Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2026
Complaints 4423

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 125

dtpatel2
Mar 28, 2019

Due to one fail booking of which amount has been already debited, just to confirm about my booking i called up to gsrtc customer care. The person who was on other side was a female and she was so illiterate and manner less to talk to customer. Moreover she used a slang language to me and when i asked her name to complaint about this, then she cut the call. Due to company's website this fault has been created and adding such behavior of its employee is highly ridiculous and intolerable. I need that proper step must be taken against such employee to make them realize about their behavior and duties.

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

divya dodiya
    Mar 27, 2019

Dear sir i have booked ticket online from ahemdabad to bhavnagar gsrtc luxury bus on 22 march 2019. Rs 241 deducted from my account but tickets booking not done ans also not get refund rs.241.. Pls help as soon as possible.. My i'd is :- [protected] and i have no any pnr number and can't see seat on history of redbus. Pls help and when i get my refund money
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    The bus driver doesn't stop bus at kaliyawadi in Navsari. That's a daily root of bus driver. That bus is go to Navsari to kukarmunda and that bus passes in Bardoli and I am a student of Tajpor collage .

So please take few steps

I am waiting for your reply.

Navsari people

suraj makwana
      Mar 27, 2019

Address: jamnagar st depo, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361005

Devmurari one of you employee working at inquiry counter is very arrogant. I asked four times politly what is the time of this bus but he did not replied. My father asked me what did he said i said "nothing he is not answering" then he shouted and used abusive words for me and my father i can not mention here i want to lodge complain agaist him for insulting me and my father publicly and gave us mental agony.

If gsrtc will not take any action i will file defermation agaist him and gsrtc.
      I am going siddhpur to ahmedabad today by ac bus. bus hold at modhera bus port for half hour & driver going for lunch, he shut down bus and ac for half hour, there are 50 passengers in the bus. why people give mor money from regular buses. he has any responsibility or not.

misbehaviour of your employee named devmurari working at jamnagar depo - Comment #3388089 - Image #0

Bhranti banker
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Mar 25, 2019

Address: 25, SHYAMSATYA BUNGLOWS, B/H SATYAMEV HOSPITAL,NEAR MEHSANA HIGHWAY, CHANDKHEDA, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

I booked tickets from ahmadabad ranip to baroda

First i booked then rs deducted from bank account but not any message and mail related tickets

So i booked another tickets this was success full

When i reached to bus-stand then conductor told me that 4 tickets booked by you at same name of 2 persons

When i called gsrtc they told me if same name booked 2 tickets then we will refund you but still no any refund and customer care call not connecting

Pnr no : g25981531 seat no :

Pnr no : g25981752

Bhranti banker
          from Bardoli, Gujarat
          Mar 25, 2019

Address: 25, SHYAMSATYA BUNGLOWS, B/H SATYAMEV HOSPITAL,NEAR MEHSANA HIGHWAY, CHANDKHEDA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I booked tickets from baroda to ahmedabad volvo

Due to strike bus was not come it was not ours faults
          I am complaining against refund but there was no any refund plz help

When i called gsrtc they told me if same name booked 2 tickets then we will refund you but still no any refund and customer care call not connecting
          Date : 22/02/2019
          Almost 1 month

Pnr no : g25339511

Seatno: 19, 20
          Apr 20, 2019
          Updated by Bhranti banker
          We Booked tickets from Ahmedabad to Baroda on 24/3/2019 vide PNR no-G25981531 but transction failed and booking was not successful.so we booked another ticker with PNR No-G25981752.but when we reached station conductor told us that both bookings were confirmed.No msg or email was received for PNR no-G25981531 for successful booking. So as a loyal customer i request you to refund amount of Rs.477/- to my account for failed booking.

we called customer care 4-5 time every time they told me plz wait we will refund but nobody give answer perfectly
          I booking a ticket but not booked tickets and money debit from account. gandhinagar to surat

1. GS7763004

2. GS7806095

refund for tickets - Comment #3388297 - Image #0
          refund for tickets - Comment #3388297 - Image #1
          Pnr no did not came ND money was deduct from Acc

Sharma Bharat
            Mar 24, 2019

Address: At -po-ta-santrampur dist Mahisagar, Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389260

Maru name sharma bharatkumar
            Date 24/03/2019 lunawada thi mari nani beby ne mammy lai bus nomber gj18 3509 lunawada to santrampur mini bus ma... Chadata hata ne ledy condector karani bus ubhi hati avu boli... Badha same amara jode... Na bolva jevu ane tu6adi bhasa ma vat kari... Tamare jaya kehvu ho kaho dc ne kehvuto kaho... Dc sir... Bik nqthi eva matha bhari... Yogya pagala leva...
            Mar 24, 2019
            Updated by Sharma Bharat
            Pls sir yogya palaga leva vinanti... Adhikari ni pan respect na kare tene saja madavijoiye
            Bhasariya stand hova chhatta mini bus ubhi raheti nathi ane driver conducter kahe chhe ke stopej nathi mate harek mini bus bhasariya chokadi ubhi rahe tevi vyavstha karavo...

Updown grop

pshah5132
              Mar 24, 2019

Address: Jhalod, Dahod, Gujarat, 389170

I had boom bus ticket pnrno :g25823059. That is cancelled automatically, i didn't get any updates after that so i have called to gsrtc customer care, i give her to my booking pnr and ask that when i get my refund. But she's behavior is so wrong and she cut call. I have complain about gsrtc services and gsrtc staff. I didn't get my refund back.

Mar 23, 2019

Bus- Ahmedabad to shirdi is not arriving on time in saputara, bus never come in bus depot as per local vendor of bus station in saputara, driver is drunk, they stop their bus on private dhaba for longer time and not arriving at bus depot at saputara on time. Please call me on [protected], [protected]. Driver don't drive bus in bus depot and drive directly from bypass. They don't care about reservation of passengers.
                Kaushik MANTRI
                Mar 23, 2019
                Updated by [email protected]
                Irregular arrival of shirdi to Ahmedabad bus at saputara station

Purvi desai
                  Mar 23, 2019

Address: A-201 Stuti universal near galaxy circle, Green city road pal, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I travel from nehru nagar ahmedabad to surat often and always i observed that one blind man have to struggle so much to go home as many bus comes and say no place and on the contrary he is eligible for spacial seat and i my self check twise someone else always sitting on spacial seat now conductor argue tht blind man if he sit from the point were bus start then only he get place such a stupid rules were normal people get all rights but this kind people who cnt evrn fight we got many rules for them very painful

Purvi desai
                    Mar 23, 2019

Address: A-201 Stuti universal near galaxy circle, Green city road pal, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

On date 23rd march 2019 i am traveling from ahmedabad to surat bus time from 16.00 and the bus condition is not upto service seats and curtains are dirty and so many mosquitoes and it need to clean we pay 511.00 to sit in cleam place and for hygiene we not receiving that very much disappointed
                    And online rates shows rs. 470.00 and in bus we pay 511.00 please change price online too

Keyur7379
                      Mar 23, 2019

I am keyur shah. I have online booked bus baroda to modasa. Bus name is malsar himmatnagar. Time is 8.15am.

I have booked tickets for my family. We have enquired bus platform with enquiry officer and we have been wait for 15 min on baroda bus stand for booked bus but bus not came. Bus was leave the busstand without notify us from different platform. We have keep next bus and i have attached ticket ref and booked ticket ref. It is not acceptble when family is with us. They were also suffured.

Please do needful.

Keshs Bhavsar
                        Mar 23, 2019

Address: F 301 Rajhans Orange, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I had booked e ticket from ahmedabad to rajkot on 22/03/19 with pnr no. G25911992 for 2 pessenger of senior citizens.. Time :23:30. With seat number 7&8. We had booked e ticket as sleeper class.. But while journey it is seating class.. We booked tickets for my father had age of 76 & 67.. They suffering a lot while night journey.. If it is seating then why in gsrtc website it is shows as sleeper class. For this kind of mistakes of your side public had to suffer.
                        Kindly do needful.

Amre Darpan
                          Mar 22, 2019

Address: F-7 savita park opp lotus school isanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

This is to inform that in our govindwadi isanpur area bus no :gj01et3148
                          Was driving bus with over speed we were rescue by the goodwill otherwise ur driver would have dash us and afterwards he stopped the bus and the driver was misbehaving and speaking abusive bad words infront of ladies so take care of that bus because i cannot bear such notions and take care of your bus as well as bus driver as soon as possible

Rajesh Ratanpara
                            Mar 22, 2019

Address: 97DHARANNATH PRABHU SOCITY NEAR SATYAM SCHOOL, 382330

I have booked ticket from ahemedabad ctm expressway to umargam on date 24th feb 2019 for journey dated on 26th feb 2019 through gsrtc android apllication, bus journey name ambaji to umargam class sleeper my booking reference no gs7586541 & gs7586968 and completed payment reference through hdfc rupay atm, payment has already deducted from my account i was tray second time, and second time also money deducted from may account but still no booking showed. I want money back for that booking reference number gs7586541 & gs7586968

Maulik Zaveri
                              Mar 22, 2019

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Why express bus allowing more passengers than the availability of seats.
                              In one bus 90-100 passengers are traveling which picture is inhuman (ઘેટાં બકરાં ની જેમ ભરવાનું બંધ થાય તો વધુ વિકાસ દેખાશે)

If needed please make arrangements for more buses or just rearrange the schedule of available buses so that optimum utilization of buses can be possible and passengers can travel with peace.

I hope this online complain will be considered in this digital india 😡

joshijatin25
                                Mar 22, 2019

Address: At stdepo jafrabad, Amreli, Gujarat, 365540

Jafrabad thi savare 6 vagye upadti bus jafrabad rajkot ma reservation thay chhe but reservation chard jafrabad pachhi na rajula station ne jaine khabar pade avu conductor kidhu chhe. To koi pan rite aa reservation chard bus uade tyathi atle k jafrabad thi j khabar pade tevi vyavastha karso jethi pesenjer ne khyal rahe ne reservation seat per na bese.

onrock64
                                  Mar 21, 2019

Address: Nr. Bhumi Party plot, B/h St. Xaviers Loyola High School,, C-103 Poojan Flats, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I am a passenger of gsrtc bus and i had travelled to rajkot on 21/03/2019 for business purpose and had to go to bathroom after a long travel.
                                  I went to washroom and the person at the washroom counter asked me to pay 10rs instead of 2rs.
                                  I think the prime minister must make it clear that shauchalay usage must be free or if not then atleast dont allow corruption in that department.
                                  I asked the man why is he charging so high to which he says "10rs hi hota h dena hoto do warna mat jao". I told i am complaining about him and he says "arey kar do 10 rs ke lie kya rote ho... Karlo jo karna ho".
                                  I hope proper action is taken against this man.

Pratik43
                                    Mar 20, 2019

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Rajkot to bhuj
                                    Psngrname: archana badani
                                    Tripcode: 1639diujsltgj47
                                    Pnrno: g25846497
                                    Jnydate: 20/03/2019
                                    Deptime: 11:15 pm
                                    Seatno: 10, 9
                                    Class: gurjarnagri
                                    Boardingpt: rajkot busstand (Shastri medan)
                                    Pltform:
                                    Redbus tin: tn4h86222441
                                    Please carry your original photo id during journey.
                                    T&c apply
                                    Gsrtc care:[protected]/[protected]

Timings confirmed from inquiry center at rajkot bus stand is 12:15 arrival time and 12:30 departures.

Ashfaq Bhatti
                                      Mar 20, 2019

Address: Amreli, Gujarat, 365540

Bus route is from rajkot to jafrabad. But the lady conductor told it won't go jafrabad. Depo manager of rajula called on her cell and informed us due to ocassion of holi jafrabad is not safe for the bus. I am filing this complain while still in the bus. This is the last bus to jafrabad after this we won't get any bus as it's almost 10 pm till we reach rajula.

KauShal BhArti
                                        Mar 20, 2019

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat, 385001

While travelling from palanpur to surat in gsrtc bus on dt 20/3/19 pnr no g25652706
                                        There was no curtains for seat no 1, 2 sleepe le coach, and gsrtc is taking reservation charges etc from us.
                                        When asked to bus conductor he himself doesn't know anything and did respond to me.
                                        This kind of service is not expected from a govt transport service.
                                        Kindly take up the matter seriously and respond urgently or else i ll take up the matter to higher authorities.
                                        Bus no gj 18 1614
                                        We have to arrange some clothes to have some privacy
                                        This should be taken care of as familes are travelling, ladies should have some privacy.
                                        Zalod to becharaji bus not ctm pickup stand in bus to Direct express turn and bus driver not behavior passenger in bus ..Bus no is GJ-18-Z-4126 (ZALOD TO BECHARAJI) please sir /Medan habaly request for u ...Please take a legal steps