Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4416

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 6

Jay pitroda011
from Gandhidham, Gujarat
Nov 25, 2023

My name is Jay Pitroda mobile no : [protected] I had booked my tickets in advance to travel from gandhidham to rajkot and the departure time was of 02.10 and the bus has been late 2 hours
The bus no was GJ-18-Z-8335
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ptem
    Nov 24, 2023

Address: Sachin

One of your driver name Raju bhai route Ankleshwar to vapi not stopping bus on station to sachin and maroli regularly. Stopping at far distance so one cannot travel to his bus and this is his routine and he is not boss of the bus.
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishu1979
      Nov 19, 2023

Address: Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Sir, I had booked ticket from Dhandhuka to Ahmedabad (Online GSRTC Reservation done) for the Date/19/11/2023 with PNR number: G[protected] seat number 7, 13 & 15 boarding point Dhandhuka time 16:25 bus trip code: 1405GDDKSNEXP51.The bus arrived at Dhandhuka and we had tried to enter the bus but the bus conductor and driver refused us to enter and we were in trouble in spite of reservation. Please take appropriate actions against the Bus driver and conductor of this bus. The reservation done for three ladies and we have to pick another bus to reach Ahmedabad.

Yash Gaglani
        Nov 19, 2023

Driver and conductor took 45 minutes halt but actual time was 20 minutes
        Bus name: krishnanagar to kodinar

AnkitSathwara
          Nov 18, 2023

Address: Keshod gsrtc bus depo

GSRTC Bus no.GJ-18-Z-7170 SOMNATH TO MANDAR This bus conductor Very bad behaviour to leadies.pls sir fast action this bus conductor

Dr. Minali Prasad
            Nov 17, 2023

Address: Bhuj bus station

My bus was at 5:45 from bhuj and i was on time i booked ticket online and the bus conductor didn't contact and the bus left the station earlier I want my refund and please improve your facility

HEMANG RAVAL
              Nov 16, 2023

Address: Bhatiya by pass road

When I just raise my hand for stop of GSRTC bus "local area bus" Jamnagar to Okha route bus but don't Stop bus.
              i can't able to reach bus stop.
              In between i just raise my hand for stop the bus.
              is this fair with me or not?
              please do needful and reply me.

Devang Jagad
                Nov 11, 2023

Address: Surat

Seat is full of dust and ants. Horrible situation, what level of service is this? Corruption at its peak. Looks like they are not maintaining and giving contracts to their closed ones for cleaning and bus management.

Satish dabhi
                  from Dehgam, Gujarat
                  Nov 7, 2023

Address: Palundra,dehgam,gandhinagar

સવિનય સાથે જણાવવાનું કે તારીખ 18/08/2023 ના રોજ હું નિત્યક્રમ મુજબ નોકરી જવા નીકળેલ તે સમયે 13:43 વાગે હલદરવાસ થી દહેગામ જતી બસ નંબર 4327 નીકળેલ તે સમયે હું અને બીજા 3 પેસેન્જર હાથ બતાવેલ છતા બસ ઊભી રાખેલ નથી બાદમાં દહેગામ ડેપો જઈને જણાવેલ ત્યારે કન્ડક્ટર બેઝ નંબર 154 અને દ્રાઇવર બેઝ નંબર 151 કન્ટ્રોલર સામે એમ કહેલ કે જે થાય એ કરી લેજો આ બાબતે લેખીત માં ફરિયાદ આપેલ હતી છતા કોઇ પણ એક્શન લીધેલ નથી તો આપ સાહેબ શ્રી ને વિનંતી કે આ બાબતે પગલાં લેવામાં આવે

Jagdish. Chauhan
                    from Deesa, Gujarat
                    Nov 5, 2023

Address: Deesa

Hello sir, My name is Jagdishbhai Chauhan my handicap bus pass number is [protected] Since last three months we are not getting online seat booking facility so after waiting for hours when an empty bus comes we get a seat then please sir please kindly provide our online booking service for our handicap seats. And kindly request to start online booking service from my bus number. Yours sincerely,
                    Jagdishbhai Chauhan
                    Mo. [protected]

Jay Gajra
                      from Bhuj, Gujarat
                      Nov 4, 2023

Address: BHUJ

Respected Sir/Madam,

BHUJ NALIYA BUS NUMBER:-GJ18Z4184 is not clean properly in bus all wasteges and dust and bus is dirty so I request pls clear this and follops me my name is jay Bhahushali and my mobile number is :-[protected]

yatin upadhyay
                        Oct 26, 2023
                        Nov 1, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2023

પ્રતિ, સાહેબ શ્રી

હું યતીન મહેશકુમાર ઉપાધ્યાય ની નમ્ર વિનંતી કે હું સરકાર શ્રી ની યોજના મુજબ ગુર્જરનગરી મુસાફર પાસ સિદ્ધપુર બિંસુસરોવર (ખાલી x) થી પાલનપુર ધંધાથી અપડાઉન કરું છું.

જેમાં એક્સપ્રેસ (delux) બસ માં પણ કંડક્ટર મારો મુસાફર પાસ બિંદુ સરોવર થી ચલાવેલ નથી અને બસ માંથી ઉતરી દીધેલ છે. ઉધ્ધત વર્તણૂક કરેલ અને complent કરી શકોછો લીધેલ છે. ભાડા પત્રક માગેલ પણ આપેલ નથી. તેમજ હવેથી આ બસ માં ન બેસવું તેવી સૂચના આપેલ છ. ખાસ કરી ને સિદ્ધપુર બિંદુસરોવર થી પાલનપુર રાત્રે જતી વખતે વધારે તકલીફ પડે છે. દિવસે બિંદુસરોવાર કન્ટ્રોલર હોવાથી બસ નોંધવા ઉભુ રહે છે. પરંતુ સાંજથી સવાર સુધી તો કંડકટર ડ્રાઈવર મુસાફર પાસ માટે વર્તણૂક બરોબર હોતી નથી. જેથી મુસાફરી માં અગવડતા ન પડે અને જો રોજ રિક્ષાઓ કરવાની થાય તો નાના વર્ગને સરકારી ના લાભ નો કોઈ અર્થ રહે નહિ.

આ બાબતે કરેલ કાર્યવાહી આપેલ મોબાઈલ નંબર માં કે ઈમેઈલ દ્વારા જવાબ કરવા વિનંતી.

Details:
                        બસ રૂટ :- નડીયાદ - ડીસા ( એક્સપ્રેસ)
                        ડેપો :- ખેડા
                        બસ નો. :- GJ 18 __ 8202
                        તારીખ :- 26/10/23
                        સમય:- 7:45pm આસપાસ

આપનો વિશ્વાસુ
                        યતીન ઉપાધ્યાય
                        ૪૩/કૃષ્ણ નગર સોસાયટી, બિંદુસરોવર,
                        સિદ્ધપુર
                        Nov 01, 2023
                        Updated by yatin upadhyay
                        આજ રોજ એજ બસ માં મુસાફરી કરી અને મને સિદ્ધપુર બિંદુસરોવર ની ટીકીટ આપેલ છે. અને Condoctor બીજા છ. તે જે તે સમયે એમને મારો પાસ ના ચલાવે અને મને ઉતરી દીધેલ છે. તો તેમની સે કાયદેસરની કાર્યવાહી કરવા વિનંતી.

Mr. R.S. Christi
                          Oct 22, 2023

Already for this
                          GS36315288 rs. 564
                          GS36313954 rs. 564
                          GS36318318 rs. 681

FOR ABOVE 3 OB NUMBER
                          MY mount debited
                          Also amount is debited but the ticket is not come with SMS
                           as well as customer care executive aren't given proper reply.
                          Already many times call with customer care
                          Only one time pick up the phone and not given proper reply disconnect the phone. Ladies behaviours are not good. Not given proper reply.
                          number.[protected]
                          Date 22/01/2023 time 10.16 am
                          Kindly listen all the recordings.

I think GSRTC is doing big scam with customers. First the detect the amount and after minimum 7 day's GSRTC refunding that amount which is debited.
                          THIS IS BIG cheating doing GSRTC
                          I humble request take actions against of GSRTC

Thanks Regards
                          Richardson Christi

Mr. R.S. Christi
                            Oct 22, 2023

Already for this
                            GS36315288 rs. 564
                            GS36313954 rs. 564
                            GS36318318 rs. 681

FOR that three NUMBER
                            MY mount debited
                            Also amount is debited but the ticket is not come with SMS
                             as well as customer care executive aren't given proper reply.
                            Already many times call with customer care
                            Only one time pick up the phone and not given proper reply disconnect the phone. Ladies behaviours are not good. Not given proper reply.
                            number.[protected]
                            Date 22/01/2023 time 10.16 am
                            Kindly listen all the recordings.

I think GSRTC is doing big scam with customers. First the detect the amount and after minimum 7 day's GSRTC refunding that amount which is debited.
                            THIS IS BIG cheating doing GSRTC
                            I humble request take actions against of GSRTC

Thanks Regards
                            Richardson Christi

swetal pancholi
                              Oct 21, 2023

Address: Ranoli

Money has been debited but seat not confirm

Sem mevada13013
                                Oct 21, 2023

On dated 21.10.2023 PNR No G[protected] online booking Baroda by pass bus from Bharuch GNFC to Ahmedabad Gita Mandir.At bharuch gnfc pick stand bus come late half hour than real time .Than after bus suddenly route change In Baroda by pass instead of Baroda in side the city.
                                Main thing no any intimation massage for route change and also it's take more time when go in side the Baroda city.

Dhwani Rawal
                                  Oct 20, 2023

Gsrtc Volvo between Ahmedabad to surat 6:15 pm from nehrunagar on 20th October. The lady conductor Nita Parmer is shouting on me and giving wrong details and made me get down the bus...and then I had to catch the bus from next station because of her wrong information

Hardik.Yadav
                                    from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
                                    Oct 16, 2023

I sat with my family to go from Ankleshwar to Ahmedabad, but the conductor came and said that his machine was not running so you should get down, I requested him to make my ticket from Bharuch to Ankleshwar to Ahmedabad, but he did not. I missed my urgent work.

Bus no : GJ18Z8525

Ramesh Acharya
                                      Oct 14, 2023

Address: GUJRAT STATE TRANSPORT CORPORATION

I was travelling from Bhavnagar to Anand on 13th oct 23 by GSRT bus trip code 0745BGDNBRDEXP -BAGDANA TO BARODA along with my family with reservation seat no 11 &12. The bus ( GJ 18/Z8119) almost in time at 10 AM. We just about get in the bus, there was aloud sound of bursting with dense smoke. The bus tire had developed a puncture. The conductor was nice enough to guide us that we shall have to Waite still the necessary replacement of tire is done. But the benches provided in sitting area having defect in many seats-it was not possible to sit as the bench seats have broken supporting hinges.We had to seat on ground. My self is 84 years of age, my family also old along with other aged ladies had difficulty in sitting on ground
                                      After about one and half hour, the defecting tier was replaced. We were about to get in the bus, we were told that bus will go to workshop to unload the defective tire then it will come back to proceed further
                                      We had to get down at Karamsad chokdi. At the time of getting down from bus, the height to downside of road is such that it is extremely difficult to old lady to get down from bus-it is really FREE FALL without any support !!! I strongly believe that remedial measure should be taken to avoid such situations.
                                      I am a graduate of mechanical engineering with advance training in mechanical engineering in Germany with CDG-and worked as chief engineer with Birlas Century group of companies. And then worked as Technical advisor for more than 10 years. Especially for critical machine maintenance of continuous process industries-I am of the opinion that GSRTC should seriously think the importance of machine maintenance especially for the safety of the passengers including old lady getting down from bus

Ashok vachheta
                                        from Sirohi, Rajasthan
                                        Oct 14, 2023

Address: Bunkar vas kalandri sirohi

Whenever I am trying to cancel the ticket, invalid parameters are being shown even though I have filled all the parameters correctly. I want to cancel this ticket. Details of ticket is as following
                                        PNR no. G[protected]
                                        Journey date 14.10.2023
                                        From kalindri to ahemdabad ranip
                                        Name ashok kumar
                                        Mobile no. [protected]
                                        Please resolve the issue immediately