Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 4389

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 47

jaylikhi
from Himatnagar, Gujarat
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022

Service request

Address:hiamtnagar likhi.

Himatnagar depo thi student trip bhandh karel che, himatnagar to likhi savere 8.15 temaj sanje 17.15 ni student ne study mate javani ghani taklif rahe che. bus na aavane karane student bhanava mate jayi sakata nathi depo levele gani rajuaat karva chata pan dm dwara gadi chalu karvamo aavti nathi .lekhit mo pan rajuaat karel che....
Darshitganatra
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022

Veraval bhalka tirth pickup stand any bus not being stop so every passenger compulsory going to veraval bus stop or patan bus sto

જેતપુર ડેપો ની બસ 6437 અથવા 6438 છે તે બાબતે જણાવવા નું કે તારીખ 7-3-2022 સોમવારે રાત્રે 8.30 થી 9.30 ની આસપાસ વેરાવળ માં આવેલ ભાલકા તીર્થ માં કાયદેસર pickup stand હોવા છતાં પેસેન્જર ને બસ માં જગ્યા...
San Kannar
Mar 7, 2022

Nepotism in paas reservation

There is huge nepotism at paas reservation window, we are waiting in queue for renew our paas but they are taking their relatives/friends 1st and and we when we told about this issue, they didn't gave us proper answer and behave rudely.
So i request to GSRTC authority to consider students problem who are come from far region for study and it's also violation of fundamental rights of Indian constitution (art-15).
Waiting for...
VANRAJ SORTHIYA
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022

Communication

I have booked my ticket date 6/03/2022 in surat savarkundla bus rout from vadodara to gadhada time 22:30 PNR no: G49367108
bus arraived at baroda depo 11:20 but not destination platform no. 7, 8, 9 i. i m waiting for bus 10pm but conductor not inform me to bus lait and not informed arraived at baroda depo 11:20 on another platform i m give all my details at booking time then they not inform and they are out ofdepo without pickup ....
Shreeji sheth
Mar 6, 2022

Volvo bus between Ahmedabad and Surat

I am travelling through the Volvo bus from Surat to Ahmedabad departed at 4:30 from Surat.

I would give -1 review for the ride.
There should be regular maintenance for cleaning and mosquitto repellent should be there.

All the passenger along with me are suffering from mosquitto bites. We asked driver and conductor for mosquitto repellent and they replied "ame thodi machchhar ghusadya chhe". We are not...
Satish B Gohil
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Mar 5, 2022

Bharuch thi Luvara bandh bus night 21.30 fari chalu karva babat

Address:સતીષ બી ગોહિલ, મુ-લખીગામ, તા-વાગરા, જી-ભરૂચ

સવિનય સહ જણાવવાનુ કે આખા ગુજરાત રાજ્યમાં સૌથી મોટી ઔદ્યોગિક વસાહત દહેજ તથા તેના આસપાસ મા આવેલી છે આ વિસ્તારમાં સ્થાનિક તથા અન્ય રાજ્યોની અંદાજીત 70 થી 80 હજાર વસ્તી દહેજ તથા...
Kaala Sheth
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Mar 5, 2022

Bus didn't stop at point

I had my booking from oshlo road (Gandhidham) to Rajkot with pnr no - G49312217. Bus route was Anjar to Bagdana. I was presented before 30 minute as per schedule time but bus didn't stop at point...
Geeta Jagani
Mar 4, 2022

Washroom at Ahmedabad Geeta mandir Station

Address:Geeta Mandir, GSRTC bus port, Ahmedabad

અમદાવાદ, ગીતા મંદીર GSRTC બસ સ્ટેશનમાં બાથરૂમ ની હાલત સફાઈની દૃષ્ટીએ ખુબ જ ખરાબ છે. ત્યા બસ સ્ટેશન ઑથોરીટીએ બોર્ડ મારેલું છે 'બાથરૂમના 0 રૂપિયા અને ટોઈલેટના 1 રૂપિયો.' પરંતુ ત્યા...
Panchmahal1
Mar 4, 2022

Bus samay sar padati nathi ane chana nastaa mate ubhi rahe chhe

માનનીય,
ડેપો મેનેજર સાહેબશ્રી,
કરજણ. વડોદરા.
ગુજરાત

સવિનય સહ જણાવવાનું કે કરજણ ડેપોની બસનો ટાઇમ ઘોઘંબાથી સાંજના ૫:૩૦ કલાકે ઉપડવાનો છે. જે બસ ઘોઘંબાથી વાયા...
Vishnu Kumar leuva
Mar 3, 2022

Bus not stopped haldharvas chokdi

Address:Ahmedabad

તારીખ 03.03.2022
અમદાવાદ દાહોદ 5.20 pm
ઝાલોદ બેચરાજી 5.20. Pm...
Jadyo
Mar 2, 2022

Bhavnagar selamba bus fare share karvi

Bhavanagar selmba bus chhella ghana samay thi bandh karel chhe aa babate depot menager shree ne fariyad karta lolipop aapvama aave chhe ane hji sudhhi chalu karel nathi to fari sharu karva apil kari e chhi e...
Chickoo00
from Dahod, Gujarat
Mar 1, 2022

Payment not refunded a great issue

Address:101, anmol Avenue appartment , godhra road , dahod

Sir my 2 transaction were done. But the ticket wasnt given . Sir you run a very huge corporation and this type to mistake isn't negligible . So its a humble request to give my money back as soon as possible . Bcoz its has been more than a month . So please i request you to give my money back .total amount 232 ruppes...
jvalant panchal
Feb 28, 2022

Stoppage denied by conductor

Address:Dahod

Bus number - GJ18Z4195 DAHOD TO PADRA condoctor denied me stoppage at dhadhela station whereas I daily go to dhadhela in that bus so kindly do the needful so that justice may prevail for daily passholders...
Nilesh Doriya
Feb 26, 2022

Late bus time distrub

Date[protected]
Bus pick time 7:23 arrive at bharuch but still gating to late at ahmedabad tow time dinner hold and behavior not so much Ticket no. 093580 baroda arrive 10:00 clock so 2:30 minutes late look in to...
Meet27
Feb 26, 2022

Money deducted but ticket not received

I tried 2 times and both time the money was deducted from the bank of total 1032rs but I didn't receive any mail or SMS regarding the conformation. I booked ticket for 2 male and 1 female and the ticket was 167rs each+ reservation fees
My trip was from gandhinagar to surat
Name: Meet Limbani
Date: 27/02/22
Trip code: 0600GNDSNGEXP51

Please kindly solve this...
Dear Sir/Madam, I, Chintan Soladhra, was booked online ticket through gsrtc Applcation in on 22 Feb 2022.
My reservation booking as below.
Ref. No. :- GS18545053
Booked Seats : Adult-3
Amount :- Rs. 606/-
GSRTC
I didn't received any email as well as message for the transaction and 606 Rs. was deducted from bank a/c. I Call Customer care...
Sonu yadav@
from Vapi, Gujarat
Feb 23, 2022

Re - Bus driver rash driving

Date[protected]
Time - 9:30PM

Dear sir/ ma'am, myself Sonu yadav, from vapi, my work place and office is in sachin, so I was traveling from sachin to vapi, and I get in to GSRTC Bus number - GJ-18-Z-8317.

The bus was totally full of passengers and no more space was there to sit in it, i was also standing in there as other passengers, the driver was speeding the government bus beyond the speed limit and...
Sonu yadav@
from Vapi, Gujarat
Feb 23, 2022

Re- Bus driver rash driving GJ-15-Z-8317

Date[protected]
Time - 9:30PM

Dear sir/ ma'am, myself Sonu yadav, from vapi, my work place and office is in sachin, so I was traveling from sachin to vapi, and I get in to GSRTC Bus number - GJ-15-Z-8317.

The bus was totally full of passengers and no more space was there to sit in it, i was also standing in there as other passengers, the driver was speeding the government bus beyond the speed limit and...
shekh moin
Feb 23, 2022

Bus driver

Address:Dholka, Ahmedabad

Bus driver don't stop bus at the location of side bus stand GJ-18y0710 is the bus number...
Shaikh Shams Tabrez
Feb 23, 2022

Rude behaviour for refund

Address:Modasa depo Aravalli---gujarat

I am from praja sevak news as a Aravalli chief I am going Ahmedabad form modasa depo bus ticket number 257739 and sum is 81 rupees so I gave 101 rupees but he delay to give me back my balance amount and even if I forget to ask him then always such bus conductor don't pay me my refund amount, I request to take an action on such bus conductor so he can do his duty properly and even very bad behaviour he is presenting...