Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 406

File a complaint to Franch Express Courier

Having problems with Franch Express Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Franch Express Courier customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Franch Express Courier

Franch Express Courier Phone Numbers

+91 44 4412 3123

Franch Express Courier Website

Franch Express Courier Head Office Address

#199, Harriyan Street, C. Pallavaram
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Franch Express Courier reviews & complaints page 7

Suresh chacko p
Aug 30, 2021

Courier not yet received to kerala

On 13/08/2021 a courier sent from Chennai to chelakkara (kerala-Thrissur district). But the courier not yet received (30/08/2021).we are many times contacted to the concerned office. But we didn't get any satisfactory reply.
Our consignment number-[protected]
Do the needful....
Alagunila Collections
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Not to deliver home,rude behaviour

Address:Gobichettipalayam

Very, very worst service, insulting customer, and rude behaviour, not deliver home...
goldenprabhu
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2021

Courier not delivered more than 2 weeks

A parcel has been sent to me on 29th from chennai to tuticorin. Its around two weeks its still not delivered. When I contact their customer service, everyday they are telling new stories. One day they are saying that parcel is not sent its in chennai, another day they are saying they couldn't trace the parcel. Very worst customer service....
Janani Sivaraman9

Complaint on delivery person

I received a courier today and as I am out of station, I told to give it to my neighbour flat who is in same floor and the distance is just 4 ft from my flats . unfortunately they too have gone out and told to give in another home in the same apartment with 4ft distance.Senthil Gowrivakkam is very harsh towards me when I inform this to him.Their job is to give courier and on some situations, they have to adjust and deliver it.we are very...
Harshini44
Jul 28, 2021

Delivery delayed

I haven't received my parcel yet, its been 2 days (kovilpatti to Coimbatore)

Tracking number: [protected]...
Kartoonator
Jul 26, 2021

Arrogant behavior by your Agent - Kalakkad

Tracking Number: [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I like to bring to your notice that the shipment sent from Chennai to Kalakkad (Nanguneri district) i kept hold by one of your Agent Venkadesh (contact: [protected], [protected]) for more than 4 days. when contacted, he was very rude, arrogant and using unparliamentary words. He is asking to come and collect, then what is the meaning of Door delivery? what sort of service you are...
Basithemirates
Jul 26, 2021
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Courier undelivered and stolen

I had sent one courier to Cochin Kerala from chennai on 5th of July and I got a call from receiver that courier refused to deliver the courier to home and asked them to collect from office and unfortunately female couldn't reach office so courier person name sinto he called me and told me he will return the chennai unless if it is not collected on same day and he was rude. So I asked him to return but today 26th July till it was not returned...
jeneprince
Jul 21, 2021

Delivery to delay

Address:20 sidco idustrial estate, pettai

I purchased some injection in makers pharma chennai, makers pharma send to french courier, that injunction is cooling type injection, but they deliveryed 2day later. its very worst and poor service....
Subtad
Jul 18, 2021

Non responsive

Respected Sirs,

Greetings to you.

Vide POD number [protected] of Franch Express Couriers dated 14/07/2021, a Consignment of food items was booked to self at Chennai from Eluru which arrived in Chennai on 16/07/2021 as per the Courier Company website and the lady manning the helpdesk at customer care on[protected]. As the consignment was food items and perishable I requested the lady to kindly get it delivered...
David D
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

Courier not delivered yet its shows out for delivery yesterday itself

Address:Mogappair west

Courier not delivered yet its shows out for delivery yesterday itself 16.7.21. And concern delivery person is not answering the calls pls provide mogappair west franch express adress and I will collect it from directly....
Asha Sri
Jul 15, 2021

Shipment is not yet received

Courier is not received yet which I sent on July 12 and today is July 15. For two days I was trying to reach the delivery executive but no response.. finally he came on line the response from him is. " I'm busy i[censored] call only I can deliver the courier " . Next mini I called to cc to rise a compliment there was also no proper response and guiding but she said she will raise the issue ...

for the emergency purpose we should...
Address:Kolathur

Worst experience faced with Franch express courier service. I have given an courier on 7 Jul 2021 to Tirupati with consignment no. [protected] and they charged me Rs. 70/-. They promised me that it will reach to destination on 8 Jul 2021 itself. However till today (13 Jul 2021) no update received. When I checked voluntarily with them they are telling that "they don't have service to the given destination and the courier cant be delivered"....
smgnathan
Jul 9, 2021

Not proper response and not proper delivery

We have sent a courier from Chennai to Peravurani . But that was not delivered on time even the destination is very near to that courier collection place. When we make a call the person is not at all responding properly and speaking with out any interest . Seems like very poor service compare with Professional Courier....
Raviranjan1975
Jul 5, 2021

Courier not received, dispatched from chennai to coimbatore.

i have sent one courier of tracking number-[protected]. from chennai to coimbatore.
It is not received till now and showing only out for delivery.
request please deliver it as soon as possible.

Full address details are as below.
Mythily RamaKrishnanrem
3A Tpovan Complex
Karadimaddai Rd.
Post-Kuppanurr
coimbatore 641010
Mobile-[protected]...
Baskar V P
Jun 28, 2021

Courier still not received

Address:Kunnathur

[protected] tracking number...
Gayathri Chennai
Jun 24, 2021

Courier not delivered to customer

Address:Ponneri chennai

Tracking number

Customer contact number
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sudha Gopal
Jun 23, 2021

My courier is not delivery

Address:6/416, Sachidananda puram 5th street 1st floor

Courier is not delivered yet didn't call us.. No [protected] they r not reasonable please tell them to delivery correctly from karur...
vivekan ganesan
Jun 18, 2021

Courier shipment not delivered

Shipment not delivered booked on 16 June

Number is

Please do needful...
MalolanR
Jun 17, 2021

Missing of parcel

Address:Mylapore

We have done a courier vide your consignment no. [protected] dt. 7.6.2021 sent to:

Redington (India) Limited (C1)
A3 BT Industrial Park, Sathyavedu Road,
Sirupuzhalpet Post, Gummidipoondi Taluk, Thiruvallur District (Tamil Nadu)
Pincode: 601201

Number: [protected]

Today is 17.6.2021 and till the time of writing this letter, the consignment has not reached...
Govindakrishnan Alagar
Jun 16, 2021

Non delivery of local courier

I booked an envelope (from Bangalore) to Malleswaram, Bangalore on 10.6.3021.
No[protected]. I spoke to Chennai office on 12th and Rajajinagar, Bangalore offic (Mr Ramraj). Still envelope not delivered to addressee. Local delivery not done for 6 dsys and no response....