Franch Express Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2025
Complaints 413

File a complaint to Franch Express Courier

Having problems with Franch Express Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Franch Express Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Franch Express Courier reviews & complaints page 14

Deepika Sampath Kumar
from Hāora, West Bengal
Jun 20, 2020

Hello team,

We have sent a courier through french express from vellore on 16th june and it reached kelambakam on 17th june noon and still in transit and not reached the destination siruseri.

Tracking id: [protected]

It has been past 3days and no proper response.

Highly disappointed with your service since the parcel reached on time and not satisficed with your service
Franch Express Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amit parel
    Jun 19, 2020

Address: To Reshmi Kumari jha Odisha sundargarh Rourkela basanti colony Bm 89 2 nd floor Pincode 769012 Mbl 7984401678 9861063967 From Laxmi srt Mo. 8719953452

Docket number. [protected]

Sir my parcel is not being tracked
    Because of which my customer is very upset
    Sir, i request you to my parcel refer to customer sir my customer is very upset minimum of 15 days, there is no address of sir parcel
    Franch Express Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 19, 2020
    Updated by amit parel
    mera parsal mil nhi rha hai bahut din ho gaye hai ple aap aao mera parsal mere d

Monika traders
      Jun 18, 2020

Sir, Consignment no: [protected] was sent from Intellect Associates, chennai to our company M/s.Monika Traders, Tirupur on 20.03.20, But, becoz of Covid -19 Lock down, our office was closed on 21st March 2020 itself. After Lockdown our office opened on 6th March 2020. Docket number of the consignment received from our supplier on June 5th only. We followed Franch Express after that only, when we tracked, its showing the parcel was delivered on 2nd June 2020 itself. We have not received the parcel up to now and no one of our persons have collected the parcel from Franch Express courier ofice. If i follow up local office in tirupur no proper response from them. (Tirupur HUB No:TPRHUB - [protected] & GOBI - [protected]. I have asked for POD copy also. No response from them. please help us to deliver our parcel

raj prasath
        Jun 15, 2020

Address: From S Prasanthkukar sbi krishnagiri main branch 635001..To Mr mohamed /Dinesh Randstad India Ltd no 18 (41)South West bagroadnext bandana Bank chennai 600017

Hai. I am prasanth from sbi krishnagiri. Last week thursday evening i will send chennai france courier in krishnagiri. 3 covers 1 boundal. Friday not received in chennai. I will talk france courier. Customer side mistake old in courier vellore. Another saturday not received in chennai 1 cover received. Another 2 cover missing. Regularly i will talk france courier customer care and france courier employees. Till date not responsible in france courier. This is bank documents.. Customer side not responsible. I will complaint in police station and consumer court. So please reply me.. Pod no [protected]
        Jun 15, 2020
        Updated by raj prasath
        Customer service not unavailable..

Jun 15, 2020
        Updated by raj prasath
        Please immediately reply.. From Prasanthkukar state bank of india krishnagiri 635001.cell [protected]

Sarvasri J Chandralega
          Jun 11, 2020

Address: Ramanathapuram 623532

Sir, i am chandralega j who is practising as an advocate in ramanathapuram district. I am very disappointed with your service today. Yesterday 10.06.2020 i had received a call from one of your branches at ramanathapuram head office, i have been informed that, our service not available in your place of delivery (Thiruppullani) so collect the parcel from our office they said and disconnect the call. Later i searched website your service extended to my area also. Today 11.06.2020 i called the same number and ask to deliver the parcel in ramanathapuram district court. They spoke very hard and waste my time accordingly. Arround 11.30 am i got my parcel in your booking office ramanathapuram. You said you are good in service and best in time, this was the worst feel i ever felt. Since many long years i used to couriers but this is the worst ever experience i never felt before. I need an explanation about this. Otherwise i will file a complaint against your service before the consumer forum.

poulin michael
            Jun 3, 2020

product not delivered bangalore

Address: Bangalore -Vihaan Direct Selling Pvt LtdGolden Square 1St Floor102 Eden Park 20 vittal Maliya RoadBangalore -560001Phone Number - 08049016500

Hi sir/madam,
            Recently my friend has sent a courier via franch express to bangalore, however the courier has not been delivered yet.
            The courier has been stuck somewhere and someone named kumar has picked the courier, but it has not been delivered, when called to the customer care they gave me the number of [protected] for bangalore queries , when i contacted them they intimated that courier has been not sent due...
            murugesan_58
            Mar 16, 2020

Address: 603312

1. My consignment number [protected]. Booked at pavunjur (Near chengal put) on 14 mar 2020. I have checked in tracking. The above consignment number did not display.

2, when i checked in the pallavaram office of franch express courier. I got a reply stating that it was not connected.

3. When will will you collect and deliver at state bank of india, chamiers road, nandanam, chennai-600035.

Kindly reply.

Lt col murugesan s (Retd)

NarenLetty
              from Melur, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 2, 2020

Address: 49 south street, Theni, Tamil Nadu

My friend had send the parcel on date 27.02.2020... Coimbatore to thevaram... But still 2.03.2020 they didn't delivered my order... No status about my parcel... Office workers not responding... They attend call... Then say it will delivered today...2 days say that same dialogue... Very worst parcel service in whole world 😡😡 i willing to collect my order in office... That also not responding...3 days in parcel office if any fault in my parcel they are responsible... Please don't use these type of worst courier service☠️☠️

ajmkhan
                Mar 2, 2020

Address: hinjewadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Courier was sent from trichy on 19/2/2020. Till now i did not received that. I tried to find the courier by tracking number its not showing any thing. Reached to their customer care they said it was delivered. But i did not get any call or messgae any thing from that courier office. Also i don't know who signed on the document as approval of delivery.

Savithasathish
                  Mar 1, 2020

My consignment number [protected] was sent from Guindy to west tambaram on 21st Feb 2020..
                  On 26th it Shows delivered but parcel was not received by my client
                  If I call them they are telling Daily one reason for not delivering
                  Pls clear this as soon as possible
                  Bcz it's an urgent order
                  Very worst service I experienced with you people
                  Disgusting.
                  The consignment dated 02/03/2020 sent to Goa through ST Courier from Salem, Tamil Nadu has not been delivered and there was no intimation given about the delay.
                  There is no proper response from the courier service and unable to track the consignment.

Karma Gajera
                    Feb 27, 2020

Address: Karma Fresh Looks Pvt Ltd, 614, Raghuvir textile mall, b/h DR world, aai mata road, surat - 395010 Mo 9687631438, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

On website parcel showing delivered but not receive by customer.
                    Please check and resolve this as soon as possible, parcel pic attached

Parcel tracking - [protected]

Below is customer address=
                    Sucharita kumar
                    202, 7th avenue, seashore town
                    Panayur, ecr
                    Chennai-600119
                    Ph:- [protected]

From address
                    Sahastra boutique

mangai1979
                      Feb 20, 2020

Address: 600058

Ref awb no : [protected]
                      Received date: 20/02/2020

In the above ref parcel one of the items was found missing. Package seems to have been opened earlier. Sender sent two jewelry set but i have received only one set balance one is open the box and taken some body.

Please help to search and get it to me.

My parcel is already open and close it again.
                      Pls do the needful.
                      Feb 20, 2020
                      Updated by mangai1979
                      Item was missing

safe solution
                        Feb 15, 2020

Address: No 6 gokulam street,ashok nagar west,kavundampalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

We the safe solutions coimbatore kavundampalayam office. Our customer booked one parcel from perundurai to safe solutions kavundampalayam office. The parcel received at kavundampalayam courier office on 15/02/2020 but your delivery boys not ready to delivered the item. One person called me by telephone and he has told "there is no delivery person available so you come and collect the item" like that he has told. My md is went to the courier office and he was collected the parcel. So please take the immediate action to concern delivery office and delivery boys.

Santhana Ramasamy
                          Feb 8, 2020

I ordered one saree and the vendor uses franch express courier service to send it to me they gave tracking number also while checking tracking number it was not updated on feb 3 2020 it was reached coimbatore courier service office and then it was not updated and i did not get my parcel still now it was too delay and the contact number they given in tracking as not valid so pls check and proceed soon as possible it was so terrible and the tracking number was [protected]

Vinvin14
                            Feb 6, 2020

I ordereda a consignment in a online store they sent me the parcel by franch express courier on 4th feb 2020 that reached dindigul on 5th they don't delivered the consignment and they ask me to come and collect that.. But i can't go there i had some work next day also they ask to come.. But courier means door delivery service and they said that irresponsible way... Im very very disappointed and feel bad... Stressesd by this.. So please take action on them... This is the tracking message from the online shop... Veena organic products your parcel dispatched on today and consignment tracking no. [protected]
                            Tracking consignment link www.franchexpress.com
                            Feb 06, 2020
                            Updated by Vinvin14
                            My consignment is from coimbatore to dindigul

kammaren
                              Jan 24, 2020

Address: 628002

I have send a important medicine to a elderly person from thoothukudi to ponnur andra, before I asked them weather they have a service network, they confirmed and accepted the parcel.after one week I asked the person who booked my parcel, he told it was delivered and given one number for verification, whenever I am calling they given different numbers to ask, final result is the parcel not received either side. they are not responding properly there is no seriousness,

CONSIGNMENT NO [protected]
                              Dear French courier,
                              I was ordered online product it was booked courier on 10-1-20, tracking status its showing it was delivered but still now I am not receiving it I called them I am not getting proper response from the delivery person, person contact number[protected] please do the needful

parcel not delivered no answer. - Comment #3636663 - Image #0

dr. Andrew jaya singh
                                Jan 7, 2020

Address: 3/14,viswanathan main road, karambakkam, porur, 15,thiruveka nagar , thundalam,, 600116

My courier has been delivered to wrong address by the franch Express courier staffs. They didnt delivered to my given address. I asked the manager but no response from him. How can they do like that . The medicine was now wasted . Who is going to reembers me the medicines value.So kindly return my courier or do some favour from your side . To avoid further action against your service. Thank you

shraddhaa trends
                                  Dec 4, 2019

The courier no.[protected] sent by me on 29/11 was not delivered to mrs krithika, bangalore till date

Please deliver it to her immediately

The samething is occurring whenever courier is sent to other states

Already more than 3 days delayed. I am facing serious probl6 because of not deliver6to right address

I want immediate result in this regard

swetha ravisankar
                                    Nov 11, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600093

The courier delivery person has carelessly kept the cover at the entrance of the house as the door was locked. The courier has been sent from coimbatore to chennai
                                    Its shows as deliverred at 6.30 pm on 31st oct but its not the fact
                                    Also he has made note that it has been received by the concerned person by signing.
                                    Tracking number - [protected].
                                    Its highly worse that the person is so careless

Vinoth Deva
                                      Oct 17, 2019

Address: Sri Lakshmi Tata motor 5/394 Rajiv Gandhi Salai Chennai-97, 600097

2 month back we have sent parts at Pune and Gujarat but that parts has been retune due to our plant team getting not accepted in your courier person . So this parts again returned . Till now parts not received our end .pls check and give my parts .
                                      My company name- Sri Lakshmi Tata motor
                                      Thoraipakkam Chennai-97
                                      Docket no- [protected] and [protected].
                                      Vinodh
                                      Product is not delivered to the person. But in tracking status shows product got delivered TRACKING NUMBER: [protected]
                                      Contact person: Devi
                                      Phone number: +[protected]
                                      Item booked frm chennai & not dispatched to my customer in bangalore bt status showing delivered @ TN..
                                      Irresponsible staff and don't care attitude.