Goair — Request for travel certificate

 
14 Reviews
 viks7977 on Mar 16, 2017
Pls refer my service request no G8-00293393. Till date l have got no response from your end. I requested for travel certificate a to claim my LTA as l have lost my boarding pass. Ticket details are: new delhi to srinagar and bck. Airline pnr is 2VKA69. But till date there is no response ... Wrote several mails regarding this to admin@goair.in and feedback@goair.in. l was assured to get quick response for request ID G8-00293393, First mail l initiated 2 feb 2017. After that mail also l hd send many mails but not getting response from airline... Pls issue travel certificte so that l can claim my LTA

Complaint Status


[Mar 16, 2017] GoAir customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by viks7977, Mar 17, 2017
Status pls
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

SUBJECT:- Goair — Request for travel certificate

I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT PURPOSE AGAINST PRIVATE COMPANY, TRAVELLING DATE 08 MAY 17 . PNR IGYEFD FROM AHMEDABAD TO MUMBAI FLIGHT GO AIR G8-413, MY SELF KAMAL RANA, EMAIL ID knrana101@gmail.com, PAN NO. AOJPR2062L
SUBJECT:- Goair — Request for travel certificate

I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT PURPOSE AGAINST GOVERNMENT COMPANY, TRAVELLING DATE 01 MAY 17 . PNR JDSPH3 FROM KOLKATA TO GUWAHATI FLIGHT GO AIR G8-532, MY SELF PRIYA NANDY, EMAIL ID priyanandy92@gmail.com.
Dear Concern,

I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT PURPOSE AGAINST PRIVATE COMPANY, TRAVELLING DATE 16th APR 17 . PNR HX958S MUMBAI TO AHMEDABAD FLIGHT No. G8365 (GO AIR) 7.45 am,

Regards,
PRAGNESH NATHWANI
EMAIL ID is pragnesh.nathwani@gmail.com
my pnr no. is 7v901f.date of journey 26march 2017.new delhi to patna flighjt no.G8 149
I have lost my boarding pass, i want travel certificate for reimbursement purpose against government, travelling date 16 may 17 . Pnr 9gwxh1 from port balir to chennai flight go air g8-304, my self anil antony, email id er.Anilantony@gmail.Com.
SUBJECT:- Goair — Request for travel certificate

I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT PURPOSE AGAINST PRIVATE COMPANY, TRAVELLING DATE 10th AUGUST 2017 . PNR- QPAICK FROM KOLKATA TO GUWAHATI FLIGHT GoAIR G8- 532, MY NAME ABHIJIT KACHARI, EMAIL id- abhijitkachari@gmail.com
I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT MY TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT.TRAVELLING DATE 30th AUGUST 2017 . PNR- UCK83J FROM PORT BLAIR TO CHENNAI FLIGHT GoAIR G8- 304(CLASS-X), MY NAME IS K SUMITH NIDHI KUMAR, EMAIL ID IS "sumithkumar3794@gmail.com" Plz send the soft copy to my email id.
I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT MY TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT.TRAVELLING DATE 28th July 2017 . PNR- A14HXL FROM Pune TO Delhi GoAIR G8- 172 (CLASS-Economy), MY NAME IS K Sourabh Kumar Jha, EMAIL ID IS "Vijay@cartelnetwork.com" Ticket is booked from my Vendor their will no reimbursement until i submit boarding pass to the vendor Plz send the soft copy to my email id.
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

I have lost my boarding pass, I want TRAVEL CERTIFICATE for REIMBURSEMENT purpose against private comapany, TRAVELLING DATE 27th SEP 17 . PNR X5B47P BAGDOGRA TO DELHI FLIGHT No. G8-758 (GO AIR) 16:25 PM,
Ticket was booked at GO AIR COUNTER. PLEASE FORWARD IT TO MY MAIL ID " jibinsam1992@gmail.com"

Hi Team,

I need travel certificate for the below travel details:

Name : Sundaresan RajuKannan
Email: raju.sundaresan@gmail.com
PNR No.: OCPCK2
Flight: G8253
Date: 23 Feb 17 - Bangalore to Goa
I have lost my boarding pass, i want travel certificate for reimbursement purpose against private company,

Travel Details as below

Name : Mr Abhishek Singh
Email: traveldeskjic@onkarinternational.co.in
PNR No.: B6RNFW
Flight: G8 713
Date: 15 NOV 17 - Delhi to Ahmedabad
Sir, I have lost my boarding pass, I want travel certificate for reimbursement purpose (LTC).
Travel details as below:

Name: Mr. Surender Kumar Sharma and Mrs.Vidhya Sharma
PNR No.: X1NXXZ
Flight : G8-461
Date : 12 Oct 2017 - Mumbai to Port Blair
E-Mail Id : suren_280163@yahoo.co.in
Booking ID : NF[protected]
contact No. : [protected]
I HAVE LOST MY BOARDING PASS, I WANT TRAVEL CERTIFICATE FOR REIMBURSEMENT PURPOSE AGAINST PRIVET COMPANY,
Please find below details.
Travel Date : 30th Nov 17 .
PNR: E4UWSP
Destination : PATNA to KOLKATA
Flight No. AIR G8-506,
Name : SUVANKAR MANDAL,
Email ID : suvankar.mandal@siemens-healthineers.com.
Contact No. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    665
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 92 2322 2111 [Customer Care]
    location
    1st Floor, C-1, Wadia International Centre (WIC), Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Goair - Request for travel certificate
    www.bdomains.com