Gonoise.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 28, 2025
Complaints 550

File a complaint to Gonoise.com

Having problems with Gonoise.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gonoise.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gonoise.com reviews & complaints page 16

Hitesh687
Sep 4, 2020

Address: Unit 30/31A, Tower B1, Spaze IT Tech Park, Sohna Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122001.

Yesterday I received my noise shot buds but some technical issue in this product some time I not receive caller voice and some time my voice not hear to caller please get back product and refund I not required this product.
Also some issue in changing case

Order No :- 631927
Gonoise.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jasashree Choudhury
    Sep 3, 2020

I want to cancel my gonoise product which i haven't received yet . I ordered it on 30 sep 2020. My order number is #636881 .

Thevee
      Sep 1, 2020

Address: Gurugram

I received a damaged product and raised a ticket for replacement. Company says they have dispatched the item. But in status it shows item is still in warehouse. I call everyday asking about the status and get to hear that they will dispatch today. Its been very problematic

B.M Brinda
        Aug 30, 2020

I ordered noise colorfit pro 2 on 17.7.2020, my order id - 582922 by paying full via netbanking, later i thought of cancelling my order because of new product will launched by them. Asked them regarding this, gonoise people said to simply reject order and i had done as said by them.
        Note - i didn't receive any package and returned to courier people itself.
        The returned product reached them on 1.8.2020. But today 30.8.2020, still now i didn't receive by cash refund.
        I raised several tickets, but no one responding properly, they always let us speak to an automated machines, (Automatically generated mails - says your problem will be resolved. After few days of raising complaint ticket, they automatically close the ticket without resolving it.
        My last ticket id - 77628
        Order ID : #981908, I have ordered noise fit active on May 23, 2021 by paying full via UPI, later thought of cancelling the order due to delay in delivery and one more reason is spo2 measuring is not accurate as per the review comments by the users and youtubers . There is no option to cancel the order from noise website, Even there customer care toll free number is not functioning ( Call Us: +91-[protected] ) . Dropped mail many times still no response .

refund of cancelled order - Comment #3836631 - Image #0
        [protected] order cansal becoze I am already purchase new earbird

refund of cancelled order - Comment #3868355 - Image #0
        I want to cancel my order before dispatched my order no is 1315625
        Bhanu Rangani's reply, Jun 14, 2022
        did you got refund?
        They are not allowing to cancel order even before dispatch, I've mailed, used customer IVR and punched in order details, still not canceling.

I want to cancel my order of Noise Colorfit Ultra 2 Navy Gold (Order ID 1698949) and want refund
        Bhanu Rangani's reply, Jun 14, 2022
        did you got refund?
        I want to cancel one of my earpods purchased (in white colour)... It is not yet dispatched...Just order 1 hour back..and want to request a refund..
        Order I'd:1809272
        Pls check the attachment..as I tried cancelling the order but couldn't reach

refund of cancelled order - Comment #4003727 - Image #0
        refund of cancelled order - Comment #4003727 - Image #1
        61 other people found this review helpful
        61 found this helpful

Kainaz Wadia
          Aug 29, 2020

Don't buy any noise products they send defected products and fool the clients . Worst customer support ever. Received defected product now they say we will replace it with someone else's used product but can't give new product or refund my money. I have registered my complain in Consumer court

sachin Sejwar जाट
            Aug 26, 2020

Address: D-1/25 NEHRU VIHAR 'KARAWAL NAGAR ROAD, D-1/25 NEHRU VIHAR 'KARAWAL NAGAR ROAD

One side sound verry very low plz change my tune flex
            Aug 26, 2020
            Updated by sachin Sejwar जाट
            Very bad and low sound 1 side

vijendra khaterker
              Aug 22, 2020

Sir I ordered 3 noise colorfit pro 2 watch payment was done but order not confirmed
              And also displayed msg can't complite your request plz try leter plz return my amount as soon as possible

Vedant Gadge
                Aug 16, 2020

Address: At post channi tq patur dist akola

I purchased the noise x1 air and used for 2 days but then the left earpiece stopped working !!!

Ruhedas Bhattacharjee

Iratice reading and switched off
                  Updated by Ruhedas Bhattacharjee
                  Switched off

Advocate Dishant bansal
                    Aug 12, 2020

Address: Unit 30/31A, Tower B1, Spaze IT Tech Park, Sohna Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122001.

Helllo sir i purchased the product on 3 october 2019 and after some days the product was not working properly there is a connectivity issue .. the product was picked by your company and ticket id is 44711 my problem was not resolve yet i make the complaint on 1 july 2020

A Rath
                      Aug 11, 2020

Address: Kantar,sidhal,jagatsinghpur, odisha ,pin 754106 ,ph 7894148479

My complaint is my left side ear buds are not working, so plz solve my problem, thanks you.
                      Plz solve my problem plz do it fast plz.

Minu jyoti Hansda
                        Aug 10, 2020

After three weeks the earbuds the not connecting properly

Vish555777
                          Aug 8, 2020

Address: Unit 30/31A, Tower B1, Spaze IT Tech Park, Sohna Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

My details:
                          Name - vishal ahuja
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Issue: i purchased x5 charge ear buds from gonoise (On their website) in august 2019. Within a span of 2 months, the ear buds started having connectivity issue. I approached gonoise and they provided troubleshooting instructions - but that did not solve the issue. Hence i approached them again for checking the device in sep and after numerous follow ups and reminders, they picked the product in october 2019 for rectification. I received the product back in december 2019, but the issue was not rectified.

Tired with my previous experience, i decided to live with the defective product until the product started having connectivity issues more often (Every 20 mins). Hence raised the issue again. Details below:

Ticket#14727 (Email attached) - raised in april 2020. The company failed to fix the issue and abruptly closed the ticket on 06 may 2020 without any resolution. Looking at their irresponsible behavior, i proposed to send back the product and demanded for refund of my money. Gonoise agreed to refund the money in form of gift card on may 25 (Email attached). Amount and validity was confirmed in email dated may 26 (Attached)
                          The product was picked successfully on june 17 after daily follow ups but again returned to me in 4 days without any resolution. After daily follow ups, gonoise on july 10 asked to open another ticket for return pick up (Again). Reason - they do not allow more than one return pick up on one ticket.

Ticket#50069 (Email attached) - i was forced to open another ticket on july 10 to return the defective product and claim the gift vouchers. The courier partner picked the product on 16 july and its been 24 days since the company has made any honest effort to return my invested money.

Most importantly i would like to highlight the irresponsible behavior of the after sales team. Because i have to follow up almost everyday since april 2020, till date so that the issue is making some progress. And they make false commitments everytime i call them (We will issue the gift card in 2 working days)

Currently the defective product is with gonoise and its been more than a year i am waiting for a resolution. Have lost all my patience and do not want any other individual to face issue like this.

Request you to look into the matter and help me get the refund of my investment - 5000 rupees and relieve me from the mental stress and harassment.

jigneshjp_57
                            Aug 7, 2020

Address: 807/811, Kumbharwada, Nr- Gardenview apertmentt, B/H old Katargam police station, Katargam, Surat-395004, Gujrat, India.

My previous ticket id is 45159. I want to re-open the ticket again as i am facing the same issue again. Kindly replaced with a new one as after 1 month longer time taken for service still no resolution. Here i attached necessary video that showed actual problems with the device. I expect this time resolution will be faster than the last one. It's a really bad experience after service, again showing the same issues. I want a replacement with a new device. Product is under warranty.

Ashik A P
                              Aug 6, 2020

I ordered noise x5 charge and after 2 months i faced some problems like spring of charging is automatically damaged, sound level of the ear dots was being reduced. So i registered one complaint as for a repair. After 15 days they picked my product and it took around 2 and half months to get my product back. But the problem is : i got the product back as same as before. The problems that i faced before the repair are now also i am facing without change. What are they doing? Are they making me fun? Then what is the value for the customer. I tried them contacting their customer care but no one took the call.

smita92
                                Aug 6, 2020

I purchased noise shots x5 earbuds on january 2020 but suddenly right side earbud not working i am shock how its possible please do the needful and help the same..

Parveen Budhiraja
                                  Aug 5, 2020

Address: 1557,Patel nagar sec 15 Behind SBI bank, Gurgaon

I have ordered colorpro 2 smart watch (Order no 597598) on 31st July 2020 & received on 4th August and its notification for SMS/Whats app and calls are not working properly.
                                  I have not received any call or response from them

shivam22081994
                                    Jul 28, 2020

I ordered Noise Shots Groove on 1st June and got them delivered on 5th June. However, I was facing some issues with the product, so registered a complaint on 4th June. The product was picked up from me on 5th June.

The last update I got was the product was sent for quality testing on 23rd June.(it took around 20 days to do this).

Since then, I have been waiting to receive updates from your end. I have called on the Support helpline at least 10 times and have never received a call back or a satisfactory resolution yet. Every support rep assures to get back to me as soon as possible, but they never do. They only ask me to wait for 48 hours and I have been waiting for more than 48 days.

I feel like I have been cheated of my money. I didn't pay 3000 bucks so that the product stays with you for over 2 months. This is simply not acceptable. I just want my money back now. I also know that it's not in your policy but it's also not in your policy to keep the product for 2 months.

If I don't get my money back at the earliest, I am going to file a compliant against you guys.

Chhaya Tanwar
                                      Jul 28, 2020

Address: 3,jangpura road bhogal

Breakable voice during to running or walk please i humbly requested with you sir/ma'am please exchange my product please 🙏🏻 i really need this ear buds because i m professional athlete soooo please 🙏🏻🙏🏻 accepted my request fastly
                                      Chhaya tanwar
                                      Contact=[protected]
                                      Alternate contact=[protected]
                                      Jul 28, 2020
                                      Updated by Chhaya Tanwar
                                      Voice break during running

Jul 28, 2020
                                      Updated by Chhaya Tanwar
                                      Please exchange my earbuds please requested with you

Pranu Kura
                                        Jul 23, 2020

Right and left pod doesn't connect, only one bud plays music.. Almost tried everything possible still not working, please resolve asap.