Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2026
Complaints 4423

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 99

Jay545
Jan 28, 2020

Hi, sir i am a student in mahesana, unjha city.

"amare savare college time9:00am chhe. Apani gsrtc ni bus suvidha amari college mate nathi.
Savare 7:55am bus chhe and ana pachhi 9:30am bus chhe.
To amare college java ma taklip pade chhe to khas vinnati chhe me amari college mate 8:25am e bus available karavava vinnnati..."
S. R. Patel engineering college, dabhi, unjha.
Plz plz plz plz plz...
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2020
Updated by Jay545
Sir, jaldi karo je karvu hoy the roj roj buses na problems that chhe
Jan 31, 2020
Updated by Jay545
Hi, I plz answer a my complaint

H.D.Suthar
    Jan 27, 2020

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

He is not allowing the passenger travel upto ambikanagar today, is there any special authority given by department given to this lady conductor?
    In this regards i'm trying to report against such behaviour against local depot manager but her phone was directed to depot booth but there was no satisfactory any answer.
    Please inform action taken in this regards.
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

राणा रमेश भाई
      Jan 26, 2020

Address: Patan, Gujarat, 385340

26 जनवरी 2020
      आज मैं अहमदाबाद से राधनपुर के लिए बस नं. gj18-z6549 में यात्रा कर रहा था, बस यात्रीयों से खचा खच भरी हुई थी पर मैंने देखा की सीट न. 6 से 10 जो महिलाओं के लिए आरक्षित है, पर 3 महिलाओं के साथ 2 आदमी भी बैठे हुए थे जब की बस में 6 और महिला खड़ी थी जिसने 3 महिलाओं की गोद में छोटे बच्चे थे जब मेरे द्वारा इसकी जानकारी कंडक्टर को दी गई और उन महिला को सीट दिलाने का अनुरोध किया गया तो उन्होंने तर्क दिया कि एसा कोई नियम नही है कहकर एसा करने से साफ इनकार कर दिया, कार्यवाही करें
      Jan 26, 2020
      Updated by राणा रमेश भाई
      Esh bus ko anadhikrut tarikese lanvaki ek tea stall Per roka jatae hai aur pesengers ko haras kiya jata hai yah hai driver aur conductors ki a manmani.
      On 19/01/20 I visited in Ahmedabad balasinor local bus no GJ18Z0958 my destination was KATHLAL to LADVEL village but conductor refused to stop bus at LADVEL village stand n stop the bus at LADVEL chowkdi so my village LADVEL is so far from that so allow all local bus to stop at LADVEL village bus stand

Mahipatsinh78
        Jan 25, 2020

Address: Bapunagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Hi, from 25 jan 2020 time : 11:30 am, i came to bapunagar, gsrtc (Ahmedabad, gujarat). I asked about bus time but not giving proper answer to me. And one more thing i asked to him (Dashrathsinh) to help old woman who is standing with her blind husband.

I request to him please give her first priority. But he is still busy on personal call. He is not take care about any traveler.

All are waiting for his response but he is not giving proper answer.

I complaint against him, take serious action against him.

Mahipatsinh rajput
        Bus No. GJ18-AZ-9405

At Vadodara 9:04 Am morning
        No idea bus where are going but .

Driver drive a bus not safe.
        Used mobile phone & its reverse line
        He take a bus revers & its so dengoures so unsafe ..

ladumorshanti
          Jan 24, 2020

Address: GLOBAL HOSPITAL TRAUMA CENTRE, Sirohi, Rajasthan, 307510

I had booked 4 sleeper ticket online from abu road to surat. I was not alloted sleeper seat. General bus came instead of sleeper bus. My ticket was on date 24/1/2020 1:30 am from abu road to surat in jodhpur to vapi bus. My pnr number is g33034218.
          I want to claim for refund of the extra amount i paid as i was alloted seater seat instead of sleeper seat...
          Kindly help in this matter..
          Waiting for ur kind response
          Dr Sir
          Rajkot to dhorala bus ma me aaje mushafri Kari hati pan sir Drive sir bus stop par bus stop na Kari tame Tamara
          GPS par check kare shako6o
          Please sir Request you my problem solution 🙏 and Ripley me

booked for sleeper ticket but no sleeper seat alloted - Comment #3637696 - Image #0

adpsrjt
            Jan 21, 2020

Address: I N Khristi Asstt. Director, O/o. PMG, 3rd Floor, M.G.Road, Rajkot-360 001. (M) 7226004857, 360005

Sir, I have booked a ticket from RAJKOT to ANAND on 10.01.2020, 01.01 PM in bus running between Jamnagar to Baroda at 14.45 hrs. daily.
            An amount of Rs. 171/- was deducted from my SBI debit Card 4592******64.
            Ticket was not generated nor any messaged was received to me. Due to this I could not travel in the same Bus and also confirmed with the Conductor of the Bus that Name : I N Khristi (traveler) is available in list.
            I have talked with the Executive on Toll Free. But he/she has asked to wait upto 21 days as they could not in position to reply me anything before 21 days.
            It is requested kindly arrange to refund the amount of Rs. 171/- at the earliest as 11 days have been passed after made the transaction.

hbchhadvada
              Jan 21, 2020

Address: NR. New Police station road., , Bhachau, Kutch, Gujarat, 370140

Myself hitesh b patel, working as a principal of chhadvada primary school (District of kutch - gujarat), i have booked gsrtc bus for my school tour from online at bhachau bus depo. My tour has been completed and remain my advance and rebate money still not received by me,

I often visited to bhachau depo / bhuj depo for the same but they have reply me that this is online procee and we can`t do any thing, and you have to call main office of gsrtc-ahmedabad, i have frequent call at main office of gsrtc - ahemdabad but from their the same reply given to me that you have to inquiry about the same to bhachau depo and bhuj depo.

Now situation is that neither i received by rebate money nor understand from where i have to inquiry the same.

So give me reply.. When, from where i got my school`s rebate money.

My contact detail.
              Hitesh b patel,
              Principal, chhadvad primary school
              Chhadavada, bhachau - kutch gujarat
              Pin code -370240
              Mobile no. [protected]
              Mail [protected]@gmail.com
              I have booked a ticket for a route of morbi to ahmedabad but the bus has not arrived at the location and that is why i took another bus and paid ticket for the same

Raviprakash Patel
                Jan 20, 2020

I was booked bus from himmatnagar to rajkot on 18/1/2020 at 23:45 sleeper. Due to some reason bus came late and bus was seater instead of sleeper and conductor gave me a seater reservation instead of sleeper. So, kindly i requested you to make refund process of difference amount of (258-195=63) rs. 63. A attached a journey proof of e-ticket booking and seater bus ticket.

Payal Faldu
                  Jan 19, 2020

Address: Haridarsan apparent 604, Sanala road bhakti nagar circle, Morbi, Gujarat, 363641

Conductor was not supposed to stop a bus even i present at stop, then he behaves rudely that he can't stop a bus, then i followed bus for 2 stop it's around 30 km from my home, but they not stop d bus, i complained to inquire station also, but they behave like it's all our fault, and said they can't do anything, this is not under their authority, they also not have me any information about that bus and laughing with each other and told me that i have to come 20 min before time.
                  Jan 19, 2020
                  Updated by Payal Faldu
                  Give me compensation for that and solve this complain as soon as possible.
                  Dear sir/Madem

Now working road work at ambaji so more buses are divert plnpur to virampur ambaji but now few buses vaya danta to ambaji but dont stop bus at stand so please i request to now all bus stop all station during ambaji work dont stop mini buses more at station

I'm complaining about rude behave with passenger - Comment #3632915 - Image #0
                  I'm complaining about rude behave with passenger - Comment #3632915 - Image #1
                  I'm complaining about rude behave with passenger - Comment #3632915 - Image #2

bhumika gajera
                    Jan 17, 2020

Address: Rajkot, gujrat,india, Rajkot, Gujarat, 360003

Bus: porbandar to morbi (Rajkot bus stand)
                    Even though the enquiry counter had made announcement to hold the bus at platform number 5, the bus didn't enter at the platform and went away.
                    The bus went without taking stop at the platform.
                    This is not acceptable at all
                    Kindly work on this as soon as possible so that customer does not face any problems.

Sumra Akil
                      Jan 16, 2020

Address: Junagadh, Junagadh, Gujarat, 362002

GJ 18 y 7801 bus na condector DATE 16/1/2020 na roj 4:17 TIME a Bhakt kavi narsih Mehta University na student ne dhkko marii ne nichee utaari didhoo ane dhmki aapi k havee thii tu marii bus maa chrtoo nhii hoo
                      ne college pr thii j jeni paase paas hooy tene bus maa chraave Chee ne paas na hooy ne tickets thii besvu hooy to pr naa pare Chee to te student ne niyaay maree tevi aasaa rakhu chuu
                      Jan 16, 2020
                      Updated by Sumra Akil
                      Aano jaldi thii jaldi raasto nikarvoo Joi a tevii aasa rakhu chuu
                      Bhavnagar to Dwarka bus is hold on पेलेस Hotel that hotel is not provide good quality water for drinking And food is very low quality And not clean kitchen people is so disappointed
                      Bus no -GJ 07 YZ 6570

Even after asking to switch off the AC conductor is not ready to switch of AC in the bus. I asked him to switch off the AC but they are not ready to do so.

Kuldip Sarvaiya
                        Jan 15, 2020

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

-gsrtc bus is not know time management.
                        -gsrtc in me 8 minutes late and st driver is late is ok and i am not talking any word and me only 8 minutes late.
                        -gsrtc very very bad in strictly bad.
                        -and you any person read my letter your biggest sir tell, me your sir contact number send
                        -and i tell you sir i am poor family members and you grab me pleas
                        Jan 15, 2020
                        Updated by Kuldip Sarvaiya
                        Gartc is known time management

variNirav
                          Jan 15, 2020

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

My pnr no. G32879174. Bus no. Gj-01-et - 3546 i'm a practicing advocate of gujarat high court. I've done advance booking from gsrtc application. My pick up point was saint marry school rajkot. I've been there at 1:15. No bus came there. I've tried many calls to customer care but no reply. Then around 2 pm conductor called and rudely told that your bus is at main bus stand. I've rushed there, when i've reached conductor was very rude and arrogant and told me because of you whole bus wait and talked with me in very high voice. This behaviour should not be tolerated by any employee of government. We are paying too much for volvo service and this type of service we are getting. I'm insisting departmental inquiry for this incident and suspension of conductor and driver and whoever are responsible for it. Waiting from a revert and action from gsrtc.

Dev Vora
                            Jan 14, 2020

Address: Gujarat state road transport corporation, shastri Medan ,limda Chowk,Rajkot, Rajkot, Gujarat, reyo

Our bus was valsad - junagadh, we were going to junagadh from rajkot. The bus was running three hours late. We were going to attend a function in junagadh. Even though we have reserved our seats we need to suffer, and old age people cause lots of difficulty in reaching the bus. We have booked six tickets, the bus was sleeper, our 720rs got failed. We suffered a lot in catching a non - reserved bus. Please improve your service. Time is precious sir
                            Your respectively
                            Dev vora (Rajkot)

Dipak1977
                              Jan 12, 2020

Address: Gandhidham, Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Gj18z2892 ahmadabad to dahod time 8:07 pm date[protected]
                              The driver of this bus created traffic jam in service road while going to gandhidham railway station to bus dapo site. He parked the bus in the middle of the road and didn’t allowed other vehicles to pass nor did he took the vehicle back causing severe traffic jam. Public also requested him to take the vehicle back but he denied to do so. For half an hour the traffic was jam. It is our request that kindly look forward to this driver.

Dipak patel

tejas rajpopat
                                Jan 11, 2020

Advance booking ticket from gandhidham to rajkot bus nuber gj07y6290 is arrivel at gandhidham bus staition at 9.30 pm and on ticket bus time is 8.40 pm asking for a why ur let he answer our time is this i[censored] complain u can do but alkways our bus arriving gandhidham this time and this is your main reson to people trust on private bus service pls update ur time table this is last time traveling in gsrtc bus i am not happy with fsrtc service

diptirth789
                                  Jan 11, 2020

I got confirmed ticket on gsrtc (Abd-prb[protected], 15:45), but conductor took print of chart before 25 minutes of departure time, and i became mr. India in a chart, after to and fro 1 hour, i got another updated chart with my name. Is it my duty to re print a chart? Then what's conductors duty.
                                  And also gsrtc staff said, depot manager would be in chandola depo, may be depot manager of ahmedabad is mr. India...!!!

Name: dipak parmar
                                  Cont:[protected].
                                  Booking pnr no. G 32791109
                                  Ahmedabad porbandar bus with a lady conductor.

nilesh landage
                                    Jan 11, 2020

Address: Aurangabad, Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

I had a booked gsrtc bus no. Gj 07 yz 6907 from bharuch (Gujrat) to aurangabad (Mh) date of journey 10/01/2020
                                    Arrival time of bus was 10:15 pm but the bus arrived at my pick up point (Zadeshwar chokdi) at 00:15 am 11/01/2020. Total two hours late...!
                                    This was very bad experience... No answer given by bus staff while asking the reason behind late.
                                    I have reached my destination on 4:30 hour late..
                                    Jan 11, 2020
                                    Updated by nilesh landage
                                    I had a booked GSRTC bus no. gj 07 yz 6907 from bharuch (Gujrat) to Aurangabad (MH) date of journey 10/01/2020
                                    Arrival time of bus was 10:15 pm but the bus arrived at my pick up point (zadeshwar chokdi) at 00:15 am 11/01/2020. Total two hours late...!
                                    This was very bad experience...no answer given by bus staff While asking the reason behind late.
                                    I have reached my destination 4:30 hour late..
                                    I'm a student of sakalchand patel university and i travel every day from visnagar to mansa.But one of the driver from visnagar said we don't accept student pass.So we have to wait an hour for another bus. Time was around 10:45 am in the morning.

Date
                                    7/1/2020

pareshv
                                      Jan 11, 2020

Address: 382443

I have online booked bus ticket from zalod to kadi bus number is gj-01-dz-7032 timming from zalod for start at 10.30 am. My pnr number is g32765299.. My pickup point is limdi-zalod and drop point is ahmedabad. But there no online facility to booked that type or booking. And booking was not done from limdi-zalod to kadi bus online. So i have reserve my sheet from zalod to ahmedabad.

When i was seating from limdi-zalod to ahmedabad. Bus conductor was asking me you must have seat from zalod not from limdi-zalod. Is any rule that passenger was seating from starting point of bus. Conductor was misbehav with me and torcharing me.

I want to complaint against conductor. Please books my complaint against conductor and replay my complain number.

My mobile number is [protected].

Pintuaud
                                        Jan 10, 2020

Address: Aambedkar nagar , Railway East, At: Kalol, Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382721

I have monthly passenger pass from kalol ambika to balapir cross (Pass no., adalaj
                                        In which govt. Give 50% discount
                                        I have daily go to adalaj balapir cross & due to more frequencies of bus on this route i have choose the route today in morning at 8:40 p. M. I have go from this bus but conductor of this bus no. Gj18-xx-2430 route from siddhpur to bapunagar not allowed me with this concession pass & let down me from bus

Dear sir pls tell me what to do of this concession pass?, if it not allowed

Kindly do the needful at your end

Kishor b. Od

Date 09/01/2020