Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4417

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 86

Aishwarya Pandya
Jan 4, 2021

Address: Incomtax bus stand

We need bus at 6.30 p.m incomtax (amdabad) to kalol
We have trouble to reach at home late night

Please make a humble request to arrange a bus at 6.30 p.m.
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pèaŕlèné Grundy
    Jan 4, 2021

Address: Ankleshwar

The bus conductor of the bus named surat- bhavnagar(2:30 pm at ankleshwar) behaved very rudely. Insulted us among all passengers. Please teach some manners to conductor they just behave insane and rude. Its such a disgrace. Just teach them how to behave with people. They behave like guns!
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shahid malek
      Jan 4, 2021

Address: nadiad

Your Modasa Depot Bus Number GJ18Z5281 Modasa Surat Gurjarnagari Bus No fastag More Traffic vasad toll plaza Install fastag on This Bus otherwise
      change bus new gurjarnagri bus allow with fastag and GPRS Working On the bus ..Allow

bauamonil
        Jan 3, 2021

Address: Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation. Central Office, Near Ranip Bus Terminal Ranip, Ahmedabad - 382480.

I booked a ticket via mobile application for Palitana to Surat, journey date[protected]. I booked a sleeper class ticket which was clearly mentioned while booking as well as mentioned on ticket. After boarding the bus from palitana, we were shocked to hear by the bus in charge saying your ticket is for seating seat. This is really a big fraud of booking system. My PNR is - G38262952 & G38362815.
        It was never known that GSRTC will be fooling like this. I can surely say that it will be my last journey with GSRTC, very dissappointed. I want full refund of my all the bookings.

Hiren jadav
          Jan 3, 2021

Address: C/8 shankar park tulshidham bharuch

Surat to Chhota udaipur at 12-40 bus not pick up passenger at ankleshvar gidc .I ask Surat to Chhota udaipur bus driver is their bus he denie and don't even ask for reservation seat . He atleast ask to reserved seat passenger he say no it's not bus bus is behind and than go .I have reach ankleshvar gidc at 12-00 but he refuse it's not your bus and what I will do I can't teach my place at time and it my time west please refund my money or I will police complaine on conducor and driver both

Ankit Mushar
            Jan 2, 2021

As Per subject, I daily travel in GSRTC Bus for my work in Junagadh - Maliya Hatina Route ( 8878) which goes at 08:30 from Junagadh Bus Stand towards Maliya Hatina.
            But Today i.e 02/01/2021 I reached bus stand at 08:28AM but the bus had gone before 08:30AM.When I asked enquiry counter at 08:31AM they said that Bus had gone at 08:30 only.
            I was waiting for the bus since 08:29AM. This issue is normally faced in many other bus timing & due to that we have to face problem, also many other passenger face the same issue.
            I would request you to kindly look in to matter & resolve the issue.
            Jan 02, 2021
            Updated by Ankit Mushar
            Not resolved

Deepakmishra3003
              Jan 1, 2021

In the morning 9:30am, it was office hours. There were other buses standing to get the traffic clear and this driver took last lane from first lane, me and other biker were going to be crushed there. We were lucky enough there and then also that driver abused us. This kind of cynical characters are not good for bus driving.

jyoti2711
                Dec 31, 2020

Address: Dholka Depo

Respected sir / mam,
                I am jyoti patel. I am student of gujarat university. Now days our examination goings on. My problem is the bus is not stopped every time on our village badarkha bus stop. I try to contact dholka depo by call but they clearly say dont call us and do what ever you want. And they uses rude language. There are many seats avilable in bust still they cant stop and we are late in our exam. The telephone operator and the depo manager both misbehaving on call. So please take step on this matter as early as possible.

Umakant Chaudhary
                  Dec 31, 2020

My name is Karan Kaushik (PNR:G[protected] travelling from Diu to Ahmedabad on dated 31.12.2020, i tried so many times to connect customer care executives to discuss my problem which was faced by majority of fellow passengers travelling in the same bus.

Actually there is only 1-2 minute stoppage during the entire journey which is not acceptable as we didn’t get drinks and refreshments which everyone required for their survival.

Therefore i urge you to please consider this request and do some arrangements in order to travel with comfort and ease.

Hope you take this seriously.

Karan Kaushik

Jayakar Patel
                    Dec 31, 2020

aaje mornning ma pardi ( valsad ) brij upar gj 18 z 3114 bus na divere ye 75yeas old kaka ne boj buri rite mar yo me etluj kehva mate vapi bus depoma gayo tiya aa bus number gj 18 z 3114 na divere ne bolavi vat kari paran tu tiya na adhikari sree ye ultanu mara pan garam thay ne tu kem complent kar va aav yo ne tare su hatu jem tem bol va lagya me khali etaluj kahyu ke kaka nu bhul hati to samjav vanu hatu athva comlent karvi joy ti hati bap ni umar na ne ni marvu joytu hatu pan tiya upasthik adhikare mane boj garaam thay ne mara upar chadi gaya ne manu driving licence nu pan photo padi licence rad karvani dhamki aapi se ne tiya na adhikari shree bus diver na flever ma em kahe se ke mar vano am ne adhikar se to me aj kidhu ke mane lakhi aapo to me jaya karu ena upar tiya na adhikari mara upar gusse thai gaya maru draiving licence rad karva ni vat kari se to plz sir maru draiving licence rad ni thay tuvu kar so ji

Samajinfra
                      Dec 30, 2020

Respected team
                      I travel today from Ahmedabad to Rajula from Bus Krishnanagar div wiya bus no Gj 07 YZ 8447 your service is very good but there is one problem in thet traveling there is no any stop for lunch .
                      If person not get any food and refreshments in 8 hr travel time how can that person able to travel . I ask conductor for lunch stop he directly say that there is not any stop for lunch
                      In this bus there are senior citizens also there are suffering from sugar problem so there are not able to travel without food so it's request to you please give stop for lunch near by Bhavnagar or talaja

Hardik Doshi

Patel123pp
                        Dec 30, 2020

Address: Vi.Badarkha Ta.Dholka Di.Ahmedabad

Dholka to Ahmedabad Route bus not stopping in Badarkha Village many time i complain in your Dholka Depo But they are not a take a action so i requeat you please Understand my situation othervwise i complain direct PM grievance .
                        And all bus not a full packed only 20 passanger seating full so why not stopping your bus many timr overall bus is empty Even so not stopping our bus station please necessary action

jayanjali dave
                          Dec 29, 2020

Only one bus for bholav depo and it is pick hours no social distance maintain due to non availability of bus
                          Almost 60 to 65 passenger r on board every day in Karanta Bharuch bus

Bus is always come late hence people are suffering and crowd gathered due last bus for Bharuch and other small town like palej Manipur

Ekta Goswami
                            from Visnagar, Gujarat
                            Dec 29, 2020

Address: Jetpur

With reference to the above subject I am the regular passenger and doing updown since last 10 years from jetpur to rajkot.
                            There is one bus running at 8 to 8.30 am reaching jetpur st from junagadh to surendrangar bud no. Gj18z6725 in which the conductor is refusing to take passenger from jetpur and denying to stop bus at gondal st and nit allow passenger of gondal and taking only rajkot passenger .
                            Infact there is a stop at gondal st but conductor is telling that no stop .
                            And the problem is there is no other bus for gondal route between. 8 to 8.30.
                            Hence we request you to take appropriate action so that being a lady should nt suffer.

Kevalmadia
                              Dec 26, 2020

Gj-18-z-6622.
                              Rajkot-diu.
                              Too much risky driving.
                              Dec 26, 2020

Copiyas
                                Dec 25, 2020

I have paid express ticket but the bus run like purely local. The bus number is GJ-18-Z-5912
                                Dated 25/12/20 time 6.09 PM

latest with chirag
                                  Dec 25, 2020

ધારી ડિવિઝનની એસટી બસ ભાવનગર ધારી નિયત બસ સ્ટોપ પર વારંવાર ઉભી નથી રાખવામાં આવતી...

અમો નામદાર ગુજરાત હાઈકોર્ટમાં ફરજ બજાવીએ છીએ અને વારંવાર અમારે અમારા વતન ધારી ખાતે આવવાનું થતું હોવાથી જ્યારે અમો ભાવનગરના નારી બસ સ્ટોપ ખાતે ઉભા હોઈએ છીએ ત્યારે સમય અનુસાર નીકળતી એસ.ટી. બસ ભાવનગર ધારી જે બપોરે ૨ વાગ્યે ભાવનગર બસ સ્ટેશન થી રવાના થાય છે તે બસ સીટો ખાલી હોવા છતાં નારી ચોકડી ખાતે ડ્રાઇવર અને કંડક્ટરની મનમાની મુજબ ઉભી રાખવામાં નથી આવતી જેથી પેસેન્જરોની ખૂબ જ હાલાકીનો સામનો કરવો પડે છે..
                                  આવી પરિસ્થિતિમાં ગુજરાત એસટી વિભાગ ને આ મુશ્કેલીને નિવારવા ઘટતું કરવા નમ્ર અપીલ અને આ કમ્પ્લેન નિવારણ રૂપે આપે લીધેલ પગલાંની જાણ અમોને અમારા mail id પર કરશોજી..

Mail id : www.[protected]@gmail.com

Sudhakarnaik
                                    Dec 25, 2020

Address: Limbdi

Bus no GJ 18 3211 below my details.. I am waiting from 11.30... calling driver also till 01.15
                                    GSRTC: PNR:G38177289, DOJ:24/12/2020, Pickup Point:LIMDI HIGHWAY, Time:23:45, Crew No: [protected], GJ-18-Z-3211.Track :https://bit.ly/2OjP1lw?pnrNo=G38177289
                                    Dec 25, 2020
                                    Updated by Sudhakarnaik
                                    Still no response from driver

manoj prajapati1
                                      Dec 24, 2020

Gj 18 z 6654 bus no. This driver is 2 seat Reserved but still not at coming
                                      And condecter also given many many bed word give on no is 015775

Dec 20, 2020

Address: Ghatkopar East Mumbai Maharashtra-400075

It's been one month completed and still refund has been not received.
                                        Last month I have booked the bus ticket for my dad Ramesh Yadav from Bhuj to Somnath for the date of 19th November 2020 but the transaction got cancelled but the amount got deducted from my bank account so I had done enquiry at Nakhatrana bus depot and the one of the executive told me that amount will be credited to mine account within 7 days but now it's completed more than 1 month and yet the amount not received.
                                        And the toll free numbers executive is disconnecting the call after picking up the phone so my question is why they are appointed fire all of them if they don't want to resolve the issues.
                                        Now tell me how much more time required to pay my money?
                                        Please find OB reference number - GS12458177.