Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 4385

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 96

Prateek Sad

inquiry men not give bus information

Address:Geeta mandir bus station

Geeta mandir bus stand staff are not work properlly even we are talking to him 3-5 times about bus information but he ignoring us every time it is very our very bad experience in ahamdabad. It is our first time to visit the city for examination but such a uneducated staff you have teach some rules and regulation regarding how to deal with client.. Thank you...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I board a gsrtc luxury bus from ahmedabad to bhavnagar at 6:57 am on 18/02/2020.
I left my tuxedo suit of blue color in black cover in upper bag section of seat.
The ticket no. Is 5296. I am attaching the ticket also for your search.
Kindly check the bus and driver who may took it from upper baggage section of the bus
Kindly help to locate my baggage

Amit bohra
Rohit Tushar

about illegal charges

Address:Ne post office , at -jalundh ,ta- Khambhat ,dist- Anand , Gujarat, mo-6352110141, Anand, Gujarat, 388640

My name is rohit Tushar Kumar manu Bhai .
Today i was traveling in bus at 5 pm from borsad to jalundh express bus, bus number (5984)I m traveling from borsad to jalundh . I have students pass, i forget took my ticket from conducter ( students pass ticket) i show my pass to checking officer but he gave me 240 rs charge receipt, my traveling pass is legel then how can he charge me ??? I hope u take action against illegal charges, if...
yash limbachiya

bus doesn't stick to its route

Address:Patan, Gujarat, 384220

Bus no gj18z3331 named sidhhapur becharaji sidhhapur doesn't stick to it's original route to chanasma - patan. Where all local buses went from old bus stand of patan this bus driver and conductor refused to take bus from there. When i was asking them why the bus doesn't go original route, they don't give any answer and run away the bus from station.
This is big issue of all buses go from chanasma to take bus to old station of patan.br...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

It's been more than 15 days now and i literally got no response from their side. Neither their erefund email nor their helpline works. I am feeling very much cheated and deceived by their behavior.

Even i posted my review on google playstore and they just re-directed me to their email where no one replies.

Can anyone help me with this?

Gsrtc ob reference gs10664730

Booking amount:...
Suryanshi Raghuvanshi

washroom usage charges

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Gsrtc geeta mandir ahmedabad

I want to know exact decided charge for washroom usage.? We were knowing it to be 2 rs. But since years they are collecting 5 rs. Even fight unnecessarily for the same. Please confirm the charge and make some rule so that this wrong doing doesn't happen. Display ur charge board in front or keep a complaint portal for it. We r working people everyday dont have to fight for it.
Regards...
I had done reservation for two seats. The seats were broken. The back rest doesn't move. The conductor didn't solve the problem or change the seat. Most of the seats were broken. I called up the administration office their phone numbers do not exist.
Gsrtc: pnr:g33744253, doj:16/02/2020, pickup point:ahmedabad cbs3, time:22:00, crew no: [protected], gj-18-z-2167. Track :https://bit.ly/2OjP1lw?pnrNo=G33744253...
Address:RAJKOT, Rajkot, Gujarat

We 4-5 people are having booking from ahmedabad to rajkot raiya telephone exchange circle. Bus number was gj 1et 3655. Driver has clearly said that even though you have booked tickets but still i will not drop you. One old age couple has also requested but still driver rudely refuse to drop at raiya exchange circle and dropped us at central bus station. Bus was delayed by almost more than one hour and at 1.30 am, i have hire a auto at very...
Hardik Bhatia
Dec 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2022

halt for lunch

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I traveled lots of time in gsrtc buses, i kindly request to start proper lunch and dinner halt in proper hotel where proper foods available.
Today i am traveling from rajkot to diu via ac bus which is started from rajkot at 10.00 am and reach diu at 6.00pm.in these 8 hours journey all passanger need proper halt for proper food.
We are paying your ticket cost but you are not giving a proper service. br...
Ptg

misbehaving of conductor

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

Bus route from kwant to upleta
Arriving baroda depo at 6.45pm on 10 feb.
The bus route is nadiad bypass highway-stop dholka etc.
In the last week, i have gone in this bus two times happily. But today monday 10 feb, new conductor insulting all o[censored]s, that this bus is not free to gives sits, to all of you local like people. He said, he has no time for it, & said that find another bus for you type people.
And finally...
Lajja Patel

arbitrary behavior by driver

Address:SATELLITE ROAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I boarded a volvo bus from ahmedabad nehrunagar to baroda central bus station on 10/02/2020 at 7.30am. The bus driver didn't allow me to place my small baggage on the overhead shelf of my seat as the entire space was occupied by his 2 big size bagss. Instead i was asked by him to place the bag at my feet. Which is really uncomfortable as i cudnt stretch my legs. I guess the overhead shelf are for passengers convenience and the dr8vers do...
Address:Limbdi, Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363420

Dear sir / madam,
I am working in a private company, where i should be present in office at 9:15 a. M.in the morning.
I am daily travelling in gsrtc bus route dhrangadhra to dhandhuka (Limbdi depot).
Bus departure time from dhrangadhra is 8:00 am and arrival time is 9:00 am morning.
But bus is running very slow, and reaching at surendranagar at 9:20 am to 9:30 a. M.
As i am working in a private company,...

I have not received refund online booking failed transaction dt. 23/12/2019
Details are as under

Failure transaction history.

Reference number gs10215042
Journey date 24/12/2019
Origin adipur
Destination ahmedabad cbs geetha mandir
Transaction date 23/12/2019
Fare 536/-

You are requested to credit refund amount rs. 536/- to...
Navalkumar Narottam Chauhan

driver and conductor misbehavior with passenger.

Address:Opposite Parshottam Nagar, Village Galpadar,, 3700240

My mother was travelling from kukma to anjar on 06/02/2020 at 17:04:00 in gj 18 z 6003 (Ticket copy enclosed).

In this case driver and conductor has rudely behave with my mother about stoppage at village galpadar after that my mother took ticker of anjar. I know that bus has no stoppage at village galpadar but behaviour should be pleasant....
Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394510

I've booked my ticket from gsrtc mobile app.

Amount deducted but transaction got stuck after that and failed at end.

Amount deducted and further process stopped. So waiting for refund now.
Date is 30-jan-2020 when transaction take place.

Payment id :[protected]

Ref no : gs10587527

Seat no : 5w

Trip code : 1030srtnhrnrv46

Please let...
HarshPatel 09

driver does not stop the bus at bus station

Address:Choki (Kunkavav Moti), Amreli, Gujarat

Bus no. Gj 18 z 1232 (Jetpur to amreli)
Driver has not stop the bus at bus staion at choki stop, near kunkavav moti,
We are request to stop bus but driver does not heard at bus stop.
We have complaint to a driver,
We want to request you listen our complaint and i hope you are solved our problem very fast,
We are a student and being support as, thank you...
Respected sir, i am working in pgvcl as junior assistant in rajkot office. On dt.6 february 2020, at tankara bus stand, the gsrtc bus from "anjaar to baatwa" passed from tankara at 9:11 am. I raised my hand, but the bus was not stopped inspite of 20 or 30 passengers standing at that time. This bus has a legal stop at tankara bus stand. The bus has few passengers sitting in the bus. The driver and conductor have ignored the standing passengers....
Karam009

food/limdi depot

I was travelled today on 5th feb from ahmedabad to rajkot. The bus has stopped at limdi depot for the tea break. As i have seen that rhe canteen people service last quality tea, worst poha - bhajiya, puff, unknown brand chips and cookes in which i have tested all the things to know the quality of food.

As they are taking charge more than the market rate.

I was requesting you to take strict action...
Akshay Zala

bus cancellation refund

My complaint is about refund not received for bus cancellation of gsrtc. Ticket information is:
Tripcode: 1930smntkalols5, pnrno:g33221099, journey date: 30/01/2020,
Departure time: 7:45 pm hrs, seatno: 9, total bus fair: 345 rs

And bus cancellation details are:
Cancellation date: 27/01/2020
Time: 7:28 pm
Refund amount: 345.00 rs

Even after a week my bus cancellation refund...
ADITYASINH JADEJA

I am complaining about bus stop gsrtc

Sir kal. Me morbi se mandvi ki bus me travel kar raha tha aur mera stop tha moti chirai but bus wale mana kiya waha bus nahi rukegi
So hum waha kese jaye aur puri raat muje bus nahi mile ye kesi service aur koi bhi bus wala mana kese kar sakta hai. Tamne ticket li hai hamara hak hai ham kahi bhi utar sakte hai so plz muke bataye agar hum hare destination par nahi pohch sake to bus ka kya fayda...