[Resolved] Godrej Appliances — refrigerator 331 litres not working

 
5 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Preeti Desai on May 20, 2018
Brought godrej refrigerator 331ltrs on[protected]. Worked for 2 months properly. But after that it started producing more ice in fridge and freezer. We complaint to the godrej company, they visited as per the request 4 to 5 times. They changed the sensor board and gasket rubber, but still we were facing the same issue again. Please look into this matter as we are facing the a lot of problem because of this issue.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 29, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 20, 2018] Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
Dear Preeti,

We’ll surely look into this. Please share the complaint number & your registered mobile number as it will enable us to help you further with your concern.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018
Dear Preeti,

We are still awaiting your details. Please share the same as it will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
Dear Preeti,

As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My ac is not cooling properly, since last year, I have contract with godrej for service, but every time the problem is temporarily solve and reappear in 2-3 days. The worst service from godrej, as I have contract my money wasted .
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vinay,

We’ll surely look into this. Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that we can address your issue as soon as possible.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vinay,

We are still awaiting your details. Please share the same as it will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vinay,

As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
We buy a new Godrej refrigerator on 31st march on time of installing it is not start we want it get repaired now.
Resolve our problem hurryliy
Thank...
Royalish's reply, May 13, 2018
Resolve as fast as you can
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We’re sorry about this. Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Royalish,

We are still awaiting your details. Please share the same as it will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Royalish,

As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
I have a Godrej refrigerator and due to some reason it has stopped cooling . The refrigerator is not working at all.

Need urgent assistance
I'm Complaint one year ago but not slove my complain the service centre Bhubaneswar close the complain without no infermation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    795
    Pending
    194
    Resolved
    345
    phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 1700
    location
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    Godrej Appliances - refrigerator 331 litres not working