Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 4424

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 50

Sachin km
from Dhrol, Gujarat
Feb 20, 2022

Address: Botad

Jamnagar to barwala Express bus Jamnagar thi upadva no time 13:45 che ane botad pohchva no time online pramane 19:00 no che pan aa bus 20:00 vage phochade che. 1 kalak late ane ratsa ma stand nathi evi jagya e pan ubhi rakhe che to bus na time no solve karo
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rajat567
    Feb 20, 2022

Address: Mumbai , wadala east

I'm traveling to Ankleshwar to Surat, the condotor is abusing and not giving my money back, I have given him 500 but he is saying I will not give and abusing me, he told me that I will not give your money and I will trough out on my bus .
    I'm too scared to him,

Pls team help me to provide my money back and take him strictly action,
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nitish Kumar R
      Feb 20, 2022

Dear Sir, this is to inform you that BT Bus conductor doing misbehave while I'm traveling from MODHERA to ADALAJ. He is saying wolger word and getting physical by saying that what type o[censored]nwanted people come here.

Is this is Ok. This mail is doing from bus only, later I will provide the written complain for the same.

Kindly take the necessary action to avoid such things. This kind of things can spoil the department name and state name.

Ticket details is as follows:
      No. 091375 20/02/22 16:16:44
      Ordinary 0508
      MODHERA X -- ADALAJ X

Nitish Kumar

T13
        Feb 20, 2022

Please be advised that the bus from bapunagar to ghadera is overcrowded.
        There are about 72 passenger in bus with 32 seating right now.
        Previously the buses were bigger but now they have smaller bus and there is no space for people to even stand and some people had to stay back at bus stop because of space issue
        There are no reservations made for disabled and pregnant women in the bus.
        Can you please get bigger bus as it was previously so that more people can travel

Sanket dubey
          from Halol, Gujarat
          Feb 20, 2022

Address: Halol

Sir i was travelled in morning 5:40 on date 20/02/2022 by GSRTC bus number GJ18 Z 7603 from kalol to halol. I request the condusctor to arrange passenger ticket for me but he was misbehaved with me to get the change of the 100 INR to 19 INR, when we request him that right now we dont have the change, he shouted us with words like" if you dont have the change of money then why you guys are travelling in GSRTC bus". We also offer him to deduct the money from any online transaction but he simply refused the same with words like" this is GSRTC bus not a kirana shop where you guys are able to swap the cards or only transaction".

Respected sir if we are wrong please correct us. We need your concent and expected justice in that case.

Feb 19, 2022

Address: Dhrol

Bus not stop Dhrol Trikon
            This time date 19.02.2022 પેસેન્જર હોવા છતાં બસ ઉભી રાખતા નથી આ બાબતે ઘટતું કરશો..
            આ બાબત અમે Press માં પણ આપીશું જયારે બસો ઉભી નથી રહેતી ત્યારે અમારે તકલીફ નો સામનો કરવો પડે છે.
            આ બાબત ધ્યાનમાં લેશો એવી આશા સાથે હું અહીં complain કરું છું..!

Jay Hind..!

Jam khambhaliya
            to
            Mehsana

Gj-18-Z-7442

Vishnu Kumar leuva
              Feb 18, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

Date 18.02.2022
              Zalod Ahmedabad
              Bus not hold haldharvas chokdi
              time 5.20pm

paresh5124
                Feb 18, 2022

Address: Ahmeda

Date-18/02/2022
                Zalod - ahmedabad
                Time-17:20
                પેસેન્જર હોવા છતાં બસ ઉભી રાખવા માં આવેલ નથી.

Altaf Hussain Attari
                  Feb 18, 2022

Very very very bad service by GSRTC i booked 6tickets worth of 5662/- at 1/2/22 within a day and prior 5 days of bus departure i cancelled all of them due to plan change of departure location raised 6 tickets from site it's been 15 days didn't get my refund they always close and delete my portal tickets and give no reason then why they don't refund

6 complaints numbers are
                  At 10/2/22
                  Complaint :resume the Chhipdi stoppage
                  Depo:kheda
                  Bus:AHEMDABAD TO DAHOD(express bus)
                  Timing:08:15

complaint against Ahemdabad to dahod(express) bus has removed Chhipdi stoppage without any reason so please resume the stoppage on Chhipdi.

I will try to connect kheda depo's but he didn't received call so please resume Chhipdi stoppage. We regularly up down and we are have passes on Chhipdi to ahemdabad rout

Dhvalkumar Dabhi
                  Dabhi Dhaval's reply, Feb 24, 2022
                  What about my this complain?

Here no one can give the answer
                  Complaint no 2
                  I am from chhipadi

Complaint for resume the Chhipdi patiya stoppage ahemdabad to dahod bus,
                  Kheda depo's bus

I all ready did complaint about our stop(Chhipdi patiya) is remove on express bus (ahemdabad to dahod). Still there no one can take actions about that thene what is the meaning of online complaint.

In night 7:30 pm to 8:40 pm at this not available any bus for Chhipdi rout so I want restart Chhipdi patiya stop ASAP

If it's not possible thene start the new bus ahemdabad to kathlal rout on 8:00 pm

Vinnideep
                    from Palanpur, Gujarat
                    Feb 18, 2022

Hello this is vinni belongs to palanpur gujarat
                    I am a commuter from palanpur to mehsana
                    I want to submit complaint against inappropriate holds of buses at hotels
                    There are too many passengers whose time wastes due to bus rest at hotel
                    I request you please stop this hold between up down cities...i.e palanpur to mehsana, mehsana to palanpur.unjha-palanpur
                    There is too much time wasting of all passengers...

Ritesh Chavda
                      Feb 17, 2022

અમે રાજકોટ થી સુરેન્દ્રનગર તથા પાટડી અપ ડાઉન કરીએ છીએ. સાંજે રીટૅન માં રાધનપુર થી રાજકોટ ની બસ માં આવવાનું થાય છે .
                      આ બસ સુરેન્દ્રનગર બસ સ્ટેશન માં ૧૫ મીનીટ નો હોલ્ટ કરે છે. સાંજે ૬ : ૩૦ સુરેન્દ્રનગર થી ઉપડતી આ બસ ૭ : ૩૦ વાગ્યે ચોટીલા થી પહેલા હાઈવે ઉપર ૩૦ મીનીટ નો હોલ્ટ કરે છે. પેસેન્જર ચોટીલા અથવા રાજકોટ ના હોય કોઇ ને જમવા નું હોતું નથી . જેથી કરીને બધાને ખોટો ટાઈમ બગડે છે.

Aditya_8578
                        Feb 17, 2022

I was supposed to catch a flight to jaipur from Ahmedabad.
                        I booked a bus with PNR no. G48661225
                        Ticket no TR3G31286475
                        Bus no GJ 18 Z 1939
                        It was supposed to arrive Gandhidham at 10:55pm.
                        I waited till 11.10pm and then I had to avail some other private bus service to go to Ahmedabad to catch my flight on time.
                        Aditya Singhal
                        Phone [protected]

Rm Chaudhary
                          Feb 15, 2022

Sir I requested conductor so brilliant and many study in gsrtc so give u any department exam want u..etc lc, clerk.junior assistance

kKK_19
                            from Damnagar, Gujarat
                            Feb 15, 2022

Address: Damnagar

Driver Take too much break to take A Snacks Like Bateka-Bhugala From Nagalpur(Botad)
                            Buy a Green mirchis from Barvala and Dhandhuka ..Drivers timing is not too much perfect for driving to ahmedabad its take too much Time Less ...Bus :GARIYADHAR TO MANINAGAR
                            BUS NO:GJ18Z7419
                            Take a strict action b'coz this happens many times

Prajesh Munjpara
                              from Amreli, Gujarat
                              Feb 14, 2022

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I booked my 4 tickets through BHIM UPI on 11/12/2021 of Jamnagar to Amreli. Transection was succesful by bank but not received Ticket from GSRTC. 2 months gone, still not received refund of Rs. 500.

When i complaint to bank they said transection was successful by bank, the problem is in GSRTC.
                              Please refund my money Rs. 500 as soon as possible.

Name : Prajesh Kamleshbhai Munjpara

Bank name : IDBI bank, Amreli branch

Reference number : GS17042678

Gmail id : prajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Bhumit Raithatha
                                Feb 12, 2022

PNR status NULL, payment got deducted

Payment debited from bank account and I've not receives ticket or PNR number also.

OB Ref No. GS18314407...
                                Talpada Vikrambhai Dineshbhai Vicky
                                Feb 12, 2022

Address: At po chalali

Rout- nadiad to godhara
                                Bus no -7607
                                Con bas no.4155
                                Dri bas no.-12051 pandya
                                No stop bus in legal bus stops chalali
                                Date 12.2.2022

vala Chhatrapalsinh D
                                  from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                                  Feb 12, 2022

Address: To-Thorala, Ta-Mahuva, Dist- Bhavanagar

The bus did not stop despite the reservation

vala Aniruddhasinh

PNR Number: G48516497
                                  Journey From: MAHUVA
                                  Trip Code: 053OMHVJMNEXP51
                                  Class: GURJARNAGRI
                                  No. of Seats: 2 (13/15)
                                  Password: 4RhVfbN2
                                  13, 15

vala Chhatrapalsinh D

E-Ticket/Reservation Voucher PNR Number: G48419946
                                  Journey From: MAHUVA To Mahuva
                                  Trip Code: 0530MHVJMNEXP51
                                  Class: GURJARNAGRI
                                  No. of Seats: 2 ( 3, 2)
                                  Password: 9T8ER9XS

Complaint On Driver
                                  Feb 12, 2022
                                  Updated by vala Chhatrapalsinh D
                                  Please Help Us
                                  Feb 12, 2022
                                  Or Is Driver ne ... Bacche Or ... Ledies Sathe me Hone k Bavajud Bhi Roki nahi ... Or Hamara Reservation bhi tha 4 seats ka
                                  Feb 15, 2022
                                  Can U Support Me Or not?
                                  Feb 15, 2022
                                  Otherwise Wise I submitted My complaint At On Media platform...

Vishnu Kumar leuva
                                    Feb 11, 2022

Bus not stop haldharvas chokdi
                                    This time date 11.02.2022 પેસેન્જર હોવા છતાં બસ ઉભી રાખતા નથી આ બાબતે ઘટતું કરશો

પુનાવડા મોરબી 5.20
                                    સંતરામ અમદાવાદ 5.22

Dhaval Sonagara
                                      Feb 11, 2022

I have booked sit in Dwarka to Bhatiya Road on Date 10/02/2022.
                                      Money was debited from my account. (Rs.260). But ticket not confirmed yet. I have not received any sms of booking...
                                      So please refund my money...

Passenger Name - (1) Kanji bhai Sonagara (Age-60)
                                      (2) Ratan ben Sonagara (age-32)
                                      (3) Neeta ben Sonagara (age-30)
                                      (4) Shruti Sonagara (age-8) - Children
                                      (5) Purvi Sonagara (age-5) - Children
                                      (6) Dhaval Sonagara (age-30)

Bus route - Dwarka to Amreli
                                      Trip code - 1500DWKAMLGJR47
                                      Sit no - 11, 13, 14, 15, 19, 20
                                      Transaction Date - 10/02/2022
                                      Traveling Date - 11/02/2022
                                      GSRTC OB reference number - GS18282584
                                      Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Contact no - [protected]
                                      Bank account - [protected]
                                      Ifsc code - HDFC0000177
                                      Accounting holder name - Dhaval Kanji Sonagara

Dhaval K Sonagara