Complaints 582

File a complaint to Gujarat Gas

Having problems with Gujarat Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat Gas

Gujarat Gas Phone Numbers

+91 26 1406 5000
+91 28 1619 0501

View more phone numbers

+91 79 2646 6249
+91 79 6673 7456
+91 28 1619 0599

View more phone numbers

Gujarat Gas Website

Gujarat Gas Head Office Address

2, Shanti Sadan Society, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat Gas reviews & complaints page 9

Rheman Shaikh
Aug 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2021

Billing issues

Address:7/3021 hattupur parsiwad

Consumer number [protected] I all ready paied 4144 amount wia paytm sys say bill is pending pls chek asap I have all ready done payment...
Address:Gujarat gas Ltd, orange mall, chandkheda

Sir, I have applied for connection on 9 Feb 2021, but payment was deducted via cheque almost 16 mar 2021. I have made lots of call but in vain. The office bearer of Chandkheda office do very rude and rustic behaviour with customer and 6 months have already passed but till date connection was not made. The gas line is in the society and only meter connection is required to be done, but every time on telephonic conversation with customer care...
agrawalgopal1979
Aug 13, 2021

Reconnect gas line consumer no 500000685798

Address:9A keshav park society , near geetanjali school ,, Godadara Canal Road

Sir Maine march2021 mera gas connection disconnected karvaya tha kyuki mere makan Ka kaam chal Raha tha aur 15 din baad hi reconnect ki aaplication bhi de Di aur Uske advance 5500rs bhi JAMA karva diye aur muje Bola Gaya ki Aapka connection 30.45days me ho jayega lekin Mera connection ABI tak nhi hua h me har 15 days me complaint karta hu aur muje ye Bola JATA h Aapka 15 days me connection ho Jayega . Sir me bahut paresan ho chuka Hu mere...
Samim Gadhiya
Aug 13, 2021

Regular Alteration Without Discontinue

Address:Vesu, Surat

Already 2+ months completed but till date not solve my problem. I request to you that solve my problem immediately.
My Req/Complaint No[protected]...
1111 2323
Aug 10, 2021

Bill is so higher

Address:C 255 Malhar green city, bharuch

Pls help us ...my gas bill is so higher than the use . I compared my all nebour bill .they all bill calculate and comparing my uses and my bill. And more much different my regular uses and my current bill...pls check my meter and line...my all last 6 bill so higher.pls help......
Zenith Kapadia

New PNG Connection

Address:37, Global residency, Ugat-Bhesan road, Surat.

I was applied PNG connection from surat office on dated[protected], and my Application no is SRT[protected]. Till date weekly i called to customer service but no one comes forward to provide connection. Please do needful at the earliest.

Nenashi zenith Kapadia...
Address:Devam, Motera, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-380005

This is to inform you that we have applied a new PNG connection at Motera, Chandkhdea Ahmedabad-38005 on dataed 14th-Dec-20
My customer Id is[protected]

Your employee told that we will get connection in next 90 days, after that, I complain on phone in your customer care and told above all fact details about my new PNG connection and he told that someone from your technical team will call you about you new connection.br...
ARVIND L BHUT
Jul 28, 2021

Higher gas bill in zero consumption

Address:surat

My gujarat gas consumer id is[protected]
My home is closed since one and half year even though gas bill is coming moe @320 in zero reading please do the needfull...
ramdas78
Jul 24, 2021

Refund Of Security Deposit

I have applied for disconnection of my connection for Customer no :[protected] on 23 Feb 2021 and even after 5 months we have not received our refund amount . During this time of pandemic we are out of business and they have put such a big amount on hold which would be very useful if we get the deposit amount for people like us

kindly look into the matter and do needful ....
Aj more
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021

Sir abhi tak Gujarat gas ka connection nahi hua hai.

Address:36, shanti nagar-1 Nilgiri road,near hanuman mandir

Sir mera ghar ka kaam chalu tha. Tb Maine customer care Se baat karke gas line remove karva di thi. Baad me
Fir mera ghar ka kaam pura huha. Maine gujarat gas ke office Jake fir se gas connection ke liye request daali. Uno ne tb kaha tha ki apka gas connection 48 day me connection laga diya jayega. But abi koi solution nai huha hai. Maine Gujarat ke office par 5000 something paise jama kar yaye the. But 48 day pura hone ke baad bi...
Babubhai Godhani
Jul 21, 2021

I am complaining about our gas line breakage

Address:18/ Yogeshwar Appartment., Yogeshwar soc.,A.k. Road, varachha,,Surat 395008

We have done our complain with local gas authority as on date 20/07/2021 with payment of 4000/- for renovation process. But till date our problem is not solved and we are suffuring lot of issues in our regular live because of our gas line not working from 17/07/2021. So that we are requesting to solve our problem as soon as possible.
Customer ID[protected]

Thanks...
Jackii
Jul 17, 2021

New connection installation delayed by a month.

Address:Bhavnagar

Respcted person

Applications no 80650111

I have applied for new connection on[protected] and paid the deposits at Bhavnagar branch. I called them twice and they are only providing the next dates. I would like to insist you to take some action and complete the installation as soon as possible.....
Manish@10051973
Jul 16, 2021

LPG Gas connection not received

Address:C 002 Savvy Solaris B/h D Mart Visat Gandhinagar Road Motera Ahmedabad-380005

I have made application for new gas connection in March-2018. I have not received gas connection till this date. Kindly do needful and provide connection as early as possible....
FaiyazNanabawa
Jul 12, 2021

Registered in December 2019 but still not connection

Address:surat

I am Faiyaz Nanabawa and my mobile number is [protected].

Customer No.:[protected]

I registered in December 2019 and still no connection. Not even plumbing or first visit is done. When going walk in, I am asked to contact centralized customer care number. When calling Customer care number, they have just updating existing complain.

I officially complained in July 2020 (one year back from today’s...
Jenis.Gundaraniya
Jul 12, 2021

Ground connection not done

Address:30,Yogi darshan society gate no-2,Yogi chowk,Surat-395010

I applied for 2 new connection 4 months ago and on June 22, pipeline was installed but gound connection is not done yet.
Application No:SRT80583912
Application No:SRT80583913...
Vasim vahalu
Jul 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2021

Old gas connection line restart

Address:259.bham street.vahalu.bharuch 392020

Hi.my name is vasim I have submit the application for restart my gas line frome last two months i have paid the amount same time when I submitted the application but still I'm not getting any help.when I fone the company they just making excuses.the tec was in my village he restarted 1 person line front of me but he did not solve my problem.its been long time no body is helping.is there anyone who can help me..?...
Rajesh Tadha
from Akola, Maharashtra
Jul 10, 2021

Installation not done

Registered for new connection on 6th March 2021, its been 5 months still the installation not done. When i call customer care, they always say that the complaint is registered and will be services on priority. I don't know when this will be prioritize ....
Mahendra Gajera
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

The excess deducted as security deposit on consumer number 500001573338

Address:SHIVAM, SHRADDHA PARK-1, ST. No. 2 closed ST, OPP. Milan hall Rajkot

Sir, please see the enclosed PDF file and refund the excess amount rupees 418.00, which has been deducted.
On behalf of my mother
SMT Urmilaben B. Gajera...
H Thakkar
from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Jul 9, 2021

Connection install on 9.6.21 first' Bill showing outstanding

Address:B201 SUN SIGNATURE OPP HARIA PARK VAPI

I had connect gas on 9.6.21 vide your installation deted report 9.6.21 and first' Bill showing outstanding back dated how it possible...
harsh_patel_
Jul 8, 2021

Services somplain

Address:37,SADASHIV GURUKRUPA SOCIETY,OPP SKYVIEW HIGHTS ,NEAR PARVAT GAM BRTS ,SURAT ,GUJARAT-395010

My name is harsh patel,

mobile no :- [protected]

i am the consumer from surat, gujarat. I have an complain that about gas services, in our city there is on gas agency known as gujarat gas private limited they providing gas supply but they do not provide the bill servicers in our society, and they are generating bills without having gas device readings, and after at the end of the year they provide us a huge amount...