SD card 10class 32gb memory card
        Return ke liye hame bat kiya to return ke liye hame mana kiya ja raha hai ki product return nahi hoga
        Order id.OD[protected]
        Name Vivek patel
        email id .. [protected]@gmail.com
        Aug 14, 2021
        Feb 05, 2021
        Hi, Thanks for writing in. We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with your V
        SanDisk SDSQUNC 32 GB MicroSD Card Class 10 98 MB/s Memory Card. Since the product was delivered to you on Dec 20, 2020, it has crossed the seller's 7 days replacement period. Due to this, the seller will not be able to fulfill your return request. However, the product is covered under the manufacturer's warranty, so you can get in touch with the brand authorized service center and they'll be able to help you out. Hope this helps.

goldy2405
          Feb 3, 2021

Address: FLIPKART MUMBAI

Dear sir i purchase KODAK LEDTV from flipkart on 19 th dec.2020 .with 3 year complete protection plan from jeeves complete protection .after 15 days on 4th jan.2021 there was black line on my tv screen .i continually call to flipkart and jeeves but there was no solution till date.
          after there executive visit they never give the proper replay.after some days flipkart ivr me 29th jan date. then 30th jan date .and then 2nd feb.2021 date now they unable to give date and proper solution. i mention claim id, case id etc.
          case id =FREK-96A1AU-B4V4EH-CFGJ8E-N35TS7S
          CLAIM ID= CLCP[protected]
          ORDER ID=OD[protected]
          ORDER DATE=[protected]
          INVOICE DATE=[protected]

Jijo D U
            Feb 2, 2021

I want deactivate my filpkart account..I can't access my filpkart account kindly help me..
            Feb 2, 2021
            I am too much contact filpkart.. Not solve my issue.. I want deactivate my filpkart account kindly help me.. [email protected]

Priyanshusinha
              Feb 2, 2021

Address: F551 phase-6 ayanagar new delhi 110047

I was purchased labrada mass gainer.this is copy product seller name golden nutrition and my order I'd OD[protected] please take action on urgent base otherwise I will take legal action

Boaz V Mathew
                Feb 2, 2021

I was ordering a laptop worth 50 k using debit card transaction. After the pin was generated it was redirected but in the app it is showing that the order has not been placed. But fund was debited.

sanchitjain157
                  from Nāngloi Jāt, Delhi
                  Feb 2, 2021

I am a flipkart affiliate user since a long time, one day i see they have this new thing of GST and documents . I uploaded them almost 3 months ago. I have written 5-6 mails too, but still my documents are not approved !
                  It just shows it will be done in 10-12 days, its been 3 months .
                  Can someone help me get the money I earned by the affiliate program !
                  The service is awful

Ankit6395
                    Feb 1, 2021

Hii my name is Ankit, i ordered realme buds air pro and when i receive packet it is realme buds air neo when i want to return they ask for id proof. It is wrong i cannot give my id to any website plzz help my order id OD[protected]
                    Solve my issue

Hiraman Khairnar
                      from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                      Feb 1, 2021

Address: Maharashtra Jalgaon new b.j market

100 funny problem
                      My premat refund please

D Purna Chandra patro
                        Feb 1, 2021

Address: Mobile no 8103676703

I have booked my flight ticket through Flipkart and ticked booked in Spice Jet Airlines on 22Dec2020.
                        Booking Id : FF[protected]
                        And on 22Dec2020 flight has been cancelled by Spice jet Airlines and complete amount Rs 4300 has been refunded to Flipkart, But after so many followup Flipkart refunded Rs 3007 on 19thJan2021.
                        But as per policy if flight has been cancelled by Airlines they will refund complete amount .Spice Jet has refunded the complete amount but Flipkart has returned partial refund to me.
                        And after 19thJan 2021 to till date, I have raised 4 complains but till now I have not received complete refund.
                        Flipkart Service number/ Complain number : IN[protected]

from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                          Feb 1, 2021

So many complaints & calls Flipkart don't able to arrange proper demo & installation. As per flipkart app return policy validation is 6th Feb & my problem resolution date shows 6th Feb means Flipkart wanted to waste time period of return policy & don't want to return product.

My Number
                          Feb 03, 2021
                          We will revert on it.

Chinmay Soni
                            Feb 1, 2021

Address: 154- Vishwakarma Nagar, Indore

I have recieved my mobile on 26th January 2021 and I have requested for replacement/return on very next day because that phone display was not working properly and it was shaking.

After 2-3 days they assigned a Technician who just gave me a miscall after calling him 9-10 times and after giving a single miscall I got a message from flipkart that my issue has been resolved even he didn't come to test my phone at my home.

I'm attaching the screenshot of how many times I tried to contact him.
                            Aug 16, 2021
                            Feb 01, 2021
                            Updated by Chinmay Soni
                            He just gave me the miscall

Feb 03, 2021
                            We will revert on it.

Vig Nesh S
                              Feb 1, 2021

Address: 83A paithur road attur

I have created flipkart account two years back with a mobile number few months ago i lost my mobile phone and the number.

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile number.
                              Please do suggest me to update my new mobile number to my flipkart account

k n bai
                                Feb 1, 2021

Address: Andrapradesh, cuddapah district, proddatur flipcart office, pin-516360

Sir prodect mera address pe nahi derahahi apka devivary boy custemar se rup&top bathkarrahahi ponepe please ensure my msg

Chandu P
                                  Feb 1, 2021

i booked the flight through flipkart website.

My flight was cancelled, it was cancelled by airline.

i contacted the flipkart regarding refund amount.

the flipkart people did not given proper response and drag the issue.

on Jan 18th 2020 issue has been raised.

for every couple of days contacting the flipkart through call, mail

the issue is not resolved.

Flipkart Incident: IN[protected].

Sonil Nawani
                                    Feb 1, 2021

I have been reading about this online, and finally has happened with me too...
                                    Flipkart order placed 20th Jan, delivery date 23-25... On 25th, Shipment reached Hyderabad ( destination -M.P., reached wrong location). Now next commitment on 27th was, they will deliver by 30th. Now next they said they will deliver by 4th Feb. Now i get a message they have cancelled the order.
                                    Order ID OD[protected].
                                    Kindly explain.
                                    Next post will be on twitter.
                                    Aug 13, 2021
                                    Feb 03, 2021
                                    Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has processed the refund of Rs.53615 + 100 for order ID: OD[protected] on Feb 01, 2021 and will reflect in your credit card by Feb 04, 2021. Request you to note down the ARN: 090543. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card. Hope this helps.

ShinobiOwl
                                      from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jan 31, 2021

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile number.

Sobhana12
                                        from Kottayam, Kerala
                                        Jan 31, 2021

Address: Chirayil (H) Muttambalam P O Kanjikkuzhy Kottayam

I have ordered mask on 4/1/21. I havenot received yet