[Resolved]  Flipkart — red mi note 5 pro mobile

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Hello team,

This is to inform you that we purchased red mi note 5 pro mobile from vendor flipkart online and have logged a complaint for exchanging an item (Red mi note 5 pro) for the order no.: od[protected]. There is a problem in phone at the time o[censored]sing, getting hang while using any application and charging is very slow. We tried all the steps of troubleshooting and had a conversation with one of your executive.

Executive from customer care are denying to give us the replacement which is seriously not acceptable because i paid for the product. As per your valuable customer we want a loyal product from your side.

Kindly take this matter in a priority and provide the exchange asap.
Nov 28, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Customer raised a complaint stating that the product delivered was defective. We have interacted with the customer and raised a replacement request with the seller. The seller has confirmed the replacement has been initiated on Oct 22, 2018 and will be delivered on or before Oct 27, 2018. Hence, closing the complaint form our end.

Very delay I have a claim Flipkart and 20 lacs rupees and my product returned

Main consumer complaint number or 972295 m

Ny Flipkart customer complaint 0D[protected]

Gujarati Cinema - GFCA's reply, Oct 22, 2018
My project very delay please help me
My product is not yet delivered but in order status it shows that its delivered...my order id is : OD[protected]... Please find out my missing product as soon as possible.
Thankyou

Can any one call to my number [protected] after delivering the product no one has arrived for installation, if this is the case I will return the product still I have a return date pending

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information